Hostelworld.com

Hosteria Rose Cottage

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 106 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 106 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 7.4
Hosteria Rose Cottage Located at Mojandita, , Otavalo.
Hosteria Rose Cottage
Ecuador
Otavalo Imbabura Mojandita
79% 106
0.1709744 -78.2940673
Hosteria Rose Cottage
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
9.7

This hostel is very nice ! The view is wonderfull ! The room was clean and the breakfast was really good ! I really enjoyed my stay there ! The location is very nice if you want to go hiking to the Mojandas' lake !!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 март 2016
8.6

I really liked this hostel. It's absolutely beautiful and the hammocks are a plus. The staff does not speak English, but they are extremely helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 март 2016
10.0

Beautiful location looking over the valley. Nice to stay outside of town and see more of Otavalo than just the market. Short taxi ride into the main square was easy and free ride on Saturday mornings to the market was much appreciated! Eggs and coffee in the morning were great. Hosts very friendly and hospitable. Facilities were awesome, hot showers, restaurant, tennis court, lots of animals, jacuzzi. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Февр 2016
9.7

I loved staying here. The pictures do not do justice to how majestic this place is. The staff was absolutely wonderful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Февр 2016
4.6

Nice staff, beautiful property. We reserved two private single twin rooms. The rooms were not what we expected. Our rooms were in a building that smelled like mold and was damp even though it wasn't raining. The rooms were concrete and cold. One of the slats on our bed fell out in the middle of the night. I could see light coming into my room from upstairs and could very loudly hear the guests from above. We had to ask for assistance several times for various issues. Would not recommend.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Янв 2016
6.9

There was nobody staying at the hostel other than 1 other couple. So as it was nice to have the place to yourself there is no one to meet. It is a bit out of town and has lovely views but it wasn't really worth the money. I've stayed at cheaper hostels with better views. Also they have adorable hostel dogs that are skin and bones. I don't think they are fed that often. We ended up feeding them ourselves because we felt bad.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Дек 2015
10.0

Great staff, great food, and the best location of any hostel I've stayed in over the years. Beautiful scenery - absolutely worth the $3 taxi ride to and from town. Issues with hot water were fixed immediately when we informed the staff. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Нояб 2015
8.0

Très bel endroit, sécuritaire ,propre ,belle vue....pour le spa, faux savoir qu'il faut réservé 24 hres d'avance et ça coûte de quoi. Quand tu arrives et qu'il fait noir, pas évident car il n'y a personne à l'accueil ..les gens sont dans le Resto et c'est pas bien éclairé ...c'est vrai que c'est seulement 3$ us aller à otavalo mais si tu veux revenir et retourner c'est pas trop pratique..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2015
8.0

A lot of inconsistencies between the various websites about this property..prices for meals, drinks etc. Significantly higher..WiFi only good in a couple of areas. No free coffee/ tea nor TV in cottage sitting area. A lovely location, and things went well once we had ironed out the creases.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay, glad things went well once you settled in. Re websites, you found us through an old website called Hosteltrail that is not updated frequently, we have asked them to correct the information but so far without success, readers should rest assured that our own website, as well as that of Hostelworld, booking.com and Hostelbookers are all updated and correct. And we do have a TV room, along with a beautiful garden, horsebackriding, tennis, a jacuzzi, small gym & great hikes!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.