Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hosteria Rose Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 131 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 131 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Февр 2017
8.9

A huge complex surrounded by beautiful mountains and a giant volcano. It has several different houses, conservatories with stunning views, library & TV room, gym, roof terrace, swing with a view of Otavalo & many nice little suprises. More than you could wish for really. Staff is super friendly & helpful. The only thing missing was the atmosphere that is created when there are more guests. Being the only guests made the place seem quite empty. Dorms at 10$ would surely attract more travelers! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
5.4

Hostel location gorgeous but that's about it. Staff is pleasant, besides owners. They seemed put out to help. Wifi password hadn't been updated in room and when asked for the new one they were unfriendly. Food is way overpriced ($9 dinner). Were awakened several times in morning by knocks on door (before 8am). Again interrupted to pay bill before check-out. Told the reason is they needed money for their groceries. Jacuzzi=$$ Unprofessional, unwelcoming, overpriced. Recommend hostel chasqui.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
9.7

Since we stayed during lower season, we were basically the only ones around lowering the atmosphere of this massive hostel. If you want a getaway a few kms out of town, this wilderness hostel is great! the staff were helpful, camping is available, they let us use a little kitchen set up outside to cook some food and it is very close to a beautiful waterfall. Breakfast fresh but basic. We would stay again for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
6.3

very simple and old. Very small room with a little window. The hotel didn´t know about my reservation.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
4.0

Paying $48 a night for a room, I would expect tidy bathrooms, reliable hot water, and spacious bedrooms. Not so. We decided to cancel our third night because the facilities were not what we expected, but when we checked out the receptionist refused to apply the deposit we had already paid for our third night to our total bill, so we were out $7. They also charged us for using the laundry machine after one of the staff members told us we could use it for free. Jacuzzi is $20 to use by the way.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
10.0

So relaxing. Feels like a summer camp retreat in a way. Beautiful scenery, only 10 minutes from the town center and they have great walking trails everywhere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
10.0

Très bel hostel avec vue magnifique, je recommande! Bon à savoir : argent comptant seulement!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
7.4

We were the only guests during our stay, so that felt a bit weird. But the staff did everything to make us feel at home. It's quite a walk from town, but you get something in return for that: the view is amazing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
7.4

The rooms were cold and after a cold night there was no hot water in the shower to heat up. The bathroom in our cottage was very smelly. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.