Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 973 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 973 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.0
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town Located at Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dubrovacko-neretvanska County 20000 Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town
93% 973
42.6425143 18.1085962
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.1

Es un hostel muy pequeño, bien ubicado en el centro de la ciudad antigua. Todo es muy chiquito, las habitaciones, los baños, el lugar en si, pero todo esta muy bien cuidado y limpio. El staff es muy amigable y te ayuda con todo lo que necesites. No ofrecen desayuno, pero tienen una cocina con cafe, leche, cereales, pan, todo para compartir. Tiene una linda terraza con vista a la ciudad. 75usd la noche es bastante caro, pero creo que todo es asi en Dubrovnik. Lo recomiendo totalmente.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
9.4

The location was amazing!! And the staff were honestly the friendliest and kindest people I met during my time in Croatia! Thanks for the help!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • junhiruta858
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
7.1

宿が本館と別館があり、別館だと町の真ん中で夜中までうるさい。本館は町の上の方で静かで、眺めもいいのだが。本館の静かで眺めがいい場所でないと、コストパフォーマンスは高いとは言えないかな。ちょっと残念であった。

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
9.4

The staff was extremely friendly and accommodations were acceptionary for the price. I would stay with them again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.4

Pros: - room was clean, comfortable, lockers were in good shape, etc - room was in an outstanding location, just off Stradun - staff were pretty friendly and helpful, albeit I already knew what I wanted - the directions (using the Buza Gate rather than the Pile Gate) were spot on - when you have a massive luggage, this is a major major pro given the steps in Dubrovnik! Cons: - checkin was some distance from the actual room; they let me know beforehand, but still worth a mention.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
10.0

Had a really good time in Dubrovnik staying at Angelina hostel. The facilities are top notch and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.1

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse !! L'endroit est idéal, au coeur de la vieille ville de Dubrovnik. Le personnel est très sympathique. Les locaux sont propres et bien entretenues. Nous avons fait un très bon séjour au sein de cette auberge !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • MartinSi
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.0

It's a very nice hostel with a perfect location in the old town. The staff is very friendly and the hostel offers good and very clean facilities. The bathrooms and showers are a little bit narrow. The biggest downside however is the price. But you probably wont find anything cheaper, if you want to stay in the old town. Note however that the bus connections to other parts of the city are very frequent (every 5min).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
7.7

Location is fantastic and rooms are great, there are 3 buildings split across the old town, my criticism as a solo traveller was that the building I was placed in had no common area at all and there was no mention of a common area in one of the other buildings which I didn't realize until I had checked out so didn't find it the easiest to meet people. Sometimes reception can be unattended for 10-15 minutes with no option to contact anyone. Clean hostel, friendly staff and good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
9.1

Room & bed were really clean & tidy, the room also had aircon which was a plus. When I checked in, staff were really helpful. Gave me a map & suggested the things I should see which was great considering I only had one day there. Location wise, it is great to be in the Old Town, but there are lots of stairs, so if you have big suitcases it probably wouldn't be ideal. They email you instructions on which gate to come through as well which was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.