Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Zorana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 426 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 426 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Croatia. Close to Carpe Diem and everything. Thank you for a great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
10.0

Clean, comfortable, great location, and really nice people running the show!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
8.0

This was a lovely place to stay. Short walk from everywhere, ferry, castle, beaches. Staff were lovely, got an ice cream and juice on arrival which was great on such a hot day. The room was a little tight with eight people in it but we managed allgoods. Sitting in the balcony up and down stairs was great, enjoying the sun with awesome views.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
9.7

Si bien el cuarto de 4 es bastante pequeño las zonas comunes lo compensan. Muy bueno. Yo ya había estado y volvería otra vez

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Shellietichenor
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
10.0

This was the best hostel we've stayed in since arriving to Croatia. The staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and well maintained. The room was large and has a balcony that overlooks Adriatic Sea. The kitchen was large with a stove and refrigerator. It is a quiet hostel but can walk a few short steps to find some action.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great. I strongly recommend. Our place was enormous. The bathroom (only one but ok) was big and the shower was great. Kind staff. The view from our balcony was fantastic.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
10.0

I loved Villa Zorana! The facilities were new and clean, the room and kitchen were spacious, the staff was really nice and really helpful- they go out of their way to make every guest as informed and comfortable as possible. The guests are taken out to a bar and given shots every night, which is great for travelers looking to meet new people. There's a really good environment here. I highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 май 2017
10.0

Absolutely incredible! We stayed in a superior private room, which turned out to be a suite with private kitchen, bathroom and two balconies! The view from our balcony and the hostel bar was just amazing and our stay in Hvar was greatly improved by the brilliant hostel. On arrival we were given a free drink and a bowl of ICE CREAM to welcome us to the hostel! 10 mins to town and 10 mins to a great beach recommended by the receptionist. Cannot recommend enough!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
9.4

Villa Zorana was really good value for money! The hosts were incredibly nice and we were given a very warm welcome. I highly recommend staying here if you are coming to Hvar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.4

Great place, location is very good for the price. The view off of the terrace was fantastic. Bartul is super helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.