Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Casa De Nelly

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
Hotel Casa De Nelly Located at Vereda la Estrella, , San Agustin.
Hotel Casa De Nelly
Colombia
San Agustin Huila 0057 Vereda la Estrella
91% 128
1.8806459 -76.2795996
Hotel Casa De Nelly
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
8.9

The stuff is very nice lovely garden. Great place to stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
9.1

Bray hostel I've stayed in in Colombia. The owners speaks excellent English and German. The hostel is a 15 minute walk uphill from San Agustin. It's hard to find but everybody knows where it is. As a reward one gets a beautiful garden, a relaxed atmosphere, and excellent home cooked dinners. Its a good place to meet other travelers. They were also very helpful in arranging trips. My only complaint is that some rooms lack in sound proofing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Alvaroch
  • Colombia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
10.0

Lo recomiendo 100% un sitio muy tranquilo, seguro y de mucha paz la mejor opción en san Agustín

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
10.0

Our favourite hostel in the whole of Colombia!!! Location is perfect, and the hostel itself is absolutely beautiful with scenic grounds and relaxing hammocks/swinging chairs. The staff are the most friendly and informative we've met during our trip so far and helped us plan so so much! Really can't fault anything at all it was a perfect stay and we didn't want to leave!! Would recommend a thousand times over! THANK YOU

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
8.9

Lovely hostel with beautiful garden surrounds. Harry was lovely as were the others enteral staff. Was just a bit disappointed by the lecture from Hernan when I asked to have a tablespoon of oil from the kitchen - yes I should have bought my own but I'm 47 not 12 so didn't need the same lecture twice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
10.0

- Sehr schöner Garten, Umgebung ist wunderbar. - Hilfsbereites Personal die sich alle Mühe geben. - Bis 1400 kann man das Abendessen im Hostel bestellen was sehr gut und Preiswert ist - Trinkwasser ab Wasserhahn:-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
8.9

Really lovely place out in the countryside. Feels like a home from home. Harry is very helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
10.0

Really loved this place; really helpful and nice staff. The location is incredible (although a 10 min walk out of the town); really beautiful garden with hammocks and a nice, social terrace directly outside the main house. Also ideal if you're an animal lover. Met some really great people here who all said was one of the best hostels they've stayed in. Amazing breakfasts (not included but v cheap). Area was awesome and if you meet Gustavo (he's a tour guide in San Agustin) you're in luck.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alih71
  • Уэльс, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
8.3

Lovely chilled hostel out of town - steep hill to climb but taxis are available to take you to and from the bus. Nice private rooms, communal area and gardens. Kitchen available to allow you to cook. Lots of dvds if you fancy a night in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 май 2016
8.6

Lovely place, really enjoyed my stay there. The staff are nice and helpful, and the place is really beautiful. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.