Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 558 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 558 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • aliceluna
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
8.9

The hostel is in a great location, Gaslamp is full of bars, clubs and restaurants. The staff is friendly, the building is kind of oldish but areas are clean and beds are comfy. Both metro and trolley station are close. I had a great experience and would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
9.4

No es malo, excelente ubicación y precio. No me gustó que la toalla no viniera incluida y si la quieres debes de pagar por ella. Tampoco hay lockers, tienes que pagar por ello y estos no están en las habitaciones sino en el pasillo. Fuera de eso está bien.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • adamcortez11886
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
9.1

Best service. Been staying at a lot of places and they have been the sweetest. The place is pretty decent semi clean except for showers. Bring flip flops seriously! The beds are more comfortable than other places I've been at. Thanks so much guys it was a great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
8.0

Really enjoyed our stay, the staff were friendly and helpful. Perfect location and great value for money. The windows in our room didn't open and the fan on the ceiling wasn't very good so it was ridiculously hot. Would definitely stay here again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
10.0

Very nice and understanding staff. Fun and approachable guests, I meet a few new people who I may hangout with during my travels. Although I am not a breakfast person there was a variety of food. The big showers are a plus. I don't like the stairs but such is life.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2017
9.7

Great overall hostel experience. The only con was the cleanliness in the bathrooms, but this was mostly due to guests being disrespectful. Though it's not the staffs fault, I do need to include this as it was part of the experience. The location and facilities were awesome, and I will definitely come back to stay again during my next trip to San Diego! Special thanks to James for creating a great experience for me. He was dynamite. Thanks guys! Brett Pitts

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2017
2.0

The only guy I shared the room with was in SD for to get a gun. He was a weirdo who really scared me out. He showed me the bullets and told me what he want to do and what he could do with this gun. So he was going to bring his gun on the hostel room and I decided to leave this hostel for this reason. Booked 3nights, left after 1st because I was really afraid. Didn't get my refund back. Because for the hostel manager there was no reason because "he didn't threaten" me with the gun! Really bad!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
8.9

Owner and all staff extremely helpful and friendly. Excellent pancakes for breakfast

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2017
8.6

地理位置非常好,也很安全,离超市近,员工也很好,物有所值

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2017
7.7

숙소 위치도 굉장히 좋고, 다운타운에서 가깝습니다. 가격도 굉장히 만족하는 가격이지만, 숙소에 바퀴벌레가 있습니다. 청결 중시하시는 분들이라면, 추천하고 싶지 않습니다. 그러나 가격이 너무 싸고, 위치가 좋아서 배낭여행객들에게는 좋은 숙소가 될수 있을것 같습니다.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.