Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 877 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 877 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.3
Hostelche Located at Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7, Belgrade.
Hostelche
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7
97% 877
44.8178287 20.4526376
Hostelche
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
10.0

So far the best Hostel I know! Staff is super fun and helpful, very cozy, great atmosphere, the breakfast is amazing, very clean..I will for sure come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
10.0

perfect location, great atmosphere, friendly staff... it was a really nice stay for us.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
9.4

The only problem is that there is only one shower.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
9.4

All around a good, cozy hostel. The location is probably the best part. The staff is really nice and helpful. Free laundry with a 3 night stay was amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
9.4

Everything was good. I would visit again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
10.0

Zora's one of the sweetest girls I've ever met & she chose her superb staff according to the same quality. I was alone and stayed just a few nights, but if I had had time, I would have remained with extreme pleasure! Hostelche is a few minutes walking from the city centre & it's easy to get there from the railway station. It is possible to take part to several free guided tours every day, & the meeting point's a few minutes walking from Hostelche. Definitely my place next time in Belgrade!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
10.0

Sometimes you never want to go out, lay down and chat , this hostel was absolutely like that

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
10.0

Perfect Hostel, right in the heart of Belgrade! Zorana and her crew are prob the best hosts I've ever met. Everything is clean, they'll help you with everything and maybe also cook for and with you. Thank you for everything, I'll come back! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
10.0

Really great hostel!! Nice and small, easy walk from the train station, great location. Staff are all very kind; shout out to the older man that works there- he was sooooo helpful and easy to talk with. He really makes you feel welcomed! A+ to Hostelche :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
10.0

I've stayed in over 60 hostels but HostelChe has to be one of the best I've ever stayed in! Zorana is really a super hostess making it such a great place. All the staff go the extra mile to look after the guests and with the free flowing Rakija it made for a super friendly, sociable atmosphere! Stayed here for 5 days, would certainly return on my next visit to Belgrade! Be sure to check out Željko's tours and his bar Bros Before Hoes also! =)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.