Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 856 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 856 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Sabai, 13, Marrakech.
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Sabai, 13
86% 856
31.6333333 -8.0000000
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
10.0

I had a really nice stay,nice atmosphere, the price is good ,The staff very helpful especially the manager Mary ,nawal haitam and yousef are very nice people .thanks to Mary for the free dinner and party "unforgettable night".I recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
10.0

Waka waka è il miglior hostel che io abbia mai visitato la responsabile meryem è gentile e molto professionale è parla diverse lingue risolve qualunque cosa abbiate bisognio ottimo staff conisiglio a tutti!!!!!!!!!vicinissimo all centro

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

This hostel is very good,Haitam and nawal and meryam are friendly and helpful, the location is good, is clean and breakfast is more than enough, thank you for everything hostel waka waka

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
4.3

BEDBUGS!! The dorms had no aircon,12 people sleeping in the same room, 40 degrees outside, no fans, windows..anything! I have been in hostels for the same price, better located, and more confortable. And then when you finally manage to sleep, you wake up with your arms and legs covered with BEDBUG BITES! The woman that manages the hostel was very unfriendly,unpleasant and rude, the only thing she cared about was making shure that we posted a nice comment on hostelworld. NOT RECOMMENDED.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
9.4

Great budget hostel 3 minutes from the square staff are incredible especially Yussef and Mohssin

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
8.3

Nalwen was so brilliant for our stay. She made such a great breakfast every day and even tea in the afternoon ! She made us feel so welcome and is giving us a tagine-cooking lesson tonight before we leave Morocco. What a lovely way to experience Marrakech. We will be coming back !!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
10.0

Haitian was very welcoming and helped us to get to know the city. The breakfast was great. Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
10.0

AubergE simple et conviviale. Meriam et Nawla sont particulielement accueillantes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
4.6

Wow, had a horrible experience with hostel Waka Waka from start to finish. Booked and paid for a taxi to pick me up at the airport that never showed up. Hostel refused to refund me. Facilities very basic and beds right next to common areas (which can get loud). They are dealing with a bedbug infestation as at least 2 beds (including my own) were crawling with bed bugs and I and a fellow traveler had to sleep on their (uncomfortable) couches in the common areas to avoid bites! Do NOT recommend.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
10.0

je voudrai remercie la staff Waka Waka pour leur hospitalité gentillesse vraiment on a passé une ambiance parfaite.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.