Hostelworld.com

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1,288 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1,288 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.9
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima Located at 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi, Hiroshima.
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
Japan
Hiroshima 739-0411 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi
94% 1288
34.3102522 132.3047339
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 62 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
8.6

Pretty great hostel but not worth the price. The rooms are set up a little strangely and it led to disturbances of one person or another. Clean hostel and friendly staff. Bar is jumpin' at night so good atmosphere. Location is GREAT for a Miyajima visit.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
10.0

Most friendly staff ever

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying and giving us a nice comment! We try welcoming guests like real family, so we are glad that you enjoyed here. Please come beck whenever you want. We are looking forward to seeing you again! Thank you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
10.0

Awsone guestehouse! At the begining I booked two nights, but quickly I realised that it is worth staying another one so eventually I stayed 3 nights. The staff is great and so kind, and makes you fill like home. On evening the place functioning as a pub and it's very fun to hang out there, cheap bear and saki, good music and great people. I'm really recomended to stay there for more then one night! Guy Sadot

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Shalom! Sadot! Thanks to your comment. I willy appreciate your lovely words! Also you are nice and kind! Yesterday your friend R is make a Israel traditional pancake for every guest and our staff!! That is absolute yummy!! It would greatful if you were here together.. Then take care and enjoy your trevel!! Kol Tuv!!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel! it's located just 2 min. walk of the ferry pier and shops and restaurant. And over all the staff is really nice (especially Saki and her good jokes!), we made a Takoyaki party at night and althought i stay just one night i had real fun. Definitely i come back to this hostel on my next trip to Japan!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Mathias! Thank you for your review and join the Takoyaki party! I glad to find your comment because I always thinking about jokes. Your joking also super nice! We are looking forward to see you again at Backpackers Miyajima! And then, we will hold some party for you!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
9.7

Perfect hostel for exploring the Miyajima island. Very sociable atmosphere and the pancakes in the morning were delicious! Only complaint would be that the dorm room was quite cold.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment ! Could you make pancakes delicious ? I recommend with honey ! We are sorry that we couldn't temperature control. We prepared blanket on the locker, but we didn't information for you. We are very sorry, and thank you for your advice.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
9.1

Really great atmosphere, and staff were lovely. Two minute walk to the ferry and supermarket and really sociable place. Good if you are travelling alone! You can even make pancakes for breakfast and they let you stay down in the bar area after closing to hang out. I'd definitely go back again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind comment! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed not only the hostel but also neighborhood. We try making our hostel like your home away from home even if you travel just by yourself, so good to know the common area and the bar worked well for you. Thank you for letting us know. Please come back anytime!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
10.0

Just a huge thank you for being so king and so smiley. My trip was a recovering trip from a burn out, and the recover started when I got at Miyajima and into your hostel. I really enjoyed my stay (wich is why I decided to come back) and I will certainly be back. I sent you the book we talked about, I hope you will enjoy it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your lovely comment! Really happy to know that you were recovered here at Backpackers Miyajima. We were also having fun talking with you. (I watched the movie that you recommended, it became one of the most favorite one! Thank you for your suggestion!) It sounds great that you sent the book that also you recommended! We are looking forward to get it, and of course seeing you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Guam, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
10.0

One of the best places I've ever stayed. Extended my stay 2 extra days because of my experience there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind comment! We are so glad to hear that you liked and enjoyed staying here. We remember that you visited lots of places every day. Summer season is also great, so we are looking forward to seeing you again! Thank you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
10.0

Absolutely one of my favorite hostels world wide. Even though they advertised an extremely large room (30+ people I believe?), it felt like a small room with 8 people. I had no issue sleeping, and luckily did not have to wait for the washroom and shower. They could probably add a couple more of each, as I imagine it might get crowded during peak time. I absolutely loved the hand drawn maps created by the hotel, really enjoyed the free bike rental and thought that the town was very charming.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and liked the hand drawn maps. Summer season is also beautiful here in Hiroshima and many things to do and visit, so we are looking forward to seeing you again. Since there are 3 shower rooms, we try informing about hot springs nearby the hostel. Although something bad happened for you, we are sorry for causing you anxiety. Thank you for your advice.

  • MkushR
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
8.6

Great location if you're going miyajima and the rooftop is pretty cool when it's not too windy. Bar downstairs is handy as well. Otherwise much like any other hostel, so no complaints.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.