Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 362 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 362 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2017
10.0

Alles war einfach nur Klasse. Es ist dort ein ruhiger Ort mit sehr netten Gästen und einer tollen Atmosphäre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 март 2017
8.3

Had a good stay here for 2 nights in one of the dorm rooms. The place was clean and well organized. The hostel seeks an additional deposit to what Hostelworld charges equal to one nights stay in advance. Not a very social hostel but within walking distance to the beach. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 март 2017
10.0

I stayed here during a 24hr layover and it was perfect. After I arrived, I went to dinner with someone else I had met at the hostel and then walked to the public beach in the morning before my afternoon flight. There are restaurants within walking distance. Great location, helpful staff. Good mix of social and private atmospheres.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mainsource9921
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
9.4

First inpression about the venue was a little bit wondering. But crews are extremely friendly and facitillies were great! And you can take a water taxi right near 5 minutes by walk which is the greatest way to travel the city. I will definately stay again. Thank you for the great memories!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aurista
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
7.7

The owner was very organized. The pool looked clean the patio had soothing waterfalls. My room the female dorm, had 6 beds spaced apart. Kitchen only had microwave, refrigerator toaster, no stove. Bedding and towel was clean. But over all it should be cleaner. More of just a surface clean. Bathroom, shower and floor...Dirty. Hair all over. It was gross. Kitchen floor dirty too. Other then that it was fine

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
8.9

The pool and surrounding space is great for meeting people. Very complete kitchen. Most guests were mature/elder people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • robincheetham
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
10.0

The Deauville was great. Perfect location, perfect conditions. Within a couple of hours I met a big group of girls and we all went to the bar. The receptionist was super friendly and her husband later on introduced himself and offered his assistance if I needed anything. The wifi hardly worked at night though, one morning I had to be up at 4AM for a business Skype call to London and the wifi was just completely down all the way until 8 in the morning. Other than that it was a great stay. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
10.0

Great location, friendly staff, clean, awesome facilities! Would absolutely recommend Hotel Deauville and hope to stay again! Thanks so much for a great stay! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Янв 2017
10.0

its really a great place to stay for couple days . nice location staff are very nice very helpful. the room very clean. i like it. i might come back again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
10.0

Lovely visit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.