Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 4753 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 4753 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay. I will recommend to anyone. The staff were great, and the hostel was very clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
6.3

Beds were comfortable, however- my wall plug was broken, the rooms didn't have a place to lock up your stuff- just small deposit boxes that were mostly broken. Wasn't terrible but I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
10.0

Fantastic place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
4.3

La stanza non era pulita e lo spazio molto ridotto! Non c' era lo spazio per appoggiare le sei valigie ( la stanza era da 6 ) , e il balconcino era inutilizzabile perché non si apriva la porta finestra ed era allagato e sporco . Per quello che si paga rispetto ad altri ostelli non siamo rimaste soddisfatte . Federica

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
6.9

Its more of a hotel than a hostel so it is very clean and has every facility needed for a relaxed city stay. Atmosphere was very quiet so for us looking to party it wasn't the most suitable. Staff were friendly and helpful and its in a great location.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
6.9

반고흐 미술관 근처여서 iamsterdam이랑도 가까워요. 근데 암스테르담 중심가에서는 꽤 거리가 있어서 걸어서 다니긴 힘들거같네요. 캐리어가 들어갈만한 락커는 없고 대신에 금고가 있어서 귀중품은 금고에 넣고 다녔어요. 캐리어는 그냥 자물쇠로 잠궈놓고 다녔는데 별 문제는 없었고 이건 아무래도 같이 방을 쓰는 사람이 어떤 사람인가에 따라 달라지겠죠.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Martychan
  • Италия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
6.0

Ben collegato con i mezzi e bel quartiere . Pulizia perfetta. Peccato per il personale perlopiu scortese e brusco( ci sono entrati in camera urlandoci che il check out andava fatto entro 20 minuti). La cucina c è ma è riservata al personale quindi inutilizzabile. Pochi servizi in generale. Nel complesso rapporto qualità prezzo abbastanza buono

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
3.7

Probably the worst hostel I've stayed in. Booked 8 bed dorm got put in 9 bed dorm. No reduction in price. No personal space what so ever, no room to put bag at some beds. Looks like they've just changed a hotel room into a hostel room. Only have safe for personal belongings. Way over priced for what it was and staff were useless. No atmosphere in common area. Bathroom was ensuite but could barely even get changed in there it is so cramped! Would avoid if possible!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • rzsupnik
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
9.4

There wasn't lockers in my room. Also there wasn't a lot of space to put stuff. I felt like I could trust my hostel mates however as they left there stuff laying around too. The toilet, shower and the sink were all in the same room which I thought was odd considering 6 people had to share. I never ran into any issues thankfully. The breakfast is worth the 5€ and the beds are super comfortable. The staff was nice.. this is a quieter hostel with out a bar close to the museums!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
6.9

This is a hotel not a hostel, not a lot in the way of common areas. Well connected and in the heart of the museum district but quite a way away from the night life.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.