Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Dorothy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 234 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 234 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
Hotel Dorothy Located at 200 mts south from the central park, San Carlos, Alajuela, La Fortuna.
Hotel Dorothy
Costa Rica
La Fortuna 21007 200 mts south from the central park, San Carlos, Alajuela
88% 234
10.4684764 -84.6445346
Hotel Dorothy
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
8.6

El trato es excelente!!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ericdeschambault1053
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.3

Nice hôtel, good value for the price. It was empty when we were there so not much ambiance. It's clean and the staff is really nice. The place felt a little old though, would need a refresher. No A/C but there is a fan in the room. The beds were OK. It's really close to downtown and to the grocery store. There is a kitchen you can use and free Wi-Fi in the rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
10.0

We loved our stay at Hotel Doeothy. The fan was strong, there was coffee available in the morning, staff was fantastic and genuine, and there was a kitchen available. Location was perfect- a couple blocks from several good sodas and a supermarket.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • RachelHudson
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.7

Lovely place, lovely staff and has a fantastic view of Arenal Volcano provided there are not clouds.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
7.7

Staff were very friendly and helpful! Ceiling fan was nice... The shower leaked everywhere, and room was pretty dirty, but happy overall!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
9.1

Nice place with comfy rooms and a great kitchen. 30 seconds walk from a big supermarket, and the well stocked kitchen meant we self-catered often. it Was quiet when we were there, but I'm not sure the communal area would be a great place to relax anyway. Staff were friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
8.0

Nice place, great location, we happened to be the only people there that night, but the person at the reception was amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • eglasrud6041
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
10.0

The only hostel in La Fortuna with a splendid view of the volcano. Other ones have views of restaurants and buildings, and mine was completely unobstructed. However, the best thing by far was the staff, who were extremely helpful and friendly. I came for the cheap room. I walked away with new friends, wonderful photos from my room, and great memories.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.