Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Mary

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 184 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 184 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
Hostel Villa Mary Located at Carrera 3 15-09, , Taganga.
Hostel Villa Mary
Colombia
Taganga Carrera 3 15-09
94% 184
11.2677546 -74.1892121
Hostel Villa Mary
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
9.1

I had a great stay in this hostel during my Padi Open Water training. Staff was really nice and helpfull. Good breakfast, hammocks and movie night in the hostel. What do you need more?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with cheap private rooms. Nice free breakfast, good location, cheap laundry and very friendly and helpful staff. My only issue is we discovered a large scorpion under our bed on the last night. The lady at reception said she they keep coming back after she throws them outside?? Not sure if it was dangerous or not but it frightened the bejesus out of me when we found it. That's why I give it a bad score on cleanliness. Otherwise it's spotless.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
6.6

Not much room for luggage, the fans were nice in the heat though. Showers cold. Kitchen was pretty well equipped and the staff helped me get coffee which was appreciated. Staff were friendly and helped out, for Taganga I guess it's a good deal.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
6 Окт 2016
10.0

Verry nice hostel with breack feast included amazing

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Окт 2016
6.6

It was clean and the hostel was nice :) you didn't feel welcome at all, we came Home at like 10:30pm and felt like intruders. Nice hostel, but NOT worth the hype and wouldn't go there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Сент 2016
10.0

Friendly staff clean rooms, good breakfast Every one was very helpful good vibes There were movies at night They recommended a dive shop reef Shepard and I took advanced dive and nitrox classes,great experience. Got discount from Villa Mary Recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
8.6

Stayed 2 nights. Beds are comfy, air con in room over night, breakfast is good, hostel is super clean and tidy, great wifi. They played a movie on the projector each night which was cool. Pretty quiet while I was there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
8.0

Es un Hostel simple, pero que más podemos pedir en Taganga? Claramente es la opción del viajante

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.7

Super Hostel! The staff was very helpful and friendly

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.1

Enjoyed our stay. Dorms had A/C which is a must in the heat. Breakfast very good. Drinks and beer available from hostel. Good variety and very good prices. All staff very friendly and David was very knowledgable about activities and things to do in the area. Booked activities and bus to Cartagena through hostel. Not much atmosphere while we were there but it is low season. Outdoor common area good with hammocks though very very hot. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.