Hostelworld.com

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 831 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 831 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town Located at Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dubrovacko-neretvanska County 20000 Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town
95% 831
42.6425143 18.1085962
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
24 май 2016
7.7

Great stay for a night. Stayed at. The second house down the hill so lacked atmosphere but you want to be cruising around in Dubrovnik anyway...would stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • manda0307
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 май 2016
10.0

Location is great in a quiet part of the old town, there are quite a few steps but so is everywhere in Dubrovnik. All the staff are wonderful and it would have to be the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in. The bathrooms are a little small if you are a slightly larger person and the kitchen equipment was basic but manageable. The atmosphere is really chill and easy to meet other travellers, but quiet at night if you want to sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 май 2016
8.9

Excellent hostel in a great location, very handy for the old town. Hosts very friendly, helpful and welcoming. Lovely to have a terrace to relax with a beer and a view in the evening! Would have liked a padlock on the locker included in the accommodation price. Would stay there again and highly recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 май 2016
9.4

Great Location, friendly staff and very clean!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 май 2016
10.0

Loved my stay at this place. Great hosts. Would come back again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 май 2016
9.7

Even though our room was small - VERY small - my friends and I really enjoyed our stay. Located in quiet corner of Old Town, it was nice place for respite after our many excursions. Bathrooms are also super tiny, but they're super clean and no one was really fighting for the single shower. Laundry was done by staff for small fee. Staff was also super friendly and helpful. Terrace is a nice touch, open from sunrise to sunset. Really nice place to end on as our last place to stay on our Eurotrip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 май 2016
8.9

You definitely pay for the location for this hostel- being inside the city walls of Dubrovnik makes everything so convenient and accessible. That being said this hostel definitely gives off more of a "sleep here only" vibe. There is little interaction between the hostel staff and guests, and they do not initiate ways to go about meeting fellow travelers, that is completely on the hands of the guest. Facilities the hostel were clean, but the beds were uncomfortable and the wifi was very spotty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ericnathanyu6626
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 68 отзывы
15 май 2016
9.4

A real lovely hostel in the heart of Dubrovnik. It's a bit of a hike up the stairs to get there, but it's a great feeling to be higher up in the old town looking down on the other buildings. All the facilities are clean and new and the staff are EXTREMELY helpful and friendly. Would absolutely stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 май 2016
10.0

Great place to be. Wonderful location and nice staff. Although I was desperately late for my late check in they found a way to welcome me. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tlefebvre15584
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 май 2016
10.0

I had such a good time at the Hostel Villa Angelina!!! I spend 4 nights there and I really liked it. Awesome staff and great bedrooms! I just can recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.