Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 409 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 409 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Сент 2017
9.4

Excelente relación precio- servicio, el personal administrativo es muy cooperativo y tiene muy buena disposición. Las habitaciones muy limpias, camas en perfecto estado, colchón mullido, por la noche se duerme tranquilo y sin ruidos. Tiene una excelente ubicación para quien gusta de ir a la playa.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
30 Авг 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, very clean, right around the corner from the beach. However, it is a good distance from downtown. Good place to get away and relax.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
9.4

Nice hotel with pool and loungers, delicious coffee, good equipment and helpful, nice staff for less money.supermarket, restaurants and beach are close to the hotel.perfekt place to relax. Unfortunately stayed there only for one night before i went to fort myers. should have stay there one more day

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you, reviews help us improve our services - getting great comments like yours motivates us to go over expectation. It was great having you and hope to see you again.

  • sailingbrit
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
9.7

Amazing value for such a good hostel. Stayed for a few days while I met with crew agents and finished up a yachting certification. While the location is a bit out of the way from down town Ft. Lauderdale (about 10 - 20 mins cab) the quieter beach and general atmosphere more than make up for it. The staff were incredibly nice and friendly, the dorms very clean & were well maintained. Loved the that the closest beach access (about 1 min walk away) was quieter than the adjacent hotel/resort areas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for taking the time to review you stay with us, we really appreciate it. It was a pleasure having you here. We wish you all the success in your new career and hope to see you again the next time you visit Fort Lauderdale.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
9.7

Overall, I had a very good stay - I came in late at night and all the instructions were super clear (self-check in after hours). Everything was very clean, well organized, nice common spaces. The only thing is like other people have said, its not so much of a "youth / backpacker" feel. I was the youngest person around, and it did seem like more older people who were semi-living there (all very nice). so, not the place if you are looking for friends to party with, but good if you want quiet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. For the U.S., this is low season, and you are right, we don't get as many backpacker as we do during high season. From June to September, we authorize some guests to stay longer, many of them are people taking English classes, or just relocating. Usually, we have real visitors on holiday during the weekends - unfortunately, we weren't here long enough to meet them. Nevertheless, we're happy to see that you were satisfied with our services and facilities - we hope to see you again, in high season this time.

  • Анонимный
  • Ямайка, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2017
6.6

Finally never checked in My gf didn't like the drinking in the place Also was not used to concept of 4 ppl per room

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment; I remember your girlfriend, she arrived very late, after midnight. She didn't know you had booked a bed in the 6-bed female dorm, she thought that at $30.00 per night, she was getting a private room. Not sure how such a mistake can happen – booking with “Hostelworld” – people usually know what they are booking. I did have a private room available for her, but she refused to pay the extra money and decided to leave. As far as the "drinking in the place" I'm not quite sure what she meant by that – the only guest she saw was a handicapped girl coming back from a conference – I actually didn’t really like the way your girlfriend looked at her, I felt sorry for my guest. Maybe she thought she was drunk, but it wasn’t the case. You probably have read all the reviews before making a reservation for your girlfriend – as you can see, we are a very nice, clean and peaceful property. This is not the place to get drunk and we make sure that upon check in, our clients are aware of the policy. Again, thank you for your review - even thought we can't really understand how you could rate our services not having been here.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay here! Staff - especially Priscilla - is just fantastic - really accommodating and helpful. Facility is spotless, mattresses are new and very comfortable...It's like a small hotel or apartment complex with a pool in the center. I was very satisfied, pricing was right, and I would definitely return next time I'm in town. Within walking distance there are some nice little restaurants and a handful of honky-tonks with great live music and locals out to have a good time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ignaciodiaz0078321
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
2.0

The Hostel was totally unfair, I paid the cancellation insurance, but the hostel did not allow to do that and charge me with the full price!!,

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
8.6

A nice little hotel/hostel. I was only here for a few days on a stopover but somewhat enjoyed my time here. Fort Lauderdale itself was not really for me but the hostel was clean, had all the facilities i needed, and was two minutes away from a nice beach. Priscilla (i think is her name) was super accommodating and helpful. The people I met were friendly, but not your usual hostel crowd more older folk waiting around for work or something similar

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
10.0

The hostel was awesome, the best I ever stayed and Priscila take care everything. She's great! I'll be back for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×