Hostelworld.com

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 809 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 809 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Sabai, 13, Marrakech.
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Sabai, 13
90% 809
31.6333333 -8.0000000
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 май 2016
10.0

hostel is nice, beautiful terrace, clean, free breakfast, location is good, atmosphere is very nice, staff are awesome, super helpful and friendly, thank you Zachariah and Nabil for hospitality

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel, atmosphere is good. Near big Square and unique hostel. Value of money and free for hot tea all the day. All the staff very helpful and friendly, thanks for Nabil and Ahmed. Nabil recommend me about Sahara tour, very recommended. Thanks for hospitality Waka Waka, i wish i could go to Marrakesh again. Salam

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 май 2016
10.0

superb terrace to chill and meet people, staff are awesome, helpful and friendly, beds are comfortable and the hostel is clean, breakfast is free and tasty, nice music, good location, near to everything of interest, I recommend this hostel, thank you Zachariah for help n hospitality

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
17 май 2016
10.0

perfect hostel, atmosphere is good, value for money is good with free breakfast and tea or coffee all day, clean, terrace is beautiful, covered from sun in places with nice plants, staff are friendly and helpful, thank you for all Zachariah and nabil n ahmed, I highly recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2016
8.3

I stayed here twice within 3 weeks. The staff changes consiently within the other hostels is works for.One thing done one day could be different the nexo day. Someone got charged for printing a plane ticket and I wasn't. So you catch my drift? I also left my bag in the upstairs locker for a week and they even brought it to me to a different hotel for me! Though I did find a few things missing maybe I missed place them but I'm certain I didn't. its Morocco, need I say more ?It Could be worse.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
10.0

Personnel très accueillant ! Haitam fait du bon travail.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
9.4

Stayed here for 3 nights. Nice chilled out place, close to local transport and everything of interest. The manager, Haitam is very welcoming and accommodating and helpful, as is the rest of the staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
7.1

Good location, friendly and helpful staff. Facilities were adequate, bedrooms next to common area meant it was difficult to sleep at night with noise. Overall it was a good stay and we were well looked after, if you are on a budget i would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
10.0

Very enjoyable stay. Fantastic location in the Medina. Very accomodating staff. (Haitam & Om dbdo) Will definitely return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
8.9

Good hostel in Medina of Marrakech, great music, friendly staff, clean beds, the only problem in the hostel is there is only three restrooms and the quality of the breakfast, it is for free! But i think they could do better in that! Although i spend a great time in this friendly hostel with great location!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.