Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Ambassador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
Hotel Ambassador Located at 1212 Granville Street, vancouver, BC V6Z1M4, , Vancouver.
Hotel Ambassador
Canada
Vancouver British Columbia V6Z1M4 1212 Granville Street, vancouver, BC V6Z1M4
81% 138
49.2766947 -123.1265473
Hotel Ambassador
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
9.1

Staff was on duty 24 hours at front desk. They were helpful and friendly, offered wake up service, helped carry our bags upstairs (because no elevator), provided info about getting around Vancouver. Neighborhood is a little rundown but within one and a half blocks of a modern Best Western where we had some of our meals and connected with the Hop on, Hop off bus. Room was a little small but manageable for our two nights stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • daniiepr
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.3

Excelente ubicación, personal calificado y con alta actitud de servicio siempre están ahí para ayudarte. ¿Que cambiaría? -La apariencia es algo vieja (aunque siempre está MUY limpio) -El precio es alto, como todo en Vancity pero debería considerar dar breakfast o algo para equiparar el valor de calidad precio. Sin duda lo recomiendo y regresaría.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.3

Everything was as expected and staff were very friendly

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
6.0

The hotel would benefit from having a welcoming shared lounge area for guests to meet each other. Although the front of house staff were pleasant they were not knowledgeable regarding Vancouver. I mentioned that the toilets needed toilet paper and this was not acted upon. The locks on the showers need to be more secure.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
7.4

Hotel has good location in the center, close to Robson Street, Clubs/Bars at Granville Street and Granville Island. Although very central location there was not too much noise. Shared bathrooms are very new and were clean at all times, also there is a good number compared to room number. Rooms are simple equipment and furniture is old. There is no coffee maschine or micro in the room, but one nice kitchen in the hotel. In sum for just sleeping totally fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Cuba, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
9.4

Me senti bien, el unico inconveniente es el no tener bano dentro de la habitacion, me toco una habitacion muy cerca del bano por una parte fue bueno pero por otra no por que desperte varias veces por otros huespedes haciendo ruido en el bano en la madrugada por lo demas me senti bien.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
7.1

I found a rat at my bedroom

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
9.7

Propre, bien situé et bon rapport qualité prix. Tranquille, drôle d'ambiance feutrée on dirait mais parfait pour ce que je recherchais. Le personnel est bien, la fille m'a aidé à mettre mon packsac en partant ce qui est toujours apprécié. Faut attendre son tour pour la douche.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
8.6

I was skeptical about booking this place because the price seemed almost too low for how centrally the hotel is located. At any rate, the hotel is in an exceptional part of town. We did most of our travel by walking, but were also able to easily park, and drive to the places that were a little bit further away. The place is clean, centrally located, has friendly staff, and felt safe. I would happily stay here again, despite not having a bathroom in our hotel room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.