Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostelle - Female Only Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 864 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 864 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
8.3

The lift could have been used to go upstairs and I didn't realize so I hauled my suitcase- the staff wanted to help but I didn't want them to carry- if I had realized there was a lift I could have used it. Also having to get up at night to use the bathroom was a little difficult- I didn't want to wake anyone. Otherwise all was great

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear , our apologies for that. We only use the lift to carry very heavy things upstairs like supplies or bed sheets, please let us help you next time! Regards

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
9.1

キッチンや共有スペースが広々としてて、どこも全体的に清潔だった。快適に過ごせたので、アムステルダムの中心地から離れているけれどここに滞在してよかった。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
10.0

Once again WOMEN doing it for themselves. We know how to create that unity, strength and welcome to each other and Hostelle has excelled itself. Even though I was in another country I was supporting a women with mental health issues and we had experienced a confusing and distressing hotel stay the previous evening. As soon as I walked into Hostelle the reception the atmosphere quickly calmed my inner Zen. I immediately felt safe, welcomed and relieved, so did my client. Thank you x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
9.4

I love this hostel! It was comfortable, beautiful, and had a lot of amenities. The only "negative" thing i have to say is mostly older women or friends on girls trip stay here. So if you are a young solo traveler looking to party, think twice about booking.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2017
2.0

They my have my card details and keep charging me money. I'm reporting them to the autorities. Its loxated on a dark dingy side street. The male staff is very creepy and likes to get in to your personal space. Its awfully placed for anything central or the airport. So if you land late or take of early be prepared for taxis or ubers

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Angelina, we are deeply sorry to hear all of this. We always try to stay polite and friendly with all our guests, our apologies if you felt that it was too intrusive. Regarding the extra charges you claim, we never took any extra fees off your credit card after your check-out since the whole payment was done at Hostelle at your arrival. Could you please send evidence of that to info@hostelle.com? Regards

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
8.0

Es un bonito hostal, amplio con muchas duchas. Está un poco retirado del centro pero una estación de metro está como a 5 min caminando. El hostal no tiene ascensor y las escalas son muy pequeñitas y son algo peligrosas si bajas con equipaje grande. Las indicaciones para llegar al hostal están totalmente desactualizadas en la aplicación de Hostelworld.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 май 2017
9.7

I loved staying here! It was a fantastic place and its very modern inside the building. I would definitely stay here again. Apart from the lockers being a bit on the smaller side, there were no problems with the facilities here at all.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
8.3

struttura davvero carina e ben organizzata. pulita e ben tenuta. l'unica pecca enorme, per la quale la prox volta non tornerei lì, è la posizione. davvero troppo lontano dal centro di amsterdam. il problema non è il mezzo pubblico, perchè la metropolitana arriva vicino. ma x raggiungere l'ostello bisogna passare da zona pedonale continuamente deserta sia di mattina presto sia di sera. viaggiando da sola, mi sono fatta impaurire da questo e così rientravo presto senza uscire la sera.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 май 2017
8.3

I stayed 4 nights but only had hot water on the last night. I know these things happen, but wish it was fixed sooner. I wish girls would clean their own hair after showering. At night the shower room had lots of hair on the floor! Otherwise, hostel was clean. The location was fine (others complained). It was a short ride to city centre and I felt safe walking from Bijlmer ArenA to the hostelle, even at night. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS provided by hostelle. They are very dependable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your feedback Theresa! we are very sorry about the hot water issue, there was a severe problem with the boilers that wasn't that easy to repair... our apologies, we would love to see you back to make it up to you! Regards

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 май 2017
8.3

The hostel is a great option if you are planning to go to a concert at one of the big concert halls in Amsterdam (Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam ArenA or HMH). It is only 10min walking distance from these venues. Too bad is quite a ride from city centre. But hey, nothing's perfect.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.