Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 443 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 443 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.7
Hosteller Located at Partizanska 27, , Bled.
Hosteller
Slovenia
Bled Partizanska 27
97% 443
46.3779647 14.1047286
Hosteller
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect! There is about 10min walk from the lake but wouldn't mind to walk even longer in those views. Tom was very kind and he knows everything you'll ever need to know. For example how to go to the right train station and where to eat when craving for fish soup. Would definetely go here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
8.6

Tom the host is great and very knowledgeable about travel in Slovenia and Lake Bled in particular. If you don't mind a bit more walking then this is a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
9.7

Tom was super helpful and told as all the best places to go. Atmosphere was relaxed but fun and we all went for dinner and drinks which was great. The hostel was quirky and very homely. Thanks Tom.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
10.0

Just fantastic! Cozy, small, friendly atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
9.4

Tom is a great host. Lovely place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
10.0

Tom is such a great host, passionate about Bled and wants his guests to have the best time! Hostel is really clean with all the facilities you need , nice kitchen / common areas as well for you to meet people! Going back next year hopefully!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
10.0

Suburb! Everything from the location, showers, kitchen and beds was perfect. I saw upgraded into a 2 bed dorm purely because they had availability. Will definitely stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.7

We loved our stay at Hosteller. Tom, the owner, was supernice and the kitchen was amazing (we cooked our own meal every night!).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.4

Tom is great very helpful and accommodating. Bike rentals from his place for only 5 euro per day. Clean and comfy place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иордания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
10.0

this is by far the most beautiful and most comfortable hostel i've stayed in , its simply the best , very cozy neighborhood 900 meters from lake bled, you can rent a bike from the hostel and go around very easily the owner Mr.Tom is an amazing person and very helpful he definitely made my stay very pleasant. i loved this hostel very much and i'd definitely comeback again when i have the chance

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.