Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 477 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 477 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2017
9.4

it was my first ever stay at a hostel and I was pleasantly surprised. Tom was extremely welcoming and within my first hour there gave me a lot of background information about the area as well as suggestions for things to do and see. every bed comes with a medium big locker and everything was clean. the athmosphere is generally very relaxed and there's a supermarket nearby. if I ever come to Bled again, I'd definitely stay at Tom's.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ronflohr206326
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2017
10.0

הוסטל ממש טוב, חדרים נקיים, מטבח מאובזר מאוד, כל אחד מקבל ארונית עם מפתח לשמירת חפצים חשובים. בעל ההוסטל טום פשוט מקסים, עוזר בהכל, מציאת טרקים, מסעדות, כל מה שתצטרכו. מקום של צעירים בעיקר, אווירה ממש כיפית. בקיצור, אחלה של הוסטל

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 май 2017
10.0

Had a really great experience here. Everything was very clean and the kitchen had every utensil imaginable. Tom was a great guy and extremely helpful when mapping out Bled. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Bled.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 май 2017
10.0

Having been travelling around Europe for a while now and staying in a wide range of hostels I can say that this was 100% the best experience I've had so far. Tom was super helpful throughout our stay, recommending some great places to visit in Slovenia, but also giving advice for our onwards travels to Croatia. The hostel was very clean and our double room was perfect. At night you couldn't hear a sound! Such a relaxing place and perfect if you just want to relax and enjoy Slovenia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
10.0

I really had a good stay at Hostellers, even though it was just for one night. It wasnt many other travellers at the hostel since its low season, but you can really feel like home and staff (Tom) is so welcoming, flexible and nice!! The hostel is 5-7 min away from the "center" and many of the other hostels, but in a really quiet and beautiful area. Its no common room in the hostel except for the kitchen, but they have a lovely garden.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
10.0

The absolute best hostel experience I've ever had. Tom was such a wonderful host! He put me into my own room because there was the space. He's so nice. The hostel is wonderful - so nice and clean. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
10.0

Tom is the best host! He does everything he can to make sure that your stay at his hostel is perfect. I received many tips from him on how to make the most of my time in Bled. The hostel is basically a house, so the bathrooms and the kitchen are of very high quality and are kept very clean by Tom. Will definitely stay again when back in Bled!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
9.7

Simply perfect. Tom was available to give us advice on what to do and how to do it, he gave us a bigger room than the one we booked simply because it was available. His place is well furnished, comfortable and well located. He is the best host you could think of!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
9.7

My stay here was extremely pleasant! Tom was very kind and told us so much about the city! The hostel was clean and all of our needs were provided. The location was very close to the center of town. Just be sure to get off at the Podhom station and not Bled!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
9.1

주인아저씨 친절해영.이 동네 사람들 다 친절해요. 시골이라 밤에 불빛이 적은데 숙소 위에 별 어엄청 많이 보임. 따순물 잘나와요. 개인락커는 작은 백팩 하나 들어갈정도? 안락한 분위기에요.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.