Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Ambassador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 141 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 141 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
Hotel Ambassador Located at 1212 Granville Street, vancouver, BC V6Z1M4, , Vancouver.
Hotel Ambassador
Canada
Vancouver British Columbia V6Z1M4 1212 Granville Street, vancouver, BC V6Z1M4
77% 141
49.2766947 -123.1265473
Hotel Ambassador
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
9.4

I was so impressed with this place. The location is awesome and the price is about one third of what most hotels charge in this area . You will need to go down the hall to use the potty but for me saving $100.00 a night is well worth it . Each room does have a sink and refrigerator and good ole TV . The rooms next to the road are a bit noisy on weekends but they moved me to a different room the second night no problem . I love you guys , Vancouver for me has such good vibes .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Сент 2016
4.0

Ziemlich schäbiges hotel. Zentrale Lage aber merkwürdiges clientel auf der Straße. Würde nachts nicht alleine raus gehen! Zimmer War schmuddelig und klein, Kammer des schreckens! Ich komme sicher nicht wieder

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
9.1

Staff was on duty 24 hours at front desk. They were helpful and friendly, offered wake up service, helped carry our bags upstairs (because no elevator), provided info about getting around Vancouver. Neighborhood is a little rundown but within one and a half blocks of a modern Best Western where we had some of our meals and connected with the Hop on, Hop off bus. Room was a little small but manageable for our two nights stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • daniiepr
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.3

Excelente ubicación, personal calificado y con alta actitud de servicio siempre están ahí para ayudarte. ¿Que cambiaría? -La apariencia es algo vieja (aunque siempre está MUY limpio) -El precio es alto, como todo en Vancity pero debería considerar dar breakfast o algo para equiparar el valor de calidad precio. Sin duda lo recomiendo y regresaría.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.3

Everything was as expected and staff were very friendly

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
6.0

The hotel would benefit from having a welcoming shared lounge area for guests to meet each other. Although the front of house staff were pleasant they were not knowledgeable regarding Vancouver. I mentioned that the toilets needed toilet paper and this was not acted upon. The locks on the showers need to be more secure.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
7.4

Hotel has good location in the center, close to Robson Street, Clubs/Bars at Granville Street and Granville Island. Although very central location there was not too much noise. Shared bathrooms are very new and were clean at all times, also there is a good number compared to room number. Rooms are simple equipment and furniture is old. There is no coffee maschine or micro in the room, but one nice kitchen in the hotel. In sum for just sleeping totally fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Cuba, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
9.4

Me senti bien, el unico inconveniente es el no tener bano dentro de la habitacion, me toco una habitacion muy cerca del bano por una parte fue bueno pero por otra no por que desperte varias veces por otros huespedes haciendo ruido en el bano en la madrugada por lo demas me senti bien.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
7.1

I found a rat at my bedroom

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.