Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,297 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,297 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.1
Hostel Split Located at Poljana Kneza Trpmira 1, , Split.
Hostel Split
Croatia
Split Poljana Kneza Trpmira 1
85% 1297
43.5072620 16.4429229
Hostel Split
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
8.6

Really central, only stayed for a night so cant really comment the atmosphere. Staff were a little off she let the people in front of me pay with euros but not me. Wasn't a problem just quickly went and changed them. Overall enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
7.4

Whilst certainly a good hostel in general and we'll located it is far from faultless. The staff were efficient yet a bit rude and l didn't find much of an atmosphere. The security attendent was awesome however and is what made this a brilliant place for safety. The beds were more just a sheet over wood and the layout was generally weird. The prices though are the biggest absurdity. They were very inconsistent and overall unjustified. Worth a stay but not to rave home about.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
7.4

I would say I got what I paid for. It was a nice location really close to the bus/ferry station and in close proximity to the old town. There's no common room in the place so it's pretty hard to meet anyone in the hostel unless you happen to luck out and get great roommates. Overall, I would probably recommend spending only a little more to stay somewhere with a better hostel setup.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
10.0

This hostel is in the perfect location. Close to the bus and ferries, also right by the water front and lots of restaurants and bars. The room was clean and quite large. The staff were very helpful and made sure we had all of the information we needed. This is the ideal place to stay in Split, and is very affordable too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
8.9

Great location, rooms are small but comfortable. Staff were great even stayed very late to let me in after a delayed flight didn't have me landing until 1am. Easy to reach the port for Croatia sail and 24 hrs bakery just up the road.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
10.0

Had our own room in a cute little apartment felt really authentic and it was comfy and hadn't a well equity kitchen. Location was perfect walked to the beach every day. Would definately recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.3

Good place to stay in the very center of split. The hostel was clean, beds were comfortable and the lockers were large enough to fit my entire suitcase in! Unfortunately, there were no common areas or kitchen to socialize and hang out at. Value for money was a big plus though. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
8.6

Only stayed a night, so hard to judge. Enjoyed my stay. Staff were super friendly. Had pretty reasonable and clean facilities. Good location for the bus stop and harbour.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
9.7

Best place to stay in Split! I've visited three other hostels during my trip and this one is the best! Clean and the staff were amazing. Close to everything as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
6.9

El hostal está bien ubicado, a 10 min andando desde la estación de autobuses. La recepción atiende hasta las 23 hrs, pero yo llegué más tarde y tuvieron la amabilidad de venir a hacerme el check-in. Son sólo habitaciones, no hay espacios para compartir entre los huéspedes. La cocina es muy pequeña, pero se puede cocinar. Cuando haces el chek-out tienes que pagar 10 kunas por dejar la maleta, y ya no puede hacer uso de ni siquiera el baño, porque sólo están dentro de las habitaciones.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.