Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 207 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 207 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
Hostel and Guest House Rose Located at Bakarevica 33, Budzak bb, Sarajevo.
Hostel and Guest House Rose
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Sarajevski kanton 71000 Bakarevica 33, Budzak bb
94% 207
43.8573993 18.4334707
Hostel and Guest House Rose
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
10.0

İt was perfect place. They breakdast was so good. The family were super nice with us. Absuletly recomended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
8.9

Heartwarming people and a lovely place. Well situated just out of the old town with a nice view!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.4

The room we stayed in was practically a small flat on its own, so very spacious and isolated, ideal for couples. The family running the place are very nice and helpful, especially Adnan. The minor pitfall was that there was no water every night between midnight and 5 am due to some construction work nearby. But there's a bucket in the bathroom for emergencies. And also, a "double bed" is actually two single beds put together. That can be annoying if you are a young couple who likes to spoon :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
9.7

Everything good, I would stay there again. The hosts opened their doors to us in the middle of the night, greetes us with free-of-charge coffee in the morning ö, and let us leave our car in their safe yard while browsing the town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.6

Really nice place and nice staff, ideally located very close to the city center but in a quite area. We also appreciated that there was a secured parking inside the house and with shadow because it seemed difficult to park in the area around the Hostel. I recommend this Hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
10.0

Nice and friendly place, quiet and close to the center ! Thank you !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
9.7

Todo bien relacion precio-calidad

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
10.0

We had a great stay in Sarajevo. The place is nice, clean and at a 5 min walk from the city center. Our hosts were very nice with us, giving us good informations and very helping. We're definitely coming back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
9.7

Very good place to stay in Sarajevo. We had a great time at the hostel - highly recommend. The family who owns the hostel are amazingly nice, welcoming and help us fell at home. They are really kind and great people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
9.1

We had a great stay at hostel rose. It is very well located and easy to reach the centre of Sarajevo on foot in approximately ten minutes. Our hosts were very helpful and welcoming and we really enjoyed the roof terrace. The property also has very secure parking so great if you are travelling by car.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.