Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 3,836 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 3,836 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
Hostel Van Gogh Located at Van de Veldestraat 5, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Van Gogh
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 CW Van de Veldestraat 5
82% 3836
52.3590644 4.8800110
Hostel Van Gogh
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • pauloarquiteturacg7235
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.1

Hostel-Hotel, muito bom, limpo, internet boa, elevador, fácil acesso, local bem seguro e não é populoso como no centrão de Amsterdam, é a segunda vez que fico nele, recomendo muito o café da manhã por 5 euros, um dos melhores que vi até hoje em hostel! Único problema foi um asiático super mal educado na recepção, ele resolve problemas de acordo com que você precisa, mas é extremamente arrogante com outros funcionários e qualquer pergunta que faça a ele, ele vai falar ( estou ocupado, espera)!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.0

Hostel was great as a base for exploring the city, right near the Van Gogh Museum and the Rijksmuseum, but is not a good place for meeting other people! The only communal area is the breakfast area which is then closed for the rest of the day. Rooms and bathrooms were night, even had a flat screen TV! Not lockers in the rooms though, only small security safes. All you can eat breakfast was good value though, especially if you booked in advance as it was only 5€

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
6.3

The hostel is set up like a hotel. Small safe for valuables but no locker for bags. Absolutely 0 atmosphere. Lady who checked me in was the most grumpy, unfriendly and unhelpful person who clearly hates people and her job. Breakfast good but expensive. Bathrooms great and they make your bed each day. Fair distance (20+min walk) to town, but close to IAmsterdam sign,Vondelpark & museums. Hard to meet people, but good for a quiet change from party/noisy hostels.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
10.0

Very good place. We have been in StayOkay in Harleem, Den Haag and Utrecht and enjoyed a lot the experience. Very well arranged

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
2.9

En el hostal habían chinches, el servicio que nos dieron fue de lo peor pareciera que es normal que te piquen las chinches... Literal las sabanas súper sucias con pelos y en mi cuerpo tengo como 50 piquetes.. Para el precio creo que deberían de tener cuidado en eso porque podrían tener hasta una demanda por cero limpieza.... Ojalá pudieran hacer algo al respecto. El desayuno está terrible...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
6.9

Rude staff, especially the chick at reception,

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
8.0

Everything was pretty great. The location was fab and access from the airport was super easy. We never ordered breakfast but it look like there was plenty of choice. The beds were comfortable and everything was very clean. My only gripe is the service, one woman in particular was very rude upon check in. We put it down to a bad day but every time we encountered her she had a bad attitude. The other staff, however, were wonderful and very helpful. 👍

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
8.6

Stayed in a single standard private ensuite room. Had exactly what I needed and was in a brilliant location. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.0

Clean hostel would recommend on cleanisness hot showers 24hr in a good area with museum close by however far from the main centre it would be a 25-35 minute walk to centre main sights , you can take a tram which would be faster. Wifi was excellent good signal from the 4th floor up More like a hotel than a hostel wasn't a sociable place but nice and quite and I sleep well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.0

Stayed here with my mother. Location was great, very close to a tram stop and easy to find. I messed up the booking and we were both in private one person rooms. This was fine. The rooms were small but comfortable and clean. The elevator is very small, but works fine. Breakfast was well worth the 5 euros. Staff was friendly. I would stay again. Price was expensive for private rooms but Amsterdam is becoming very expensive for tourists.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.