Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hosteria Rose Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 124 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 124 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
Hosteria Rose Cottage Located at Mojandita, , Otavalo.
Hosteria Rose Cottage
Ecuador
Otavalo Imbabura Mojandita
84% 124
0.1709744 -78.2940673
Hosteria Rose Cottage
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
4.0

Paying $48 a night for a room, I would expect tidy bathrooms, reliable hot water, and spacious bedrooms. Not so. We decided to cancel our third night because the facilities were not what we expected, but when we checked out the receptionist refused to apply the deposit we had already paid for our third night to our total bill, so we were out $7. They also charged us for using the laundry machine after one of the staff members told us we could use it for free. Jacuzzi is $20 to use by the way.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
10.0

So relaxing. Feels like a summer camp retreat in a way. Beautiful scenery, only 10 minutes from the town center and they have great walking trails everywhere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
10.0

Très bel hostel avec vue magnifique, je recommande! Bon à savoir : argent comptant seulement!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
7.4

The rooms were cold and after a cold night there was no hot water in the shower to heat up. The bathroom in our cottage was very smelly. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
8.3

Really nice place to stay for a couple or small group wanting to escape the chaos of the backpacker trail. Lovely views plus hammocks. Nice owners. A bit more expensive though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.9

A beautiful hostel with the most relaxing atmosphere. Hammocks, ping pong, darts and more! Lovely dorm rooms that are cleaned daily. The breakfast was good and fresh, dinner can be brought for $9 usd which is quite expensive but tasty. It is about a $3 taxi to town and all the taxi drivers know where the hostel is which makes it easy! Free ride to the market on a Saturday. Lovely walks nearby but no lakes are within easy walking distance. Really lovely hostel, great staff and highly recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.4

Gorgeous views!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.4

Hosteria Rose Cottage was incredible- tranquil and relaxing, close enough to make Otavalo accessible without being smack dab in the bustle of the city, and run by extremely caring staff. The only thing we did not love was the horseback riding excursion we took. The price was very reasonable, but the ride was not fit for less than experienced riders due to the temperament of the animals and expertise level of our guides.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
10.0

My fiancée and I stayed here for a night and just loved it. We considered rearranging our travel plans to stay longer. Breakfast was included (eggs, potatoes, coffee, juice, bread) which is always a bonus. The locations is a bit away from town, but the view is so spectacular that we didn't even care. Plus, Otavalo is much bigger than we had expected so getting out of the busy city area was welcome after a long day. The staff is very helpful and even offers a free ride into town in the morning.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.9

Wunderschön gelegenes Hostel! Die Aussicht ist der Hammer und auch das Abendessen (8-9$) war sehr gut. Leider konnte niemanden englisch aber man kommt gut zurecht. Zu empfehlen ist auch ein Spaziergang 6km (2h) in der Gegend. Eine karte und empfohlene Routen hängen im Restaurant aus. Ein wirklich außergewöhnlich schönen Hostel!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.