Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 925 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 925 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Marokko!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
10.0

My stay at Waka Waka has beeen amazing. The other hostels I stayed in were not as good as here. Breakfast and tea is amazing. The people. The atmosphere. The dinner incredible. Everything is great value for money. Beds comfortable everything cleaned twice a day. Great terrace with a few friendly tortoise who live up there. Overall Waka Waka is a place I will definitely come back to

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
8.9

We used this hostel for one night after a trip to the desert. While the bathrooms smelled bad, the staff made up for it completely. They called us a cheap taxi for 4 am, took care of one of us who was throwing up all night, gave us free tea, and provided complimentary hookah. We got lost every time we went to the medina, but it's not far if you go the right direction off that bat--the hostel is just a bit tucked into side streets. Overall, a really good experience for the extremely cheap price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 март 2017
10.0

I had stayed in 3 different locations in Marrakech and this was my last.. I wish I had found it earlier! The staff was amazing and offered free tea and cookies every time I was in the lobby, and the hostel provides a warm and inviting environment. This was the easiest hostel to find and only a 5-10 minute walk to the main square. It is also surrounded by many reasonably priced restaurants. I promise you that you will not be disappointed if you choose Waka Waka!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 март 2017
9.1

Familiar from the beginning Waka Waka was enjoyable for the two planned and the one spontaneous stays in Marrakesh. Especially both Osman and Hussein were friendly, funny and close to us the moment we entered. Once you have found the way to the hostel, the location is great, as it's a 2min walk from Djemma el-Fnar. Painted in bright colours it fits perfectly into the turbulent souks and streets. Waka Waka is highly suggestable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Февр 2017
9.7

The waka waka is right in center of Marrakech, but far enough from the big place, that you can relax from the trouble peacefully at their beautiful rooftop terrace. The crew is the best Part of the hostel. They are super friendly, took care of my sick friends, free tea all over the place, incredible marrocan food and played a Jam Session with us. You will feel welcomed instantly, which is very good when arriving in this crazy city. Besides that, it was clean, very colorfull and relaxing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
10.0

Made to feel at home from the start, offered tea and biscuits. Beds very comfy. Showers powerful and hot. Breakfast is great value for money. General good feel to this place. Was sad to leave and will return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Февр 2017
10.0

Really good atmosphere, they are willing to help you and all the staff is really kind ! A good, cheap place for holidays or few days of work !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2017
8.9

We had a worderful stay at hostel Waka Waka, two times. The second time we came here was like coming home :) This hostel has a very nice common rooms to meet other travellers. The staff is always helpful with information, for chatting and will give you a lot of mint tea :) It is not very easy to find the hostel when you just arrived in Marrakesh, but once you know the area it will turn out to have a very nice location. We will come back! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
10.0

Booked one night here but stayed 5 nights because the staff were very helpful; there was always free tea, Staff made sure the place was safe and quite during the night as some people slept early: I would come back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.