Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 761 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 761 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
9.1

Location is good with the old town just a 10 min walk away. The room is quite big so you dont feel cramped. The kitchen was a little dirty though, maybe it was just that day. The staff was helpful. Overall, good experience, I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Янв 2017
9.4

I stayed only for one night in a dorm with 8 beds. Very warm and cozy place. Very clean and comfortable beds. It a 10-15 minutes walk from the bus station. The staff is friendly and they even helped me carry the luggage. Good wifi, warm water, clean showers. Everything you need for a short stay. I would deffinitley recommend this hostel. Cheers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 49 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
9.4

Everything was fine!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
6.9

Muy buena atención y predisposición por parte del Staff, el hotel esta bastante cerca del centro de la ciudad. La habitación muy confortable y bien calefaccionada. No me ha gustado mucho la limpieza en la cocina y zona común, pero debo decir también que todos los que ocupamos los hosteles debemos contribuir a mantener esa limpieza y creo que este no fue el caso. Muchas gracias nuevamente por vuestra atención y cordialidad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • lautox
  • Коста-Рика, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
10.0

The place is just EXCELLENT! Near main train station and square, perfectly clean, beds and dorms confortables, HQ internet, staff is extremely kind and all for a decent cost per night. I recommended, definitely would come back!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
8.0

Fine hostel. Kind of feels like home because of the kitchen, nice bathrooms and comfortable beds.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
6.0

The place has a good value for the money. The problem is that the amount of money they charge you can be very variable. I booked two double bedroom and one 4 bedroom. They e-mailed me telling that the room were not available (these room don't even exist!!!!) blaming Hostelworld. We agreed on changing my booking to stay in a 9 bedroom for 9 euros per night each. They made me pay the full amount regardless the deposit I already gave them with the old booking. I would not recommend this place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Rooms you booked where already booked several months ago. We have e mailed you 2 months prior to arrival and we offered you extremely low price for New Year eve for 9 euros. All other guests paid from 20 -30 eur/person. We could have done you a favor and cancelled reservation to see if you could have find something better in the center.

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
8.0

Poca capacidad para establecer reglas y resolver problemas.Una pareja entró con una bebe (que lloró toda la noche) sin avisar que la llevaban, le respetararon la reserva y no fueron para solicitar que se ubicarán en un cuarto privado para no alterar a las 6 personas del dormitorio, otro huésped se quejó pq no podía ver la tele en silencio en la zona común, el staff no pudo decirle que los hostales son lugares donde el intercambio es importante. Cobran por guardar mochilas.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
10.0

Sin duda una gran opción, la ubicación cerca de la estación es ideal, los muebles y las instalaciones son casi nuevas y la limpieza es muy buena. Además todo el personal es muy amable y atento, sin duda lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
9.1

Temza has a very nice infra-structure, so you can be sure you're going to have a nice stay with them. Inside my room, there were a kitchen and a bathroom, but they also have a public/shared kitchen by the reception desk. It's very well located, very close to the train and bus stations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.