Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Mary

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 251 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 251 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • tamirelazr2033
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2017
9.7

The stuff we're super nice and helpful with every question I had. The atmosphere were very nice and really felt like a home. Very clean

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2017
10.0

David was a brilliant host, spoke excellent English and was so knowledgeable about the area, he gave us great advice and tips and organised everything for us. Fab tip about having dinner Jimmy's BBQ- amazing food! His customer service and problem solving was fab The hostel has great decor and looks v cool, with two very friendly parrots! Breakfast was included and was great and you had full use of the kitchen facilities. The hostel is located only a 5 minute walk from the beach and bars.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
10.0

We ended up extending our stay a night. The owner is very helpful and happy to help with anything. Breakfast is included. This was a great town to chill in after the long 4 day lost city trek. Good value hostel and a short walk from everything in this small town. We booked a 3 person ensuite. Room was simple, but very clean. A/C worked great and the room was very quiet despite the loudness outside and fireworks due to the holiday weekend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
9.7

I only have positive to say about Villa Mary and the people who work there. It is a great value for your money even though Taganga is slightly off the beaten path. Highly recommended for groups and solo travelers alike.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
10.0

Cannot say enough good things about the owner. Really helpful and kind with his time. Helped me plan a trip to La Guagira (punta gallina) in the cheapest way possible. Good vibes in the hostel too and tasty breakfast

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
10.0

A great location and a helpful and welcoming staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
9.1

Very nice place with beautiful patio, big kitchen, nice breakfast and great vibe. The owner can give you lots of information and help you with booking trips, for instance to Tayrona Park. We came back for one more night to relax, after visiting Tayrona for 2 days. We could leave or backpacks in the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

David es genial, te ayuda en todo. Villa Mary es limpia tranquila y segura. Me sentí muy bien. Recomiendo este lugar 100%.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
9.7

Petite auberge familiale, bien placée à Taganga. Le propriétaire est de bons conseils pour découvrir les environs et facilitera votre séjour. Très bon rapport qualité-prix.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
10.0

A wonderful stay in this hostel, I took a diving open water course in Taganga, so I was needed my rest in the end of the day, this hostel was the perfect place for me, it is quiet, clean ,with AC in the dorms room, A good breakfast in the mornings and every night the hostel owner Davide played a movie in the projector for my request (the perfect way to end an diving day).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.