Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Mary

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 170 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 170 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
Hostel Villa Mary Located at Carrera 3 15-09, , Taganga.
Hostel Villa Mary
Colombia
Taganga Carrera 3 15-09
95% 170
11.2677546 -74.1892121
Hostel Villa Mary
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.7

Super Hostel! The staff was very helpful and friendly

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.1

Enjoyed our stay. Dorms had A/C which is a must in the heat. Breakfast very good. Drinks and beer available from hostel. Good variety and very good prices. All staff very friendly and David was very knowledgable about activities and things to do in the area. Booked activities and bus to Cartagena through hostel. Not much atmosphere while we were there but it is low season. Outdoor common area good with hammocks though very very hot. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
9.4

Taganga is very good alternative to Santa Marta with awesome vibe. Hostel Vila Mary is the place where you have to stay when you there. Really cool spot, close to everything as Taganga is prety small village. The rooms are spaceous and clean with AC. The owner is very nice and helpful. Helped us to plan our trip to Tayrona National Park even thoug we did not take the tour. There is also storage room where you can leave your backpack when you going for trip. Overall very nice hostel !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
9.7

Awesome family-run hostel, super helpful staff and a really relaxing vibe. Delicious breakfast and even a talking Parrot! Felt like a home away from home

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • psowlles
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Very helpful owner . Dorm has A/C and is quiet. Bed is comfortable. Good WiFi. No downsides. Breakfast is good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.1

We stayed for 5 nights in the Villa Mary Hostal. There is plenty to see and to do and you can always ask the very helpful and friendly staff of Villa Mary for more info. They are very honest people. Every night there is a movie shown in the patio. We liked to stay there. We had a cleane privat room with AC and bathroom. Breakfast is good too. Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.7

Had a wonderful stay in Villa Mary. The hostel has a nice atmosphere and the breakfast is really good. You get your own locker and socket next to your bed. Only the showers (2 in the dorm) could be a bit nicer. Would definetly stay there again. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Nathaliesoliman
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
10.0

Echt een top hostel, doordat je vaak vanuit Taganga activiteiten doet kom je vaak terug. Ik koos elke keer voor Villa Mary! Geweldig, klein maar toch een top sfeer! Personeel is ook echt geweldig!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.6

Pros: Great location 2 blocks from everything, and the owner/staff is super nice and accommodating. When I extended my stay after staying awhile for a diving course, the offered to change my sheets and towels! Also, amazing breakfast made to order each morning with eggs and fresh juices! Cons: super hard bed in my private room (floor might have been softer), and no A/C!! Taganga is crazy hot, so the ceiling fan just barely cooled me enough to sleep. All in all, worth a stay while in Taganga

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lucy85
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
10.0

Rooms were clean and tidy, breakfast was wonderful (toast, eggs, coffee, fresh made juice and a different fruit everyday). Location is great, wifi great, shared spaces great. David was most helpful and helped with our tours and transport. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.