Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Zorana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 412 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 412 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
Hostel Villa Zorana Located at Domovinskog rata 20, , Hvar.
Hostel Villa Zorana
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Domovinskog rata 20
91% 412
43.1678887 16.4462125
Hostel Villa Zorana
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.7

We were welcomed very friendly with delicious ice cream and a good explanation about the island and what we could do in Hvar. The room was very comfortable and especially, we liked our terrace and the view very much. Recommendable stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
10.0

I loved to stay in this beautiful place. It is a really nice hostel and the staff is really friendly. Bartul takes good care of the hostel and there are always people around here to meet up with. I really enjoyed my stay and appreciate the good accomodation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.6

I was there at the end of the season for Hvar so the hostel wasn't completely booked and that may affect the experience when in high season. Prices are atmosphere are outstanding though it may have more to do with Hvar than the hostel. Facilities are cleaned every day and they remain usable despite being a bit old. The staff is nice but couldn't tell me any walking trails in the area. It is 10min walk from the main square, it has a curfew around 11h and a guard a night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.9

I booked this hostel after deciding not to stay at one directly in the centre of Hvar. The check in was very friendly and welcoming. I stayed in a 4 bed with private bathroom for two nights and am so glad that I switched to this hostel. The location is just 8-10 minute walk from the centre. Nice big beds with lockable storage underneath. As someone who wasn't looking to party or be out late, I was happy that the 11pm quiet was enforced. Clean, friendly and definitely would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my time at Villa Zorana. The hosts were welcoming and helpful, and there was a good atmosphere amongst the guests. It was good to socialise in the common areas. Quiet times were quite strictly enforced, but done politely, making it comfortable for all guests.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dbarkoski
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
9.1

Had a private room. Was surprised by how spacious it was and had a balcony and kitchen. Was not expecting them to clean every night. There is def a party vibe but quiet hours are strictly enforced and noise ect. wasn't an issue. Only 6-8min walk from the city center.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
9.4

I stayed in the 4 bed dorm, although it was a tight squeeze the under bed lockers were great and having an ensuite was a big plus. I am a solo female traveller and found it easy to meet people here - really gorgeous communal areas. Including an outdoor kitchen which was fab to sit and watch the thunderstorm and made you feel less like you were trapped inside while it rained haha would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • nickwaters
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
10.0

I can't recommend Hostel Villa Zarona enough. Very nice facilities, comfortable beds, good A/C, 10 minute walk to the main square of hvar, a great bar crawl, and reasonable quiet hours if you want a good night's rest. The outdoor common areas are well maintained and great to meet other travelers. There's an amazingly welcoming and friendly staff that will help with whatever questions you might have. It attracts a great group of travelers from all over which is the perfect bonus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel. The staff were great, really helpful and welcoming. Great place to meet people too. Not too far from the center and close to the beach.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
8.3

Location was perfect! 10 minute walk from the main harbor. However, be prepared it is a little uphill. The private room we stayed in was perfect for 2 people ! We also had a private terrace with a great view :) Towels were provided and bed was decent :) Wifi connection was great! When we checked in, they gave us complementary juice and Ice cream, as well as provided us with a lot of information on the town, beaches, ferry times, etc. Every night they hosted a pub crawl!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.