Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 882 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 882 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
1 март 2017
9.4

It's a fairly expensive hostel, but that's really the only problem here. Beds are incredibly comfortable, excellent location, strong wifi, clean place. There's a bar downstairs that provides a chilled but welcoming atmosphere. The staff provided me with a great map of the city with some tips for food and drink.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2017
8.6

J'ai passé un trés bon séjour, en gros c'etait convivial et magnifique comme endroit

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
10.0

Hôtel vraiment parfait . Tres sympas ,convivial ,et très facile d'accès . Je vous le recommande .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
7.1

Great location with a helpful staff in a nice old buillding, but unfortunately, dorms, bathrooms, showers, etc. were pretty worn off.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • professorfutura8515
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
10.0

Stuff extremely friendly! :) Simple GREAT!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.4

We only stayed at Strowis for a night yet immediately felt at home! It has a very special atmosphere with super chill yet competent staff and social roommates. We'll be back here for sure!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay here. On arrival the host was finishing his meal so he gave us a free pot of tea which I really appreciated! The vibe here is relaxing and feels as though you're staying at your Aunty or Uncles house so it's really chill. Location is great and the kitchen was handy. The downside was the showers as I hate the press button showers, but that's just me. Its a cool and quirky hostel and if you have good roommates like I did, you'll have a great time!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
7.7

Hostel was okay, no lockers in the room but lockers downstairs in the basement. Showers were clean, rooms were clean. No issues.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
9.1

Security storage lockers were in the basement, so you couldn't really easily get to it from your top or second floor if needed. Had small push button showers, which was frustrating as hell to shower with, sometimes the water would go impossibly hot for a minute or two before it cooled down again. Staff were great and friendly and also helpful. Nice facilities, besides there only being one toilet each floor. Nice garden terrace to smoke on. Quite nice during the low season.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
10.0

Das Hostel hat uns sehr gut gefallen, da die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit waren, sowie auch die anderen Besucher dort. Für den vergleichsweise geringen Preis gab es ausgesprochen guten Service.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.