Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.6
Хорошо 2,848 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 5.9
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.6
Хорошо 2,848 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 5.9
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.6
Hostel Slotania Located at Slotermeerlaan 131, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Slotania
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1063 JN Slotermeerlaan 131
66% 2848
52.3812185 4.8210024
Hostel Slotania
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
7.7

Mi estancia estuvo muy bien, fueron atentos y amables. La ubicación un poco retirado pero frente está la parada de autobuses. Frente al hostal hay un mercado con frutas y productos deliciosos para desayunar. El único pero que le pongo, es en seguridad, la habitación tenía 3 cajas de seguridad y ninguna servía, así que tuve que llevarme las cosas de valor conmigo todo el tiempo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
7.1

There was a column in the middle of the room, but the bathroom was nice. Price is adequate for Amsterdam.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
5.7

This hostel is at least a half hour tram ride outside Amsterdam central... But we knew that when we booked it. The girl who checked us in was absolutely terrible. She seemed annoyed that we were even there and then yelled at us when we asked for clarification about something. Like we should have known not to even ask. It was ok for one night but way way way overpriced for what you get

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
8.6

Stayed in a twin room. It was clean and secure. Ideal location for sloterpark. 30mins bus to the center. Staff were friendly. Plenty of shops and eating close by. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jburton110
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
7.4

Location was great for me and for Playing Disc Golf in Slotter Park just down the Road. A little further from town but with Tram and bus links right outside not really a problem, as a result of being that bit further from it was quieter than most other Amsterdam Hostels. Not much in the way of Bar Life near by but a couple that were open till 1am

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • tarraonline
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
5.4

La habitación tenía olor a cloaca ( tubería que lleva los desechos fecales de la ciudad) y a la madrugada fue el conserje a querer desalojarnos e intentar cobrar de nuevo. Lo peor!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
4.3

price quoted on the site was A$28, I paid €58 for one day and €20 for the second. Some staff were friendly, but some were arrogant. The environment is not cosmopolitan, but nearly entirely Turkish and one is treated as outsider. I would not go there again.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
6.9

Considering this is a cheaper hostel outside the city center the location was great - 2 supermarkets on the street, bus and trap stops directly outside the hostel. Safe location at night time. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Atmosphere could be improved by having a communal space such as a kitchen, somewhere to sit and chat. Everyone seemed segregated so really not good for solo travelers at all. Air con was terrible and not many lockers in the rooms. Overall good value for money .

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
3.4

Much too expensive for a backpacker. No breakfast included, no air con. Impersonal. Too far out - half hour by tram or bus.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
4.3

Considering the price we paid, our room was BOILING hot and the window didn't open much. To make it worse, there were thick black-out curtains which the other people in our room kept closed (along with the window on our second night). Breakfast was basic, but okay for €5. Staff barely gave us a smile at check-in. You pay for you bed, and do not expect much more. Clean however, decent beds and close to bus stops etc.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.