Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 341 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 341 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.7
Hostel Split Garden Located at Poljana Tina Ujevica 3, , Split.
Hostel Split Garden
Croatia
Split Croatia 21000 Poljana Tina Ujevica 3
78% 341
43.5110699 16.4363478
Hostel Split Garden
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
8.3

Amazing location and amazing staff. The room was extremely cramped, and there were no lockers and no kitchen or common area, but I had a great time there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • karolharumi
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
7.1

Razoável, camas ok, boa localização. Nos deram mapas e explicaram sobre os pontos da cidade. A internet as vezes não funciona bem, no quarto não tinha locker e nos dias que estive lá não vi ninguém limpando nada. O banheiro tinha cheiro de xixi e estava nojento. O hostel tem uma micro cozinha grudada com a recepção, dá pra fazer algo simples. Tem umas mesas para comer do lado de fora, mas como choveu ficou todo mundo comendo dentro dos quartos.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
7.1

Place is in a good location as only a short walk into the main area. Really close to a supermarket and restaurants. Staff were really helpful and it was cheap. Downside, the beds weren't comfortable as it was like there were no springs left in the matress and the bathroom wasn't that clean. But nothing I couldn't unbear. If these are issues for you then I suggest somewhere else.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
10.0

🦄🦄🦄👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
7.7

The hostel is super well localized and it was quite cheap compared to other hostels . Staff was helpful and friendly . The bad side was the lack of a common space inside, the bathrooms needed a bit more intensive cleaning and the kitchen is quite limited Though for one night I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
9.4

I was really happy about my stay here! The staff was super friendly and VERY helpful I loved to see their smiling faces every day!! In a perfect location, 5 minutes from the palace; clean rooms with wifi. Thank you guys for making my stay so warm!! I asked the girl with red hair (sorry I forgot your name) about advice for hitchiking and I really appreciate her help so thank so much :) :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
9.1

Lovely little hostel. The lady working there was super friendly and so helpful! Printed our bus and festival tickets for now extra cost. She socialised with the tourists too, you could tell she liked meeting new people. Dorms have an ensuite. Outdoor area where people drink/socialise. A 10 min walk to the bus station, and 5 mins to the main boulevard along the water. Kitchen is ridiculously tiny though. Went to a great vege/vegan restaurant near there too. Makrovega it was called:-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
7.1

Emplacement parfait, au coeur de la vieille ville, personnel adorable, terrasse très agréable. Par contre, la propreté de mon dortoir laissait VRAIMENT à désirer. Il manque aussi des casiers individuels dans les chambres, et une connexion Wi-Fi plus performante.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • saramestre
  • Chile, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
9.4

Me gusto mucho la pieza. Tiene todo lo necesario para estar cómodo y el ambiente dentro del hostel es muy bueno también.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.7

Really nice place!! nice personal and perfect location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.