Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Casa Rustica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 92 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 92 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.8
Hotel Casa Rustica Located at 6th Ave Norte #8, , Antigua.
Hotel Casa Rustica
Guatemala
Antigua 03001 6th Ave Norte #8
94% 92
14.5567672 -90.7353731
Hotel Casa Rustica
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • sonicrose
  • El Salvador, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
9.1

We had a very pleasant stay at Casa Rústica. The room and bathroom were very clean and comfortable, and the staff was friendly and helpful. There was some noise coming in from the outside, but it wasn't nearly as bad enough as to keep you awake, and it stopped at about 11 pm. I have a very light sleep and I slept just fine in this hotel. If you're allergic to dogs (or just don't like them), be aware that there are dogs in the property.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
8.9

Todo bien, sólo por favor arreglar la llave del lavamanos del baño, que es inestable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
10.0

Great time here at this chill and laid back hotel. Staff is friendly, wifi works everywhere and it's fast, and conveniently located near the city center. Would go back for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2016
10.0

A little on the small side but quaint and a nice short stay! The staff is very helpful and polite. Have a great view on the terrace and great location. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
9.4

Rooms were clean. Great location. Nice common sitting areas - both inside and outside the hotel. We definitely enjoyed our stay there. I would recommend this hotel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
8.3

Hotel Casa Rustica was a lovely hotel in Antigua. Free tea, coffee and water was appreciated, the room was lovely, as was the outdoor seating patio and the roof terrace. We were able to use the pool all day at a local hotel for only $5 as guests of Casa Rustica which was also great. Only downsides were that the shower wasn't particularly powerful and at times ran out of hot water. There were also not enough power points in the room. But a lovely hotel and I would stay again,

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2016
10.0

Antigua is a beautiful place and this hotel is right in the Centre without being noisy. Although some of the rooms are up lots of stairs, the beds are comfortable and it's spotlessly clean. Lovely staff too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 март 2016
9.4

This is the place to stay in Antigua especially if you are with a group and you would like a room for just you guys. Dorm life with multiple groups can be a bit complex so its nice to have a room for just three people. I love this hostel. It is close to everything! The staff was incredible! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Always willing to answer our questions and gave some great tips.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.