Hostelworld.com

Hostel Villa Mary

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 105 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 105 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
Hostel Villa Mary Located at Carrera 3 15-09, , Taganga.
Hostel Villa Mary
Colombia
Taganga Carrera 3 15-09
95% 105
11.2677546 -74.1892121
Hostel Villa Mary
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
9.4

We had a brilliant time at Hostel Villa Mary. The owner was brilliant and had answers for all of our questions; helping us out with planning. The fridge was stocked with affordable drinks and beers and the breakfast was great! Lots of people to chat to and a sociable area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
8.6

Villa Mary is a really nice hostel in a great location in Taganga- one minute walk to a grocery store and five minutes to the sea front. Rooms spacious and clean, nice open area where breakfast is served by the owner himself which was a highlight. He was kind enough to let us leave our bags while we travelled to Tayrona which we were very grateful for!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
10.0

Excelente todo!! Primero por David! Tipazo! Super atento y siempre que necesitas una mano el tano te soluciona todo! La ubicación es idea y todo impecable... Desayuno necesario para arrancar el día, buena onda y dedicación y en villa Mary abundan dentro y fuera. Muchas gracias,.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I have stayed at. We had a private room with a balcony that had a view of the water. The owner is incredibly knowledgeable about the area, including Tayrona National Park, and happily gives tips and advice to guests. The breakfast in the morning was exceptional and the drinks that are for sale at the hostel are comparable with supermarket prices.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
9.7

We loved our time at Villa Mary. The owner was so friendly and very helpful. Rooms are clean and spacious, free breakfast is great and the fridge is stocked with really cheap beer and drinks - cheaper than the bars and other hostels in the area! Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2016
10.0

Really fantastic hostel in Taganga. David, the owner, is extremely helpful & will go out of his way to help you with queries about diving or visiting the nearby Parque Tayrona. The breakfast is one of the best that I have had during my trip in South America. The laundry service is really quick & the AC in the dorm just perfect. This isn't a party hostel but you can drink beer in the lovely chill out area while you study up on diving manual or watch a film on movie nights. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
30 март 2016
10.0

This hostel was great. Has everything you need. Great location. Grocery near by. Huge, CLEAN kitchen. Great common areas, good wifi. David, the owner, was one of the best staff members I've encountered while travelling. Very helpful, accomidating, and he genuinely cares about this hostel and all his guests. A Stand up, hard working guy. Also has a projector for movies at night. When I come back to taganga, I will be staying at villa mary.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 март 2016
10.0

I would 100% recommend staying at this hostel if you plan to visit Taganga. We unfortunately had a local issue in the area and the owner was so helpful to us giving up a lot of his time. I plan to return to Taganga to do some diving and will definitely be returning to the Villa Mary!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 март 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel. Nicely run, close to every thing and secure. Only disadvantage is quality of showers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rndonsafari
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
26 март 2016
8.9

Great little hostel with a very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was great every morning and the kitchen was great to use for cooking your own meals as well. We got to have a movie night one evening on the projection screen. Just up the "hill" from the beach where there are a bunch of bars and restaurants to choose from. The bathroom/shower combo was an interesting experience but did the job none the less.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.