Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Skansi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1606 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1606 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
10.0

I am from new york best hostel i have ever stayed in owner treats everyone like family i will definetly be back next year

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you Richard very much for wonderful words and we are happy to welcome you in our hostel next year again.Best wishes to you!

  • humphreyprice7422
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
9.7

A nice place to stay, great location and well equipped.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
7.1

Staff was nice enough, but didn't have suggestions on what to do. The outdoor areas are really great but there's no common area to gather if the weather is rainy, which it was. You were just trapped to your room. I found myself standing in about 6 inches of water when I showered. Location is closer to the water, farther from down, but it's a quick walk. I hanged hostels after two days..Not a bad stay though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Hvar is mostly about sun and the beach...we suggested to visit the Fortress or to go to massage ....It is not treue that we dont have place to hang out while raining ...we have a communal area in the kitchen with at least 20 chairs and few tables where you can sit and socialize with others on a rainy days....When you informed us that the shower is blocked we fixed it in a two minutes.Thanks for staying with us.Best regards

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Beautiful facilities and views, great location, and staff were very helpful. If I'm ever in Hvar again (which I hope I am) I'll be staying here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
5.7

The hostel was very clean and spacious However, the wifi did not work The security would come round at 11PM and turn your lights off, making it feel like you were on a school trip If you went outside for a cigarette and were talking quietly you were told by security to stop talking The check out time was at 10AM which is frustrating as most people are in the club until 5AM The hostel had the potential to be great but all of the rules ruined this

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guests,the only rule is : quiet hours are from 11 p.m. and it is Croatian law and we have to behave according to that.Also our guests are more than welcome to sit outside and to have a cigarette or whatever but all in quite mode and in respect to all other guests that are checking out at 6 a.m. That is why we have a free pub crawl if you want to party. Check out is at 10am everywhere in Croatia and in many european countries too .We have many guests coming on check in at 11 A.M. already who traveled the whole night and want a bed asap and we are trying our best to please everyone.Best regards

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
10.0

one of my favourites hostels. the staff take you on a bar crawl every night and it is super easy to meet people! great location and lovely staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Сент 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel, amazing atmosphere, perfect location and all the facilities you need. The bar is the perfect place to meet people and the pub crawls every night are a good opportunity to make some new friends ! Just one of the best hostel in my opinion !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
9.4

Beautiful hostel with modern clean bathrooms and decent-sized dorms. The atmosphere was super fun and the location was close enough to everything (20minute walk maximum to anywhere... although hostel was at the top of a hill!). The wifi was pretty bad but the staff were very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2017
9.1

Our stay at Villa Skansi was quite enjoyable. The staff was very friendly and always ready to help. Hvar is a beautiful town with lots of cultural venues to enjoy during the day, all easily accessible from the hostel !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
9.4

Had a lovely time, the atmosphere is the best! Perfect place if you want meet new people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×