Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 2,187 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 2,187 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.4
Hostel Santa Monaca Located at Via Santa Monaca 6, , Florence.
Hostel Santa Monaca
Italy
Florence 50124 Via Santa Monaca 6
79% 2187
43.7680567 11.2451291
Hostel Santa Monaca
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • aprilgrasmeder
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
8.3

clean and warm with good wifi and charger points. the lady at check in was extremely happy to help with any questions I had and was accommodating. kitchen had generally everything which and is probably the best kitchen I've come across in a hostel. overall good stay :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
7.1

The hostel was quite noisy at night, but it was an all-around nice hostel. It is located in a quieter part of town away from the crowded tourist areas. Would recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kuhnchristian4700
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
7.4

Was okay for two days

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
7.4

Great location (in a nice neighborhood 15 min away from the train station). Nice staff, always ready to help. The facilities are a bit... simple. There was a big group of girls from Art School during our trip - the bathrooms (girls AND boys) were soaked and the place really noisy. Otherwise, the room was clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
7.4

Good, convenient location. There was no soap to wash your hands which totally threw me off. Security wise, they provided each person with a locker and thankfully held my stuff all day when I checked out, taking a number from me to make sure I was the right person. There wasn't a check to make sure I was a person at the hostel, but the dorm rooms did have locks so it was safe in that regard. Not the best hostel I've stayed at but it is a good hostel to stay at, especially for just a few nights.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
9.4

Cortesia, pulizia e posizione al due poco perfette!!! Stra consigliato!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
8.6

Super clean, well located hostel. It's large, so the atmosphere depends heavily on who is there. Was rather quiet when I visited. The beds are comfortable, the showers clean (bit odd with the water system), and it's close to the center. Bit pricey, and corporate but good enough for a nomad like me.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
7.1

The stay here was not bad. The security lockers were just okay, not big enough to put a pack in. There was only 1 bathroom for quite a large hostel, which meant the toilets got pretty gross. No breakfast. All and all, works to meet fellow travellers and see Florence.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • star__flakes688
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
6.3

Alright for a place to stay. Beds weren't awesome, showers were annoying. And a group of 15 year old school kids came through on a tour.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
8.3

Es un hostal bien situado, a 10-15 minutos del casco antiguo. Además, tiene una cocina bastante completa (solo le falta horno), y está muy limpio. El personal fue muy amable y había muy buen rollo entre los huéspedes. Lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.