Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Urbano

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 918 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 918 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
10.0

The hostel is located in a nice area in San Jose. There were many stores nearby. It is near the university so there were plenty of restaurants and bars. The hostel was very clean and friendly. The free breakfast was awesome. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
9.1

Great hostel for a stopover in San Jose, would definitely recommend to stay here. Comfy bed, nice common areas, clean, nice staff etc. would stay at again if I was ever back in San Jose!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
10.0

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. They made getting to our next destination safe and easy. The room and restroom was spacious and clean. We enjoyed our stay here and would highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola!! Thanks for your review, we super happy that you enjoyed your time at Hostel Urbano San Pedro and that we could help you. All the best, Hostel Urbano San Pedro Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Kuwait, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever seen. Very helpful staff. If you want to come to costa rica. Do some "partial" planning and research before coming. Check out buses and exchange rates. visit the mountains and the beaches. Go to a meditation retreat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola!! Thanks for your review! We are here to help in anything we can, hope you enjoyed your time at Costa Rica! Yes, come enjoy our beaches, mountains and do yoga (p.s there's a Yoga center just 400 mts from the hostel). Pura Vida! Hostel Urbano San Pedro Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
9.7

The staff are so helpful and the entire place is so clean and chill. It's not a party hostel but a great place to just hang out with fellow travellers. Great location right in the university district so plenty of bars and restaurants around if you want a more happening vibe. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola!! Thanks for taking your time to write us a review, everyday we try our best to keep all comfy, clean like at home. Hope you can visit us if you comeback to Costa Rica! Pura Vida! Hostel Urbano Staff

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 май 2017
10.0

Front desk was great, and very helpful with the area. By far the cleanest hostel we stayed at this trip. The facilities were great and we enjoyed the stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola!! Thanks! We always try to keep everything comfy and clean, to help in everything we can to make your stay in Costa Rica the best and we encourage our guests to hangout in the common areas if they want to chill, have some beers and met other awesome travellers :) Pura Vida!! Hostel Urbano San Pedro Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 май 2017
10.0

Great hostel, the staff were so so friendly and helpful, the best hostel kitchen I've seen in Central America and really nice sofa areas. Couldn't recommend more!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola!! Thanks for your lovely review! We are super happy that we could help you and that you had a great time! Thanks for recommending us! Hope to see you soon :) Pura Vida!! Hostel Urbano San Pedro Staff

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
10.0

By far my favorite hostel in Costa Rica. I've stayed here three times in the past five years and it's always great. Perfect location right by major bus routes, near shopping and good eats, and just two blocks from the beautiful University of Costa Rica campus. The hostel is a gorgeous house with comfortable rooms, a chill vibe, and great staff. Best deal in San Pedro/List Yoses area. Pura vida!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola! Thanks a lot for this lovely review, everytime you visit us is like seen family again. Hope you can visit us soon :) Pura Vida :)!! Hostel Urbano Staff

  • miltonshin
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 май 2017
10.0

Awesome staff, very helpful ans great location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola!! Thanks a lot for your lovely review! indeed, everything is super close, and we love to help our guests. You're welcome to visit us any time :) Pura Vida!! Hostel Urbano San Pedro

  • moralw2488
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 май 2017
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostel donde estuve. La atención del staff es la mejor, desde Juan, Claudia, Randall, todos excelente! Volvería mil veces más. La limpieza, las camas, todo impecable y súper cómodo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola!! Muchisimas gracias por tu comentario, para nosotros es un gusto ayudar a nuestros huespedes en todo lo que podamos, ademas siempre tratamos de mantener todo limpio y comodo. Estas mas que bienvenida si vuelves a Cista Rica :) Saludos cordiales, Todo el staff de Hostel Urbano San Pedro

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.