Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 526 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 526 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.1
Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre Located at 11, rue burq, , Paris.
Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre
France
Paris 75018 11, rue burq
80% 526
48.8860390 2.3360967
Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • rars1889
  • Venezuela, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
9.1

Muy bien ubicado.. cuartos y baños limpios.. ideal para viajes cortos en parejas...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
8.0

Relativement content de cet Hotel ! Bon rapport qualité /prix juste dommage d avoir les toilettes et la douche dans le couloir et pour plusieurs. Très désagréable le matin : le patron ou gérant de l'hôtel qui se dispute avec le personnel et que l'on entends dans toutes les chambres ☹️☹️☹️

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Окт 2016
9.7

Parfait: idéalement situé, près delà place du Tertre, propre, rénové, calme, confortable, pratique, accueillant ! Prix imbattable à Paris Bon petit dej a 7 euros

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Окт 2016
8.3

Really nice hotel - currently undergoing renovations, so some areas are modern and sleek and others a little dated but the staff were lovely - the location is excellent and it was perfect for myself and my friend wanting to stay in the centre of things. You're a stones throw from the Moulin Rouge and a hundred coffee shops and restaurants. We felt secure and happy walking around in the daytime or at 3am and you've got metro stops just 5 minutes walk away. would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
9.4

deuxième séjour au Bonséjour Montmarte et toujours aussi satisfaits, idéalement placé, l'hôtel est très propre, le personnel accueillant et arrangeant (possibilité de laisser les valises avant et après le séjour pour se balader) bon rappot qualité prix

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
9.7

We stayed there 25.08.16. We were satisfied by the chosen little hotel. We appreciated: - the organised transfer to the airport of your choice (minibus for €18); - our nice totally renovated room #53 on the last 5th floor with a shower, double bed and a balcony with a little table and 2 chairs at it; - great location on the Montmartre hills among other ancient buildings and narrow streets; - sympatic helpful owners (Maroccan father and daughter). Yuliya (Kyiv-Montreal).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
9.1

Very nice place and accessible from Metro stations, with supermarket and pub directly across the street. The breakfast is a sit down breakfast, so if you have travel plans in the morning to get to, incorporate about 25 mins for that. Very happy with my stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
4.9

The staff was very rude from begining. Although our reservations showed one value to pay at the hostel, the recepcionist charged us some unexpected taxes at the check in. The hostel is going through renovations and work start as early as 8 am. Our room was really smelly because of the painting. When I asked for a change, he told me it would be more expensive. As I didnt wish to pay more, I stayed with my friend in the room, but gave me headaches and allergies to my friend. no wifi on 1st day.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, Nous sommes tristes de lire votre commentaire témoignant votre insatisfaction... car ce n'est pas du tout l'habitude que nous avons de recevoir ce type de retour de nos clients, et nous sommes vraiment déçus quand cela se produit. La chambres que vous occupiez a été refaite il y a plus d'un ans. Vous nous avez demandé un changement de chambre avec salle de bains et deux lits ce qui explique la différence de prix , le prix que vous avez payé étant de 23.75 par personne. La taxe de séjour est demandé à chaque client et est indiquée sur le site . Il est de 0.83 cent par personne et par nuit. J'espère que mon retour vous redonnera l'envie de revenir pour une meilleure expérience, Merci Ines.

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
3.1

We stayed in four different accommodations during our time in Paris, two of which we booked via Hostelworld website. None came even close to Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre in terms of awful service, poor facilities and terrible bang-for-the-buck ratio. I've never stayed in a hostel worse than this, let alone a hotel -- they are definitely not worthy of their name. There were holes in the walls, for pity's sake... Further explanations in the actual review, though 500 characters are not enough.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.