Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 2,636 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 6.2
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 2,636 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 6.2
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.0
Hostel Slotania Located at Slotermeerlaan 131, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Slotania
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1063 JN Slotermeerlaan 131
70% 2636
52.3812185 4.8210024
Hostel Slotania
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
9.4

I had the best stay here with a friend for Kings day!The staff are super friendly and were so helpful with everything. Even though the hostel is not central there is a tram directly out the front that takes you into dam square and there is also a bus that goes directly to the airport. Could not recommend higher!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
4.0

Staff at front desk couldn't of been any ruder even if they tried. Room was tidy with a new modern bathroom but it was very crammed with no where to lock up your bags except a small safe for passport/Wallet etc. Location is no good and the place stunk of weed!! Have fun

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
2.9

Sono stato all'Hotel Slotania perché ho trovato un'offerta speciale su hostelworld. Appena prenotato mi è arrivata una mail minacciosa dal personale della struttura, informandomi che il prezzo era errato e che c'era stato un problema tecnico per cui se volevo alloggiare dovevo sborsare altri 50 euro di tasca mia (assurdo). Volevano scaricare su di me la responsabilità di un loro errore interno. Sono stati sgarbati e poco professionali. Ho trovato un topo nella saletta in cui mangiavo. Da evitare

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
7.7

I am satisfied with this hostel. It is clean and the shower is nice. The only problem is I lived in a 8-bed room which only has 4 safety boxes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
5.7

The doors are horrible. They slam very loud and keep you up all night. If that gets fixed it would be an excellent place but the doors are absolutely horrendous.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
8.3

A nice and clean room. We check in at 11pm at night, there is still a staff at the reception helping us with that. The four-bed room is small, but it is clean and tidy, and you get everything you need there. Towels, shower gel, WiFi and maps are provided. The location is a bit far from the centre, but there is a tram connecting the city centre directly to the hotel for about 20min. It is near the Sloterdijk station, about 30min walk. Overall it is fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • pixy10e3246
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
3.4

Room was dirty, hotel was incredibly noisy. At night there was some sort of club or party going on either directly outside or in the hotel and it was impossible to sleep. Didn't expect that in a non-city centre Hotel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
5.1

staff was consistently rude, hostel couldn't decide whether it wanted to be a hostel or hotel and gave a poor approximation of both, everything smelled like weed and/or mildew, walls were thinner than at any other hostel I've stayed at

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
5.7

A man receptionist in the evening 13th of April was rude and inappropriate. My friend and I arrived at the dawn, before the check in time, and he was so impolite with us because we were waiting in the lounge. He said we should stop using the WiFi and practically expelled us at dawn and we didn't have to go. We had to leave the hostel at 3 am, without knowing where to go. The hostel is good but they have to be careful about who should work there. Our stayed wasn't so good because of this incident

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
4.9

Though there are safes in the room the staff opened one of our safes for someone else who "forgot the passcode" and we ended up being robbed. After this, the staff told us to go to the police station where you needed a reservation. The Hostel is far from town but accessible by tram. There really is no atmosphere here, no common room or place to meet people. When we notified the staff that someone had been smoking in our room they did nothing about it. It was a bed to sleep in, not much else.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.