Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1,490 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1,490 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima Located at 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi, Hiroshima.
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
Japan
Hiroshima 739-0411 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi
94% 1490
34.3102522 132.3047339
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
10.0

Chose this hostel for the night before spending time on Miyajima; the location is unbeatable (you can see the ferry from the rooftop, and be there in 90 seconds). Reception area is also the kitchen and bar, where they have 100 yen shots of the usual well spirits and sake, and within a few moments of arriving, I was drinking with a group at the bar. Entire staff was super friendly and helpful. Everything else was great too, the rooftop has pretty lovely views. Breakfast maybe a bit sparse.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing our hostel and we are happy to hear you say that! Easy to go to the Island and close from Ferry terminal are good points with us. I hope you have enjoyed Miyajima Island! Our shot is the best price all over Japan, we think! We are glad that you spend a good time with here. Thank you for your advise to let us think about breakfast. Have a good day!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
10.0

I can't recommend Backpackers Miyajima enough! The location is brilliant if you wish to visit the island (which is an absolute must if you visit japan), literally next to the ferry there. Saki and the ladies of BM are lovely hosts. It was the highlight of the trip!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are really happy to hear you say that and thank you for your hearty comment! Miyajima Island is one of the world heritage in Japan. I hope you have became to like this place! Thank you again! Enjoy your trip!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
9.7

I would highly recommend this hostel! The staff were lovely and helpful, the hostel is clean and has a good kitchen/social space with a bar. You can borrow bikes for free to go to the nearby onsen, and it is very convenient for the ferry to Miyajima. I wish I could stay longer! If you're going to Miyajima try and go early, it gets very crowded, and check the tide times as you may be able to walk to the gate over the sand.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your recommend comment! We have many seasoning for guests in our kitchen. Onsen is one of the populer Japanese culture! I also go to the Onsen sometimes :)) When you come back here, please try to go to Miyajma early time! It is great. Nobody in the Island. You can feel like own Island! And You can see sunrise. It is make your trip beautiful definitery!

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
9.7

Loved it!!! Definitely one of the best places I've stayed on my trip. It is a bit more expensive than other places but it's worth it. The staff are so friendly and welcoming. The building has coin operated washing machines and dryers, each floor has one shower, three toilets, individual lockers, and a fridge. The location is great, it's easy to find and really close to the train and ferry as well as the shops. Definitely recommend staying here 😆

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for great comment Mae! We don't forget you helped us to decolate christmas tree! We put that picture on our Facebook! Please check that :) Every year we enjoy christmas party. We hope you will come join that party next time! Will you be back NZ on this christmas? Anyway enjoy your christmas! Backpackers Miyajima is your home. Come back here any time! We are wating for you as your family!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2016
10.0

It was a great stay with nice open-minded Staff. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your perfect score to us! If you enjoyed Backpackers Miyajima, it is sooo glad for us! Summer season or Cherry blossum season also beautiful in Miyajima. Please come back here another season as well!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
9.7

Amazing place! Totally loved the staff, and it is really is a great place for travelers to meet other people!! The only thing I would change about security: I would have preferred if there was a secure area to store our luggage prior to check-in. We basically just left it in the living room area until check-in time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for giving your comment! Many traveler come to Backpackers Miyajma from all over the world. We hope our place will be international communication place for traveler and lacal Hiroshima people. We cannot keep guests big laggege in the locker. But the guests can use security locer for valuable even befor check in :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
8.9

Wonderful reception from the staff. Nice common area. Very sociable hostel. Close to the ferry port to get on to the island. Slightly on the noisy side, perhaps suited better to a younger person travelling alone

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for comming to Backpackers Miyajima! Did you play table tennice in common area? Many guests enjoy that in our hoestel! We have Christmas tree in common area now:) If you enjoy our hostel, we are so happy!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
9.7

Best hostel I stayed in in Japan. The staff were great (especially Saki!) and took us to a festival in town and then later for karaoke, we had an awesome time. The hostel is located 2 minutes away from the Miyajima ferry (which is great) though it takes a while to get in and out of town. However, the beds were nice, you get lockers and the bar is cheap, so I'd totally recommend this hostel for anyone looking for a good time in Hiroshima!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for sweet comment!!! I never forget the Karaoke night what singing ABBA with you!! It was so much fun! We are definetery great Karaoke team :)) You come here really good time! We happy to spend Festival and Ramen Fes with you guys. It's beautiful memories for us as well. Please keep your mind that memories and our member. When you come back here, we have to go to Karaoke again!!

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with good travellers vibe in the common area. Pefect for a trip to miyajima but a little off to the city center. There could be more showers, but in the whole an excellent hostel with super friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your coming and we are happy to get your comment! Sorry about our facilities. We try to improve about that, put information abou hot spring, make to know busy time and so on! I hope to see again!!

  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
9.1

Great place to stay next to beautiful Miyajima Island. Very nice staff, good atmosphere! Recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your comment! Our one of the proudo is to see the beautiful Miyajima island from the roof top! thank you for your recommended. We are waiting for your comming back!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.