Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 194 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 194 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
Hostel and Guest House Rose Located at Bakarevica 33, Budzak bb, Sarajevo.
Hostel and Guest House Rose
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Sarajevski kanton 71000 Bakarevica 33, Budzak bb
92% 194
43.8573993 18.4334707
Hostel and Guest House Rose
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
8.9

The room was fine and the balcony was nice. The family was incredibly nice and though we didn't see them much they were very helpful when needed. Pick up from the bus station helped a lot because it's an easy house to find once you know where it is, but almost impossible otherwise. Location was good (not right downtown, but only 10 minutes walking) and the bathroom was small but nice. Wifi was the only disappointing thing as it went in and out, but I don't know if it was the router or Sarajevo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
8.0

They were very helpful. It is hard to get a bad location in Sarajevo, but this one was about a 10 minute walk to the old town and was in a nice and quiet area. The rooms were not exactly what I expected, but they were clean enough. I wouldn't plan on cooking in the kitchen or even using the fridge. Overall, I was happy with my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
9.1

Rose Guesthouse is an excellent stay if you are are a young/middle age couple travelling to Sarajevo. We had our own balcony with a nice view over Sarajevo. Its a family that runs the guesthouse and they are all very friendly, the father even picked us up for free at the bus station.The atmosphere is that you are living in a genuine Bosnian home, however you still had enough privacy. The guesthouse is situated just 5 minutes from the old town and down the street there is a nice old brewery.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 май 2016
9.4

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this Hostel. The hostel is a few minutes walk away from the Old Town and the delightful family owning the hostel are always ever so attentive and helpful. Will gladly go back there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
21 май 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! Perfect if you want secure on site parking! We loved it, and loved the location, just across the river from the old town and next to the amazing Sarajevsko brewery. The breakfast is wonderful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
9.4

We enjoyed our stay in this guest house. The hosts are very nice. We were heartily welcomed, offered coffee/tea upon arrival, given recommendations where to eat and drink, and were driven to the airport for free! Our room was clean with free towels provided and beds already prepared. The house is just a 5 minutes walk away from Baščaršija, Sarajevo's old bazaar and historical center. Just down the street is Sarajevo brewery with a museum and restaurant-pub with a selection of draft beers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 март 2016
9.7

Had 6 nights in Sarajevo, really good location easy to walk to the old Town (less than 5 min), and rest of the Town. Safe and Lovely hosts. We felt very welcome and if we are going to Sarajevo again I would Definatley stay at the same Place. It was also easy to take the tram to the bus station and explore more of B&H such as Mostar, Visoko and Srebenica.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • emibarnes9115
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 март 2016
9.7

We loved staying here! Our kind hosts served us Turkish coffee as soon as we arrived and pointed out on a map the sights worth visiting in our short time. We relaxed on our porch with a great view and easily found our way downtown. It was a quick walk downhill to the old city, where we ate delicious Bosnian food at places our host recommended. There was secure parking in the closed-in backyard. If you're driving, make sure you have a good map to find it through the steep and windy streets.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.