Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.7
Рейтинг 1267 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.7
  • Безопасность 6.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 5.5
  • Атмосфера 4.7
  • Чистота 4.6
  • Оснащение 4.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.7
Рейтинг 1267 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.7
  • Безопасность 6.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 5.5
  • Атмосфера 4.7
  • Чистота 4.6
  • Оснащение 4.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
6.3

Room 5 has a pigeon problem, bird droppings in the en suite shower room meant we didn't use it at all! Everything was just slightly grubby, one of our party had to ask for his sheets to be changed as there were huge holes in it! The beds are comfy but noisy to move in ha! The location is fab though and the coffee shop below is lovely and chill! The stairs are ridiculously steep, but we found it to be a hilarious novelty when climbing up them at the end of the day! You get what you pay for basically :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
8.6

While not the prettiest hostel in Amsterdam, for the value it can't be beat. The location is close to the train station, major sites, restaurants/shops, and the tram lines. We also found the rooms and bathroom/shower to be quite clean, although small. The coffeeshop downstairs was nice and the staff working there was very friendly and helpful. Our room was on the first floor, so we didn't have much of a problem with the stairs but if you have to go up several flights they could be a problem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
4.0

Inaccessible plug points in an 8-bed dorm, double decker bed had no ladder to climb up, cleanliness was bad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Venezuela, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
8.0

Pretty okay for what it's worth.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
6.6

Arrivée à 15H, personne... Check-in à 18H, fatigué, pas de douche possible... Bof

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2017
7.1

Very basic but clean and suited it purpose! Needed a place to rest our heads after long days exploring and the comfy beds did just that! Couldn't fault it really. Apart from the very rude man (member of staff) we had to deal with when checking out, he was ignorant and just plain rude! But otherwise, the female member of staff we spoke to at all other times was lovely

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2017
3.7

very bad !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2017
8.9

Rooms are very basic, but warm and comfortable. Excellent coffee shop downstairs, i'll be staying here again!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2017
4.0

The hostel staff did not want to give back my deposit of 20 euros for being late 10 minutes for check out. It was a missunderstanding about checkout time. After saying sorry million times, they give me 10 back, and keep 10 euros . Basically , I pay 15 euros for a night plus 10 euros for 10 minutes. Never again!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2017
4.3

ESTUVE CUATRO DIAS Y NO LIMPIARON EN NINGUN MOMENTO, LA HABITACION ERA UN ZULO SIN ESPACIO PARA MOVERSE SIQUIERA POR SER LA MAYOR PARTE ABUHARDILLADA.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.