Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1407 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1407 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Warhead
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Сент 2017
10.0

A nice location in Old Town. A program was organized every evening, notified via email and notice board. A clean kitchen, bathroom and quiet at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2017
8.3

Good hostel, great location being close to the north wall. But be prepared for cramped conditions. 6 people to a small room, tiny showers that force you to put your arms on your sides to even turn in. Finally if you're > 5f11 you're gonna hate the beds, which have footboards, so you can never sleep with your legs fully stretched out. But the atmosphere is great, really social, clean and the best location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
10.0

Location: perfect for all those GoT fans.. Staff: SUPERB, carried suitcase from the tip site to the bottom site. Went the extra mile with helping us print boarding passes, very insightful, friendly and nice. Beds: NOT squeaky, big pillows, good size towels included. 2 Plug sockets and night light by each bed Would definitely recommend this hostel highly to everyone and would happily stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
7.1

Stayed 2 nights here. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was way to cramped with basically no room for bags. No real common area so I wouldn't stay if your hoping to meet new people. The location is really good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, we have common room, kitchen and terrace. All guests chill and hang out there, I am sorry you did not get to use them since you stay so short. I am surprised that you can write that there is no common area when you are not sure about it. That can be misleading for future guests so is not really nice. Kind regards Matea, manager

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel! Great staff, superclean rooms and showers, very convenient location just in The heart of The old town. Acommodation in Dubrovnik is quite more expensive than in The rest of Croatia, but in this case it's really worth The money. I would strongly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
8.9

Location at the new building is AMAZING! The bathrooms and kitchen were clean. Staff organized nightly activities and were helpful in answering questions. My friend and I booked a 8 person dorm with ensuite and was unfortunately put in a 8 person dorm with no ensuite.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
5.7

They put us all the way across the city in a apartment with no common area. We purposely wanted a hostel this night to meet people because it was a weekend. The next night we got an Air BnB which was way better and way cheaper.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

If you read our description, you would have known that private rooms are on different location. If you wnated to be with other people it would have een better that you booked dorm room. Private rooms are more convenient for people who would like to be in hostel, but prefer more privacy. I am sure next time you will read description, since it is not fair to give us low rating because you expected something else. Kind regards Matea, manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
8.9

Fantastic location, right in old town! However, there are many stairs leading up to the hostel but the staff do provide alternative directions in the confirmation email. Staff were quite helpful, even carried our bags to our room. Good Wifi, laundry charge was pretty overpriced (just over 10 euros), comfy beds, showers a little cramped but good pressure. Not a great atmosphere as the common area is tiny, however, staff regularly organise outings via email which is awesome. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2017
10.0

I have nothing but excellent things to say about this hostel! Everyone who works here is very friendly, warm, and helpful if you have questions. The beds were comfortable and bathrooms were always clean. I loved that the staff organized social activities for everyone every day which made it easy to meet people and make friends. I even got a walk to the shuttle bus with my luggage on the day I left by one of the staff. Thank you to Jose, Priscilla, Suri and everyone else for an incredible stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
7.4

Great location but very expensive. Volunteer workers slept in same room as guests. More a of party hostel than I wanted. Nice kitchen and showers.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Robert, I have to say that we are a boutique hostel, not a party hostel at all. We do encourage interaction between guests and social gatherings but we make sure from 11pm its quiet so guests have a good sleep. Our volunteers are our guests who help us to organize activities and make sure the atmosphere is great! They do their best and they are trained for that. Yes, they also sleep in hostel since they are guests too, they are not staff. We hope you enjoyed our hostel and hope to welcome you back! Matea, manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×