Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 905 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 905 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • michihirokk3907
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
10.0

駅近くにありとても良かったです。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • apopodel
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
8.6

Chouette auberge de jeunesse ! Très proche du centre et de la vie active de Zagreb. City tour gratuit avec le bus de la ville, tous les we à 11h sur la place principale. Très bon moment passé la bas!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • bborang2
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
9.7

완전 좋았어요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 일단 젊은 여자남자 분이 직원이셨는데 넘 친절했구요 방에 화장실 딸려있고 층마다 휴게실 있어서 좋았어요 물사와서 포트에 끊여서 신라면 먹었다능 ㅎ 제가갔을때는 조용한 분위기 였고 자그래브 거쳐가는 도시였는데 푹 쉬구 갑니다. 다음날 일찍 체크인 했는데 점심때까지 짐보관도 해주셨어요 ㅎㅎ감사! 화장실 깨끗하구요 전 만족

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
8.6

Bedrooms were clean and the beds and pillows were very comfortable. There was airconditioning so it was never too hot. The bathrooms were cleaned every day and there were enough toilets and showers so you never had to wait in line. Not much noise from outside, although our room was attached to the common room which could be a little noisy. All locker keys are the same but that's not an issue because the hostel is safe. Staff were friendly and helped us with everything we needed. I recommend it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
9.1

We loved it here. We were in a ten bed ensuite room and were pleasantly surprised with how much space we had. The cooking facilities were excellent and we rarely had to wait to use the bathroom. The hostel is regularly visited by cats ❤️ So it's great for cat people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
6.6

Very clean and modern hostel, however the room doors have no locks and the people staying there were very loud and occasionally the hostel staff.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
6.9

It's just how it is in all of hostels in Croatia. They are way below worth your Money in comparison to hostels in Western Europe. Just like this one, most are run unprofessionally, with little consideration for customer feedback. For example, it gets way too hot at night and windows do not open much so just get a fan. It doesn't cost much to get a fan for the rooms but you have to hear the voice of the customer. The guy at checkin was nice so that was good. Please hear your customer!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, you have booked 10 bed dormitory which had A/C. You had windows in your room to open if you wanted ? You cant ask the staff to come to your rooms and open/ close window? We dont uderstand the point here. Other than that we are happy you were satisfied with staff :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
8.0

No real social vibe around the place. Great facilities with the 10 bed dorm I stayed in having an ensuite & kitchenette. Bathroom was not always kept well clean but it wasn't unbearable or anything. Decent sized lockers provided. Reception not 24 hour, after a flight delay I did not arrive until after 1am, missing he lost public transport into city - staff were great in accommodating this by picking me up from the airport. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel! Was disappointed we only stayed 1 night! Lovely bright clean spacious rooms with lockers, also nice reception area, nice en suite toilet room and seperate shower and nice outside area! Slight downside was there was 8 girls in our room with one bathroom so minor delays with showering in the morning but cannot be helped! Only criticism is it is advertised an airport transfer 150kuna whereas from the bus station 5 minutes walk away for 30kuna!! Other than that, great stay!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Only additional information about transfer it says 150 kn ( 4 persons) which is 37 kn /person much convinient than bus ! For more info you can always ask :) Safe travel

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
9.1

Really nice place with a great location but only one toilet and shower in the same room for our 10 person room was not enough. Bathroom was full all night because of people taking showers which was really annoying.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.