Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 343 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 343 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.8
Hosteller Located at Partizanska 27, , Bled.
Hosteller
Slovenia
Bled Partizanska 27
98% 343
46.3779647 14.1047286
Hosteller
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
10.0

I loved this place so much I extended my stay two more nights. The owner Tom is absolutely incredible and goes out of his way to help in any way possible. The hostel really feels like home, especially since it was converted from an actual house. Very centrally located, and the atmosphere is relaxed and peaceful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
9.7

Awesome place. Great house, lovely rooms, spacious, lovely balcony views, amazing kitchen, and the best asset... the host. Tom was incredible and basically planned our few days in Bled for us - ever so helpful and made us feel ever so at home - would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • earthtologan
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
9.7

Thanks so much Tom! Definitely recommend this place if you're around Bled. I had an amazing day with another traveler I met in this hostel. Tom is always super helpful, and the place is located just far enough away from the lake that it's nice and quiet, but not too far of a walk. Cheers Bailey!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
10.0

Like everyone else has said Tom is an incredible host. He goes out of his way to make sure you have the best possible time in Bled! He's really humorous and easy going. If you want to go somewhere a bit further then Bled, no problem! Just let him know and he'll get you there (just cover his gas) and then you can hitch hike back!! The views in this area are incredible. Will definitely be back! The hostel itself is really clean, and the atmosphere is great. Small hostel to make new friends!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
10.0

This was really a perfect hostel to stay in during our time in Bled. Tom is an excellent host who seem to really care about his guests and will give you great advice concerning things to do in Bled. It's small but charming.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
10.0

Perfect 10!! This hostel just fits in the beautiful culture of Bled and of the Slovenians... Tom, the owner, is simply awesome. It is not a party hostel, but you definetely can have some fun with the other travellers in there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
9.7

This was one of the best hostels I've stayed at in the past four weeks of my trip. Tom, the owner, is amazing. He is so helpful and will literally set up any kind of activity you want to do in Bled. I was only going to stay one night here but I liked it so much I ended up staying three nights. This hostel was perfect as a solo traveler. It had a great atmosphere. The only minor disadvantage was that it's like five mins farther than the other hostels in bled. It wasn't that big of a deal though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
10.0

An absolute delight to stay here. I originally planned on staying 3 nights and stuck around for 11! Tom was more than accommodating when it came to making me feel at home. The location of the hostel is in a nice quiet part of town, slightly removed from the bustle of Lake Bled, which I loved. The amenities of the hostel provided everything necessary to make my stay an enjoyable one. Tom's suggestions for daily hikes, walks, eats, and views were superb. I can't recommend this hostel enough!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2016
10.0

Absolutely brilliant. The hostel was simple and clean and Tom, the owner, was so kind and helpful. He went above and beyond to ensure we enjoyed Bled and all the attractions near by. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
9.1

Tom the guy who runs it was really helpful and showed us all the good places to go and how to get there. Really nice room and good kitchen available.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.