Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Villa Mary

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
Hostel Villa Mary Located at Carrera 3 15-09, , Taganga.
Hostel Villa Mary
Colombia
Taganga Carrera 3 15-09
95% 138
11.2677546 -74.1892121
Hostel Villa Mary
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.7

Really nice and quiet hostel that fits to the spirit of Taganga. I stayed there while I took my diving course, and it was great. And the most important thing, I think, was the owner Davide, who try to help you with everything he can, and he has really great tips!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
10.0

David the owner is amazing and makes the hostel an amazing place to stay! He cooks you breakfast in the morning himself, eggs, fruit, juice of the day, toast and coffee. He gives you recommendation for things to do, places to eat, where is safe and unsafe- he is incredible. He plays movies on a projector at night for everyone to watch. Overall 10/10 made my stay in tangaga a great one! Definitely recommend to everyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Chowda777
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
10.0

The atmosphere at this hostel is amazing ! David the owner is super nice, helpful and accommodating. He does whatever to make your stay enjoyable and answers all questions. In the morning he cooks an amazing breakfast, at night he puts on movies and you can chill out with everyone in the hammocks! Perfect place to stay while doing scuba diving. Great location 3 min walk from beach and atm and restaurants. Stayed for 4 nights, one of my favourite hostels in SA so far.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
10.0

David the owner is one of the nicest people i have ever met!leaving villa mary was like leaving home!very recomended!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
9.7

Great little hostel. booked 2 nights originally but ended up staying 5. Felt like a second home whilst I was doing my rescue dive course. Decent kitchen to cook all your own food and supermarket/grocery shop 1 minute down the road. Great breakfast included in the price and probably the best wifi I've had in Colombia. The owner David is a great guy, really helpful and happy to sit down and tell you anything you need to know. Also turns the garden into a cinema at night and has good films!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel. The owner is super helpful and can give you detailed information on tours, buses, diving etc. The kitchen is well equipped. Breakfast is good. AC works well in the dorm I was in. The atmosphere is nice and chill. Beds comfortable, with a power point for each plus a locker.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • emilybanger3886
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
9.7

Very warm and welcoming staff, breakfast is made by the hostel owner every day. Lots of great advice given by staff and other lovely travellers. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
10.0

David and his family were great and very accommodating. I was very comfortable in the AC at night when it was necessary, and loved watching movies in the evening in hammocks in the courtyard. We really loved Taganga, much of it due to the hospitality of the Villa Mary. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
9.7

Had a great time here, owner very helpful and organised our next trip for us! Excellent location and great free breakfast of eggs cooked to order with toast, fresh juice and fresh fruit. Movies available and hammocks to relax. Only thing we would recommend is a regular room clean - we stayed for four nights to do a PADI course and no room clean including no bin change in this time, but apart from that we had a great stay and would definitely recommend to others!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
8.9

Gutes Hostel zu sehr fairem Preis. Besonders gut: Schnelles Wifi Super netter Besitzer, der sich perfekt um die Gäste kümmert und sehr gute Tipps zu Transport, Restaurants und Aktivitäten parat hat Top Restaurants in der Nähe Kino-Abende Günstige Getränke Laundry-Service Verbesserungswürdig: Matratzen könnten etwas bequemer sein, Seife in den Waschräumen wäre schön Ich würde jederzeit wiederkommen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.