Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 348 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 348 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.4
Hostel on 3rd Located at 542 3rd Avenue, , San Diego.
Hostel on 3rd
USA
San Diego California CA/92101 542 3rd Avenue
81% 348
32.7109326 -117.1619613
Hostel on 3rd
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Алжир, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
9.7

I was there for three nights, I loved the staff, they were all very kind, the location too, is very near from the market-4th.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
8.0

It is not fancy at all, but the staff was very nice, and I loved the breakfast with pancakes!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
10.0

I had a great time, and the owner is very friendly and very helpful!! The hostel is in a great location, near the trolley and bus stop! There are also many bars near if you wanna go out, but the place is really quiet so you can have a great sleep!! They make you feel like home :) and everything was very clean and nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 март 2016
8.6

Not a bad hostel to stay in. Well located and easy enough to book and even extend stay. Bit awkward if you have to check out before reception is open because they'll take the key back the night before. Nevertheless, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
9.4

Sehr freundliche und engagierte Mitarbeiter. Das Hostel hat eine sehr gute Lage. Besonders danken wir James für seine hilfreiche Unterstützung, um uns meinen Schal nachzuschicken. Vielen Dank, James!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 март 2016
3.4

No kitchen Staff not helping Customers do not respect shared facilities and rules especially smoking

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 март 2016
9.7

I stayed at "hostel on 3rd" for 3 nights. My stay was awesome. It is really close to a beach, bars and the harbor. Our hostes were really nice, gave us helpful tips and tricks to get around. The shower room was clean and beds too. If you want to hang out with other people, you can go to the lobby and play pool, ping pong or watch TV. I would recommend that place!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2016
7.4

The location was really good. And the service was wonderful. I'm sure that everybody working in "hostel on 3rd" was kind enough. But there were a little uncomfortable things. The first was blankets. It was not enough to stand the cold at night. The second was breakfast service. It was the worst in contrast to other hostels I had ever stayed. Anyway, I had good 6 days in this hostel with nice location and kind staffs. Thanks

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • isadorammorelli
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 март 2016
9.7

My only complaint is the wifi, the connection is really bad. The staff is helpful, the location is just right!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 март 2016
8.6

I stay there for only one night but the stuff was so friendly and the breakfast very tasty.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.