Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 541 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 541 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
7.1

Lovely people but not very clean and no laundry facilities although specified on hostel world. There is a laundromat round the corner. Great location though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2017
6.6

not much clean, esp the blanket. however, the location is good

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 48 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Plenty of space in the room, enough bathrooms, large comfortable common area and very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2017
4.9

It was a dirty Hostel! I found a cockroach in my pillow sheet when I took it off, It smelled like a chinees restaurant kitchen. When someone flushed the toilet I could hear it, every time... In the kitchen, next to our room, was a lot of noise, At 2 in the night we had to ask the smoking people in the kitchen to be silent. I also booked a twin bed but ended up in a bunkbed, because we arrived late we couldn't change it anymore. We experienced Hostel travelers but this was very bad.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • helenbrodie
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 март 2017
6.9

Generally the staff were quite nice, but one morning while we were in the common area, the manager/owner of the hostel was having individual staff meetings and we could hear every detail of what they were talking about, including issues they had with other members of staff and guests. It made us feel quite uncomfortable, especially when they were stereotyping nationalities. The atmosphere in general was quite strange, internet slow, and a bright light left on outside our room most nights...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
4.6

the hostel is very well located :you're pretty much close to everything downtown and you can easily access public transportation. However, the hostel itself is not a good one. Indeed, even though it's cheap, we believe that it has to be decent. First of all, there was a bathroom that is so tiny that you can barely move in it. The bedrooms are directly "on the street", lot of noise, no individual lights. Poor free breakfast , dirty and small kitchen, no wifi. Very insistent staff.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2017
10.0

I have one word FANTASTIC! Its difficult to find trustworthy people these days but that is exactly what you will find with the staff at the Hostel on 3rd. I lost my ipad and was able to remotely locate it via icloud from Canada. 1 ph call and activation of the locator sound resulted in discovery of my ipad and an extremely helpfull and fast arrangement to have it shipped back to me! Thank you (once again) Chris, you and the team @ Hostel on 3rd are Honest Hardworking and Trustworthy!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 март 2017
9.1

Only stayed here one night, but it was perfectly fine. Cereal and waffles were included in the morning, which was nice. WiFi was strong. Room was small, but in good condition, and was nice and quiet. Showers were huge. Things were a little worn in most places, but fine. Person when I checked in did not tell me when I went to get cash (to avoid the $5 charge for card!) that I had to put a cash deposit down, so I had to get more cash, which was annoying! Other person was really lovely. Recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 март 2017
7.4

Ubicación ideal. Muy buen precio calidad.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
9.4

Rien à redire sur l'auberge 👍 Juste que je suis avec des gens qui ne connaissent pas le mot RESPECT. Ils parlaient dans la chambre alors que des gens dormaient. Leur demandant de se taire mais rien n'y fait. ---> On devrait interdire de faire tourner des machines à laver tard la nuit 🌙

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.