Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1024 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1024 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
7.1

Great location, very centrally located. Staff was very nice and accommodating. They booked me in the wrong room and I also didn't like that it smelled like smoke. The 12 person room was wayyy overfilled and I had literally nowhere to put any of my things on the floor, as it was so cramped. There isn't really a lobby or central area for meeting people, so if that's what you're looking for I wouldn't stay here.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • srosenberg42
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
8.6

Lovely location - in the middle of Old Town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2017
10.0

Great location, super clean, and best part is the owner ana. Highly recommend it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
10.0

Great place to meet fellow travellers. Maris and Maro go above and beyond to make you feel at home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hje6199689
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
9.7

Maris and Ana are two of the nicest hostel owners/managers I have met. Once they get to know you they go so far out of their way to help you book transport, day trips, reservations, anything!!! Great location in Old Town, nice clean rooms with adjustable Aircon and a great social atmosphere. Highly Recommended! #marisishot

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
10.0

Absolutely perfect location - it couldn't be any better. Staff were extremely pleasant, Maris in particular was so helpful. She sorted trips and gave advice but also went the extra mile by washing my towel for me one day, cooking me soup and even gave me some medicine when I was sick! So kind and totally unexpected! I would say that the 4 bed dorm upstairs can be a noisy at times because it is close to the common area but would totally stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere, friendly staff, and perfect location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
8.9

Lovely place to stay. Maris is very kind and she would tell you everything about Dubrovnik

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ckamphuis4206
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
10.0

Great spot, very hospitable staff, I would recommend this hostel to my friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
4.6

- Emplacement de l'auberge ne correspond pas à l'emplacement indiqué sur le site (nous avons dormi dans une rue particulièrement bruyante) - Check-in d'une personne de la chambre réalisé à 2h du matin sans respect vis-à-vis de la tranquillité des autres occupants de la chambre - Chaque lit ne possède pas de lampe de chevet ni de prise (il faut donc recharger ses appareils dans un salon extérieur à la chambre) - Matelas extrêmement inconfortable - ETC !!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.