Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 331 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 331 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse) Located at 2916 N. Ocean Blvd, , Fort Lauderdale.
Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse)
USA
Fort Lauderdale Florida 33308 2916 N. Ocean Blvd
88% 331
26.1642120 -80.1008580
Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse)
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay here ! The manager was great and accommodated me. I called before I arrived to request a bottom bunk and glad that I did :) Comfortable, and clean. Met a few nice women while there and the location to everything was perfect, off of 95, near the airport in Fort Lauderdale . The beach right there....parking and you can rent bikes and go cruising the beach :) I'll be back....next pass through .....Thank you !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • idarasanen
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
9.7

Nice and comfortable stay, I really rekommend 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
10.0

Excelente atención , ubicación y precio. 100% recomendables.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
10.0

Veldig bra og hyggelig sted! Atmosfæren var helt fantastisk, fikk mange nye bekjentskaper! Fredelig, gode senger, nøkler som fungerte, nær strand, barer og butikker. Bra kjøkken, pool og veldig greit personale. Anbefales!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
7.1

for the season, south beach hostels are much cheaper and offer more excitement. the staff says this is a hostel instead for chilling out. if lauderdale had more competing hostels, the price would still be lower, because most people would not just be here for chilling out.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
8.3

Nice place to Chill in fort Lauderdale

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Окт 2016
8.0

The hostel is fine, just kind of far from the airport, but the staff very friendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Окт 2016
5.1

As much potential and charm this reasonably priced, greatly located hostel has my stay was disgustingly unpleasant, besides the amazing other guests I met. The staff were shockingly rude and extremely unprofessional, barging in and out of a rooms we as guests have paid for to use the facilities, a breach of privacy and security in my opinion. Some are domineering with no respect for or effort to act in the guests best interest. Priscilla is the most terrible member of staff I've ever come across

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Окт 2016
6.9

Close to the beach and okay place for a night or two, but a little hazzle with organizing your own breakfast. I had an evening flight out of town and they wanted to charge me $20 for getting back in after check out to take a quick shower i.e. 2/3 of the full price of a dorm room!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Окт 2016
10.0

Très bonne auberge, personnel très gentil et très disponible pour les voyageurs, même si vous arrivez avec 4 heures de retard le soir (les douanes américaines sont très longues à l'aéroport de Miami). La plage est à 3 minutes et il y a un salon avec cuisine à l'intérieur (Le seul problème sont les horaires (07.30 AM - 10.30 PM). Très propre, présence de casiers, machine à laver et séchoir pour 5$ au total. Nombreuses tables dehors pour discuter avec les gens et manger. 2 supers semaines.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.