Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 525 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 525 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • aussielaura
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
10.0

This is a lovely little hostel run by a great local guy who really works hard to make sure your stay is perfect. I mentioned that my next stop was Salzburg and next thing I knew Tom was printing train schedules and I had maps and bus timetables to get me where I needed to go! Tom is also a wealth of knowledge for all your questions about Slovenia (thanks for the chats!) The rooms are comfortable and clean and homey, lots of power outlets, well equipped kitchen. 10/10 would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
10.0

Cannot rate this place highly enough. The hostel itself is spacious, clean and has a beautiful garden (I was especially fond of the hammocks) but what tops it off is the owner, Tom, who will really go the extra mile to make sure you have a great stay (bike hire was €5 for the entire stay!). Thanks again for having me, Tom!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
9.4

Tom was a fantastic host, he could not of helped us more when we arrived. He was also very helpful by telling in which restaurants to eat and bars to drink in and also fun activities to do by the lake! The beds were clean and comfortable and the bathroom and shower were very clean and kept well maintained. Fantastic place to stay for your time in Lake Bled

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in. The host, Tom, is fantastic. This place is as good as it gets.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
10.0

Couldn't have asked for any more!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
10.0

Tom is the most accommodating host we've ever met. He was helpful in so many ways during our 4-night stay. He has numerous suggestions for all kind of acitivites around Bled, and we ended up doing the two hikes and the bike ride he suggested, and loved them all. The hostel itself is small and has a homey feeling, with a nice kitchen and a lovely area outside for warm summer nights. It's just a 10 minute walk from the lake, so perfect in many ways.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
9.7

Great place to stay, staff really helpful with lots of information on arrival. Great parking space and really relaxing garden to hang out in. Beautiful neighbourhood as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
9.4

Tom is the most relevant part of the place. He takes care of you completely, is very knowledgeable and friendly and flexible. He really goes out of his way to help out. Worth the stay just for him.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
7.4

Pros: very nice yard to hang out with hammocks and patio furniture. The owner was helpful and knowledgable. Cons: 2 toilets for approximately 20 beds. In the mornings and evenings there was always a line. The kitchen was tiny and jam-packed. The owner seemed to be annoyed by little things and made us feel uncomfortable sometimes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you, you was one of best guest.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
9.7

Tom is an absolute gem. Listen to his advice, ask him questions about whatever interests you, and he will absolutely help you out. I asked him about a certain hike and in moments he was handing me a flyer and printing out the bus schedule to get there. The place is a quick walk up the hill from the river - best to bring a light if you venture out at night because the road is dark and narrow - but it is clean and comfortable and everyone I met there was friendly and happy to share stories.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.