Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 862 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 862 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
Hostelche Located at Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7, Belgrade.
Hostelche
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7
96% 862
44.8178287 20.4526376
Hostelche
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
8.0

Overall I had a very nice stay and enjoyed the hostel a lot. The beds didn't seem very comfortable to me but the staff was extremly nice and the place is super cosy. Also, the hostel is located between the city center and Sava Mala (Party District) - couldn't be more central.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, one of the best I've stayed at! Come here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Нояб 2016
10.0

I really really loved this hostel, and I will definitely be back!! When I arrived I was welcomed by two EXTREMELY nice ladies. The breakfast was very good and VERY cheap!! Facilities were extremely nice and cozy, perfect to do anything. Bed was very comfortable! Important to mention is that the location of the hostel was absolutely PERFECT! Everything was only a short walking distance away (including the train station). For anyone visiting Belgrade, stay at this hostel!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
9.1

세르비아에서 가장유명한 호스텔인듯 합니다 엘리베이터를 이용할수없어 조금 불편했고 좋은 청결도와 젊은 분위기를 느낄수 있었습니다 다운타운과도 가까운편이지만 역과 버스정류장이 조금 먼느낌입니다 (지름길알면 1-15분 거리) 개인락커가 좁은게 조금 아쉬운건 말고 좋은듯 합니다 이곳과 센트럴 다운타운 호스텔과 비교시 줄다좋지만 저는 후자의 손을 들겠습니다

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cc2562
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
9.1

This little hostel is located in a pretty cool neighborhood right off of old town. Staff was extremely helpful and made a great effort to welcome guests and provide suggestions for things to see and do.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Окт 2016
10.0

From the moment you walk into the Hostel you feel right at home. A great little hostel close to the heart of the city where you can meet like minded travellers in a peaceful environment. They have free Rakija in the kitchen which is a great way to bring people together. I would absolutely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Окт 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful time staying at Hostelche! I had originally intended to breeze through Belgrade on my way to other spots, but when my luggage was delayed I ended up staying for three nights instead of one as planned. The staff were wonderful, flexible, and extremely helpful. They helped me contact the airport to confirm the delivery of my luggage, changed the booking dates quickly, and were just generally a lot of fun to hang around with. Great wifi for working /skyping too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • katescislowicz
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
10.0

This is definitely a place to stay while being in Belgrade. It's perfectly located - walk to the centre takes 5-10 minutes. The staff is awesome. After a long bus ride from Dubrovnik and arriving at 6:30 am, I was literally put to bed right away I arrived. Thanks to them, atmosphere in the hostel was truly amazing. We were treated to plenty of rakija shots, spent a lot of time socializing (rakija connects people...:-D) and heard about many of local stories. I enjoyed my stay to the fullest.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
10.0

We stayed in the private room and it was great. The Staff was really nice and always there for you if you wanted something. It was clean and the atmosphere was good as well! We also used the hosteltransfer from and to the airport. The driver was a guy from the hostel and not a cabdriver. That was easy and cheap! I can really recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Окт 2016
10.0

Rajika! Great people and location. Would recommend to everyone!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.