Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 944 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 944 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
10.0

I had stay in different hostel ,but I find it very good in here specially when it's located and the heart of the old city. Very clean and everyone is nice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
10.0

Amazing stay .the people running the hostel are ever so lovely and really take care of u .made u feel welcome and couldn't do enough for u .the hostel itself was beautiful.can't believe it for how cheap it was ..........thanks hocein and Othman a lot for everything

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
10.0

The hostel has a very welcoming and friendly service throughout, set in a very good location 2 minutes away from the main square Djemma el Faa. It has a range of activities on offer, which you can book through the hostel hassle free, with pickup from the hostel to places like the sahara desert! The hostel itself has a relaxed, and cool scene, and the mint tea is very nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
10.0

Perfect, big shout out to Hocein, Outman and all staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
10.0

good value and location, breakfast was nice and staff are so good and helpful, recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ACahill
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
8.9

PROS: Staff, breakfast, tea, safe CONS: Bathrooms, Possible bugs/desert mites, loud Overall I enjoyed it! I got sick in Marrakech and they were constantly checking up on me and offering tea, which made me feel much better. They play music really loud though. The location is in a bit of a sketchy corridor, but it's safe. The bathrooms could use work because they really do smell. On my last full day and the day I left, I woke up with 30-40 [bed] bug bites up and down my arms and legs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
10.0

We had a great time in Waka Waka thanks to the hospitality of Othman and Hussein! Great location in the Medína and Nice rooftop terrace to relax

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
10.0

Waka waka is definetely the best hostel that i have been in Morocco! The bathroom is really clean with hot water. The staff are lovely, i am sure they will help with everything that you need. They have a nice terraza, and here you can listen great musics all the time. Finally, the atmosphere is perfect. I would recommend for everybody!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
7.7

The place is great and I would recommend it to my friends the only issue with this place is that the rooms are tiny and there is no where to leave your personal items that need to be locked away. Also I think the staff need to keep an eye out more for issue such as sand bugs if people are coming from the desert. The staff were wonderful and I would go back. Just please get some lockers in place of one bunkbed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2017
10.0

We stayed two times at the Waka Waka Hostel in Marrakesch and we really had a great time! Apart from the very central location, the good accomodation and the nice hostel, we spent a very nice time with the staff - there was always time for a mint tea, a talk and music evenings together. We appreciate the warm-hearted atmosphere and we would always come again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.