Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 1300 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 1300 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
10.0

Wonderful, heartfelt hospitality here, with a beautiful balcony to relax on and comfy bed and great hot shower. Great breakfast too and really enjoyed my time here. Thank you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
5.7

We are on a roadtrip and needed a bed late in the day, so we checked the internet and only found this. Unfortunately. The hotel is a flophouse with noisy people on the floors till late in the night and from early in the morning. Annoying if you wanna sleep. Facilities were bad, which is not a problem for me. It's quiet standard if you wanna sleep cheap. The thing is we paid 40 bucks for a room which is maybe worth 10 to 20. There are lots of local guesthouses in the Medina we heard.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
10.0

I'm glad I stayed within the friendly and welcoming Hotel Central in the Old Town of Casablanca, Morocco! It truly set the tone for my decision to stay in this town for three to six months because of the area's profound photojournalism possibilities. The rooms are very comfortable and cozy and nights are completely quiet. There are cafes, shops, a post office and the Port very close to the hotel, which sits right at the edge of the ancient Medina, with bazaars full of exquisite Moroccan artwork.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 50 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
8.0

Good place for a reasonably cheap hotel. Handy location and good free breakfast. Wi Fi wasn't working though (just went down the road to a nearby McDonalds)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
6.3

No lo recomiendo en invierno! Se filtra el aire por todos lados y no hay calefacción. Bastante caro para ser un hostal.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
5.1

El lugar es limpio pero muy frio. El staff completamente desinteresado, sin la mas minima gana de ayudar. Esta ubicado en una plaza no muy agraceada, sin duda hay mejores locaciones. No lo recomiendo

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
4.9

Personnel très désagréable à l'arrivée. Chambre sale et non nettoyée. Pour le wifi on m'a juste répondu qu'il fallait revenir le lendemain.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
5.1

The location is great but thats probably about it. It was very cold and damp in our room, the balcony door didn't close properly, there weren't any towels given so it's best to bring your own one. The staff wasn't particulary very friendly or healpful - we've asked about the parking and only received a snoty answer that it's our problem to sort it out. To be honest I wouldn't recomend this place to any of my friends or family.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • ddiiaannaa8862
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
7.7

In general it was ok. Breakfast was good. Toilets could have been cleaner. We went in winter and the room was extremely cold because the wooden windows were very drafty. The locations is great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
10.0

Room cleaned daily. Good location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.