Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Mary

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 197 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 197 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
Hostel Villa Mary Located at Carrera 3 15-09, , Taganga.
Hostel Villa Mary
Colombia
Taganga Carrera 3 15-09
92% 197
11.2677546 -74.1892121
Hostel Villa Mary
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
9.4

The staff are incredible kind and understanding. The owner goes beyond to help you and can speak English. Thank you for your kindness.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
10.0

Impresionante!!!!! Nos sentimos muy cómodas todo el tiempo!! Davide un grande, muy atento y servicial. Todo muy limpio y el mejor desayuno de todo Colombia!!! Un lugar para volver....

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • djaramiz
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
10.0

A nice place with a good manager. It was clean and quiet and David was really helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Дек 2016
6.6

The breakfast was great and the owner is very helpfull. I didnt like taganga as a place and there is nothing much to do besides diving and visiting the national park. My bed had some insects and after two nights i was coverd with insect bites. Overall, the best breakfast i ever had in a hostel, but the hostel it self is not so great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • ilkkahapponen3588
  • Финляндия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
9.4

Great place to stay and value for money. Breakfast is nice regarding the price and laundry service is also reasonably priced. Facilities are nice and beach is only few minutes walk. Staff is great and very helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
9.4

Free breakfast is great! Jam, toast, eggs, coffee, fruit, juice, butter all included. The hostel has a really nice common area which creates a nice atmosphere. Great internet, very cheap beverages at the hostel so you don't need to go to the store. Big kitchen, the owner is always helpful and very nice. There are movie nights with a home cinema. Perfect place to be if you go diving or do your padi license. Quiet enough to study for example but also easy to meet people. I would definitely return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
9.1

I had a great stay in this hostel during my Padi Open Water training. Staff was really nice and helpfull. Good breakfast, hammocks and movie night in the hostel. What do you need more?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
8.9

Very good hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with cheap private rooms. Nice free breakfast, good location, cheap laundry and very friendly and helpful staff. My only issue is we discovered a large scorpion under our bed on the last night. The lady at reception said she they keep coming back after she throws them outside?? Not sure if it was dangerous or not but it frightened the bejesus out of me when we found it. That's why I give it a bad score on cleanliness. Otherwise it's spotless.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
9.1

I really liked it here. So much that i came back four times and spent a total of around 8 nights there! Milena is amazing! She works so hard to keep the place nice and is up early to make your breakfast. Good by the way! She also helped ke call Venezuela to arrange some things as my spanish is not great. The rooms are nice and cold at night and the common areas a re nice and chilled. Theres also films on a lot of evenings on the projector. Its not a party hostel but a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.