Hostelworld.com

Hostel Split

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1,084 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1,084 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
Hostel Split Located at Poljana Kneza Trpmira 1, , Split.
Hostel Split
Croatia
Split Poljana Kneza Trpmira 1
93% 1084
43.5072620 16.4429229
Hostel Split
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2016
9.4

Only stayed one night but would have been comfortable enough to stay a week.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 май 2016
10.0

the location was amazing and very central. the staff were wonderfully helpful. i had my phone stolen in town and they helped me so much with connecting to wifi and safely storing bags. they went above and beyond. the apartment was also clean and spacious. we had complimentary drinks on arrival.i would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 май 2016
8.6

I loved the little apartment we had with a kitchenette. The staff was very nice and helpful, I wish there was a common area but other than that hostel split is a great value for your money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2016
9.1

Appartement très propre, très spacieux et super bien placé, personnel très accueillant, que du positif je recommande fortement cet établissement !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
9.4

Great location right next to the old town and friendly helpful staff. I stayed in a group of 5 in one of the apartments. There was plenty of space for us and the beds (even the sofa bed!) were comfy. The only downside is that there was just one bathroom (with the shower & toilet in) to share between us, but it worked out fine and the apartment is a brilliant price! I'd recommend it :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed at. Super friendly staff, great location, excellant facilities. Loved every bit of it, would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 март 2016
10.0

the best place i lived in so far.we booked private room for 3nights.i was given one with kitchen since i had diet restriction & was gonna cook my own food. best staff ever. Maja at the reception was the best ever, very helpful, extremely informative & guided us well. if in split - book a room here since its at the best possible location. very near to promenade, cathedral, old town- all walking distance. i had best stay in my entire vacation at this place. extremely affordable !! superb place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 март 2016
10.0

What a wonderful room we stay i the double and it was as nice as a hotel and felt very safe it was the first time we left our backpacks defo recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 март 2016
10.0

The hostel has the best location, everything is two steps away, still you get to sleep in a quiet back alley. The accommodation was beyond expectations, huge room with TV, excellent Wifi and aircon. Big thanks to the staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Дек 2015
9.1

It was really a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.