Hostelworld.com

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1,314 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1,314 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima Located at 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi, Hiroshima.
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
Japan
Hiroshima 739-0411 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi
93% 1314
34.3102522 132.3047339
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 май 2016
9.1

Really nice stay and super close to Miyajima island. Hostel is nice and tidy/clean. Staff are very friendly and helpful. It was really nice to stay on the waterfront for a reasonable price with an awesome rooftop deck.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lichti1984170
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 май 2016
9.7

Simply Great

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying Backpackers Miyajima! We wish you come back someday. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

  • luck217
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 май 2016
10.0

Traveling Japan this is by far my favorite hostel and area in general. Miyajima is picture perfect. Got in during some pouring rain, the hostel is a 5 minute walk from the Miyajimaguchi station. We were drenched, the staff greeted us at the door with towels (for free) and took our luggage right away(carried it upstairs 2). Clean rooms/great atmosphere/wonderful staff/free personal lockers with locks. Sunset views from the roof and beer flowing at the bar. Thumbs up all around! STAY HERE 100%!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks your sweet comment! We so appreciate your lovely words. That days is typoon coming hiroshima, so we have big rain like a storm. but as we know after the rain we see absolutely beautiful sunset, that is awesome! Take care and enjoy your left trevel. Thumbs up for you! Thanks!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2016
10.0

I really liked the hostel. It kind of has everything you want in a hostel, good location, price, people (both travelers I met and staff). It is RIGHT next to the JR Ferry to Miyajima, super convenient. My only regret is that I chose to stay only one night, because this was such a nice hostel and I got to see barely any of Miyajima. Oh and my other regret is the breakfast--500 yen for a cup of coffee and pancakes you make yourself seems a little much to me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks your sweet comment! I`m happy to hear that you take a nice time our hostel!! My only regret is that i`m so shameful that I couldn't see awesome people like you!! Thanks for your stay and take care, enjoy your left treval!!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 май 2016
10.0

I want to say so many good things about this hostel. The staff are incredible! They are soooooooooo cool. I've stayed in at least a hundred hostels in the last ten years and I'm always happy to find a group of people like this who make the vibe so comfortable and cool. The location is also excellent! - Shane

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Shaaaaane !!! Thank you for your comment. We realy enjoyed talking with you. I like your joke.haha Please come back here when you have plan to go Japan again. Also, thank you recommend this hostel for your friend ! He came here today and talked about you !! Thanks a lot.

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 май 2016
10.0

Only stayed one night and we (group of 3) arrived late but we were warmly welcomed. We didn't have dinner yet and the staff promptly recommended a few places that were still open at 9pm. Even though we booked mixed dorms we had a bit of privacy since we got into a separate room with futons (intended for 6 people, but it was just us for that night). Would have loved to stay longer, friendly atmosphere & staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying Backpackers Miyajima and your warm comment! We are really glad to hear that you liked our recommendation of restaurant, even though Miyajima area's restaurants are closed pretty early. Also we are relieved that you liked Tatami room. There are many things to do and lots of places to visit in Hiroshima, so we hope you come back here someday. We are looking forward to seeing you again! Thank you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 май 2016
9.4

Solid place, will recommend to anyone traveling to Japan. Cheers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment! We are glad to hear that. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 май 2016
8.6

Total nette Menschen! Da rundherum nicht viel los, ist der Austausch mit anderen Reisenden findet im Hostel statt. Das Hostel ist etwas ausserhalb, aber super gelegen wenn man Miyajima besuchen möchte.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
8.9

Very good location. The hostel is just a few steps away from the ferry to Miyajima, and also close to the train station (Miyajima-guchi). The bed was comfortable and the hostel provides a locker to store your valuables. The toilets and bathroom are clean. The only thing I would say is that there is only 1 shower per floor, but I was lucky enough to be able to take my shower every time without having to wait. Good hostel. Nice friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your time to give us the comment! We are glad to hear that you liked the location. We clean the bed rooms hardly, so that guests are able to feel comfortable. However sorry about the shower rooms. Because of only a few facilities, we started informing about Onsen (hot springs) nearby the hostel. We are relieved that you could take shower without waiting. Thank you for many advices. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2016
9.4

- Friendly, helpful staff. Clean. - 2mins walk tot he ferry to Miyajima island. About 45mins away from Hiroshima city - 500 yen breakfast pancakes batter you have to cook yourself. (Jam, honey, chocolate spread and a drink included) It was worth it for me since cooking with other traveler helped me bound. - Bring them an omiyage from other places, they will love you for it. - Sometimes they have special events happening. Be sure to check. - Would definitely go back there next time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.