Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 120 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 120 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
Hostel & Guest House Bistrik Located at Garaplina 14a, 71000, Sarajevo.
Hostel & Guest House Bistrik
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Garaplina 14a, 71000
92% 120
43.8535775 18.4342646
Hostel & Guest House Bistrik
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
10.0

You basically live with Amir and his family in a hillside neighborhood. In my case I basically got my own apartment with a small kitchen and fridge and a bathroom. The location is really quiet and its a short walk to the old centre or to the brewery. Amir is very helpful: He picks you up from the airport/bus/train station and helps you however he can. The only downside was that the temperature (in winter) never really exceeds 20 degr., but that's amply compensated with the abundance of blankets.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
9.1

Really nice that owner can pick you up when arriving, place is not that easy to find first time when its dark. Had a nice time and cousy room, everything went well, not that much space to dry your clothes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
7.1

Most everything was fine. Owner very helpful. Main complaint is that the kitchen in the private apartment is not clean and is not stocked with basic kitchen utensils and equipment.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
8.9

Good private place to rest and relax in Sarajevo. Not a bad walk into town. Clean and attentive hosts. Pick up from the bus station was great and they organized a taxi for me to the airport. Nice view and balcony but it was too cold to use when I was there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
9.4

I had a great stay in the Bistrik guest house. Emil is a fantastic host. When Emil wasn't around it was difficult for me to clarify anything with Emil's brother or Mum as they don't speak German or English. When I arrived Emil wasn't there, so there was some confusion, but things took care of themselves. I had a bedroom, kitchen, bathroom and toilet all to myself for my stay. The location is great, I'm sorry that I didn't get to talk to Emil more, and would definitely stay here again. Thank-you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • bertm741806
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
10.0

Can't say anything but good about this place. Had a whole apartment to myself and it was perfect. Best value for money I've ever seen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
8.3

Pros - great value for your own room, clean sheets, towels and bathroom, pick up from the bus station, good WiFi, lots of space, and i liked the location- yes, up a hill but close enough to everything with peace, quiet and trees. Cons - kitchen was not cleaned, blankets in freezer, no dish towel, a little outdated but hey for the price who can complain! Not every room has the views mentioned. Emir is lovely and helpful. If you are looking for a party hostel this is not it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
8.6

Very nice place to stay! Would advise not to drive a car there - it is very narrow and difficult to get to

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.7

Being hosted by the Dzino family has been a pleasure. Location is excellent and close to the center, rooms are clean, and the staff is ready to help you with your needs. You can also have interesting speeches with them about the city and its history. If I will be back to Sarajevo i will definitely choose to stay with them again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.9

This guesthouse had 4 rooms. Our room was really big and clean. The family who owned the guesthouse was very nice. There was no kitchen, but restaurants in Sarajevo are cheap. Parking place was next to the hostel and it was only 10 min walk to the center. We enjoyed our stay! Ps. There was interaction between the guests, so I think this is not the best place, if you want to meet new people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.