Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1558 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1558 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.7

One of the best places (if not THE best) I've stayed in during my stay in Japan. Bar downstairs has 100 yen shots and cheap beer. Was great as an icebreaker and I met a whole bunch of awesome people! Really social and unexpected as I was planning on having a quiet one that night! Location was fantastic as it was right next to the ferry and super easy to get to via JR. Close to convenience stores! Only thing is the "dorm" wasn't exactly a completely seperate room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your lovely comment!! You seem you had a good time at the bar here. We sometimes have a food event, so when you come back here again, let's cook something Japanese food together! We are afraid that bed rooms are not big area, but we try make it more comforable. Please come back anytime as your home away from home!

  • Анонимный
  • Афганистан, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
10.0

Très propre, une ambiance excellente un personnel au top. Aj parfaite avec toit terrasse et vue sur le torii miyajima et l'embarcadère a 30s a pied. Rien a redire c'etait parfait. Ps: le personnel est assez friand des beignets vendus a côté n'hésitez pas a leurs en prendre ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying Backpackers Miyajima! We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed here in Miyajima. Other seasons are also nice to travel here, so please come back anytime! We are looking foward to seeing you soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
8.3

Good location next to ferry. Friendly staff. Just one shower per floor, so you need to queu. No hangers anywhere (shower, bed...)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment. Hope you had a good time here. We are afraid that there is a shower room each floor. We will make sure that we tell about hot spring nearby the hostel to all the guests. Thank you for your advice. Safe trip!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
10.0

Had a really great time here. Spent two nights in this hostel and have no complaints at all. Rooms were clean and well organised, the location is perfect (2 minutes walk from the Ferry terminal to Miyajima island), the staff is really friendly and welcoming and the atmosphere in the evening was amazing!! Definitely would recommend this place, and would stay again if I came back through Miyajima!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying Backpackers Miyajima and also your comment! We are so happy to hear that you had a good time here. Summer and Autum season are also beautiful and many things to do, so please come back anytime as your home away from home. We are looking forward to seeing you soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
10.0

Best place I've never try since I'm in Japan. All is perfect, a kind and nice staff always here for you, a great location near to Miyajima, all the rooms are cleans, beds are confortables. You can met a lot of travelers and you have a bar in the hostel if you want to drink something. When I was here, I've done a takoyaki party with staff and peoples and it was awesome. Definitely THE place to stay if you want to visit Hiroshima and Miyajima, you have to stay in this place !! it's an obligation

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi!! Thank you for your happy comment for us!! So nice to hear that you had fun here. We remember that you were always smiling! Takoyaki party was fun for us as well. We appreciate your kindness during your stay. Here in Miyajima, Summer and Autum season are also beautiful and many things to do. So please come back anytime. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
9.7

Great location, easy to get to Miyajima. Staff was helpful and atmosphere great. Would stay there again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your message! We are glad to hear that you liked your stay here. Summer and Autumn are aslo beautiful here in Miyajima, so please come back anytime as your home away from home.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
9.7

Amazing experience! Bar downstairs to meet people. Right beside the miyajima ferry. When I went there was 100 yen shots so it made the environment a lot more lively. I just wished I stayed there for longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your lovely comment! Did you like the 100 yen shot? Yes, everybody loves that! It's easy to get drunk and make friends here, so we hope that you had fun here. This season is really beautiful but summer and autumn are also different in good way, so please come back someday.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
10.0

Top pour aller sur l'ile de miyajima car auberge tres proche de l'embarcadere. Auberge propre. Personnel aimable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment! We are so happy to hear that you had fun here in Miyajima. Yes, we are located very close from the ferry port so you might have been to the Island early in the morning. We wish you come back soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
10.0

So, As i was checking in i couldn't find my wallet which was a huge panic and guessed i had dropped it whilst visiting the shrine earlier in the day. The staff (especially Sake) were so helpful, they rang the police and what do you know the next day they found it! They were so kind and understanding, and without them my trip really would have been ruined! Beds were comfy with good privacy curtains, cool roof area and the breakfast pancakes were awesome. Thanks to everyone that helped me!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thank you for your kind comment for us. You're more than welcome about your wallet. We were also relieved that it was founded. We hope you are having fun after here as well. Thank you for mentioning about the rooftop. It's still a bit cold though, the best season to stay there now. You can see wonderful fireworks from there during summer, so when you come back here someday, let's watch it together! Have a safe trip!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2017
10.0

I have nothing bad to tell you about this hostel. Very convenient location right next to the Miyajima-Ferries and Hiroshima can be reached by train in under 30mins. The staff is very helpful and fluent in english. The entire hostel is very clean and well kept. I had an amazing stay there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.