Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 996 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 996 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
6.6

Too few staff, always wait 10-15 minutes whenever you need anything (check-in/check-out). Breakfest is not worth 6€. Rooms are ok, lockers and fridge inconveniently placed, kitchen is dirty. Main male staff was very rude. The coin (given out with deposit) used to close my locker got stuck. The staff person accused me of losing the coin, told me that my claim was impossible. He then tried again and my coin fell out of the lock. He did not apologize and further accused me of being careless.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel with a convenient location for accessing the centre of Utrecht as well as being close to the central station. Beautifully decorated, spotlessly clean and wonderful, very helpful staff! Will definitely be using again if back in Utrecht!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
6.3

Boa parte da equipe é boa, somente um senhor da equipe foi muito mal educado!!! O banheiro e chuveiro tem aspecto de sujo e cheiram mal... a limpeza não é muito o forte!!! Sinceramente não gostei muito!!! Não voltaria!!!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
8.3

There was a mix up with bookings, but this was dealt with effectively. Room was clean, as was rest of hostel. Very secure. Staff helpful with recommendations etc. Lockers in basement not in shared rooms. Adequate showers and sinks. Breakfast was standard for a hostel, and you could have a lot of it. Staff vet friendly also. Lovely old building with a great atmosphere created, but without being too loud at night. Good location close to a great city!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
9.4

Hostel Strowis provided great facilities (for example a kitchen with all appliances needed to cook), a nice breakfast (€6), a cosy garden and common room and a good atmosphere. It's location was brilliant as it was in the heart of Utrecht and it was only a short walk to Utrecht Centraal which was a 30 minute train ride from Amsterdam. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
10.0

Amazing amazing staff! Good kitchen and facilities, very clean and the hostel building is so charming. A wide range of ages staying which is nicer than just party travellers. Good location, cheap beer and the best people. Definitely staying again and would recommend to everyone wanting a good time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
9.4

It is a little cramped but that minor detail is quickly overcome by the overall charm of Strowis and of Utrecht itself. The beds are a little short but this place doesn't cut corners and works fine for any number of people at once or alone. Paying 6€ for breakfast is absolutely worth it (and coffee/tea is included in the price). Internet connection is fine, a bit wonky when overloaded but frankly not excessively annoying even then. The most enjoyable stay of my two week trip!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • bob00714
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
8.0

Despite having my microwave burger pinched from the fridge ( was labelled ) i would still highly recommend this hostel. I had free coffee on arrival, then the room seemed spacious. I found the showers okay, no problem with just pressing a button. Also, one must be patient, the water will be cold at first; then will get hot. The best feature of this hostel is the garden and pond. Very relaxing area, with the church bells. You do have to pay for buffet breakfast, but okay. Most staff were good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.7

This hostel is fab, we had a great stay! Staff were friendly, place felt secure, free lockers, reasonably priced bar and bike hire. Plus an amazing garden with lots of wildlife! Only negative thing I can say about this hostel is that the kitchen is a little on the small side.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
9.4

Absolutely beautiful garden. Clean and decent accommodation for the price. The employees were incredibly friendly and willing to talk to everyone. On sundays they have live music and locals come to watch. I met some amazing people while staying here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.