Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1510 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1510 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2017
9.7

Had a great time. Staff were welcoming from the very beginning. Even held a takoyaki social. Location is great. Right next to the ferry to Miyajima. Have no complaints about the facility. Clean rooms and a nice lounge area. Bar had good beer selection with really cheap shots. Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
10.0

Pretty much anywhere you stay in Japan the staff are friendly, courteous and fun... but these guys (well, girls mainly) took it to another level. Genuinely the nicest stay I've had in Japan and wish I could have stayed longer. Great access to Miyajima Island (so you can see it during the day and at night; low tide and high) and I'm now an expert 😉 at Daifugo. Special shout out to Saki and Meri for being really cool.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
9.7

The reviews are spot on about the staff. Unbelievably friendly and helpful staff. You can tell they enjoy what they do and make it their mission to make you as comfortable as possible. I would like to personally thank Saki for her warm welcome my first day and showing me the good spots to eat and sights to see. Also, Yuri for being especially nice and letting me hang out in their lounge even after check out to let me watch my favorite sports team play an important game. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so mush for your lovely comment! We glad to see you here and stay another night! You also make us happy because your always smile and kindly! Did you enjoy watch that sport? We hope you enjoyed all of Miyajima! We are waiting for you any time you are alredy our Family :))

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
9.7

This was definitely the best hostel I stayed in during my travels around Japan. The staff are incredibly friendly, the facilities are clean and it's a fantastic location for quick access to Miyajima!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
9.4

J'ai passé le nouvel an , c'était super! Le staff avait organisé une visite sur l'île pour le festival! Après j'étais en dortoir et les parois sont très fines entre les différentes sections, et il y a seulement 1 douche par étage.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing our hostel and your comment!! How was Miyajima in the night of New Year's Eve? Ceremonial festival is a traditional event of Miyajima. Lucky you! We are glad thad you enjoyed that event. We are sorry about thin wall. Did you sleep? We consider improvements. Thank you for your advice. We are looking forward to seeing you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
9.4

The staff were amazing and so lovely! Super nice to sit down and have a chat! There were a few events on during my stay, which were fun! The partition between the female dorm and the room next door was just plywood though, and on one occasion I had to go and ask another guest to stop pressing on the board because it was pushing into my bed. Really close to the dock for Miyajima! But rather far from Hiroshima.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying and your comment. We are glad that you enjoyed our events. Thank you for participating in it. How was Miyajima? Did you climb the mountain? We are glad that you liked the location. And we are sorry about partition not fixed. We need to fix that board. Thank you for your advice. We are looking forward to seeing you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
14 Дек 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff and a great location right next to the ferry port.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment! We are happy to hear you say that. Best wishes for the New Year!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
10.0

Chose this hostel for the night before spending time on Miyajima; the location is unbeatable (you can see the ferry from the rooftop, and be there in 90 seconds). Reception area is also the kitchen and bar, where they have 100 yen shots of the usual well spirits and sake, and within a few moments of arriving, I was drinking with a group at the bar. Entire staff was super friendly and helpful. Everything else was great too, the rooftop has pretty lovely views. Breakfast maybe a bit sparse.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing our hostel and we are happy to hear you say that! Easy to go to the Island and close from Ferry terminal are good points with us. I hope you have enjoyed Miyajima Island! Our shot is the best price all over Japan, we think! We are glad that you spend a good time with here. Thank you for your advise to let us think about breakfast. Have a good day!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
10.0

I can't recommend Backpackers Miyajima enough! The location is brilliant if you wish to visit the island (which is an absolute must if you visit japan), literally next to the ferry there. Saki and the ladies of BM are lovely hosts. It was the highlight of the trip!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are really happy to hear you say that and thank you for your hearty comment! Miyajima Island is one of the world heritage in Japan. I hope you have became to like this place! Thank you again! Enjoy your trip!

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
10.0

This place was great in all areas! More importantly the staff were fantastic and helped us in every way. E.g. We checked out late, went to Mijajima island and hiked and then came back and they let us shower. Would recommend and so close to ferry. 1 min walk !!! Great vibes!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment! We appreciate you told about us. we will keep it up! I hope you enjoyed Miyajima Island and you have became to like Japan. Please come back again someday, In spring season(cherry blossoms) is beautiful as well!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.