Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hosteria Rose Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 113 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 113 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
Hosteria Rose Cottage Located at Mojandita, , Otavalo.
Hosteria Rose Cottage
Ecuador
Otavalo Imbabura Mojandita
88% 113
0.1709744 -78.2940673
Hosteria Rose Cottage
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
10.0

My fiancée and I stayed here for a night and just loved it. We considered rearranging our travel plans to stay longer. Breakfast was included (eggs, potatoes, coffee, juice, bread) which is always a bonus. The locations is a bit away from town, but the view is so spectacular that we didn't even care. Plus, Otavalo is much bigger than we had expected so getting out of the busy city area was welcome after a long day. The staff is very helpful and even offers a free ride into town in the morning.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.9

Wunderschön gelegenes Hostel! Die Aussicht ist der Hammer und auch das Abendessen (8-9$) war sehr gut. Leider konnte niemanden englisch aber man kommt gut zurecht. Zu empfehlen ist auch ein Spaziergang 6km (2h) in der Gegend. Eine karte und empfohlene Routen hängen im Restaurant aus. Ein wirklich außergewöhnlich schönen Hostel!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.7

Loved this place. Location was amazing with great views. Was only a three minute taxi ride out of town but far enough to feel like you are out of the city which was great when you have been in city's the whole time. Great wifi. Super clean. Shower was a bit cold but that's my only criticism. Have been all through South America and this hostel has been my favourite. Staff were lovely and helpful but English was minimal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
9.1

We had a fantastic time and the environment was amazing. The location is so beautiful and although it's a little way out of town it is well worth the relaxing and tranquil setting. The friendly staff went out of their way to assist us and provide a wonderful experience. The rooms were lovely, and clean and the garden and flowers were gorgeous. We would love to go back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
4.0

My stay here was surreal. I was the only guest, so obviously the atmosphere a little odd. I had a single room which was tiny, had dead flies on the windowsill, was very damp (peeling paint and damp patches on walls, the loo roll even felt damp!). The room was run down, the sheets were a cheap polyester material with a princess coverlet for adult guests. Considering there were no other guests there they could have put me somewhere nicer.The staff argued and shouted at each other in front of me.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are glad you liked our location but of course sorry about the stay. We slipped up here and should have offered you another room, this room was due to be redecorated and has now been refurbished, and we have given clear instructions to the staff to make sure that all the rooms are fully prepared which was not the case this time. We hope you enjoyed the gardens and the view at our place, maybe a walk in the pretty countryside nearby. We also have horeseriding, a tennis court and jacuzzi which many enjoy.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 май 2016
8.9

Awesome place, only thing is that there is no kitchen and no supermarket around and the food they offer I'd consider tasty but pricey. Still you should give it a go, the view and atmosphere are priceless.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
9.7

This hostel is very nice ! The view is wonderfull ! The room was clean and the breakfast was really good ! I really enjoyed my stay there ! The location is very nice if you want to go hiking to the Mojandas' lake !!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 март 2016
8.6

I really liked this hostel. It's absolutely beautiful and the hammocks are a plus. The staff does not speak English, but they are extremely helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 март 2016
10.0

Beautiful location looking over the valley. Nice to stay outside of town and see more of Otavalo than just the market. Short taxi ride into the main square was easy and free ride on Saturday mornings to the market was much appreciated! Eggs and coffee in the morning were great. Hosts very friendly and hospitable. Facilities were awesome, hot showers, restaurant, tennis court, lots of animals, jacuzzi. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.