Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1371 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1371 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
6.9

Great location. You get what you pay for. The lock on our door was very difficult to maneuver and we spent lots of time trying to lock and unlock it. No safe or lockers which may have been useful given that we were in a shared unit and struggling with the locks. AC was a nice perk , very close to beach , nightlife , port and grocery store. Staff was pleasant. Overall a typical hostel experience .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
8.9

great hostel, but more of an apartment kind of feel. no real communal spaces outside of the small kitchen you shared with two rooms. However, great location in the centre of split, and worked for a last minute 2 night booking! also very clean and staff were helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostel! Would definitely recommend for the AMAZING location (right in the centre of everything) and great staff who are happy to help with whatever you need and give tips for the city. The rooms are tiny but in excellent condition and very clean. Beds were comfy and everything worked. No common area but the kitchenette was really handy. Wifi is excellent. Full size locking lockers and self locking doors made it feel extremely safe and secure. Would definitely stay here again! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
6.9

Bathrooms were not great at all in the mixed dorms... But the rooms were great. And location was perfect!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • cmjretail3577
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
10.0

Very friendly welcome with helpful suggestions and map. Lovely quiet room and only a short walk from bus terminal and ferries. Private room with tv air conditioning and comfy bed. Well pleased.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
8.3

Great location for ferries, trains and buses. Super close to the old town. Not much of a vibe but I was only there for 1 night so it wasn't an issue. Hostel clean

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
8.0

Great location. Nice room but the wifi kept going in and out. Staff wasn't overly helpful. Very little communal space.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
9.4

Stayed only one night because we had a late flight and we were going to Hvar the next day. The hostel has a great location, a few minutes walk to the main bus station, ferry port and the old town. Great staff, they are so helpful. Our flight was delayed so we arrived after check-in time, but the manager came and helped us. Had a private room with shared bathroom, good condition and very clean. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.1

We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment a short minute walk from reception! It was perfect for us! Really close to all the attractions and resturants and beach. Nice quite area. The guy who checked us in was awesome! I really enjoyed our stay here but it's not a typical hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
10.0

Staff helpful pleasant and friendly. Equipped kitchen. Clean and comfy beds. Great location near train station . Good sized lockers. No common room but there is a good atmosphere in the dorm, we all talk. Would come back here again. Plenty of hot water. Good place and great atmosphere about it. Thanks. Bernice (61) from Belfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.