Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 1593 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 1593 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2017
10.0

Great hostel in an amazing location, 2 minutes walk from both ferry and jr station to hiroshima. Staff is very friendly and helpful and the bar is a nice place to meet people after day trips.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2017
10.0

Best part about this hostel was the amazing staff! Extremely nice, helpful and spoke excellent English. Rooftop view, hammocks and bar were also a huge plus! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 май 2017
9.7

Staff was very kind and understanding. There's a ping pong table, enough said.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment! Did you enjoy Ping pong table? This is our bragging items! lol We also some time play that! If you will be back here, Let's play together!

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel. Good athmosphere. Bunk beds were a little uncomfortable. Staff very friendly. Great place to stay if you just wanna visit Miyajima and not Hiroshima because it's very near to the ferry station, but half an hour away from Hiroshima by train.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Backpackers Miyajima. Our guest house is near by Miyajima. So you can feel osean mountain local atmosphere instead of convenience. If you enjoy that, we are very happy! Sorry about our bed room... it pritty old facilities. We try to make more confortable for your next time!

  • bberca99
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2017
10.0

Great experience here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment and stay! We are happy to haird from you. We have many events at here. Please join another event next time! We are waiting for you any time :)

  • oscarserin7653
  • Дания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
7 май 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Super friendly staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment! We are happy to hear from you! How was your Golden weeks?Even many people every where, you enjoy Hiroshima we hope! Your home away from home! So please come back any time!!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
10.0

Cette auberge de jeunesse est un endroit génial. À deux pas du ferry pour aller à myajima, vous y trouverez une équipe sympathique au petits soins pour vous. Les dortoirs sont propres et les sanitaires également. Un rooftop et une terrasse seront vous faire plaisir. Un lieu de confort à moindre coût et une vrai ambiance conviviale. Je vous La recommande fortement.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment and good recommend! If you enjoy Backpackers Miyajima, Its super happy for us! That day, we ware aimost full booking. So we are worry about night time was noisy..but we had pease of mind when we read your comment. Enjoy still your traveling! Please come back any time as your home!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
4 май 2017
8.0

Very friendly and welcoming hostel. Unfortunately we had a terrible nights sleep due to other people being disruptive and loud, especially very early (4am) in the morning. Also the top bunk had a window which did not have a curtain so the light shone through in the morning. Maybe we were unfortunate on that particular night as the hostel itself was nice!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your staying and comment. We are sorry about you ware unconfatable our facilities. We try to make more quiet guest house. we have to discussion adout what you say. Thank you for givving that chance. We hope your trip will be good and safety! We are sorry but we hope you will be back some day!

  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
10.0

Amazing. The staff are incredibly nice and helpfull, they knew exactly how to help and guide us to where we needes to go. The location is really good, so close to the ferry to miyajima. Amazing place, recommand it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your amazing comment!! One of the main of the Hiroshima is Itsukushima temple. So we are happy to hear you enjoy Miyajima! Please come back any time. We are waiting for you at here!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 май 2017
10.0

The vibes were great! Really nice location if you're looking for something easily accessible but a little bit out of the hustle and bustle of the cities. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the hostel was very clean which was huge!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your sweet comment! We are very glad to hear that! We also enjoy talk with the guest! Thaks a lot. We always try to make cleane, so your word encorlaged us!! Our locatiom is near by Miyajima island. Did you see from roof top? We hope you enjoy our roof top as well!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.