Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 949 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 949 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2017
10.0

Great Place with a cosy atmosphere and a really welcoming team :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alicefraser8531
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
10.0

Really nice atmosphere, small but cosy, the staff were really helpful and friendly and we had a great time while we stayed here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel with fantastic staff. This is a small 11 bed hostel, so it's very intimate. Only negative is the hostel welcomes couples who want to book one of the three multi-bed rooms for themselves, which detracts from the atmosphere; if couples want to keep to themselves they should go to a hotel... boring. Everything else is 10/10. Air con. Good wifi. Living room guitar. Free shots. Most relaxing and chill hostel I have ever stayed in. Heaps of space in the rooms. Comfy beds. Loved my stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
8.3

The hostel has big common room and bedrooms, so it is pretty comfy. The shower is very large and that's a good thing. The breakfast they offer is good enough and good value for money. Plus they give you free rakja! Staff are great and very eager to help you out. Very nice. The two bad things are the living room is next to two of the bedrooms so we struggled to sleep and that you can't pay by card.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
9.4

Had a wonderful time at this little Belgrade hostel. There are only about 12 beds and it feels like you are staying in a home rather than a hostel. The staff were very friendly, offering guests complimentary shots on arrival and generally being helpful. It was a little hot in the rooms (due to the heatwave) but the location was great and at night the staff leave and you and the guests have the place to yourselves. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
9.1

Total nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Eher eine 3 Zimmer-Wohnung mit Wohnzimmer, dadurch jedoch absolut familiär und gemütlich. Hatte eine gute Zeit dort.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
9.7

Ik vond dit echt een heel chill hostel. Als je zoekt naar een klein gemoedelijk hostel dan moet je hier zijn. Het personeel is betrokken en probeert je met alles te helpen. WIj kwam uit een nachttrein en onze kamer werd vroegtijdig klaar gemaakt. Het heeft een huiselijke sfeer door de woonkamer van het hostel wat als gemeenschappelijke ruimte geldt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
10.0

This hostel is just AMAZING, best hostel we have been to!! It's really small, but the 3 rooms are relatively large. Always hot coffee and free welcome shots :). Impossible not to make friends here. The staff is relaxed and nice. It felt so much like our new home, we joked about taking over the place. Thanks!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
9.7

Great hostel, nice rooms and common area and AMAZING staff! Up for fun and always ready to help you with whatever you need. If you go to Belgrade, look No further than this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
10.0

Staff so friendly ,down to earth and helpful!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.