Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostelle - Female Only Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 904 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 904 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jeaniekathleen4742
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
7.7

My stay was great. The staff was helpful and friendly. I needed to change my bed to the bottom bunk and they wouldn't let me sue to all of them being full. They don't include breakfast which is a downer, but there's a fridge to store your food you buy and a stove to make your own food. I loved my roommates. It's not that far from everything, but taking the train was a little stressful to get places. Plan ahead! The showers weren't the cleanest, but other than that, it was great!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
10.0

My daughter and I both stayed at Hostelle and would do so again. It is quite far out from the centre but we enjoyed the neighbourhood. It is very easy to get into the centre by train, metro or bike. We rented bikes from Hostelle two days and thoroughly enjoyed that. The facilities are lovely and everything was great. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils and everyone cleaned up after themselves. My only suggestion would be that they find a better way to have people put stuff in the fridge.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
9.4

Safe to say I enjoyed my stay here. Apart from the location (which isn't all to bad) I couldn't recommend this place enough. Especially for girls travelling solo this hostel is a great place to meet new people. Met some of the friendliest girls here so if you ever plan on visiting Amsterdam, stay a night or two here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
9.1

Really nice and comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
8.9

Nice New hostel. Disadvantage: No light on the beds. A bit expensive: 60 Euro for a 4 bed room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jade-harward2163
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
6.9

The location its self was very far from the city and felt a bit creepy later at night, I found the staff quite rude on occasion and as a solo traveller it wasn't easy as everybody else are solo travellers. I thibk if the venue got programs together like pub crawls or highlighted more tours other tourisim ventures would of given it a higher raising. I will the place was very clean but I think they sort of over did it on the whole girl only theme.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
9.4

Looking back I probably should have booked a hostel that is nearer to the centre of the city. Sadly I spent most of my stay outside the hostel as the city was quite far away and I practically there all the time so I didn't quite experience the atmosphere of the hostel. What I saw was positive though, the common room is very cute and always filled with lovely guests to hang out with. Next time I will definitely spend more time at the hostel itself.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
10.0

totally worth it ! nice atmosphere and facilities. just 5 min walk to metro.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
9.4

Staff was great and made you feel welcome. Everything was clean, there were enough toilets and showers. The rooms were great, every room had its own theme and was decorated accordingly. Only problem was the location, but if you don't mind having to take the train into the city, it's perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
9.4

Eravamo 10ragazze per un addio al nubilato, abbiamo alloggiato tutte in 1camera. L'atmosfera era unica e accogliente. Arredato con gusto. Offre molti servizi tra cui la possibilità di fare i biglietti per la metro e il noleggio bici. È situato all'interno di un quartiere commerciale dove è facile trovare locali per mangiare (fastfood e cafè) se non si vuole cucinare lì. In pochi minuti si arriva a piedi alla stazione della metro e dei treni, che permettono di arrivare in centro e all'aeroporto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.