Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1480 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1480 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Venezuela, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
5.4

The only good thing about this hostel was the location. Close to the bus station and all and to the center. Good size lockers. However, the shower curtain felt off and they never came to fix it. The towels are really small. I had to ask for two and when I asked the front desk lady was upset about it. They was no way one could use that small towel as a shower towel. For the price you can find some other hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
8.3

Excellent location 5 minutes from the bus station, port and town. Staff were very helpful on restaurant recommendations and day trips via the ferry. Hostel also offer excursions so you can book it through them or just get the information. No common area which I thought would be a downside but I met a lot of people in my dorm and we were able to chill out in the room as it had a table and chairs in it. Definitely recommend for solo travelers, it's a great hostel to meet new people!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
9.1

Best thing about this hostel is the location!! Staff were so helpful and friendly and showed us where everything was including bars and restaurants! It is less than 5mins from the old town, palace and bars and clubs. They were so nice we got upgraded to an apartment which we weren't charged for giving us our own space, with really good Aircon and fully equipped kitchen. Wasn't that easy to socialise with other travellers but as we were in a group that wasn't a problem!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.7

Todo excelente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
9.1

The room was great, just a shame they don't have a common area. The staff are pleasant and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
8.0

We had the twin privat with a shared bathroom. It was very small. Nowhere to sit or put the bags. Not even in the bottom bed because it was to low. We where here just one night. It was really near the train station and that was the reason that we stayed here.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2017
9.7

The staff here (especially the young man at the reception desk!) were so friendly and helpful. We were very surprised with our room- was not hostel vibe at all, which we loved. It was definitely a boutique apartment, with 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen, dining, balcony and washing machine. The location was fantastic! Very close to the bus stop if you catch a bus from the airport and all the hustle and bustle of the city life was right outside our door step. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.4

5th time staying with Hostel Split, they provide lovely air-conditioned private rooms at a great price, perfect for couples or groups wanting to escape dorm rooms. Not your typical Hostel as there is no common space just separate apartments but you're in Split, go out and meet people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2017
6.3

Not what we expected. We were a 5 minute walk from reception, up about 5 flights of stairs, which as most will go is tough going with a backpack in 38degrees heat! We were given an apartment but when we arrived the cleaners were still cleaning and someone else's suitcase and belongings were still in it. The apparent had a twin room which we could not use as it did not have air conditioning so instead our bed was in the kitchen/living area with a noisy fridge! Facilities were good but dated.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • saundes1
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
7.4

The private rooms are lovely, maybe a little too expensive for what they are. Located in a good spot just a 5-10 min to the port and the palace. A late checkout is not an option. i would come back to this hostel and recommend if you wanted a nice air conditioned private room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.