Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 467 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 467 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
9.7

Simply perfect. Tom was available to give us advice on what to do and how to do it, he gave us a bigger room than the one we booked simply because it was available. His place is well furnished, comfortable and well located. He is the best host you could think of!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
9.7

My stay here was extremely pleasant! Tom was very kind and told us so much about the city! The hostel was clean and all of our needs were provided. The location was very close to the center of town. Just be sure to get off at the Podhom station and not Bled!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
9.1

주인아저씨 친절해영.이 동네 사람들 다 친절해요. 시골이라 밤에 불빛이 적은데 숙소 위에 별 어엄청 많이 보임. 따순물 잘나와요. 개인락커는 작은 백팩 하나 들어갈정도? 안락한 분위기에요.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
10.0

We had a fantastic stay - comfortable room and nice kitchen. Tom was really helpful and made a real effort to help with directions to the gorge and view points for Bled. Thanks so much - we absolutely recommend. Bled is beautiful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.1

위치가 호수에서 멀어 꽤 걸어야하지만 우리를 데리러 오고, 기차역까지 태워다 줬을 정도로 너무나도 친절했던 톰아저씨 ! 비수기라 사람이 없어 우리 그룹과 다른 한명의 숙박객 뿐이었고 호스텔이라기보다는 홈스테이 같은 느낌이었다. 짧은 일정때문에 아쉬웠던 블레드. 다음에 오더라도 여기에 묵을것 Thank you Tomi :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
9.1

사실 위치가 그렇게 좋은 건 아니어서 첫 날 저녁에 도착했을 때 캐리어 끌고 간다고 좀 고생했습니다. 하지만 조용하고 차량도 많이 없는 곳에 있다보니 공기도 정말 좋고 밤에 별 보기도 좋습니다. Tomi는 정말 친절한 호스트였습니다. 블레드에서 갈 만한 곳들을 추천해주고 관광객들이 잘 가지 않는 숨겨진 명소도 추천해주었습니다. 비성수기에 가서 사람들이 많이 없어서 6인실 방을 이틀 동안 혼자 쓸 수 있었습니다. 방 앞에 발코니도 있고 아침에 해 뜨는 것도 바로 볼 수 있어서 매우 만족스러웠습니다. 마지막 날에 더 구경을 하고 간다고 체크 아웃 시간보다 늦게 나갔는데도 흔쾌히 짐을 맡아주었습니다. 다음에 블레드를 가게 된다면 또 방문하고 싶습니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
10.0

Had a great stay at Hosteller. Tom gave me a lot of tips to organize my trip to Bled and around. The hostel is clean and tidy. Definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • melissas
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
10.0

Great little hostel that has everything you need. Tom (the owner) was really helpful with lots of good tips of what to do and where to go.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
10.0

I had a great stay, the location was really nice and the host Tom was fantastic. I'd highly recommend! He went the extra mile giving me some great advice on places to go and things to do :) Bled as a location is stunning too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
9.4

This was a great hostel! We really enjoyed our stay here and would absolutely stay here again. The host was incredibly friendly, kind, and helpful. We stayed in a private room that was clean and beautiful with a nice view. The property is just a short walk out of town and was not a problem for us as we just had backpacks. We enjoyed the walk and being out in the countryside with great views. The hostel was very quiet and the people we met there were all friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.