Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.0
Хорошо 1283 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 5.9
  • Атмосфера 5.2
  • Чистота 5.1
  • Оснащение 4.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.0
Хорошо 1283 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 5.9
  • Атмосфера 5.2
  • Чистота 5.1
  • Оснащение 4.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • sharpayshow04138659
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2017
4.0

The hostel is just located in the centre of Amsterdam. However,it is the only good thing of it. The room for 8 is just too crowed. Luckily the others guests were nice. The bathroom is dirty and not familiar to use. Check in after 6 but need to check out 1030 and which the staff didn't mention that we can not get back our deposit of 20 Euro if we are late. And we were just got downstairs at 1045. We didn't expect much as we have seen the reviews before. But it is still lower than what we expected

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
8.3

Superb location, dangerous stair. This accommodation is perfect for someone who want to see the city and spend little time hanging around there accommodation. Great value for money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
3.7

No me gustó nada el trato con sus huéspedes y después por 15 min se quedaron el depósito de las llaves que eran 20e me pareció indignante y patético que un hostel haga estas cosas y encima con una habitación malísima sin tv

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • jrvb42356
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
11 май 2017
9.1

The manager kindly let me check in early which was much appreciated. Shower in-room was spotless and very handy. WiFi was good. Lockers under the beds, but security downfall was dorm-mates who couldn't seem to work out how to lock the door when they left (nor notice the shower in the room..). Bolts and fittings on the bunks need tightening as any movement in the bunk creates a lot of noise. Luggage storage good. Hostel does not illegally discriminate on age, unlike growing number in Amsterdam!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
5.1

The check in is after 6 so you have to leave your things on another hostel. The place have a good location but really noisy. The staff wasn't really friendly there look really extres all the time .

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2017
6.0

It was a bed and somewhere to stay. I cant really say anymore.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
2 май 2017
6.6

Smallest room I've ever stayed in during my 6 years of nonstop traveling, and the owner was the rudest hostel worker I've ever met in that time. Again, 6 years of traveling 365 days a year, and this place had the smallest rooms and the rudest worker. Excellent location, cheapest price around, so it could still be worth it if you don't mind small rooms and the distinct possibility of meeting a rude worker.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
6.0

It is an hostel, ok, but the next things have to be improved, in my opinion for the future: - the WC is too narrow, any space for the legs when you are seated! Sometimes no water for WC! - the shower not so clean! - noise from the other rooms The position perfect, just close to the rivers belt, the personnel is handsome and polite!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2017
8.6

Staff were a little unfriendly, but they were accommodating when we checked out a few mins late. Enjoyed our stay and the location is AMAZING. So close to everything! Great value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • freemo_8138623
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2017
6.0

If you pay for wifi in your room, you expect to be able to use it. Staff said they would fix it & nothing changed. Said I wasn't happy at check out and a very rude woman questioned us wanting to use wifi on vacation anyway. When people travel across the world, it's vital to be able to have communication, especially when paying for it!!! Basic necessity

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.