Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 518 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 6.7
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 518 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 6.7
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.5
Hotel Alba Located at Viale Porpora 132, , Milan.
Hotel Alba
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20131 Viale Porpora 132
70% 518
45.4859717 9.2291106
Hotel Alba
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
4.0

Lady on reception was amazing, we accidentally booked the wrong night and she changed it for us no problem and no extra charge :) however the hotel had no atmosphere and was an hour walk from the centre

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иран, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
6.0

Its not good for wemen lonely come hear...the bathroom was in out of room...the location is not good...the receptionist wasnt answer the question perfectly...but the price is low for just one night and economic trip its not very bad place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.9

A very pleasant hostel, if a little out of the way (Subway access is great, nearest station has 2 main lines, but it's ~1km away). Staff was very helpful and moved me to a private room for my last night so a family could have the 4-bed dorm (obviously not a usual circumstance, but I think it's indicative of their flexibility/willingness to do a little extra to improve everyone's stay). Would stay again :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
8.9

Es un buen lugar para una noche, facil de llegar, limpio, gente amable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
2.0

It was the worse experience en my life!!!! Terrible !!!! The beds are uncomfortable, no guidance or maps for the city, no breatfast included, no towels, no nothing !!!!! Bad really bad !!! I'll never go back to that place....

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
9.4

I am very happy, that I stayed in this Hotel. Stuff is incredibly nice and friendly, rooms are tidy. Thank you :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
9.4

Good friendly staff. Communal room had a shower in the corner which was a bit odd. But a good place to stay none the less

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
4.3

+ We had some issues with the car rental and we arrived later than the check in time and the receptionist stayed late as we called. - location seemed rather shady and unsafe - shower was in the bedroom - if you are with a car, parking is a pain

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Hans-Josef
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
6.0

The hostel itself was nice, comfy bed and seemingly clean. My girlfriend and I rented the 4 person dorm which had a shower in the corner of the room, this wasn't an issue since it was the two of us, but it might have been different if the room was full. The lady at the front desk was pleasant but didn't go out of her way to be helpful. The location isn't great, a little sketchy, we didn't feel very comfortable walking around near our hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 май 2016
5.7

The hotel was okay for a couple of days. We were in a group if three. From the central station you can take a bus to the hostel, it takes around 15 minutes. The staff was a bit reserved. The room was not too clean and the separated toilet dirty! All in all for the price it was okay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.