Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 752 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 752 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
Hostel Temza Located at Augusta Šenoe 24, , Zagreb.
Hostel Temza
Croatia
Zagreb Croatia 10000 Augusta Šenoe 24
85% 752
45.8064567 15.9825325
Hostel Temza
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 48 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
9.4

Everything was fine!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lautox
  • Коста-Рика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
10.0

The place is just EXCELLENT! Near main train station and square, perfectly clean, beds and dorms confortables, HQ internet, staff is extremely kind and all for a decent cost per night. I recommended, definitely would come back!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
6.0

The place has a good value for the money. The problem is that the amount of money they charge you can be very variable. I booked two double bedroom and one 4 bedroom. They e-mailed me telling that the room were not available (these room don't even exist!!!!) blaming Hostelworld. We agreed on changing my booking to stay in a 9 bedroom for 9 euros per night each. They made me pay the full amount regardless the deposit I already gave them with the old booking. I would not recommend this place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Rooms you booked where already booked several months ago. We have e mailed you 2 months prior to arrival and we offered you extremely low price for New Year eve for 9 euros. All other guests paid from 20 -30 eur/person. We could have done you a favor and cancelled reservation to see if you could have find something better in the center.

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
8.0

Poca capacidad para establecer reglas y resolver problemas.Una pareja entró con una bebe (que lloró toda la noche) sin avisar que la llevaban, le respetararon la reserva y no fueron para solicitar que se ubicarán en un cuarto privado para no alterar a las 6 personas del dormitorio, otro huésped se quejó pq no podía ver la tele en silencio en la zona común, el staff no pudo decirle que los hostales son lugares donde el intercambio es importante. Cobran por guardar mochilas.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
10.0

Sin duda una gran opción, la ubicación cerca de la estación es ideal, los muebles y las instalaciones son casi nuevas y la limpieza es muy buena. Además todo el personal es muy amable y atento, sin duda lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
9.1

Temza has a very nice infra-structure, so you can be sure you're going to have a nice stay with them. Inside my room, there were a kitchen and a bathroom, but they also have a public/shared kitchen by the reception desk. It's very well located, very close to the train and bus stations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
8.3

Close to the bus station, and right outside were the huge Christmas Markets, very handy location. Lots of bathrooms, but there always seemed to be something broken. Tiny kitchen, but we didn't stay long so it didn't really matter. The beds were comfy and there were plugs to use. Not a bad place for a base in Zagreb and a quiet night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ALTINPINAR
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
6.0

Locagion is close the tram station. Staffs are good. There s no facilities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
9.7

I stayed one night. Im happy with the hostel. is quite new so the shower, heater and everything works. Is just 15-20 min walking from the main bus station and 10 min to the center . There is kitchen, terrace in the backyard. The wifi works in the rooms. Is enough clean. The staff is nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay in Hostel Temza. It felt like a home rather than a hostel. The common area had kitchen, tables and chairs. The whole atmosphere was like staying in an airbnb. I stayed in a 10-bed mixed dorm where we shared a kitchen and toliet. I really like how they made an effort to ensure our stay was enjoyable. They would stock up some tea in the kitchen, make sure we had enough toliet paper and the best thing was changing the floor mat in the bathroom almost everyday.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.