Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 642 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 642 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.4
Hostel Temza Located at Augusta Šenoe 24, , Zagreb.
Hostel Temza
Croatia
Zagreb Croatia 10000 Augusta Šenoe 24
88% 642
45.8064567 15.9825325
Hostel Temza
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.1

Had a lovely stay at this hostel. It's nice and small which makes the place really cosy. Location was perfect and the beds were really comfortable. The staff was also incredibly helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
8.9

Auberge a 15 minutes a pied de la gare d autobus et 15 minutes a pied du centre. De nombreux tramways s y rendent. Nous étions au RDC dans un dortoir de 10 avec une salle de bain, une cuisine et un petit jardin. Très propre. Literie confortable. Une salle commune a l etage avec une télé et des ordinateurs. Juste a côté d une superette, d une boulangerie, de quelques restau et d un cinéma (tous les films sont en anglais en Croatie!)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
10.0

they are very friendly and kind. also the price is reasonable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
6.9

Good hostel for a quick stop over, but wouldn't stay more than 1 or 2 nights. We stayed in the 10 bed dorm, the kitchen/common room was attached but didn't have a separate door so all the noise and food smells were also in the bedroom. Each bed had a large locker and the beds were big and comfy. Receptionist came to empty the bins and was fussing in the kitchen around half midnight when everyone was trying to sleep...odd.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Immaculately clean. Great wifi. Good kitchen. Friendly host. Good location. Very sociable hostel. Do recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
9.4

Really helpful and friendly staff who made excellent suggestions for places to visit and get cheap meals, good size dorm room with lockers and comfy beds, good wi-fi and nice little kitchen/ lounging area. It is approx. a 15mins walk (carrying backpack) from the bus station (you can get a cheap bus) and maybe 10 mins walk into the centre. Nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • seanmurphy1994
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
8.9

Good hostel, has everything you need including air conditioning and laundry.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
9.4

We had a really good stay here, wasn't too far from the square at the centre of Zagreb. Only one bathroom per room, even the room of 10 we were in, but they let you use ones from the other rooms if you need to. The staff were really helpful, we had decided to stay an extra night so that we could go to Plitvice national park (2.5 hours away by bus) and they were so good about it, moving people who had booked our beds to other ones so that we could stay in ours for the second night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
8.0

Good facilities and nice staff. I enjoyed my stay here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
8.9

Had a quick stopover in Zagreb for one night, and Hostel Temza was just what I needed. The staff were very friendly and the location is good -- quick 10 minute walk downtown. There wasn't a super social vibe to the hostel, but it also wasn't super booked up when I was there. One bathroom is way nicer than the other, but both do the job. The kitchen is just okay too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.