Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 127 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 127 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
27 май 2017
7.4

The guesthouse itself is decent, if a bit of a hike from the old town. There was a colony of ants living in my room, but they seemed to stick to their route, so they didn't bother me much. The biggest frustration was the difficulty finding a staff member to ask questions, check out, or pay. It's a good place to stay if you're accustomed to slightly rougher accommodations; you certainly can't beat the price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jussihavela3966
  • Финляндия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 май 2017
10.0

This was a superb place to stay with kids: close to city centre and shops. Peaceful private room with self- catering facilities were good for our porpose. Owner is a cool guy! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2017
9.7

Hi, I stayed at this hostel for 5 days and it was great. It is near the city center, about 10 minutes by foot, in a quite district of the city. The landlords were nice, helpfull and one can play with their cats. The hostel has a great terrace, where one can drink its morning coffee under the sun. The next time I'm visiting Sarajevo, this is the place, where I'm going to stay again. I can recomend it to anyone ...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
10.0

It was a very pleasant stay. The house is very nice in a beautiful location and the host is very helpful and kind. He even picked me up and took me to the bus station and lend to me his guide about Sarajevo. I had all facilities: kitchen with tea, good wifi and everything i needed. The host even explained the city and how to get around it. Im definitely coming back again! Thanks a lot!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
10.0

A very decent hostel. The owner speaks English and is very helpful. Kitchen has all the facilities with oven and fridge-freezer. It's a good size and a good location. Its at the top of a hill but only takes about 10 minutes to get there from the start of the old town. Super value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
6 март 2017
10.0

An absolute,cozy place in Sarajevo. Highly recommended to all travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
10.0

You basically live with Amir and his family in a hillside neighborhood. In my case I basically got my own apartment with a small kitchen and fridge and a bathroom. The location is really quiet and its a short walk to the old centre or to the brewery. Amir is very helpful: He picks you up from the airport/bus/train station and helps you however he can. The only downside was that the temperature (in winter) never really exceeds 20 degr., but that's amply compensated with the abundance of blankets.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
9.1

Really nice that owner can pick you up when arriving, place is not that easy to find first time when its dark. Had a nice time and cousy room, everything went well, not that much space to dry your clothes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.