Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 406 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 406 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.7
Hosteller Located at Partizanska 27, , Bled.
Hosteller
Slovenia
Bled Partizanska 27
97% 406
46.3779647 14.1047286
Hosteller
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.4

we had a great stay at hostella. Tom is an amazing host and cannot do enough for his guests. He has loads of info on what to do in bled and nothing is too much trouble, he even drove my boyfriend to the doctors when he was ill. The Hostel was very clean and had good kitchen facilities and a lovely garden area. It is slightly a further walk (approx 5mins) than some of the other hostels but that wasn't an issue. Totally reccomend staying here :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
10.0

Hosteller is amazing! It is located just a short walk from the lake and the town, so nice and peaceful! Gorgeous views of the countryside and mountains from the hostel too! Tom is so so helpful, he told us everything we needed to know about Bled and what there is to do! He's also super friendly and runs the whole place on his own. It's clean and the kitchen has everything you need included herbs and spices. It's a small hostel so feels like a family home. I couldn't recommend this place enou

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
10.0

Tom is incredibly helpful, and there is a great atmosphere and comfortable beds!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Исландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
10.0

We stayed at Hosteller for one night. The facilities were very clean and there was good wifi. The beds were great and the kitchen was cozy. Tom, the owner of the hostel, was so helpful to us, he was very happy to help us with everything we needed. We were able to keep our bags at the hostel after check out while we hiked to Vintgar gorge, a nearby waterfall (7 km away). 10/10 would reccomend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
10.0

Perfect for us. Quiet but friendly. Our host was so helpful and attentive. Beautiful setting and so close to the lake. Nice connection with another nearby hostel. Comfy beds, good sized lockers and even a hammock in the garden (and kittens just down the road).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
10.0

Tom was a brilliant host/manager - takes care of the guests and runs a wonderful hostel. Favourite accommodation of my trip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
9.7

We had a lovely stay at Hosteller, although the weather was bad for part of our stay we still managed to enjoy Bled. Tom was welcoming & helpful, he went out of his way to make sure everybody was comfortable and looked after, it felt like home. He seemed to work all hours and we take our hats off to him! You run a great hostel. The rooms are a good size, beds comfortable & clean and the kitchen has everything you need. The place is spotless. Thank you for having us, I would love to return! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
9.4

I only stayed for one night, but I loved this charming and friendly home just north of Bled! The owner, Tom, was very excited about sharing his culture with us and giving travel advice. In the evenings the hostel basically became a home shared among 20 travelers who cooked together and hung out in the hammocks under the stars. Thanks so much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
9.4

Great little place. Tom was an amazing host and had a really relaxed stay here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • julienmahuzier8886
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
10.0

Tom's place is very convenient and spotless. Tom shared lot of interesting info about Bled and what to / not to do. He also helped me find another hostel for an extra night I hadn't foreseen. Very relax and pleasant atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.