Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Zorana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 483 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 483 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
8.9

We had such a good stay at hostel zorana! Really good atmosphere with a big outside communal space with cooking facilities. Air con was very much needed and appreciated in the heat! We felt very welcomed with ice cream and a drink on arrival! Only criticism: security guy came into the room early hours to physically shake me awake to ask if I was supposed to be there cause I'd fallen asleep on the bottom bunk with my bf. Obvs I know they want to check we are both paying guests but bit weird!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.4

Grest staff and atmosphere. Really enjoyed my stay. Love!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
7.1

Boa relação custo x benefício, mas se tratando de alta temporada custou caro. Mas a equipe é ótima e o clima também.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
9.4

Very good location (approx. 10 minutes walk from the ferry and 5 minutes from a beach), nice communal area outside and good kitchen facilities! Staff were very welcoming and helpful on arrival - would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
10.0

Stafff are the nicest people i have ever delt with and its just ben a great experience at this place. Defenetly the best hostel i haver ever stayed at. Dont waste youre time, stop searching and just book, you found the place you need to be at.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bcieloha512
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
9.7

The staff was so nice and helpful, they would order us boats and pizza all the time! We got the ice cream and juice when arrived! The beds were super comfy and there was a great social atmosphere. It was nice to be able to go into the community areas and meet people from all over the world. The location is great and easy to get to from the pier. The awesome air conditioning was a life saver!! There was even 24/7 security to keep us safe. But very strict on quiet hours starting at 11pm!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
8.3

If you are looking for a clean place to stay with comfortable beds, good AC, bathrooms, kitchen etc then this place is fine for you. I have absolutely no complaints about the facilities or security. However, this is not the place to go if you are looking to meet other travelers. There is no atmosphere here, but I suppose that some people don't look for that in a hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
5.1

Part of the reason we picked this place was for the supposed "quiet hours." People were yelling, laughing, talking at all hours with no one enforcing quiet hours. We had bought food for breakfast the night before, and it got taken by someone, which was really frustrating. The bathrooms are tiny and there is only one shower per gender which can make it a long wait to shower. The kitchen area was always messy. the photos online look nothing like the actual hostel. They did lots of editing on those

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

If you book 2 beds in biggest and the cheapest dorm you can not expect to be absolute quiet all night. Guests have right to come back to their dorm at any hour. You should book private room and then you will have absolute peace and quiet. The kitchen area is cleaned 5 times a day. We didn't do any editing. You booked the cheapest dorm and you expected it will look like the most expensive room. You saw a picture of superior triple room on hostelworld and then booked 2 beds in 12mix dorm and then thought it will look like a superior triple room. 12Mix dorm looks like 12mix dorm. Thank you for staying.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel, muy bien ubicado. Estuve en una habitación de 12 personas pero había espacio suficiente y buena ventilación. Realmente lo recomiendo. Sin duda volvería a este hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to stay. Very close to center, around 5 minutes walk. Staff is very helpful and takes you out every night. Beds are spacious and very comfortable. This is my second time here and I recommend it to everyone that comes to Croatia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.