Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 457 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 457 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.7
Hosteller Located at Partizanska 27, , Bled.
Hosteller
Slovenia
Bled Partizanska 27
97% 457
46.3779647 14.1047286
Hosteller
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
9.7

Tom was great and the facilities were, too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
10.0

Ideal location, lovely house, friendly and informative host. Thanks Tom for the clear and useful guide, it really make our trip awesome and memorable. Strong recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
10.0

This hostel was fantastic. I chose it because it is not a party hostel. Super comfy beds, really clean facilities, great kitchen, and only 10min walk to the lake. There is a lockable drawer for each bed for your valuables. But the best part is Tom, who goes out of his way to make sure you are enjoying yourself and get the most out of your stay. He gave a wonderful intro to Bled, some insider tips and recommendations and was always around for some advice. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
9.1

Great, great, great hostel that's about a 10-15 minute walk away from the bus station. Tom, the owner, was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Because it was off-season, he gave all the guests their own private rooms, which was awesome. The bed was comfortable, the bathrooms were clean. This was one of the few hostels I would gladly book again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Окт 2016
9.1

위치가 썩 좋은 편은 아니지만 버스정류장에서 10분이면 갈 수 있고 호스트가 굉장히 친절하다. 이것저것 열심히 가르쳐 주신다. 비수기라 6인 도미토리를 혼자 썼는데 성수기 때는 사람이 엄청 몰린다니 유의하는게 좋다. 화장실은 1층 2층 하나씩 있고 화장실은 물론 방도 주방도 깨끗하다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
10.0

Perfect! Tom was so nice and friendly and spent ages telling us how to get to places and showing us on maps etc. The kitchen was the best kitchen I have ever seen in a hostel. The bathrooms and toilets were always completely clean. The location of the house was a bit of a walk from the lake but it was in a beautiful setting so we didn't mind that at all. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Окт 2016
10.0

The owner of the hostel Tom is super friendly and will help you in any way he can. The hostel is more on the quiet side, but that was exactly what I was looking for. Will stay here again any time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Окт 2016
10.0

I definitely recommend this hostel!!! This hostel is really cozy and peaceful. I liked Bled and this hostel alot, so eventually I extended my stay here. It takes 15mins by walk from the center, but I think it is worth it. Because around this hostel is much more calm than the center. So I think it's better way to enjoy real Bled. And as other ppl said, the host, Tom is really friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
10.0

Hosteller was a great place to relax and recuperate. Tom was the best host--he was helpful and good about suggesting things to do, arranged for delivery to come to us when it was raining, and even drove me to the train station. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect! There is about 10min walk from the lake but wouldn't mind to walk even longer in those views. Tom was very kind and he knows everything you'll ever need to know. For example how to go to the right train station and where to eat when craving for fish soup. Would definetely go here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.