Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Skansi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,335 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,335 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
Hostel Villa Skansi Located at Domovinskog rata 18, , Hvar.
Hostel Villa Skansi
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Domovinskog rata 18
89% 1335
43.1680649 16.4458680
Hostel Villa Skansi
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
6.0

I booked this hostel due to the great reviews, but my personal experience didn't match it at all and I end up cutting my stay shorter here. The location is great, and facilites are good too - great showers, although no locks on the bathroom doors and just a thin shower curtain in the communal women bathroom was a bit uncomfortable. The bunk beds were the smallest I have ever seen, on the bottom bunk you can not sit up right on it...wouldn't recommend for solo travellers

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
10.0

Had the best stay here, very good value for money, clean and great facilities but the staff make it! We were greeted by a bubbly woman who was helpful explaining the layout of the town. I had stayed in hvar before this was definitely the best because its also close to the sea front which really makes a difference. whats more i left my tablet at the hostel and they are now posting it back to me. Happy Dayyss!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
8.0

Staff were really helpful and friendly especially Laura! The shower room was beautiful ! It miss the furniture in the terrace and especially in the room. Unfortunately in the room there is no furniture except for beds and very small lockers. The backpacks and belongings are scattered because it has not been put away. They should remove one bed from the room and put the table, normal lockers for guests and chairs to use. It will be better! Put in bigger lockers please!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
9.4

We had a great time at this hostel! The only downside to our stay was that we came during off season and things have cooled off and started to shut down for the end of the season. Guess we will have to come back next year when Hvar is more alive! The staff and owners were wonderful to us. We rented scooters - highly recommend doing that and cruising the island ! We got sun burns and met nice people! Thanks for having us !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
9.4

세명이라 3인룸을 썼는데 가격대비 좋아요. 위치도 괜찮고~ 1박만 예약했다가 추가로 1박 더 했어요. 냉장고가 좀 오래되돼서인지 기능을 잘 못했지만^^; 저녁에 파티도 하고 다같이 모여서 클럽도 가요~ 스탭들도 친절하고 테라스도 너무 좋았어요~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 48 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
8.9

Muy buen hostel! Bien ubicado y con personal muy amable! La habitaciones son comodas y tienen un cajon grande debajo de la cama para que guardes tus cosas. Otra cosa importante es que tienen seguridad por las noches.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.3

The hostel was well located with beautiful views from the balcony. The staff were great and the place was clean. The facilities aren't great. They are quite old and the bathroom floods easily.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
8.9

No hostel nao ha estavionamento como havia sido informado no anuncio. Nos causou um pequeno transtorno quando chegamos.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
7.1

The location was awesome, just a quick walk to the pier and the view from the hostel deck was beautiful. Our 6 person room was very small but we did have a private deck. There is minimal security in and out of the hostel due to the location of reception. It was nice for a 1-2 night stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
10.0

Couldn't fault this place, fantastic location, good facilities and friendly staff. If you are looking for a central place that is really good value for money then I would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.