Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.8
Рейтинг 1,192 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.2
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 6.2
  • Атмосфера 4.9
  • Чистота 4.7
  • Оснащение 4.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.8
Рейтинг 1,192 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.2
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 6.2
  • Атмосфера 4.9
  • Чистота 4.7
  • Оснащение 4.3
Hostel Utopia Located at nieuwezijds voorburgwal 132, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Utopia
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012sh nieuwezijds voorburgwal 132
58% 1192
52.3743547 4.8910617
Hostel Utopia
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
8.3

staff was very friendly, in total i saw 3 staff members and every single one was friendly and helpfull. The location is amazing, not far from the station and right in the center of the city. The coffee shop was also very nice. I booked a private room for myself and 2 friends, the room was clean. We had a little sink which was very handy, the shared bathroom was clean enough to our likings. Wifi was not strong in the room but enough to quickly check emails. Overall you get all basics you need.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
2.9

C'est établissement est à éviter absolument ! C'est une véritable arnaque ! Je ne paye pas ce prix pour atterrir dans une prison => pas d'eau chaude, toilettes bouchées, tags au mur, radiateur qui tombe, carlage au morceau et je ne vous parle pas de la literie déplorable !

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
7.1

The hostel isn't the best but I would say it is a very good value for money and you get exactly what you pay for. Only problem was that the room was never cleaned whilst we stayed here and the wifi wasn't the best unless you are on the first floor

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
6.3

The location was great. We checked in using the cafe below which went fine. €20 deposit required for key which you get back at the end. Stairs are very steep, slanted backwards and dangerous. We were in the eaves of the building and could only stand up when walking against the far side wall. Cleanliness of the bedroom wasn't an issue but there was substantial unsightly graffiti which made the place look worse than it could have. plug didn't work well. Had to go down a floor to use shower

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
2.9

What a disgrace, the pictures are a complete misrepresentation of what Hostel Utopia actually looks like! I would never recommend ANYONE TO STAY HERE. My room... which you could hardly describe as a room, (it was more like a deleted scene from Nightmare on Elm Street) had graffitti on the walls and door, cigarette butts on the floor, stains, a no cleanliness or hygiene practices! Clearly your website clearly takes no action into regulating these hostels! Worst experience of my life!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • alebart983621
  • Италия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
8.6

Ho soggiornato 5 notti e devo ammettere che prima di arrivare all'ostello avevo molta paura di quello che avrei trovato viste le pessime recensioni, invece è stata una rivelazione. Perfetto per chi non ha troppe pretese e sa adattarsi, di certo a questo prezzo non è un grand Hotel! Bagni e docce sempre puliti. Spazi molto ristretti, il Wi-Fi non prende all'ultimo piano(dove ci sono le camere private) e le scale sono un po' ripide, ma direi che son problemi di relativa importanza. Consigliato!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2016
2.3

Un desastre el dueño muuy agresivo, todo sucio mucha gente se fue por la manera de manejarse del dueño, t pide 20euros de deposito y no te los devuelve, este hostel no tendria q estat en booking, no lo recomiendo para nada.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
3.7

Few characters. Security: they could use better locks. Location: Very central, but the coffee shop makes it impossible to open the windows. Staff: inexistent at best. Atmosphere: TERRIBLE. Cleanliness: "clean" room, but stained sheets and towels. No soap in the common toilets. (wth?) Value For Money: overpriced, would choose to stay in an actual hotel next time. Facilities: shared toilets (no soap) and shower. Kind cleanish but mold. Final: rooms had no ventilation, we almost choked to death...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
2.3

I have travelled a fair bit of the world, and I can confidently say that this is the worst hostel I have ever stayed in. It was absolutely disgusting. The health inspector should close it down. It is not fit for rats. A guest in my dorm got bitten from bedbugs. The rooms smell of toe ram and body odour. The windows hardly open, so it is as hot as the Australian Outback. The hostel itself smells of weed, not just a little bit, a nauseating amount of weed smell. The staff do not care about you, they are too busy trying to act cool. VERY BAD

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.3

Very well located

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.