Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 911 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 911 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
9.4

They do their best to keep things clean. The bathrooms were a bit rough, but for 4 euro a night it is a great value. Best atmosphere I've experienced in a hostel. Everyone is very welcoming, the staff and other guests. I came here by myself and never had to worry about feeling alone at any point of my trip. Will definitely be returning!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at waka waka although it was just for one night. The staff was very nice and took time to solve my problems.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
9.7

It is a really nice hostel very close to the centre of marrakesch. Its only one or two minutes away from the main market. The atmosphere there is awesome. Its not to quiet and not to loud :) they play good music and the roof top is amazing. There are turtles running around :D go there and you will meet a lot of nice people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
10.0

Was a very nice place, amine and hissin and simo were very kind and helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
5.7

Found the staff to be preoccupied and not super helpful. Not many bathrooms but didnt have to wait. Not enough powerpoints for dorm bunks, we didnt get one. Cheap though, so i guess you get what you pay for. Its a good value for money if you dont expect much!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
10.0

We felt very welcome at WakaWaka Hostel. Mainly because of the super nice staff - special thanks to Hocain and Amine :-) you can ask anything and they will help you out. WakaWaka is an oasis in between the medina and has a nice rooftop. And delicious mint tea en masse. Shukran :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
10.0

The Waka Waka Hostel is located directly in the heart of the old town. It’s warm, welcoming and has a special charm. My friend and I stayed there for 2 nights and it was already my second stay in this gorgeous hostel. My last stay was in 2013 and I knew I would come back! The staff made everyone feel very welcome and provided a friendly and relaxed environment. They organize trips to lovely places, we went to Ourika and it was a blast of time. Thank you for everything, hope to see you all soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
8.0

Okay but no fresh air in our dorm room and people smoke inside. Location was awesome though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
9.1

Waka waka is a rally nice hostel with a cozy homelike ambience. Hocain was really funny and we had good talks about moroccan life and culture. Amin was always in a good mood and full of jokes. Osama showed us where the local hammam was and helped us buy all necessary stuff for it. They all made us feel really welcome and made the hostel into a home! These guys are the best! We now feel like we have three good friends in Morocco. Would definitely come back!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
10.0

Waka waka hostel was great.great staff and good location atmosphere is nice , thank you hocain ,amine and oussama for the happy time we had in the hostel.next time waka waka again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.