Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hosteria Rose Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 134 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 134 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
10.0

Nice and safe place. The staff will do a good job. They are friendly and assist you very nice. Breakfast and dinner are delicious. Nice walks in the beautiful surroundings with the lakens and waterfalls. Also the market in Otavalo with all that beautiful indian People.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
9.7

Beautiful place to stay. A little further out from Otavalo town but defiantly worth it. Friendly staff, great size dorm room with comfortable beds. Surrounded by amazing scenery with lovely walks. We actually walked to the market Saturday morning, within 1hr and 20mins. The hostel is equipped with everything you would need, yummy dinners and a decent breakfast. Plus a dart board for all those English fans out there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Glad you enjoyed the place, thanks for your comments!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Февр 2017
8.9

A huge complex surrounded by beautiful mountains and a giant volcano. It has several different houses, conservatories with stunning views, library & TV room, gym, roof terrace, swing with a view of Otavalo & many nice little suprises. More than you could wish for really. Staff is super friendly & helpful. The only thing missing was the atmosphere that is created when there are more guests. Being the only guests made the place seem quite empty. Dorms at 10$ would surely attract more travelers! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comments and mentioning the extra features we have! Ours is a place to relax for a few days, go for walks or rides in the hills, have a game of tennis or work out on the gym equipment, relax in our beautiful garden and read or listen to music in our new conservatory.And we have now reduced our dorm price to just $12 pp per night, including tax and breakfast, surely now a bargain to stay at a country resort. And on Saturday market day each week we still provide free transport to the famous Otavalo market!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
5.4

Hostel location gorgeous but that's about it. Staff is pleasant, besides owners. They seemed put out to help. Wifi password hadn't been updated in room and when asked for the new one they were unfriendly. Food is way overpriced ($9 dinner). Were awakened several times in morning by knocks on door (before 8am). Jacuzzi=$$ Unprofessional, unwelcoming, overpriced.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Glad you liked the location and the staff, but sorry you didnt enjoy your stay, Our place is normally very peaceful and friendly, and we would never disturb anyone before 8 am, not sure what happened there. In our restaurant you can choose cheaper snacks or soup if you dont want to have the full $9 dinner, and the jacuzzi costs $5 per person (max $20) because heating it up is expensive. You can stay in the dorm for as little as $12 per night including tax and breakfast, and enjoy the lovely garden and views, wifi , tennis, pingpong, hammocks, animals ,gym equipment and mountain walks all for nothing. Its a lovely walk 1 hour walk by the stream to the market in Otavalo, and we also take tourists to the market on Saturday mornings free of charge,

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
9.7

Since we stayed during lower season, we were basically the only ones around lowering the atmosphere of this massive hostel. If you want a getaway a few kms out of town, this wilderness hostel is great! the staff were helpful, camping is available, they let us use a little kitchen set up outside to cook some food and it is very close to a beautiful waterfall. Breakfast fresh but basic. We would stay again for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
6.3

very simple and old. Very small room with a little window. The hotel didn´t know about my reservation.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
4.0

Paying $48 a night for a room, I would expect tidy bathrooms, reliable hot water, and spacious bedrooms. Not so. We decided to cancel our third night because the facilities were not what we expected, but when we checked out the receptionist refused to apply the deposit we had already paid for our third night to our total bill, so we were out $7. They also charged us for using the laundry machine after one of the staff members told us we could use it for free. Jacuzzi is $20 to use by the way.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
10.0

So relaxing. Feels like a summer camp retreat in a way. Beautiful scenery, only 10 minutes from the town center and they have great walking trails everywhere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.