Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 157 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 157 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.3
Hostel Villa Garden Located at Branitelja Dubrovnika 24, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel Villa Garden
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Branitelja Dubrovnika 24
78% 157
42.6438441 18.1016868
Hostel Villa Garden
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
8.6

Schoon en prima hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
2.9

There was no one at reception when we got there at night despite being advertised as 24-hour reception. Also, an outdoor plastic table on a terrace with a handwritten book for passport details is not adequate for a reception desk. The receptionist also had us calculate the conversion rate ourselves. There needs to be more working power point in each room. The shower head needs to be attached to the wall.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
10.0

Darko (who we believe is the owner) is the best host in the world. After a two month trip around central and eastern Europe this is the best hostel we have stayed in. He went to pick us up from the bus station (but sadly we missed him). We arrived at the hostel and since it was full, he took us to a lovely apartment only for us. The second night we stayed in another property which was right in the middle of the old town, the perfect location for Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.4

This place is lovely! The owner is very nice, funny, and helpful. It is a very close walk to old town (5 minute walk) and the place itself is beautiful and charming. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
8.3

Very welcoming and friendly staff when we arrived at 9pm. Only here for one night so an ideal stop over before our flight the next day. Very basic but clean and safe. Would recommend for a short stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
8.9

저희 할아버지같은 분이 운영하는 민박집같았어요. 위치는 올드타운 서문 쪽 언덕에 있어 가기는 좀 힘들지만 올드타운과 가까운 편이었고요. 방은 길 옆이라 차 다니는 곳이라 좀 시끄럽지만 에어컨도 있고 방 안에 화장실도 있어서 정말 편하게 있다 갑니다. 특히 할아버지가 정말 성격이 좋으셔서 시골 할아버지네 집 같아요.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
7.4

Easy walk to old town and close to bus stops. Rooms large and tidy. Can only pay in cash and if paying in euros you need exact amount.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
8.6

2인실이 넓고 편했습니다. 에어컨도 빵빵하게 틀고있었어요. ㅎㅎ 할아버지랑 영어로 이야기 하는게 조금 힘들었지만 저렴하고 좋은곳이었습니다. 다시 방문해도 여기로 잡을거예요.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
9.1

I realy loved, to stay there. you should take you time to have a conversation with the owner. He is a realy lovley helpful person. And he is also realy open to tell you a bit of the history and the croation people. The place was realy central and easy to find. i can recommend the pls.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
6.0

This was a very interesting experience. When we arrived we were asked to check our phone to tell them how much we owe, and the owner's father seemed to have no idea what was going on. Our rooms weren't ready when we arrived, but that was okay, since we arrived early. However at 9:30pm, the beds still weren't cleaned even though the owner had been there cleaning other areas. We had to call him and then he insisted they were already cleaned. There seems to be no organisation here. Location is good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.