Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 411 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 411 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
Hostel on 3rd Located at 542 3rd Avenue, , San Diego.
Hostel on 3rd
USA
San Diego California CA/92101 542 3rd Avenue
81% 411
32.7109326 -117.1619613
Hostel on 3rd
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
6.0

This hostel is in the middle of San Diego downtown. You can find your favorite place just walking around the hostel. Also this is close to the station, so you can go everywhere you want easily. However, you have to pay $20 by cash as deposit when you check in. Staff in front desk never smile (some of them are really friendly though). If you just stay in downtown San Diego with cheap price, it's good for you.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
8.9

This hostel was nice, the staff is nice. The rooms were VERY stuffy and hot, I don't know if it had to do with the weather( rest of hostel was at reasonable temp) it was almost unbearable at night.The bathrooms weren't horrible. They had all the working parts, ie sink, toilet, shower. It cld have been cleaner. But hey, it's not Hilton. The breakfast was sub par(pancakes that u make yourself, and choice of Cheerios or off brand cinnamon toast crunch w/whole milk) BUT it was free. I wld stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
5.1

Es war nicht sehr sauber, besonders schlimm war die Küche. Die Mitarbeiter wussten überhaupt nichts von ihrem Job. Keine Klimaanlage im gesamten Haus. Die Lage hingegen ist super und mit Bus kommt man auch überall hin. Ich würde nicht nochmal in dieses Hostel gehen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
4.9

The hostels location is the only thing it's got goin for it. The atmosphere and staff however were unpleasant, was not a very friendly hostel and I felt awkward even sitting in the kitchen or lounge downstairs. There seems to be only 3 - 4 shower toilet facilities so you are always waiting to use the shower and when you actually get in the floor is covered in water and there is hair everywhere . We also had to move beds and rooms twice during our 3 night stay and they seperated me and my sister.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
5.1

The facility is very old. The rooms have no AC and to get air we left the wind open, and it is on a very busy and noisy street. Int he middle of the night, trying to sleep, cars are honking their horn, and someone in the building, possibly next door, was banging on the walls and the door for 30 minutes or more. The bathrooms and showers are small and some what acceptable, the water and shower has nice hot water and good pressure. The mattresses and the bed are terrible.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
8.0

Overall I am happy with the cost of stay but I am anxited over the security . I would ask hostel in the case I need to stay .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
6.0

A few hours after checking in for a 2 night stay my family told me that they had driven over from Phoenix and invited me to stay in their hotel with them. Having already checkid in, I understood that I would have to eat the cost for the day, but was hoping that the owner would understand my situation and shorten my stay to one day (I also turned the keys back in). The owner was unhelpful, and charge me for the two nights either way. Thanks for nothing.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
10.0

Great hostel!!! I stay there every time I visit!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
8.0

Found a live roach in my shoe in the morning. I'm glad I looked inside before putting it on.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
3.1

Do not stay at this hostel! It's a fraud. They overcharge if you pay with credit card. The rooms are extremly hot (not air conditioner), very old and uncleaned. The mattresses are uncomfortable. I even saw cockroaches at the front door!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.