Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Who Knows

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 116 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 116 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
Hostel Who Knows Located at No. 265, Fujian Rd, , Taitung.
Hostel Who Knows
Taiwan
Taitung 95042 No. 265, Fujian Rd
86% 116
22.7509143 121.1509287
Hostel Who Knows
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • tessaayubi3935
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
7.4

Awesome staff, a really clean place, and a pretty good location for Taitung. No washing machine, but they do provide laundry soap to hand wash and hangars to dry your clothes. Staff was really helpful in suggesting activities and had tons of maps and information. No lockers and the room we stayed in was open to the rest of the hostel, but I still felt safe leaving my belongings. Some space for socializing but not the most social atmosphere for meeting other travelers. Overall I enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
10.0

This hostel is one of the best hostels I have been to in Taiwan. The location is very convenient as it is near to the bus station and market. The staff is helpful, too. The atmosphere created is friendly and open. It is also clean and hygienic.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
9.4

二度目の宿泊になりましたが、建物に入ると人懐こいオーナーが相変わらずの笑顔で迎えてくださいました。今回は満室でしたが、オーナーの個性と台東の街の風情とも相俟って、ほんわかとした雰囲気で居心地もよかったです。ただし、コンセントが奪い合いになるので、各ベットにコンセントがあると助かります。また、ロッカーがあると安心です。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
8.3

Facilities, cleanliness, and location were stellar! Hosts were helpful (the male host's English is excellent) in finding things to do, transportation, etc. People seemed pretty lax about security and there were no lockers, however.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
8.3

The Hostel is overall good, nice decoration, perfectly clean. The bed was incredibly conformable. The host is really cool and nice to chat with. The atmosphere wasn't so great even if I went in a holiday, but I had bad luck and the weather was bad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
9.4

Very clean place and great staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
22 май 2016
9.7

My stay at this hostel was nice. The owner of the hostel is a very nice guy, who made a booking for me for my next adventure and took me and 3 other guests from the hostel to the hot springs with his own car. It was a big more expensive than other hostels, but it was quite worth it. The hostel is location close to shops and not too far from a night market. Comfy beds, clean showers and toilets, hot water and good internet.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
18 май 2016
7.1

Really hard to find! No sign at all on the outside. No staff on duty most of the time, but the owner was very nice. Beds are comfortable and the bathrooms are clean. Not much to do at the hostel or around town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
10.0

Loved staying here and I would go back again! Convenient location, great staff, and a good night sleep. What more can you ask for? The place is clean, quiet and has a cozy vibe. The owners and staff were very sweet and accommodating, and provided tons of useful information. Great job, guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
19 март 2016
9.4

台東の中心街にあって便利です。新生路沿いの高層のホテルの裏手にあるので、たどり着きやすいです。オーナーさんはフレンドリーで優しいです。混合ドミ1つと女性用ドミ1つだけの小さなホステルですが、古い建物を素敵にリノベしてあるので、リビングも居心地と雰囲気がよく、趣きがあります。コンセントが少ないのと、シャワーもお洒落なものの海の家のような作りなので、やや使い勝手の悪さもあります。スタッフの方が作るスイーツが美味しそうでした。宿に屯する猫もかわいかったです。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.