Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 1181 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 1181 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • tomcorey133085
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2017
9.7

This place is amazing! The location is great, the staff is super friendly, the people who stay there are great as well. If you are looking for a place to stay in Dubrovnik, you found it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 май 2017
8.9

Brilliant staff, super helpful, and the view from the terrace made it for me!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 май 2017
9.7

The receptionists are all amazing and go above and beyond to help. The hostel is very central to most places in Dubrovnik so the location is great too. The best thing is that it attracts really friendly people, and the rooms are clean. If I ever travel to Dubrovnik again, I would love to stay at this hostel. The people were super friendly and we had so much fun every night!! Te only downside is that there are quite a few stairs to get to it, but most places in Dubrovnik probably have stairs too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 май 2017
9.7

Loved it here!amazing staff and the terrace is purrrfect. .the place overall is very small..but worth it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
9.7

My stay at this hostel was absolutely great, the staff so friendly and always up to adventures. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
9.7

Loved my stay here, Matea was a great hostess! Chilled and relaxed atmosphere in such a beautiful city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 май 2017
9.7

Perfect location! We had a really warm welcome, and this hostel is run by a lovely group of people! It totally felt like home. We met lots of cool people who were staying in this hostel. The staff were also super helpful and accommodating. There is a beautiful terrace, and we had an amazing view from our room! The beds are super comfortable, and entire hostel was kept very clean! We had a fantastic time in Dubrovnik, and when I come back, I will definitely be staying at this hostel again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
11 май 2017
10.0

Amazing experience! Perfect location (everywhere has stairs if you want to be in or close to old town), great staff members who can give you awesome recommendations on what to do, clean and comfy rooms. I will definitely stay here next time I come to Dubrovnik!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 май 2017
10.0

Good atmosphere, comfy beds and clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 май 2017
9.7

Hostel Villa Angelina has a really nice atmosphere! Good terrace to chill out during the day/evening . Everything was clean and the staff was amazing, they helped me a lot even when i was gone and during my stay they organized some cool events ! I totally recommend !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.