Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,160 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,160 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.4
Hostel Split Located at Poljana Kneza Trpmira 1, , Split.
Hostel Split
Croatia
Split Poljana Kneza Trpmira 1
88% 1160
43.5072620 16.4429229
Hostel Split
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.1

We were upgraded to a Private apartment for the night, the staff were helpful and told us where was good to go and it was in a great location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
7.1

Hostel lacks a communal area

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
10.0

AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

Good location (beside the port and the bus station), nice staff, good advices... They have a problem in our booking and we have an upgrade because of that haha Even the dorms are clean, well organized and safe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
9.7

Muy bueno para su precio, tuvimos suerte y nos tocaron vistas al mar, muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
10.0

I stayed at hostel split for two nights with a friend. The location of the hostel was perfect for people wanting to see the best of split. Very friendly and helpful staff who explained everything and went the extra mile to show me activities around split. Great hostel and great prices :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
10.0

Absoultely amazing!!!! Was greeted with kind and warm staff. Able to leave our bags at reception, rooms are beautiful and clean. We will definitely be booking here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
10.0

What an amazing experience, great staff, very good service and definately best value for money from what i have seen in Split. The location is great, bakeries, supermarket, harbour and great outside night club are just around the corner. Will definately come back next time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tezzie1991
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.0

When we arrived the hostel had upgraded us to a private apartment. Location was good, few minutes away from main streets but apartment was very small, could just make room for our bags, bathroom was minuscule and shower was hot for about a minute. On the bright side the aircon was fabulous and we had a full kitchen. More than one bowl/plate would be helpful for future stayers. The day trip to Krka national park was amazing and easy to book with reception. No hostel common area to socialise in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.6

Nice facilities for the price. Large bathroom and spacious lockers. Awesome location for Split, too - a few minutes away from Diocletian's Palace and the Riva. Staff could definitely be more friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.