Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 834 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 834 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
Hostelche Located at Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7, Belgrade.
Hostelche
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7
96% 834
44.8178287 20.4526376
Hostelche
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
8.0

(+) Staff/info on walls for things around town, tours, transfers, etc were great help. Colorful decorations and paint added a pleasant character. Location was kinda walkable from bus station and right by main tourist street and national bank, (-) but guests in dorm complained of the big church ringing its bell all night and couldnt sleep. Only one shower for all guests. Secondary toilet and sink were super cramped. I could feel springs in my mattress. Sofa in chill room is super lumpy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel, small and cosy with a friendly atmosphere, in a great location. Only one shower but it wasn't a problem between a small number of guests. Highly recommend in Belgrade.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
10.0

Great people, good advices, nice atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

As many hostel, you can expect the best from it as the location, the facility and the atmosphere is excellent. Moreover, what makes this place unique, it's its amazing friendly staff. Mina and Isidoara took us to a festival, they were always available for advices and stayed friendly always. Thank you to the two of you for having me felt like home Victor

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.7

A cosy hostel in a great part of the city, with a lovely staff who are eager to help, chat and take you on a night out. The only criticism I could offer is that the restaurant downstairs that they direct you to (called '?') isn't very good but that's a minor point. Overall a great hostel and highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
9.7

It was really perfect. I love the stuff. They are so friendly. Athmosphere is awsome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
9.4

I liked not only one stuff but all the stuffs. I highly recommend this Hostel. If i would go Belgrad again, i will stay in this Hostel again. Love you Natalija, Isidora, Zi and Mina :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
8.9

One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel! one of the best i have stayed at in Europe. good facilities and perfect location, but the awesome staff were what really made the hostel. made our stay in belgrade much better than we anticipated. definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
10.0

Nothing has been slightly wrong in this hostel: first of all staff was great. Zorana, Peja and Milos were helpful and very generous, welcoming us with Rakja and making us feel home the whole of the time. Zorana also took us out to a local pub and made us have a very great time and helped us getting to know the other guests. Definitely hope to come back in the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.