Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Sova

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 185 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 185 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
6.3

Nice staff, the bathroom were clean. Excellent location The kitchen is kind of small but I didn't use it and no one used it either. My big BIG problem was that the first night was impossible to sleep.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
28 май 2017
8.6

Plusses: Great location close to the old town square. Strong, reliable WiFi. Graciously helpful staff. Clean, with towels supplied. Minuses: none I can think of. Note: On second floor When I checked out in the morning, nobody seemed to be around, so I left the key on the desk with a thank you note.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jussihavela3966
  • Финляндия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 май 2017
6.0

The location of the hostel is perfect, right at the heart of the city. Staff is also really helpfull with parking, laundry and everything else. It truly shows that this place is run by heart. Unfortunately there were couple of 'buts'... The worst thing was the smoking inside. Especially kithen and common room are smelly and bit woren out. Another major discomfort was the noise. Partly we might have had bad luck as there was big group making noise until 2 am and starting all over at 7 am...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
1 май 2017
10.0

Welcoming hostel with comfy beds and great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.4

Stay as short as pleasant in Hostel Sova, a very charming friendly place located in the perfect center of Novi Sad! In addition to being absolutely clean and to offering many faciliies, the Hostel Sova is very charming and comfortable! U can easily feel good in its very peaceful atmosphere thanks to the good vibes of its lovely hosts!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 март 2017
10.0

Apart from all the best qualities it has, it had the most friendly atmosphere I have ever experienced in a hostel. You really feel like home when you see the owners being relaxed people trying their best to help you. You can talk with the owner, drinking and smoking in the balcony all night, listening to his stories and adventures in 80s. I would love to come back and stay in the same place for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
25 март 2017
9.1

very nice and talkative owner, good atmosphere to meet people and it's very close to the city center; 4-bed dorm is rather spacious!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 март 2017
10.0

This hostel is the best one ever! Miki is the pearl of Novi Sad, with him, his wife and doggy you feel at home! He travelled a lot and he has a lot of story to tell!so if you are planning to go NS you must go there! I really reccomand it! 😎

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 март 2017
9.7

One of the friendliest hostels I have ever stayed in! A very intimate hostel with great people who are running it. Could not have asked for a better location from the bus station and right next to the city center/walking distance from bars and attractions. Would definitely stay again! The locals I met also raved about how the place is well known in the area as one of the best. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.