Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 378 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 378 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
Hostel on 3rd Located at 542 3rd Avenue, , San Diego.
Hostel on 3rd
USA
San Diego California CA/92101 542 3rd Avenue
84% 378
32.7109326 -117.1619613
Hostel on 3rd
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • disneykristi
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
7.1

Ok, of the old style of hostel. Kind of dark and you have to pull off your sheets when you leave,, rent a towel, etc. Rioom was really hot. Ceiling fan not very effective. Rooms in separate entrance from the shared gathering area. No visitors allowed in rooms. Wasmt terribly quiet before 2am. Staff was nice. Price for a single made it a good value with great location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
8.0

Gut gelegen, nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, unser Zimmer war etwas klein und hatte keine Klimaanlage (nur Ventilator). Es hat genügend Badezimmer sodass man nicht lange warten muss. Pancakes zum Frühstück. Alles in allem gutes Hostel, wir würden wieder hier buchen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2016
7.7

The staff is nice and polite, but do bot expect anyone bubbly behind the front desk -they are professional though. The facilities are alright -clean and spacious, although a bit cold for socializing. I stayed there during June and the rooms were incredibly hot... the hostel is definitely fine for sleeping, but if you are looking for a place that's vibrant with social life, this may not be the best alternative.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
8.3

Great hostel in an awesome part of San Diego! Within walking distance of everything we wanted to visit. Great place to stay if you're going to go to a Padres game! The room I was in only had a fan, so it did get quite hot during the night but everything was perfect otherwise.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
9.4

We had a Great Stay at Hostel on 3rd! The Location is Perfect to experience San Diego Downtown! Our room was simple but clean! Breakfast is included which is Nice! The staff was extremely helpful with any questions we had and they were very Nice! We would Stay there again any Time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
7.1

Really good location, close to lots of bars and restaurants. 1 fridge is broken and the other is so full it's pretty much unusable. Occasionally no toilets were free in the mornings. Lots of places to socialise.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2016
9.4

good locations and friendly staffs. This hostel is in center , which is near to supermarket, metro, bus and shopping mall. Staffs in reception are all in friendly and helpful. Especally thanks for James, a Asian guy. He helped me a lot. total value for money. If I go to San Diego, I will go there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2016
8.9

Great location! Close to everything. The staff were really lovely and helpful. The rooms were simple but all you really needed was provided. I'd stay here again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
10.0

Absolutely Amazing. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. The hostel is located in the Gaslamp area which has lots of bars and shopping facilities nearby. Attractions aren't too far, within walking distance if you're fit and healthy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
7.4

I was in San Diego for work so I couldn't enjoy the party atmosphere, but the staff seemed nice enough.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.