Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 370 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 370 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
10.0

Perfect for solo female travellers. I stayed in the female dorm. It was quiet but there were still people to talk to and I enjoyed hanging out by the pool and using the lounge facilities. Beach is 5 minutes walk and there are restaurants within 15 minutes walk. Not a party hostel, it had more of a hotel feeling. The staff do a very good job of keeping the place clean and the receptionist was friendly. They let me store my bag until 7pm and hang out until leaving for my evening flight.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
8.9

What a fantastic stay! Everything was wonderfully clean, the staff went above and beyond and the location (just two blocks from the beach) is very central. One of the best hostels I've stayed in!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 март 2017
4.0

Definitely wouldn't recommend this hostel... its full of old people (50+), no atmosphere, unfriendly staff, strict quiet hours, you aren't even allowed to talk outside after 10:30pm Dorms were only cleaned every third day. It is the cheapest hostel in Ft Lauderdale and the closest one to the beach but that is all.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2017
9.7

Easy check-in, great staff, clean room, updated bathroom, and easy access to the beach. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2017
10.0

Alles war einfach nur Klasse. Es ist dort ein ruhiger Ort mit sehr netten Gästen und einer tollen Atmosphäre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Puerto Rico, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
10.0

If you are looking for a hostel to stay in Florida for a great price then look no further! Very clean facility with a POOL! Close to the FLL beach. It is located in a very safe area. The staff is great and there is always someone on site. I am coming back soon! My only complaints (if you must) was that the wifi service that they offered gave out a lot, especially at night. Also I kept my toiletries in the bathroom and housekeeping threw them away on several occasions which I couldn't fathom.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 март 2017
8.3

Had a good stay here for 2 nights in one of the dorm rooms. The place was clean and well organized. The hostel seeks an additional deposit to what Hostelworld charges equal to one nights stay in advance. Not a very social hostel but within walking distance to the beach. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 март 2017
10.0

I stayed here during a 24hr layover and it was perfect. After I arrived, I went to dinner with someone else I had met at the hostel and then walked to the public beach in the morning before my afternoon flight. There are restaurants within walking distance. Great location, helpful staff. Good mix of social and private atmospheres.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mainsource9921
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
9.4

First inpression about the venue was a little bit wondering. But crews are extremely friendly and facitillies were great! And you can take a water taxi right near 5 minutes by walk which is the greatest way to travel the city. I will definately stay again. Thank you for the great memories!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aurista
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
7.7

The owner was very organized. The pool looked clean the patio had soothing waterfalls. My room the female dorm, had 6 beds spaced apart. Kitchen only had microwave, refrigerator toaster, no stove. Bedding and towel was clean. But over all it should be cleaner. More of just a surface clean. Bathroom, shower and floor...Dirty. Hair all over. It was gross. Kitchen floor dirty too. Other then that it was fine

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.