Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,015 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,015 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.9
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town Located at Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dubrovacko-neretvanska County 20000 Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town
92% 1015
42.6425143 18.1085962
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
8.0

Great Location and very helpful staff. Very clean, with cleaners coming round every day. However we were in the top floor room, and although very clean the bathroom seemed to smell if the door was left open. The Wifi was also intermittent from our room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at Villa Angelina. Matea and Dario were both fantastic; they were very welcoming and helpful. You couldn't ask for a better location in Old Town. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
8.3

Though its quite small and oddly arranged in multiple sites, Villa Angelina is clean and comfy. Staff are lovely and helpful. If you don't mind being at the top of a ginormous staircase I would recommend staying here if you only have a few days in Dubrovnik as its close to everything.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
8.9

Clean, comfortable hostel in the heart of old town. staff were friendly and prices reasonable. It's a small hostel so don't come if you want a massive party with other guests, however still social with common room and decking to relax in. Has air con and good showers!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
10.0

Lovely stay at Villa Angelina -- very nice friendly and helpful family run hostel, the room and shared bathroom was new and clean in a great location right off the main street in the old town. The nearby streets are obviously noisy but the windows had good noise separation and the room had good AC. Would use again if I'm back in Dubrovnik

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
9.1

Really great staff. Super friendly and met us from the airport transfer. The room was super clean and well equipped with kitchen facilities. Beds were comfortable and clean. The location is excellent although they don't make much atmosphere

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
10.0

Very good hostel! We went there in 17 September and received a amazing reception! recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
9.7

Really smart hostel, which couldn't be in a better location for exploring the old town. Up there with the best that I have stayed in, full of character and charm. The staff were brilliant, couldn't do enough for you. Thanks to Mattea and Dario!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sesilt
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.9

Great location- if you don't mind the steps. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I don't know the going price for all other hostels in Dubrovnik but I found this hostel quite small, even by hostel standards. There are only two toliets and two showers, so there is usually a wait. My room was so tiny there was barely any room to pass through my roommates. Other than that the wifi connection is great and I found it to be very clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.0

Very good location in the beautiful city of Dubrovinik! The staff was very helpfull in pointing everything in the map, giving tips of the must do's in the city, good restaurants to go, and everything else. I was in a shared room, they provide lockers, the room was cleaned daily and had a small kitchen (freezer, sink and oven). The bathroom was cleaned daily and it wasn't small. Not a party hostel, they have a terrace in the reception building but I haven't been there. Loved my stay! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.