Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 192 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 192 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.8
Hostel Villa Garden Located at Branitelja Dubrovnika 24, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel Villa Garden
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Branitelja Dubrovnika 24
74% 192
42.6438441 18.1016868
Hostel Villa Garden
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
9.7

필레 게이트에서 도보로 7분정도 거리에 있습니다. 큰 길에 있어서 찾기 쉬웠고. 일단 1층에서 초인종을 누르면 할아버지가 답 하십니다. 문열어주는데 문을 밀면 열리고 2층 3층을 지나면 4층에 할아버지가 사는 곳이 나오는데 집이 언덕에 비스듬하게 지어진 구조라 3층, 4층엔 야외에 앉을 수 있는 의자도 있고 빨래를 널을 자리도 있습니다. 방도 깨끗하고 좋았고 샤워도 편하게 할 수 있어서 여행에 지친 피로를 풀어버리기 좋았습니다. 물론 조용해서 잠도 편하게 잘 잤습니다. 다시 두브로브닉을 방문한다면 다시 숙박할 겁니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
7.7

Very cheap, good location but a bit erratic! Owner was very friendly and helpful but had no idea I had a reservation or how many nights it was for.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
5.1

Wanted to stay in one more night in Dub & my hostel was full. Chose this for location 5 mins from Old Town. Lovely older man who checked me in but somewhat disorganised, trying keys to lockers that other people's belongings were in. I said I didn't need a locker so he just handed me the keys with someone's locker key. Was put in a ground floor room with 5 beds all beds lined up touching each other... so are are sleeping right against someone you don't know.. that's just not on in my book.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.3

주인 할아버지가 굉장히 친절해서 좋았고 길을 물으면 아주 친절하게 알려주셨습니다. 이정도 가격에 꽤나 괜찮은 1인실을 쓸수있어서 좋았습니다. 시설이 전체적으로 매우 낡았으나 청결상태는 괜찮았습니다. 특히 위치는 정말 좋습니다. 가격대비 매우 만족스러운 호스텔입니다.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • nhjohnston
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
7.1

I'm pretty sure I was the only one staying there but it's really close to the old town so can't complain too much.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
7.7

I stayed there for 2 nights in my own room with ensuite. room and bathroom was clean and it was very quiet. the owner was very helpful with suggesting places to go and see around Dubrovnik and the rest of Croatia if you are traveling more. it is a good location only 5 min walk to the main pile gate entrance of old town I would stay there again for the price. It is very basic I am not sure what the shared dorms are like.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
3.7

Language barrier, dad who runs hostel doesn't even know how many nights you are staying and asks you to do the conversion from your currency to kuna. You could literally stay several extra nights and no one would know (we don't think they washed the sheets). Kitchen is usable, but pretty trashy. For those who said this is the cheapest option, I urge you to keep looking.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
8.6

Very nice place in Dubrovnik close to Old Town and a nice beach just 5 minutes away.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
5.7

Hostel didn't really seem to know how it was being run, didn't know who was staying where or when people were leaving. Beds in the dorms are very very close together. WiFi was good and location is really close to the old town. Also is the cheapest in Dubrovnik, so wasn't too bad.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
5.7

Esto no es realmente un hostal, es un hombre que alquila su casa a precios disparatados y que encima no admite pagos con tarjeta de crédito. El hombre habla un inglés muy básico, así que no le preguntéis por los encantos de la ciudad porque no te va a entender, sólo te sabe decir el precio a pagar y que le des el pasaporte para coger tus datos. Las toallas que proporciona no están demasiado limpias. Al menos está cerca de la ciudad vieja, 10 min andando, pero sin estar dentro de ella.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.