Hostelworld.com

Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 5,852 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 5,852 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna Located at Robert Hamerling Gasse 24, 1150 Vienna, Vienna.
Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna
Austria
Vienna Robert Hamerling Gasse 24, 1150 Vienna
92% 5852
48.1936852 16.3354897
Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
9.7

No complaints really ! This hostel has a great location (walking distance to centre if you like walks), and it's got a great vibe. We've met a ton of great people there over just a 2 night stay ! We also love the fact you can leave your baggage there for free after checkout too. The kitchen is well equipped, the garden is fabulous, internet works well, rooms and common areas are clean. The breakfast is not included in the price like in some of other hostels, but overall the price is pretty good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
9.1

Fantastic place absolutely loved it! Nice little kitchen, laundry facilities, decent sized lockers, staff were so helpful. Really close to supermarkets and station so easy to get around city!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
9.7

Everything about our stay was really good. Staff are helpful and friendly, and the kitchen is really good and spacious. It is a big hostel so the atmosphere lacks a little in terms of sociability.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for this awesome review! As for 'sociability', you must have hit an off night - our common room & bar are usually hoping with travelers getting to know each other, jamming together on our instruments, planning a cooking session together in the kitchen... Come back again, I promise you won't be disappointed!

  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
10.0

very satisfied with our stay. first of all, we were given a free upgrade to a room with private bath :) the location was great and room was clean and affordable. I liked it that the hostel is eco-friendly - lights were motion-sensored. the common area was lively with guests playing free games and musical instruments. the hostel provided bike rental - plus point! they also had very delicious homemade lemonade! the staff were all very friendly and helpful. common kitchen was well equipped.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much! Come back for a nice cool glass of elderflower lemonade anytime you're in town :).

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
10.0

This is my second stay. I would not consider staying anywhere else in Vienna. The staff is outstanding and the location is great. The guests are convivial and the facilities are a comfort. Michael

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much, Michael! We'll look forward to your next visit :).

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel with the greatest people, both travellers and staff. The common area/bar has a great atmosphere every evening.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 53 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
10.0

Great location, staff and facilities. Cool atmosphere downstairs at the bar. Top hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
9.4

Private room for regular dorm price was presented to us when we arrived! Not usual I'm sure but greatly appreciated. Not super fancy but comfy and close to the main shopping road and Metro. Staff was extremely friendly and gave great tips on where to go what to do and how to get there. Excellent kitchen and laundry and great bar area with games piano and guitars. A bit noisy in the bar area until midnight but otherwise quiet. Showers were quite small but lots of hot water on economy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
8.9

Great atmosphere. The breakfast was fine- nothing too extravagant. The staff were nice and helpful. The kitchen closes at certain times as does the bar which is a bit annoying. The location is good, right beside the train station but you need to get a ubahn to old town. I'd recommended getting a 24/48 hr ticket cause the single fares are expensive. There is a great bar around the corner called the travel shack, it's young enough but deadly craic- dancing on tables & karaoke!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
9.7

Not a vet yet. But I'm sitting in Graz right now wishing this place had that vibe! Awesome... Just get the train pass and your golden.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.