Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 842 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 842 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
Hostelche Located at Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7, Belgrade.
Hostelche
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7
96% 842
44.8178287 20.4526376
Hostelche
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2016
10.0

I wanted more options to rate the staff cause they were the best thing to happen to me :) I totally loved my stay at HostelChe! It's a small but extremely comforting hostel in an apartment. And all the people who handle the reception are the most warm hearted people who were extremely informative. They made my stay very pleasant and comfortable. I'm definitely coming back and staying there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
9.7

Bloody fantastic - in the heart of the city and cheap as chips. Would definitely recommend. Only a few rooms so it's pretty cosy and intimate. Highlight were the staff who were invariably kind and helpful. Big props to Milosh who makes everyone feel welcome with his big smile and booking laugh. Also the guy behind the desk (don't know his name) who literally tucked me in to bed on the couch when my room wasn't ready - that's commitment.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel, small and cosy with a great location, pretty close to the city centre and a beautiful park

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
10.0

Hostelche has an excellent location, very helpfull and friendly staff, clean and with very good beds, so it´s a higly recommended But the main difference with other hostels is that Hostelche is like a big appartment, so you feel like you are in the house of someone´´´`. There is a big living room and a kitchen in the middle. The atmosphere is also very good, I travelled alone and got to meet people in the hostel to do some activities like the tours and going out. The beakfast is excellent

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
8.0

(+) Staff/info on walls for things around town, tours, transfers, etc were great help. Colorful decorations and paint added a pleasant character. Location was kinda walkable from bus station and right by main tourist street and national bank, (-) but guests in dorm complained of the big church ringing its bell all night and couldnt sleep. Only one shower for all guests. Secondary toilet and sink were super cramped. I could feel springs in my mattress. Sofa in chill room is super lumpy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel, small and cosy with a friendly atmosphere, in a great location. Only one shower but it wasn't a problem between a small number of guests. Highly recommend in Belgrade.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
10.0

Great people, good advices, nice atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

As many hostel, you can expect the best from it as the location, the facility and the atmosphere is excellent. Moreover, what makes this place unique, it's its amazing friendly staff. Mina and Isidoara took us to a festival, they were always available for advices and stayed friendly always. Thank you to the two of you for having me felt like home Victor

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.7

A cosy hostel in a great part of the city, with a lovely staff who are eager to help, chat and take you on a night out. The only criticism I could offer is that the restaurant downstairs that they direct you to (called '?') isn't very good but that's a minor point. Overall a great hostel and highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
9.7

It was really perfect. I love the stuff. They are so friendly. Athmosphere is awsome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.