Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 616 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 616 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.4
Hostel Temza Located at Augusta Šenoe 24, , Zagreb.
Hostel Temza
Croatia
Zagreb Croatia 10000 Augusta Šenoe 24
88% 616
45.8064567 15.9825325
Hostel Temza
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
9.4

We had a really good stay here, wasn't too far from the square at the centre of Zagreb. Only one bathroom per room, even the room of 10 we were in, but they let you use ones from the other rooms if you need to. The staff were really helpful, we had decided to stay an extra night so that we could go to Plitvice national park (2.5 hours away by bus) and they were so good about it, moving people who had booked our beds to other ones so that we could stay in ours for the second night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Shannonvr
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
8.6

Great location, easy to get to from bus station. 10 bed dorm great facilities, but if anyone is up early you will get woken up. Staff super friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
8.6

I only stayed one night but it was a positive experience. My dorm was pretty spacey with its own bathroom and kitchen. Staff were great and everyone's clean. Only thing lacking for me was a main common area. Great location - within walking distance of the main train and bus station and all the downtown area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Босния и Герцеговина, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.1

The location is very good. Not so far from the city centre, and close to the main railway station. Staff was friendly. Good value for paid money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.4

Hostel Temza was well located for a stopover in Zagreb - near both the train/bus station and the old town/city. While there was no lock on the door to our 8 person dorm, lockers were provided. Reasonably clean, but limited kitchen facilities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • pucas2443
  • Литва, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved it. Women at reception was very interactive, spoke perfect English. Recommended really good places to see, as for one day. Recommend this place to stay. Location is really good. Close to railway station and town centre is maybe 10 to 15 mins reachable by foot. Although i walk fast :) also young lady at reception lend me her personal charger, couldn't be better!!! Not to crowded and have air con.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
9.1

Das Hostel liegt super gelegen in der Nähe des Bahnhofs und ist sehr ruhig. Sowohl Zimmer als auch Dusche/WC war sehr sauber und wir hatten einen super Aufenthalt dort. Die Küche ist etwas klein, aber wir haben sie nicht benutzt, daher war das für uns in Ordnung. Ich würde jederzeit wieder im Temza übernachten.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
9.4

I was welcomed very friendly even though I arrived a bit late I still got an introduction of the city. The receptionist was happy to answer all my questions! The rooms were clean, nice and tidy! The only downside were the plugs being in inconvinient places. Sadly I couldnt stay one more night because they were full but even than the receptionist was proposing to put a matress on the floor of one of the rooms. 100% for hospitality!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • spanlass
  • Англия, Женские группы, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
10.0

Great location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
8.9

The nicest hostel I have stayed in facilities-wise! Very modern and the 10 bedroom dorm had its own kitchen which was fully equipped. Not much of a party atmosphere but everyone was friendly

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.