Hostelworld.com

Hostel Villa Mary

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 118 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 118 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4
Hostel Villa Mary Located at Carrera 3 15-09, , Taganga.
Hostel Villa Mary
Colombia
Taganga Carrera 3 15-09
95% 118
11.2677546 -74.1892121
Hostel Villa Mary
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
13 май 2016
8.9

Nice hostel with friendly and helpful staff. We booked the eight bed dorm and we liked it. The beds are comfy and there are big lockers for your values. The breakfast was very tasty.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
9 май 2016
9.7

Really great place to stay in Taganga. Great AC Dorm, good to sleep. Nice kitchen. Nice hang-out areas with 3 hammocks and one small couch ( there could be a little more places to lay down sometimes). Everything clean. Really good breakfast. House of a really friendly and helpfull family.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2016
9.7

Super nettes familiäres Hostel! Habe mich von Beginn an sehr gut aufgehoben gefühlt. Das ist Hostel ist aufgrund der Nähe zum Strand bestens geeignet, um während der Tauchschein zu übernachten!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 май 2016
10.0

I loved his place! It was extremely well located, friendly, breakfast was tasty, David the owner was always helpful, and our laundry came back smelling delicious!! Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel with a great host. Gave good advice, sorted my bus ticket, and made a cracking breakfast. Beers and drinks were cheap too, air con in the dorm was immense. Met some sound people and had a great time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
9.4

We had a brilliant time at Hostel Villa Mary. The owner was brilliant and had answers for all of our questions; helping us out with planning. The fridge was stocked with affordable drinks and beers and the breakfast was great! Lots of people to chat to and a sociable area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
8.6

Villa Mary is a really nice hostel in a great location in Taganga- one minute walk to a grocery store and five minutes to the sea front. Rooms spacious and clean, nice open area where breakfast is served by the owner himself which was a highlight. He was kind enough to let us leave our bags while we travelled to Tayrona which we were very grateful for!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
10.0

Excelente todo!! Primero por David! Tipazo! Super atento y siempre que necesitas una mano el tano te soluciona todo! La ubicación es idea y todo impecable... Desayuno necesario para arrancar el día, buena onda y dedicación y en villa Mary abundan dentro y fuera. Muchas gracias,.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I have stayed at. We had a private room with a balcony that had a view of the water. The owner is incredibly knowledgeable about the area, including Tayrona National Park, and happily gives tips and advice to guests. The breakfast in the morning was exceptional and the drinks that are for sale at the hostel are comparable with supermarket prices.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
9.7

We loved our time at Villa Mary. The owner was so friendly and very helpful. Rooms are clean and spacious, free breakfast is great and the fridge is stocked with really cheap beer and drinks - cheaper than the bars and other hostels in the area! Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.