Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 145 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 145 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2017
7.7

Great place with cosy atmosphere. The owner was very kind, helpful and friendly. I would recommend staying for longer than one night if you can!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • shepshep502879
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
9.4

Really comfortable room in lovely, quiet area of Sarajevo, within walking distance of the main sights. The host was lovely and really helpful, offering to pick us up and drop us off at the bus station, really accommodating.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Mahnouch
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
10.0

Very kind host and a nice place Close with center of the city Great hostel !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
8.3

First of all, let me make it clear that this is a guesthouse. It is not a hostel at all. So if you're looking for a place that will enable you to meet other travellers, go on organised tours, bar crawls etc, this isn't it. However, for the same price as a bed in a shared dorm, I got my own room, complete with a single bed, dining table, bathroom plus a small kitchen area. Also, the owner came and picked my up from the airport free of charge! He also gave me a map and lent me a guide book.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
10.0

Famille très accueillante, chambre confortable et vue exceptionnelle sur sarajevo et ses minarets. Je recommande surtout avec un enfant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2017
9.7

Friendly people, nice and quiet place. We got an entire, clean apartment for very little money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2017
8.9

I stayed six nights at Hostel & Guest House Bistrik in Sarajevo and had a very nice stay. I'll just run down the good and the not so good. The good: - Very reasonable price and good value. - Quiet - Good service. Transport from and to the airport is very nice. - Decent standard I had no real complaints. - Short walk into town (5-10 min). Not so good: - It's quiet for better or worse, it's not much of a place to meet people/party etc. - The walk back from town is a bit steep,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
6.9

The location is not very far away from the main touristic places (20-30 min walking fast) but it's really hilly, so, if you're traveling with a big luggage I don't recommend it. It's not really a hostel, it's only a big house and they rent the bedrooms; it was clean, it doesn't have AC but you can have a good night of sleep. The man and his mother were kind, but if you're traveling solo I won't recommend staying in here, it's creepy and there is no atmosphere at all, I never saw any other guest.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • sharpner177185
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
9.4

Lovely, quiet little place on the top near old town, 5 min walk down to the city hall and the infamous Latin bridge. The host is very friendly and even did my laundry! No guest interaction as it's more of a guest house rather than a hostel. Only for those who can endure a bit of uphill walking everyday.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
10.0

Spent 3 nights here on a recent trip around the Balkans & really enjoyed my stay. As mentioned elsewhere, it's a guest house rather than a hostel, but if you want sth relaxing to break up your journey it's perfect. The house is a 10 minute walk from Latin Bridge, so in a quiet district and yet central. Yes it involves an uphill walk, but Sarajevo is located in a valley, so no surprises there. Furthermore owner Emir's a really nice guy, very generous with his time, so all in all would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.