Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1634 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1634 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • nadim996848
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
10.0

Amazing stay, amazing location and amazing staff - the atmosphere was great as well!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
10.0

Great staff and very nice location if you are going to visit the island! Highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing our hostel! We are very happy to hear that. Did you enjoy Miyajima and climb the mountain? Our hostel has the rooftop and you can see the beautiful view of Miyajima. If you didn't see it, come back here and you can do that then! Thank you for your comment!! Have a safe trip!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
10.0

I had a great time here, super atmosphere and a great bar for partying

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying here. We are very glad to hear that! How was your party night at here? Did you try "Tako-rice"? Thank you for your comment!!!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
8.3

Staff were really friendly. Bathroom was clean. For 500Y you could buy breakfast which was really good! However beds were pretty uncomfortable due to very thin mattress and also even though the bed had curtains, there was a big gap at the top so light came in. Great place to stay to climb Miyajima but wouldn't stay longer than I had too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment. Did you spend a good time in Miyajima?? We are glad to hear that because we started new breakfast menue resently. We are very sorry about that. We will think about improving the curtain gap. Thank you!!!

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment. Did you enjoy talking with other guest that they are from different country?? Enjoy your trip!!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
10.0

Great vibes, cheap alcohol, awesome staff. They were so fun

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying our hostel! We are glad to hear that. Come back here! We are looking forward to seeing you again!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
10.0

I love the staff here and the location was excellent being so close to the miyajima ferry port. Clean and fun atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment! We are glad to hear that. We also enjoyed talking with you. If you are planning to travel to Japan again, come back here! Here is your second home!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great location and amazing staff members. Perfect location if you are looking to go to the island bright and early or late at night. Female dorm is comfortable and quiet but the mixed dorm is in an open area and may be a little noisy with people passing through.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing our hostel. Did you see the gate light up in Miyajima? The night time view is very beautiful! We are sorry about that. We put the signboard "Please be quiet 10pm to 8am" every night.But we will think about that more. Thank you for your comment!!

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
10.0

The ideal hostel. Most friendly staff I experienced while in Japan. Super convenient location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your massage. We are happy you told about us. Hope you became to like this place!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
9.7

Super friendly staff, very close to miyajima ferry and a great community. I spent two nights and had a great time, made some mates and felt very welcome there. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing us! We are happy to know that you had a great time with here. We think that the best part of traveling is have a good opportunity to meet people in each place. Thank you for your heartful comment!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.