Hostelworld.com

Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse)

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 298 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 298 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse) Located at 2916 N. Ocean Blvd, , Fort Lauderdale.
Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse)
USA
Fort Lauderdale Florida 33308 2916 N. Ocean Blvd
89% 298
26.1642120 -80.1008580
Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse)
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 май 2016
9.1

Walked into room and was spotless, really thorough cleaning done! Staff were great and very friendly! Needed to check out early and staff were very accomdating. Would highly reccomend for anyone for a lay over or even longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2016
7.4

Good for a cheap stay in Fort Lauderdale. Filled with long term stayers which create kind of a strange vibe. Rooms were okay, but a little bit too small. Anyway, guess I would stay there a second time if it is just for two or three days

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Venezuela, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2016
10.0

ALTHOUGH IT WAS ONLY ONE NIGHT ; I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE. EVERYBODY VERY NICE. WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK. BUSES NEAR BY, CAN GET BY BUS FROM THE AIRPORT TAKING 2 BUSES; NEIGHBORHOOD BEAUTIFUL; BEACH A COUPLE OF BLOCKS FREE BEACH CHAIRS, STORES AND RESTAURANTS A COUPLE OF BLOCKS AWAY, ETC...JUST WONDERFUL

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
9.7

Great place to stay and staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2016
10.0

Incredible location, very clean. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I stayed 6 days and would definitely recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
31 март 2016
8.3

super freundliche Mitarbeiter, sehr hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Anlage sehr ordentlich und schön gemacht. Late check-in war super organisiert.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
10.0

Me senti bien y segura,exelente atencion,limpieza Gracias

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2016
9.7

Excellent place!!! Small intimate tropical but not overcrowded. Heated pool a bonus w/ the beach 2 blocks. Super cool peeps. Great customer service. Limited parking right n front. Safe & secure. Locked front gate. Lockable room doors & lockable lockers n the dorm room. Comfortable beds. Cleaning service 1nce a day. Guest lounge has a full apartment style kitchen. Super accessible. It's on Ocean Dr. which is a major thoroughfare. Public transpo right n front. Hi-rise residential @ regular home

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • calumh153
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2016
4.9

If you like fun do not stay here, the atmosphere was awful, it is clean, very quiet but the crowd was very dull, a place for when you are in your mid 40s or with kids not for backpackers looking for joy.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to make a review on your stay with us. We do remember you and your friends and we are more than surprised to read your comment. I believe you were very happy with the facilities upon your arrival, and right away, you connected with other boys and girls already in the hostel. We remember seeing you and your friends, along with 6 or 7 other guests, having fun in the pool. Actually, two girls helped you dye your hair in blue... even though we had notified you, before, not to do that in the bathroom. We also told you that other guests weren't allowed in your dorm. Many rules were broken that night. You decided to dye your hair anyway and left with the group for a nice evening at the bar… leaving the bathroom dirty, the walls, the floor, the shower curtains were blue… even the towel that we provide had to be trashed. This was disrespectful to the other guests sharing the room with you… and it was disrespectful to us, the management. We had to clean the bathroom that night at 11:00 pm, so that others could use it. We discussed with you and your friends this issue when you got back, you were very apologizing and ashamed – you even offered to pay for the damages, which we couldn’t do because you just vanished very early the next day. We believe we did our best to make your stay enjoyable, your behaviors only made it unpleasant.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2016
9.1

I will definitely stay here again because it is in a great location and nice atmosphere. The only thing i was a little weary of was that the door to pur room was not locked at all times. Other than that it was great, the people were really nice and it was a comfy place to lay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.