Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 2,240 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 2,240 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.4
Hostel Santa Monaca Located at Via Santa Monaca 6, , Florence.
Hostel Santa Monaca
Italy
Florence 50124 Via Santa Monaca 6
79% 2240
43.7680567 11.2451291
Hostel Santa Monaca
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2016
7.1

Well.I don't know how to climb up to the top bed without using that plastic chair which is easily moved by other people.And the room is to hot at night.not much fresh air. Others r fine.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 май 2016
5.4

The most inconvenient annoyance was how terrible their wifi is. I didn't see it in the other reviews, but even downstairs in the lobby it's hard to get a good signal. If you're planning your next few days, it'll be a real headache. Florence has free wifi but not in this part of town. The guests were inconsiderate and loud at night in our 10-bed mixed dorm. The bathrooms and showers were inconveniently located far away from our room; walking down long corridors and felt dirty. Small lockers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2016
7.4

Great location, calm area of the city, however it is connected to an a musical theater, so there was very loud opera being sung until late at night, dont try to go to bed early. Clean place. No locks For the lockers, so bring your own. Very uncomfortable sleep becuase there is only 1 small fan In a room of 22 people, so it was really hot all night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 май 2016
8.9

I really liked this place. Great vibe and the facilities were good. Pretty cheap and not too far a walk from main attractions and cool places. Best gelato shop down the road. Must go there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 май 2016
6.6

The hostel was filled with children (assuming they were on a shool trip). They were running around and loud. The common area was fine and laundry was fine. The room was okay, but the lockers definitely can't fit you're luggage. I locked up my valuables and left my pack on my bed. Kitchen was usually packed. Lights in the toilets didn't work most of the time. Overall not my favorite hostel, however it was a bed and a shower.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 май 2016
5.7

The hostel is very dated yet in a good location, so no problem as spent most of the time exploring Florence. Woke up early after the first night only to find that there was absolutely no running water. Man that worked there didn't seem to care said it may take a few hours which defeated why I woke up early. Didn't tell the other guests about the problem. poor management. No plugs near bed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are sorry about the water problem. It was caused by the road near Ponte Vecchio that collapsed during that same night, it was all over the national and international news the day after. It broke on of the main water pipes that supply this part of the city . Hence the water shortage. It happened early morning at 6.00. Lots of districts were affected there is not much we could do about it. Also the staff started announcing the problem to all guests over the speakers early in the morning.

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 май 2016
7.7

Good place to stay with lively environment. At the heart of all spots to be seen in the city.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 май 2016
6.0

I stayed in a six bed dorm and a sixteen bed dorm. It's too many people in one room! And is only €4 less than the six. Staff are mostly accommodating but not overly friendly. Kitchen was clean but barely anything in the kitchen to use to make food. Only one chopping board! Also the bathrooms were super far from the room with only 4 showers for the whole floor. Also lots of school kids were staying there who we super noisy and rowdy in the common area. The Wi-Fi barely worked while was there.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 май 2016
9.1

I stayed two nights and it was a great stay! Friendly staff and good atmosphere. No complaints and would book here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 май 2016
7.4

I got bitten all over my body from the one night I stayed there..but other than that the staff is really nice, you can meet people in the common areas and there's stuff for breakfast. Located near restaurants, ponte vecchio and piazzale Michelangelo, it was an okay stay

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.