Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostelle - Female Only Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 825 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 6.6
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 825 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 6.6
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.7
Hostelle - Female Only Hostel Located at Bijlmerplein 395, 1102DK Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Hostelle - Female Only Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland 1102 AN Bijlmerplein 395, 1102DK Amsterdam
81% 825
52.3152477 4.9512720
Hostelle - Female Only Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
10.0

Mul lindo lugar. Excelente atencion y servicio. Sin duda volveria!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por tu comentario y por el sobresaliente, wow! esperamos verte de nuevo por Hostelle. Saludos, Nuria - Assistant manager

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
5.1

Il y avait des bêtes dans mon lit...j'ai du dormir dans le lit de mon amie. On s'est fait rembourser la chambre heureusement . Trop décentrer

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Nous sommes désolés que cela vous arrive. Nous avons pris des mesures à ce sujet et heureusement, il est fixé! Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt. Nuria - Assistant manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
9.4

The Hostelle is an awesome place to stay in Amsterdam! You get to the center by a 15 ´min metro ride and it's totally fine to stay in a place out of the crowded touristic places. There is a supermarket next to the hostelle and the metro station is less than 10 min away. It was clean and really nice. It's a lovely atmosphere. I think the staff could be a little more outgoing, but all in all I all it's been one of the nicest hostelles in Europe for me. Thank you so much for the stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Hostelle and for such amazing comments! We hope to see you around here soon. Regards, Nuria - Assistant manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
9.1

I loved it here! After going through a maze to find it, I felt incredibly at home and wanted to stay for days after. Everything was incredibly clean and the decor was cute and cozy. Definitely recommend. It's a short tram ride to the city. If you're staying longer than a day, worth it to buy the 48 or 72 hour bus pas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It's great to hear that you loved it at Hostelle! thank you very much for your words, we would love to see you again! Nuria - Assistant manager

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
7.1

Atmosphere is good, female only so feels quite comfortable. Location is not quite convinent, quite far from centre. The reception is only open between 7.30am to 10.00pm. One of the receptionist wasn't friendly at all, looked like not very willing to help. The other one was nice though. Cleanliness was good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for commenting, hope to see you back soon! Regards, Nuria - Assistant manager

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
5.7

I did not enjoy my stay here at all. When I arrived the woman at the desk was unfriendly and not helpful. The hostel itself is in a very weird location, the surrounding buildings are being demolished and it's very post apocalyptic looking. There is no atmosphere whatsoever, just people sitting on their laptops fighting over a very pathetic Internet connection. My bed was missing a sheet and was very creaky. Good place to stay if you're scared of boys, or all people in general.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment. Not good to hear that you did not enjoyed your stay with us. I want to apologize for the inconvenience . Best regards, Hostelle

  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
8.9

環境衛生方面:枕頭套、床罩及被單有點霉味,睡得有點不舒服。 公共空間:空間大,交誼廳很適合交朋友,廚房設備完整,很棒。 整體:不錯,會推薦給其他人!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • kirsty0113
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
10.0

I was very happy with the Hostel and the staff were very helpful in answering any questions I did have. Although no in the centre of Amsterdam it was only a ten minute train or metro ride to the centre. The rooms were clean and everyone was happy to keep the kitchen tidy. Would definitely recommend this for anyone as the atmosphere is really great too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow thank you very much for your comments! :) we would love to see you again soon around Hostelle! Nuria - Assistant manager

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
8.0

Zdecydowanie polecam! Miła, profesjonalna obsługa, czystość, a przede wszystkim świetna atmosfera :) dziewczyny w recepcji są bardzo miłe, a w samym hostelu można spotkać współlokatorki z całego świata. Na pewno tam wrócę.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
8.0

Good hostel, far from the city centre, but all the stores you need are close by. 10 to 15 minutes with the metro and you are in the centre. Rooms are clean and the place is really nice decorated

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.