Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Casa De Nelly

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 136 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 136 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
Hotel Casa De Nelly Located at Vereda la Estrella, , San Agustin.
Hotel Casa De Nelly
Colombia
San Agustin Huila 0057 Vereda la Estrella
95% 136
1.8784953 -76.2808249
Hotel Casa De Nelly
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
10.0

Fantastic place to stay. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Short walk from the centre and set amongst beautiful gardens making it a perfect place to relax.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
10.0

I have never reviewed a hostel before, but I have also never stayed at such an amazing place before. Due to some miscommunications, we accidentally had to cancel our stay for one of the nights we had booked. The staff responded very positively and were incredibly understanding and sweet. The place was absolutely beautiful, isolated (yet not impossible to access), and they served GREAT food! I am so happy to have experienced this hostel, and I really really recommend it for anyone passing through

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
9.7

One of the best places we've stayed at on our trip so far! The only negative thing is the common use kitchen that could be more clean and better equipped.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
9.7

Lovely relaxed hostel with a spacious garden. Amazing horse riding trips can be arranged from the hostel. Good food with actual vegetables (rare in Colombia). Would recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Окт 2016
9.7

Top top top Está fuera del pueblo pero justo eso tiene su encanto

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
9.4

I stayed here fore 2 nights with my sister in a private room and it was magical. The grounds are very beautiful with gardens, a back patio, and many hammock type areas, and hot water. The staff is beyond helpful and friendly arranging all of our tours, giving us directions, and even working out our bus tickets. The food is delicious and reasonably priced (we even had falafel and hummus one night!). The dogs and cats just want to cuddle. It has been one of my favorite hostels in Colombia.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
8.9

The stuff is very nice lovely garden. Great place to stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
9.1

Bray hostel I've stayed in in Colombia. The owners speaks excellent English and German. The hostel is a 15 minute walk uphill from San Agustin. It's hard to find but everybody knows where it is. As a reward one gets a beautiful garden, a relaxed atmosphere, and excellent home cooked dinners. Its a good place to meet other travelers. They were also very helpful in arranging trips. My only complaint is that some rooms lack in sound proofing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • w_pertras
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
9.7

Book in 2 nights, stayed 4 because we liked it so much. Chill place with a great staff with a great chef. Just on the edge of San Agustín with great gardens and lots of hummingbirds. I would recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Alvaroch
  • Colombia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
10.0

Lo recomiendo 100% un sitio muy tranquilo, seguro y de mucha paz la mejor opción en san Agustín

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.