Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 462 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 462 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.7
Hosteller Located at Partizanska 27, , Bled.
Hosteller
Slovenia
Bled Partizanska 27
96% 462
46.3779647 14.1047286
Hosteller
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
9.1

사실 위치가 그렇게 좋은 건 아니어서 첫 날 저녁에 도착했을 때 캐리어 끌고 간다고 좀 고생했습니다. 하지만 조용하고 차량도 많이 없는 곳에 있다보니 공기도 정말 좋고 밤에 별 보기도 좋습니다. Tomi는 정말 친절한 호스트였습니다. 블레드에서 갈 만한 곳들을 추천해주고 관광객들이 잘 가지 않는 숨겨진 명소도 추천해주었습니다. 비성수기에 가서 사람들이 많이 없어서 6인실 방을 이틀 동안 혼자 쓸 수 있었습니다. 방 앞에 발코니도 있고 아침에 해 뜨는 것도 바로 볼 수 있어서 매우 만족스러웠습니다. 마지막 날에 더 구경을 하고 간다고 체크 아웃 시간보다 늦게 나갔는데도 흔쾌히 짐을 맡아주었습니다. 다음에 블레드를 가게 된다면 또 방문하고 싶습니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
10.0

Had a great stay at Hosteller. Tom gave me a lot of tips to organize my trip to Bled and around. The hostel is clean and tidy. Definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • melissas
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
10.0

Great little hostel that has everything you need. Tom (the owner) was really helpful with lots of good tips of what to do and where to go.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
10.0

I had a great stay, the location was really nice and the host Tom was fantastic. I'd highly recommend! He went the extra mile giving me some great advice on places to go and things to do :) Bled as a location is stunning too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
9.4

This was a great hostel! We really enjoyed our stay here and would absolutely stay here again. The host was incredibly friendly, kind, and helpful. We stayed in a private room that was clean and beautiful with a nice view. The property is just a short walk out of town and was not a problem for us as we just had backpacks. We enjoyed the walk and being out in the countryside with great views. The hostel was very quiet and the people we met there were all friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
9.7

Tom was great and the facilities were, too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
10.0

Ideal location, lovely house, friendly and informative host. Thanks Tom for the clear and useful guide, it really make our trip awesome and memorable. Strong recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
10.0

This hostel was fantastic. I chose it because it is not a party hostel. Super comfy beds, really clean facilities, great kitchen, and only 10min walk to the lake. There is a lockable drawer for each bed for your valuables. But the best part is Tom, who goes out of his way to make sure you are enjoying yourself and get the most out of your stay. He gave a wonderful intro to Bled, some insider tips and recommendations and was always around for some advice. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
9.1

Great, great, great hostel that's about a 10-15 minute walk away from the bus station. Tom, the owner, was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Because it was off-season, he gave all the guests their own private rooms, which was awesome. The bed was comfortable, the bathrooms were clean. This was one of the few hostels I would gladly book again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Окт 2016
9.1

위치가 썩 좋은 편은 아니지만 버스정류장에서 10분이면 갈 수 있고 호스트가 굉장히 친절하다. 이것저것 열심히 가르쳐 주신다. 비수기라 6인 도미토리를 혼자 썼는데 성수기 때는 사람이 엄청 몰린다니 유의하는게 좋다. 화장실은 1층 2층 하나씩 있고 화장실은 물론 방도 주방도 깨끗하다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.