Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.6
Рейтинг 1,236 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.9
  • Безопасность 5.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 6.0
  • Атмосфера 4.7
  • Чистота 4.5
  • Оснащение 4.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.6
Рейтинг 1,236 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.9
  • Безопасность 5.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 6.0
  • Атмосфера 4.7
  • Чистота 4.5
  • Оснащение 4.4
Hostel Utopia Located at nieuwezijds voorburgwal 132, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Utopia
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012sh nieuwezijds voorburgwal 132
56% 1236
52.3743547 4.8910617
Hostel Utopia
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
5.7

Check in is not at a normal reception but at the bar of a coffeeshop next door. Staff was rude to my friend when checking in. The stairs, I didnt believe the reviews at first, but after seeing this I have to agree. Even when sober they are almost impossible to climb. Hostel itself was just ok for the money we paid. No facilities just stairs, rooms and bathrooms so there is no atmosphere whatsoever. Nevertheless, for just one night this was perfect. Cheap and a central location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
3.7

Extremelly small bedroom, no common room or kitchen and dirty sanitary.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
7.4

In general the hostel was not bad. However, there were some negative aspects which I found there. For example, the access for arriving to the room; they do not have a lift and the stairs to climb are very vertical and dangerous. Very difficult to move there if you are carrying on with a lot of luggages or unless only one heavy. Another more problem is that the rooms do not have enough lockers such as very limited space to keep your things safe when you are not in the room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
3.7

asqueroso, el peor hostal que he visitado jamas ,super carisimo y horrible, las habitaciones son demasiado pequeñas

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
3.7

The location was very good but everything else was horrible. The heater wasn't working and it was so cold. The staff were really rude and not helpful or friendly. There was no internet access in our room although it was stated in the facilities. The stairs were really sharp and you can almost fall if you are with a big heavy bag. I won't recommend it to anyone

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
2.0

It was terrible.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
6.0

cuartos demasiado pequeños para tener 8 camas. Mal servicio de wifi.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Грузия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
3.7

if you are searching for a bed to sleep, just for one night, then this place is okay. But there is no common aria, no internet, no place to sit expect a super small and uncomfortable bed. There is coffee shop downstairs but is working only after 7 pm. Location is more or less good. Stuff is like robots, no emotions no nth, they briefly give u info and cannot wait to get rid of you.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Дек 2016
9.4

Very nice Coffeeshop, nice staff there, quick check-in Amazing location Perfect for backpackers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Дек 2016
6.3

My friend and me went to Amsterdam and the most important for us was to find a good located hostel. We saw all the bad reviews, but still chose this hostel because of its location. The beds are okay, the facilities are not super clean, for a short stay it was okay. We told one man working there that the sink is not working quite well, as we thought he might be interested in putting some cleaners inside.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.