Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Casa De Nelly

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 174 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 174 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 101 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
9.7

Definitely one of my Top 5 hostels in South America.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
9.7

the hostel is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. the garden is just amazing - very green and perfect for chilling, comfy beds, super kitchen to cook and very friendly staff! this hostel is a must if you are coming to san agustin :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 май 2017
9.7

Excellent and so cozy hostel, you can relax really easily and just hang around for some time. The cooking facilities were also really nice and i really enjoyed my stay! Thank you very much

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
27 май 2017
9.4

I loved my stay at Casa de Nelly. Beautiful setting in amazing gardens. Loads of sitting areas around the garden and in the main communal room. Great dinners available with even sitting around the large table sharing travel stories. I hope to return if only to have a relaxing couple of days in the garden.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2017
10.0

Casa de Nelly is a great hostel to have a holiday from your holiday. It is a great place to meet other travellers and the staff are really helpful. The dinners were excellent!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
19 май 2017
10.0

Totally recommended! Best Hostel we had in Columbia. Really nice atmosphere in a wonderful house with beautiful garden. Stuffs are very helpful. Definitely the best place to stay in San Augustin.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 май 2017
8.9

Beautiful, chilled hostel. Very picturesque and a perfect place to kick back for a few nights. The food is great and staff very helpful. Really not much to do in San Agustin, but this is a great place to do it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
9.1

Sur les hauteurs du centre ville, lieu très agréable, personnel accueillant et ambiance chaleureuse, on recommande !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
9.7

It is simply a fantastic hotel. Super relaxing, great social space, a fantastic kitchen, a good bed, a great team that is working there. A lot of love has been put into this place and it just a great place to be. If I ever go back to San Agustin I will come back here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
9.7

Wonderful hostel ! Everyone was incredibly nice and accommodating. The food was delicious, the beds were very comfortable , the hostel was very clean. I would stay there again in a heartbeat !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.