Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 577 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 577 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.5
Hostel Temza Located at Augusta Šenoe 24, , Zagreb.
Hostel Temza
Croatia
Zagreb Croatia 10000 Augusta Šenoe 24
88% 577
45.8064567 15.9825325
Hostel Temza
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.0

A good hostel that's very close to the bus station and the city centre. The room was a good size and the bunk beds were comfortable. Under the beds were storage areas that they provided keys and padlocks for. However, it was possible to get past the locks by lifting the mattress, so don't assume it's completely safe. There were a variety of pamphlets at the front desk detailing various things to do in the city that could be prebooked from within the hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
10.0

버스터미널에서 걸어서 10분? 정도 밖에 안걸려서 좋았구요 중심지랑도 걸어서 10분 정도라서 구경하고 돌아오기 좋았어요! 방도 넓은 편이고 좋았는데 계단 밖에 없어서 캐리어 끌고 가긴 조금 불편했어요.. 사람 수에 비해 샤워 시설이 부족한 편이지만 생각보다 많이 붐비진 않았어요! 좋았습니다ㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
10.0

Hostel Temza was a really lovely place to stay - very clean, airy and spacious. The room downstairs was amazing as it was like an apartment with a kitchen and seating in the garden. Lovely and friendly staff really helped too - thank you!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
7.7

Overall I had a pleasant stay at Hostel Temza. It was a great atmosphere for meeting other travellers, the staff was nice, and it was in a good location. I had a few complaints, however. If you are attempting to use maps to find the hostel, put in Senoina St rather than A. Senoe, the street names changed and couldn't find the correct location with that street name. Next, the doors into the rooms themselves didn't lock at all. Finally, one of the bathrooms had black mold on the ceiling.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.6

I chose this hostel because it was so close to both the bus and train station. The location is really convenient for getting in and out of the city but it's not as close to the action as other hostels. That being said, if you value cleanliness, security, and above all, a QUIET place to sleep, this is the spot!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.7

Loren at the reception desk was lovely, and the place is very clean and the beds were comfy. Overall a great place, a little out the way of the main area but close enough that it doesn't really bother you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you you were also very nice and relaxing people we were happy to meet you. (with nice taste of music on laptop :)) Greetings from hot Zagreb

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
8.9

It was nice to stay here. Close to train station and bus terminal walking distance. Friendly staffs and people. Clean area and also spacious room which didn't make me uncomfortable even being with 8 people ! I would stay again ! Not a party hostel , very comfy :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, in a great location at a good price. Staff very helpful and hostel had good facilities. Was more a quieter hostel than one with a traveller vibe/communal atmosphere

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
8.6

Staff kept to themselves really. Hostel is clean and location is good; close to all public transport and the town centre isn't too far of a walk. Not really much going on the hostel was really quiet when I was there and didn't seem to offer any activities. Nice for a quick stay or to recharge between wilder nights

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for review we are happy you relaxed a bit. Just to mention we offer two types of pub crawl, Plitvice lakes tour, city walking tours, rent a bike, mountain Sljeme tour, so we offer activites but maybe there was little problem with communication : )

  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
9.7

I stayed there for 3 nights for my first solo trip and it was wonderful. The staff were very helpful, they were always ready to answer any questions I have. The atmosphere was great and the room was very clean and well-equipped. However, in the room of 10 and have only 1 bathroom, sometimes I had to wait but it wasn't a big trouble at all. The location was great, walkable to the city center and in the summer, there were music concerts that were held very near the hostel. I highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We were happy to meet you. Safe travel

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.