Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,231 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,231 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
Hostel Split Located at Poljana Kneza Trpmira 1, , Split.
Hostel Split
Croatia
Split Poljana Kneza Trpmira 1
85% 1231
43.5072620 16.4429229
Hostel Split
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
5.1

La chambre double avec salle de bain privative correspondait à un petit appartement vétuste en entre-sol sans fenetre (seulement la porte d'entrée vitrée). Les photos sur le site étaient non contractuelles .Très très mal insonorisé vis à vis des chambre voisines. Situé dans une rue piétonne calme avec du passage mais porte d'entrée fermait seulement avec une clef simple (pas de double verrou ni de porte blindée)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
6.6

Staff we're quite unfriendly which ruined the atmosphere. Everything else was fine.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sohn_jenny8311
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
6.6

There was no common room. No facilities to share (kitchen etc). We were at an alternate aite, a 5 minute walk away. This meant that we had zero interaction with other guests.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
7.7

This hostel is in an amazing location. We had a private room. We couldn't figure out how to use the tv so that was frustrating. The shower hose was broken so you couldn't have it fixed above your head and the water went cold really quickly. The shower flooded. The water didn't come out of the hose easily. This needs to be fixed. Everybody was complaining about it. Our room had a kitchenette which was great. There was no room to store our luggage after check out even though they said we could.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
5.4

They said we would get to store our laugauge for two hours for free after we checked out, but they didn't have space for suitcases ... So they were left outside.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • shao921
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
7.1

My friends and I stayed at the standard 5-bed apartment ensuite. Take note that the apartment is located away from the reception, 10 minutes walking distance. It was at 6th floor and there's no access to the lift. No kettle is provided but you can always boil water using the stove. No proper quilt is provided as well, it's not very comfortable to be honest. The window can't be locked. Otherwise, it's clean. Air con, hair dryer and iron are provided.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
9.7

Perfect location, super friendly, available and helpful staff. Great spacious dorms with clean bathrooms and huge lockers for storage :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
7.1

Great location, literally just have to cross a street into the main old town area. Hostel is all 'split' up so loses atmosphere. I was in a private room in some apartments just up from main reception. There were 2 showers and 1 toilet between 4 rooms. A handy little kitchenette to make tea/coffee, small breakfast etc. Very very clean. Had a cold shower one morning as someone forget to switch boiler on after use (despite signs everywhere) All in all value for money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
9.1

Really friendly staff. Comfy beds. Perfect location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • brynpass
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
7.1

Hostel Split have nearly all there rooms off site but only a short walk away. They are centrally located and ideal for the traveller. My only gripe was for the price we paid the room was very small, so much so we kept tripping over our bags. It also did not have any facilities you would normally expect. So if your just looking for a bed then fine if you want a bit more look around.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.