Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 771 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 771 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 март 2017
8.3

It was a great stay! Got my laundry done for 50kn. Enjoyed the patio and the great wifi. They need a toaster!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 март 2017
8.6

We came back to stay for a second time as it offered everything we needed! The beds are super comfy, and the kitchen/eating area was fully equipped and spacious. Bathroom was quite clean considering it is shared between 10 people. Handy location, 10 minutes from town square and only a few hundred metres from the train station. I would recommend for anyone who wants a practical place to sleep with all the amenities :-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 март 2017
8.6

Great hostel, about a 20 min walk into main town, trams close by of feeling lazy. Dorm a bit like an apartment with a bedroom area, bathroom & kitchen / dining area. Really clean, comfortable beds. Staff happy and cheery, willing to help when needed. Big lockers with keys provided. No plugs/lamps by beds. Only 1 plug in the actual bedroom, others else where in the dorm. Toilet is in same room as shower, annoying as everyone wanted to use bathroom in morning and with 10 people got busy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
10.0

Charming little hostel, near both to train and bus station, 10 min away from the city center. Had a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2017
9.4

Had a great stay at this hostel lady at the front desk was very friendly and laid-back, our room was perfect, even had access to a garden. Only inconvenience we experienced was the lack of wi-fi, it only seemed to work properly at the reception area. Anyway, very cool small hostel, good location and value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
9.1

Location is good with the old town just a 10 min walk away. The room is quite big so you dont feel cramped. The kitchen was a little dirty though, maybe it was just that day. The staff was helpful. Overall, good experience, I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Янв 2017
9.4

I stayed only for one night in a dorm with 8 beds. Very warm and cozy place. Very clean and comfortable beds. It a 10-15 minutes walk from the bus station. The staff is friendly and they even helped me carry the luggage. Good wifi, warm water, clean showers. Everything you need for a short stay. I would deffinitley recommend this hostel. Cheers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 49 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
9.4

Everything was fine!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
6.9

Muy buena atención y predisposición por parte del Staff, el hotel esta bastante cerca del centro de la ciudad. La habitación muy confortable y bien calefaccionada. No me ha gustado mucho la limpieza en la cocina y zona común, pero debo decir también que todos los que ocupamos los hosteles debemos contribuir a mantener esa limpieza y creo que este no fue el caso. Muchas gracias nuevamente por vuestra atención y cordialidad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • lautox
  • Коста-Рика, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
10.0

The place is just EXCELLENT! Near main train station and square, perfectly clean, beds and dorms confortables, HQ internet, staff is extremely kind and all for a decent cost per night. I recommended, definitely would come back!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.