Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Skansi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,249 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,249 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
Hostel Villa Skansi Located at Domovinskog rata 18, , Hvar.
Hostel Villa Skansi
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Domovinskog rata 18
89% 1249
43.1680649 16.4458680
Hostel Villa Skansi
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels ive stayed. The staff is absolutely amazing, they made us feel like at home. The location is perfect cause you are close to the beach and the bars, but not too close to cause you trouble to sleep. The bar is really cool and you have free pizza every night!. Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
4.0

Seemed disorganized and not worth the money

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • aaronguerra5460
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
5.7

I've been there for one night and It was too expensive for the things you have. There's no good relation between price and quality. The staff is nice, but they don't solve your problems. They don't provide you Towels. About the lockers, there wasn't one free for me in the room... I said this to the staff, they said me that they were going to open one for me... But they didn't anything. So i had to go party and go to the beach with my passport, camera and all my valuable belongins. Bad option...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, we really apologize for any inconvenience this might cause you .We try to open one for you but unfortunately there was not all guests in the room so we could not find who took more lockers.Also we offered to keep your belongings in other dorm locker or with us at reception which you refused. We rent towels and it is written clearly in your booking confirmation . Thank you for your stay.Regards

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
10.0

Un hostel muy bonito con un terraceo muy guapo, recomendable a toda la gente joven. El personal muy simpático y amable, encantado con ellas. No le pondría ninguna pega, lo único que la última noche nos metieron a unos maromos en la habitación y uno de ellos roncaba como un mamut en celo, que animal! Pero eso no depende del hostel, así que un 10 para ellos y a seguir así

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.7

This hostel is amazing! You 100% get what you pay for. Fantastic location, incredible staff and an amazing atmosphere. Rooms were clean with amazing bathrooms. Stay here if you are in Hvar!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel, clean and nice staff

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
3.7

Tive um incidente muito desagradável no Hostel. Estava em uma beliche com a minha irmã (ela em baixo e eu cima). Na primeira noite em que fui subir na cama, a beliche de cima veio a cair. Felizmente não havia ninguém na cama de baixo, evitando um acidente sério. Depois do ocorrido, veio um cara qualquer colar o pé da cama com o que parecia ser uma cola e pronto. Pedi para mudar de cama ou de quarto mas eles nem se esforçaram para tal. Não tive sequer um pedido de desculpas por parte do Hostel!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.6

100% recomendable. relacion precio calidad buena. buenas piezas, buenos lugares comunes, pizza libre todos los dias, recepcionistas encantadoras, q mas?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
8.0

Great location and party atmosphere. At times the toilets and showers were a touch untidy and could have been better maintained. The air conditioning in our room was lacking and we found it VERY warm especially in the morning when the sun was shining. The bar staff were LOVELY!!! The drinks were great value for hvar and the beach was just a short walk down hill. More effort could be put into the pub crawl as right now it seems like it's just an excuse to get us out at 11. great overall tho.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed at in all my travels!!! The hostel itself is beautiful and has an amazing view and all the staff are so much fun. Location is close to everything you need and the beach, free pizza and pub crawl every night makes a great atmosphere. The rooms are clean and nice and the big outdoor kitchen is great. Definitely coming back some day!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.