Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1,426 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1,426 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima Located at 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi, Hiroshima.
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
Japan
Hiroshima 739-0411 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi
94% 1426
34.3102522 132.3047339
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
8.9

Great little hostel with perfect location if you want to do day trips to wonderful Miyajima. 50m from ferry station and about 4minutes walking from train station (35mins to Hiroshima). Staff is incredibly smiling, helpful and fun. Bar are little small, but makes it more cosy and easy to meet other travellers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
8.6

Really friendly atmosphere, great place to meet people

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your time to give us such a kind comment!! We are glad to hear that you had a good time at here!! We are looking forward to seeing you again!! Have a nice trip!!! Thank you!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
9.4

Had an amazing time when i stayed here the common area and rooftop are great for meeting people staff was very friendly and helpfull close by the station and the ferry i when i go back to japan i go there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your coment! My favarite place is also roof top in our hostel. So I glad you like it as well! If you come back here let's dank together with seeing star! Enjoy and take care your travering!

  • addsy
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
10.0

Great place, location is fantastic, the staff are very helpful and nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Adam! Thank you for coming here! Do you have still grest trip? Your home away from here so come back any time! We always waiting for you! Take care and we are looking foward tosee you here again!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
10.0

Great hostel, really cool staff and a great vibe! An awesome place to meet like minded travellers. I will definitely return to this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment! We are glad to hear that you had nice time at here!! It was fully booked when you stayed here, but we are relieved that you could relax. We are looking forward to seeing you again!!!!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
10.0

The staff was awesome! I had a great time playing card and learning how to do a osomiyaki. The location was also ideal for visiting Miyajima the next day! I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment! Did you still remember the rulu of card game?lol We still play card game some times! so if you come back here, we have to play again together! Of corse Okonomiyaki party as well!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
9.7

Wonderful friendly staff, Smiling from the minute we opened the door. Felt very at home,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Vincent! Thnak you for comming Backpackers Miyajima! We like your smail as well! Your home away from here! Come back here any time! We hope your helth and keep smail!

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
9.7

The staff is great and very involving! I had the most amazing time here. It was my favorite place to stay during my entire trip. I would definitely suggest everyone to go stay at this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment! Really happy to know that you've become to like this place, we'll keep trying to get good one for all of guest! We releaved you enjoyed trip. I hope to see you someday!

  • tewhite798336
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 52 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.7

Spent two days here but really enjoyed it. The hostel is next to the port so only less then 15 mins to get over to Miyajima. It` `s a bit away from Hiroshima about a 35-45 train ride but good mid point if you want to head to Iwakuni. It makes for a great base camp that centered along the sites. Staff was excellent and it was real chill. I would stay again for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your time to give us such a kind comment! Our hostel is next to ferry terminal.So very easy to go Miyajima and the view from the roof is really beautiful! We are looking forward to seeing you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

I spent over three weeks in Japan, and this hostel was easily the most memorable. The staff were exceptionally friendly and accommodating. They tried to have something fun going on each night. An impromptu ping-pong tournament or a takoyaki party, a movie viewing, the staff wanted to make sure we were having fun. The hostel itself is located roughly 30 minutes by train from Hiroshima itself, but 2 minutes away from the ferry terminal to the Island Shrine. Lots of fun! Try to stay here if you can

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for coming in Japan! I hope you enjoiyed traveling here. We are glad to hear you say that and we'll keep it up, thank you so much!! Let's play ping-pong again when you come bach here!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.