Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 2,561 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 2,561 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.2
Hostel Santa Monaca Located at Via Santa Monaca 6, , Florence.
Hostel Santa Monaca
Italy
Florence 50124 Via Santa Monaca 6
79% 2561
43.7680567 11.2451291
Hostel Santa Monaca
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.3

Lea 2 premieres nuits j'étais dans une chambre a 16 personne et c'était très très chaud et assez restreint. Toutefois, j'ai passé une autre nuit dans une chambre à 4 personnes et c'était incroyablement mieux. Le personnel est très serviable, l'établissement est bien situé et les endoits commun sont très bien! Je le recommande, mais pour une chambre avec moins de lits!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
9.7

I just adooore this hostel! I got to know so many people from around the world, and I also looved the fact that is located in the centre of the city so you can go to all the turistic places by foot or rent a bike in the hostel for a very low price and a long time! I highly recommend it for any traveler!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
8.0

Wi-fi should be fixed. There isn't a stable connection, it constantly disconnects. Rooms are quite hot as many other said. Hostel is nice, I'm happy to stayed there. There was a fun atmosphere. You just need to take your drinks, go to the common room and invite everyone to the table. It's maybe effect of Florence that makes people friends so easily. There are some problems to be fixed, otherwise recommended. I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
3.1

Nada buena, uno se siente como refugiado....todo lo cobran, el personal es agresivo, e impersonal. Si la idea es dormir en algún lado está bien, si la idea es buscar un lugar cómodo, no es el lugar

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

cara Ospite, ci dispiace che non vi siete sentite a vostro agio. Lo staff lavora per rendere sempre piacevole il soggiorno di tutti.

  • fanim
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
7.7

일단 만족할만한 호스텔인거 같아요. 다만 숙소가 너무나 너무나 덥습니다. 분명 밖은 선선한데. 호스텔 안쪽에만 들어가면 너무 더워요 방에 에어컨도 없고, 선풍기 한개로 열을 식히기엔 턱없이 부족하더라구요 11:00-2:00였나 청소시간엔 들어가지도 못하고, 샤워실도 멀리있어요 대신 청소는 확실히 하니 청결합니다. 스텝은 친절합니다. 주방도 이용가능해서 요리하긴 좋습니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
10.0

Mehr als zufrieden !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
8.9

lovely receptionists & lovely guests (: Wifi connection wasn't the fastest and the shared kitchen could get very very busy, but I'd definitely stay again at Santa Monaca if I'll come back to Firenze!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
5.1

- I chosed to stay in a "Basic 16 Bed Female Dorm" but when I got up in the morning, there is a man inside that dorm. - The room was very very hot because it is on the top floor and they instead of fixing windows to open at night they suggest to open the main door for the whole night. Some fans were prodived but not enough for the whole beds, I could not sleep that day - Bathroom and toilet for women are not so well cleaned with tons of hairs and dirty things sticks together on the basin.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.1

Buen hostal, la relación calidad precio está bien, te incluye toalla, tiene una amplia cocina. Las habitaciones hace algo de calor pero no esta mal. Es un laberito por su antigua edificacion, lo cual lo hace interesante.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
7.7

The location is wonderful, just by the river Arno. The 16-bed girls dormitory is above an opera house, we can listen to free opera every evening from the floor below. Though the condition is not so good, it is worth the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.