Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Sunseekers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 388 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 388 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.9
Hostel Sunseekers Located at Poljana stare gimnazije 1, , Split.
Hostel Sunseekers
Croatia
Split 21000 Poljana stare gimnazije 1
86% 388
43.5094738 16.4388889
Hostel Sunseekers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel we stayed in on our Croatia trip. Very clean, kind and very helpful staff and nice, laid back people. You will feel like in a family :) we enjoyed the location directly in old town. You can go out well during the night when not so many tourists are on the streets. We were offered to leave our baggage after check out. Would definitely recommend to young and young feeling people ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much. :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
6.9

Nice and clean. Good if you want to stay for a quiet night in. I was a solo traveller and there was no atmosphere. Also no kitchen to make yourself dinner.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
8.9

Sunseekers is relatively basic in terms of what it offers, but I enjoyed my stay nonetheless. It's in a great location and very quiet. The staff were great. There was no lock on the door to my room, which bothered me a bit, but there were lockers to keep things a bit safer. Breakfast is just cereal. Only two bathrooms for the whole place, which was a little annoying. Overall, it's a nice place if you prefer something a little quieter and more laid back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel. Felt really homely. Lockers in room to hold valuables. 2 bathrooms, both lovely and clean and shower really nice. Free cereal for breakfast provided and tv lounge room. Towels provided so really handy as can have your own beach towel and then use their towel for showers. Loved it, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks. :)

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
7.7

Nice centered hostel which isn't to big. Has a nice meeting room and facilities are ok. However the bathrooms were not clean at all, because there isn't someone there between 22:00 and 8 (Right) everything after that gets very messy and only when someone arrives in the morning it seems that the bathroom gets attention after a while. Overall fine hostel on nice location, Aircon and good wifi. Fine hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
6.0

The rooms did not lock from the outside, meaning that anyone in the hostel could go in. The lockers where too small to fit your bags in. There was no luggage room, bags where just left in reception. There were only two bathrooms in the whole hostel, and the sink in the ladies was used for washing up, which was a bit bizarre. The communal room was right between our six bed dorm and the ladies loo, which meant you had to trample over everyone to go backwards and forwards. A very very basic hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
7.7

It's a small hostel, just 4 rooms, very well located.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
7.7

Overall the place was good, in a really great location right in the centre square of Split and close to public transport. My only issue was that there were just 2 available bathrooms, both with shower and toilet combined, and it was slightly annoying having to constantly be waiting for a toilet while other people were spending well over their fair share of time in the shower. But that's hardly the fault of the Hostel/staff! Pretty good otherwise!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
9.1

Hostel Sunseekers is an absolute delight and the best hostel I visited on a three week interailing trip. The staff were incredibly friendly and warm, always available to answer questions and seemed genuinely invested in the hostel. The hostel itself was relatively small and cosy, with comfortable beds and a lovely little lounge equipped with TV. Small touches like a key for your locker and free chilled water only enhanced a fantastic experience. A gem tucked away in the heart of Split.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
8.0

Enjoyed my stay here. Quite a small place with only 3 or 4 rooms and a small common area. Is good for a short relaxing stay after a big week. Also right in the middle of old town, which is where you want to be.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.