Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 3,726 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 3,726 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
Hostel Van Gogh Located at Van de Veldestraat 5, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Van Gogh
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 CW Van de Veldestraat 5
82% 3726
52.3590644 4.8800110
Hostel Van Gogh
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • greisen
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
7.4

Mold, but otherwise very nice accommodations

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
7.7

Great location, the rooms are ok, every person has a plug, a light, wifi is ok too. Seems like it used to be a hotel, so I was in a room with 7 other people and we shared a toilet and shower inside the room. Best part was the breakfast, everything was really fresh. About the staff, some of them are reeeeeally nice, some others just seemed to hate their job and whenever I asked for something they made me feel as if I they were doing me a favor.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
8.0

Very clean and modern. Great location for the museumplein so good for visiting the art galleries, however quite far out from city centre, but trams are easily accessible from the hostel. Lovely ensuite and spacious dorm. The safes in the dorm were also good for valuables. Friendly people here and quite quiet. Overall a pleasant stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
9.1

AMAZING location. Staff were super friendly and breakfast in the hostel was available for additional 5 euro fee too. 24 hr reception and laundry facilities were great too. Only complaint is the trash in our room was not emptied for several days, and when six of you share a room it gets pretty full.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
9.4

We booked an 8 bed dorm with ensuite which was better than expected. Bed comfortable and towels provided daily. The bathroom was nice. We had breakfast on the first day but it's expensive for what you get. The location is good there is a supermarket nearby, the park is close as well as museums and Leidseplein which has bars and restaurants. The cafe next door has great coffee

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
7.7

Overall a good stay. The location demands an about 20 minute walk to get to the center but its near the museum naigbothood.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.0

Por ser un hostel internacional nadie hablaba español. El recepcionista con cara de oriental me trato bastante mal. En ningún momento intento q le entienda o hacerse entender. El lugar es hermoso z

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
7.7

Todo bien. El personal no es amable . Eso es todo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
5.7

Really rude staff, felt more like a burden than a guest!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • cuong163967
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
8.0

Location was good. Room was clean. But no common room so hard to socialize with others. The staff was good except the Asian guy (not a rice thing, cause I am also an Asian). He seems to hate his jobs. I said thank you and he didn't even look at me. So: don't ask anything to the Asian guy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.