Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 578 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 578 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • sitishakilaahmadzakri1083
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Сент 2017
9.4

Tom the best host ever. He upgrade my room and being so helpful. Nice place/ cozy home in very peaceful neighbourhood. Good luck to you Tom!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • wongmartyn526
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Сент 2017
10.0

Tom is a friendly and helpful host, with a huge amount of knowledge on what to do in Bled, as well as how to get to your next destination once you're done. It is a nice smaller but relaxed hostel with a homely feel, the hostel itself is in a great spot to visit the lake and the gorge. Facilities are very clean and I have had 0 issues during my stay. Highly recommended if in the area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2017
10.0

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! This was the perfect place to stay for our four nights in Bled. It feels more like a home, very cozy and very clean. Tom, who runs the hostel, is so friendly and helpful! Everywhere is in walking distance and it was a great place to come back to after a day of exploring. Definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
10.0

Where do we start? Tom is amazing, so nice, so helpful, we loved chatting to him and learning about his life in Lake Bled. The hostel is more like a home, it was warm and welcoming and we just loved it! It's the cleanest hostel, the beds are so comfortable, the kitchen has everything you need and the views of the castle and mountains from our balcony were beautiful. 100% recommend, don't book anywhere else! We will be back and will be recommending to everyone :) We loved your jams Tom = Delish!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
9.7

I had an amzing time at this hostel! Tom was such a nice, friendly and helpful host! The atmosphere was amazing, with a nice kitchen to hang out and the rooms were really nice aswell. I absolutely loved it and can recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
10.0

Great place. Tom is really nice, he'll help you with everything you need, very helpful and kind. The hostel has a great cozy vibe, really quite and tranquil place. Cheers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 50 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
10.0

Fantastic stay with welcoming and wonderfully accommodating Tom. I really enjoyed staying a bit further out of town- the view of the mountains (Triglav!!) and the castle from the house, it doesn't get much better than that! I can't wait to visit again, thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • james_newts
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
9.4

This hostel is a great place to stay for anyone travelling around Bled. Tom is a brilliant host, who is always around to answer any questions and give advice on where to visit. This is a warm and cosy 'home away from home' type hostel, and while the kitchen is the only communal space, it is easy to meet people and have a chat, which makes it great for solo travellers. Highly recommend this hostel if you are staying in Bled!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Tomislav is an amazing host, told us all about the area, was always around to give a hand and have a chat. Stayed only one night, but definitely coming back! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
10.0

We had a brilliant stay at Hosteller! Tom was an excellent host; he got us settled into Bled and told us about all the local places that we should visit. He also went above and beyond to help us with any questions we asked!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×