Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hosteria Rose Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 141 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 141 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • marcuscboykin7272
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2017
9.7

This place will take your breathe away. Stunning views. Best location. Amazing coffee.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
9.1

My friends and I had a very nice stay at Hosteria Rose Cottage. George is an amazing host and was always available with anything we needed. The hostel, with its beautiful view, is perfect for a calm and relaxing journey, located just a few km away from the town. Have a look at the indigenous market, the Cascada de Peguche, and dont hesitate to venture in the surrounding areas. Laguna de Cuicocha is breathtaking. Moreover, Inti Raymi festivities made our journey even more memorable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
9.4

We had such a great time at Hosteria Rosa Cottage! Its the perfect place to get som rest from Quito. The views surronding the hostal are just amazing. We arrived for the weekend of the Inti Raymi in Otavalo. Many festivities in town. The owner, Georges, was always so helpfull: calling taxis for the group, helping us plan our days. He also accompanied us to the big fiesta in San Juan. When he could, he also gave us a ride with the car of the hostal. Thank you again for everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
10.0

The hosteria is located in a wonderful area, facing the green mountains. There is a friendly lama in the garden, as well as a horse and a donkey. It's the perfect location to get away from the city yet it is so close to Otavalo you can easily access the city and its market (3$ taxi ride). George, the owners' son, was very kind and helpful. We even hiked to a nearby waterfall, and to the Lagunas de Mojanda the following morning. The staff is all local people who work there year round :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
9.4

A beautiful view of the city and nearby volcanos, super friendly and beyond helpful staff, good food, charming facilities, what's not to love?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
10.0

Nice and safe place. The staff will do a good job. They are friendly and assist you very nice. Breakfast and dinner are delicious. Nice walks in the beautiful surroundings with the lakens and waterfalls. Also the market in Otavalo with all that beautiful indian People.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
9.7

Beautiful place to stay. A little further out from Otavalo town but defiantly worth it. Friendly staff, great size dorm room with comfortable beds. Surrounded by amazing scenery with lovely walks. We actually walked to the market Saturday morning, within 1hr and 20mins. The hostel is equipped with everything you would need, yummy dinners and a decent breakfast. Plus a dart board for all those English fans out there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Glad you enjoyed the place, thanks for your comments!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Февр 2017
8.9

A huge complex surrounded by beautiful mountains and a giant volcano. It has several different houses, conservatories with stunning views, library & TV room, gym, roof terrace, swing with a view of Otavalo & many nice little suprises. More than you could wish for really. Staff is super friendly & helpful. The only thing missing was the atmosphere that is created when there are more guests. Being the only guests made the place seem quite empty. Dorms at 10$ would surely attract more travelers! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comments and mentioning the extra features we have! Ours is a place to relax for a few days, go for walks or rides in the hills, have a game of tennis or work out on the gym equipment, relax in our beautiful garden and read or listen to music in our new conservatory.And we have now reduced our dorm price to just $12 pp per night, including tax and breakfast, surely now a bargain to stay at a country resort. And on Saturday market day each week we still provide free transport to the famous Otavalo market!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.