Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Stara Polana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 616 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 616 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
9.4

I stayed two nights at Stara Polana, I really enjoyed. The location is great , the place is clean, good breakfast, very good value for money I really recommend and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
6.0

I wouldn't recommend staying here if you are a solo traveller. I stayed two nights and only briefly met two people. The common room was uninviting and only had room for 3 people to sit down. Good place to get some sleep however as it was very quiet. The kitchen doesn't have an oven. Just two hobs and a microwave. The breakfast was ok but didn't seem very fresh. This hostel has the potential to be a great place, if only the staff cared enough to make it better.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
9.4

La localisation est super (10 minutes de la gare des bus en provenance des autres villes et au départ des stations de ski - 15 minutes du centre ville), l'atmosphère du chalet est très sympa, le petit déjeuner est varié, les salles de bain sont propres. Par contre, le personnel n'est pas toujours présent à l'accueil et se fait attendre, n'est pas d'une grande aide pour nous orienter vers des activités locales...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
4.9

Some of the staff were not friendly. They seemed uncomfortable if we had to ask them something. The beds were not good or comfortable. Internet was not accessible from my bed. Overall not a convincing experience.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
8.6

Lovely place staff were helpful, couldn't provide much information on the area but did there best :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
9.1

Quaint snow cabin style hostel between the train station and the main street of Zakopane. Good facilities (kitchen, washing machine, TV area etc). 8 bed dorm is very spacious and not at all cramped.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
7 Дек 2016
6.3

Wierd vibe from this place. Like a haunted house...at winter.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
5 Дек 2016
7.1

Bit of an odd hostel - not a whole lot of vibe, although I wasn't there in peak season. No alcohol allowed (we weren't looking to get drunk, just enjoy a nice drink amongst friends), which I don't recall reading in the description. Clean & the staff were nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
8.3

El hostal está muy bien en general, es barato, limpio y alberga gente muy interesante. El desayuno que se sirve por las mañanas es completo y está genial. El único "pero" que añadiría es que cualquiera puede entrar desde la calle hasta las habitaciones, ya que éstas no tienen llave. La única llave que se da es la de la taquilla dentro de la habitación.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
8.9

Great hostel, only minor issue was they could do with a few more bathrooms as in the mornings there was always a bit of a queue despite the hostel not being full. Would definitely stay here again though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.