Hostelworld.com

Hostel Urbano

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 677 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 677 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
Hostel Urbano Located at San Pedro in front of Kennedy Park, adjacent to Municipalidad Montes de Oca, San Jose.
Hostel Urbano
Costa Rica
San Jose San Pedro, Montes de Oca 195-2050 San Pedro in front of Kennedy Park, adjacent to Municipalidad Montes de Oca
91% 677
9.9331221 -84.0527701
Hostel Urbano
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
9.4

Only stayed for a few brief night hours, but Juan was extremely friendly and pleasant to talk to. Apparently he makes great pancakes but I was unable to try them. Huge lockers below beds allow you to lock up your whole luggage. Nice backyard and lots of common areas to socialize. Bathroom was a bit of a walk and upon arriving I found a (bed?) bug on my mattress. Mosquitos were eating me alive all night and kept me up with their buzzing, but it was too hot to sleep under the covers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • oliviaalter6568
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.7

Really happy with our stay here, the room was massive and comfy beds, such nice people working there, good brekkie, lovely garden to chill out in.... Big thumbs up

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
9.4

As pessoas da recepção são muito gentis, sempre bem humorados e dispostos a ajudar não apenas em questões referentes ao Hostel mas também dando dicas da cidade, transporte, etc. A localização é ótima. O lugar é muito limpo, o quarto privado é bem grande e a cama muito confortável. Possuem um bom serviço de lavanderia. Wi Fi Grátis, funciona no quarto. Um lugar que eu com certeza me hospedaria de novo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
9.1

Those are the best beds you'll get in all of Costa Rica! Super friendly staff, awesome pancakes, and you can eat as many as you want, nice garden You feel like you have your own space to be in - gonna say it again - awesome beds!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
9.7

This hostel looks shady from the outside with all of the bars on the windows, but inside it is beautiful and welcoming. Pool table, wifi, hammacks and a great staff. We had a private room on the 2nd floor that was clean and comfortable and we enjoyed the balcony. Location is pretty good, near the university, lots of shops nearby, need to walk 20 mins to get to tourist area downtown with museums, etc. Best part was the free breakfast in the mornings. Banana pancakes and the best pineapple!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Панама, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2016
9.7

one of the best beds i have used at hostels... i loved my room. private facilities, balcony. the only drawback was because of the excellent location, the morning traffic sounds can wake you up at 6 am. food was great... miss claudia and a short guy i met were awesome at making one feel part of the group.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
9.1

Super Hostel, gute Lage, nettes Personal, sauber!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
10.0

Super auberge ! Bien accueillie et en plus elle parle français et m'ai aidé pour organiser une excursion. Je reviendrai

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • olepottier
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
8.0

Charming hostel with very welcoming people. I really recommand Urbano Hostel for its breakfasts (very good pancakes, tasty pineapple and wonderful coffee), location and safety.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dbrasc1
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
8.9

Really hip and trendy place. In an interesting location. When you go down the block there are some cool bars but seems a little sketchy? But definitely could be a ton of fun regardless with right people since who doesn't have a great time when Spanish music is playing?! The hostel was very secure. Has cool decor all over. Rooms are spacious. Not many facilities downstairs which sucked but hostel wasn't full so didn't bother us. Definitely recommend - although kind of far from airport I felt :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.