Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Villa Skansi

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,157 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,157 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
Hostel Villa Skansi Located at Domovinskog rata 18, , Hvar.
Hostel Villa Skansi
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Domovinskog rata 18
92% 1157
43.1680649 16.4458680
Hostel Villa Skansi
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
6.9

I had mould growing on wall n floor under my bunk bed

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
7.1

It's highly overpriced for having the worst internet connection I've experience so far in months of travelling, no hot water whatsoever in the bathroom and for charging so much at their bar. The location and facilities are gorgeous and the cleaning staff is great, but the receptionists are not very knowledgable. It's not advertised as one, but it is a party hostel. So if you're looking for more family or conversational type of hostels don't go there. Solo travellers will find it tricky

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
9.7

Good hostel with a great atmosphere. Good place to chill and to meet new people. Good location, 5 mins from the city centre.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
10.0

I would have given 8/5 if possible, although it's a big hostel they make you feel special. Friendliest staff and owners, very professional and hard workers. Free welcome watermelon and free homemade pizza in late evening, big plus! Extremely clean, spacious and beautifully decorated. Quiet hours respected, thank you security guys Adam and Adrian :) I am grateful to each one of the members of this hostel for adding value to my last days of my holidays in Croatia, sam da je bilo odlično, hvala

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.4

I had a great experience staying there. Service is what makes the hospitality business succeed, and they delivered it. The ladies at the reception were super nice, with a great attitude and smiles on their faces. The bartender was super nice as well, i forgot her name, but I needed to mention. Marko was a cool guy for the pub crawling. Location was easy to find, the wifi needs to be stronger, frigi needs to be replaced. Everything else was superb.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.7

I switched hostels days before arriving in hvar and am so glad I did - the atmosphere was really great here and I found it easy to meet people. The bar crawl was good fun and the kitchen was great compared with other places I've stayed. Air con in the rooms was a huge plus. I look forward to coming back soon!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
10.0

We stayed at the hostel for 2 nights, and we could easily say it was the best experience in hostels so far! The staff is extremly friendly and helpful. Rooms and bathrooms are clean and cozy. Location is perfect, close to the sea and the city center. We had a lot of fun predrinking at the beautiful terace and also we got a free pizza and watermelon! :) we would definitely come back there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
7.4

Staff friendly and rooms were very good (apart from coming home to a cocroach on one of the beds) only spent one night here but could have stayed longer. We had private room for 4 which was very nice. Only thing is it's all uphill from the marina and with cases in blistering heat wasn't fun. I would however recommend if staying for short time

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest , we are very sorry for this unpleasant situation but we have never receive any complains at receptions concerning this matter,Also we would surely solve this if you have reported it to us. That room is brand new, new beds ,madrases and everything inside.This room doesn't have any pipes ,bathroom inside or similar that can cause this .Also on windows it has a net against mosquitoes .However we will investigate your remark cause we have never had any similar issues and all guests leave really great feedback about cleanliness of the hostel.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
7.7

Really good location, right near the main port in Hvar. Awesome kitchen and bar area! Only a few beds had powerpoints so it was a bit hard to charge devices when everyone was in the room. The lockers were quite small and dodgy, I could fit my arm inside one when it was locked, so not very secure. Otherwise it was great :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.7

The staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful. The hostel has a good atmosphere with a free bar crawl and pizza on evenings. The terrace is good for socialising on. If I had one complaint it is that the wifi wasn't very good but it's worth putting up with for such a good hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.