Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 962 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 962 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
9.7

La hospitalidad, el servicio y el ambiente, hacen de este hostal el mejor en el que he estado. 100% recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar situado apenas a unos minutos de la plaza. Los gerentes son dos chicos jovenes que haran de tu estancia en el Waka Waka toda una experiencia en el viaje. Pd: el te que preparan es el mejor que tome durante el tiempo que estuve en Marruecos!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
10.0

The best place in Marrakech to spend a bit of time or a lot of time. Perfect atmosphere, peacefully people, nice facilities, and good location, near of the square and market (zoco of Marrakech) The nights are envolved in music and good vibes. I recommend that place for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
10.0

Staying in waka waka was one of the best choices we could have made. The atmosphere was awesome, the staff was always open to help us in whatever we needed, and the place brings you a little bit of peace in the chaos that Marrakech is. No doubt is the best riad in Marrakech!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
10.0

This hostel is absolutely amazing - has an incredible local atmosphere and gives a sense of security in this a little bit crazy city. My cup of mint tea was always full - I had feeling of being home ️ extraordinarily friendly, helpful and full of local knowledge. Moreover, Waka Waka Hostel is located is in the heart of Marrakesh and it is easy to walk from there to all the most important places in the city!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
9.7

Hocain and Othmen gave me a feeling of being home. When my cup of mint tea was empty, they immediately filled it again. They invited me for dinner, so I came in touch with Moroccan food. And if I wanted to book a taxi or tour, they helped me immediately. They belong to the staff, but it does not feel like that at all: something which is really good for me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
10.0

I had an amazing time at hostel Waka Waka.!!! The staff are absolute legends and are always happy to help. Really good vibe throughout the whole place. Very clean and comfortable beds. I fractured my ribs whilst I was over there and the guys there helped me with whatever I needed and we're always bring me tea and fruit. Would definitely recommend staying here. Ill be back for sure 🤘

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2017
9.1

The hostel's location was convenient, a very short walk from the main square. The staff was super friendly, I really felt like I was welcome here. They were kind enough to share their culture with me and teach me about Ramadam; they emphasized how important sharing was to them as they shared their dinner with me and a couple others that were around. I left for a couple days for a desert tour and they were super cool letting me leave my belongings in a safe place. I'd definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
5.7

BED BUGS! They are invaded with bed bugs! They are in the couches (saw the cleaning lady itching herself after laying on a couch). Found them in the cracks of the bed and tried sleeping on the couches and then they started crawling out from the couches. After leaving the hostel, they were all infested in my bag, I had to deal with them at my next destination, found 5 crawling in my backpack at the airport. The hostel had awesome staff, but unfortunately I would not recommend until they fix this.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
10.0

It was a really nice time in hostel Waka Waka! Verry friendly stuff, helpfull, clean, all time a good athmospere. Highly recommendet. Thanks for the nice Time, and see you again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.