Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hotel Dorothy

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 230 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 230 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.2
Hotel Dorothy Located at 200 mts south from the central park, San Carlos, Alajuela, La Fortuna.
Hotel Dorothy
Costa Rica
La Fortuna 21007 200 mts south from the central park, San Carlos, Alajuela
80% 230
10.4684764 -84.6445346
Hotel Dorothy
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • RachelHudson
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.7

Lovely place, lovely staff and has a fantastic view of Arenal Volcano provided there are not clouds.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
7.7

Staff were very friendly and helpful! Ceiling fan was nice... The shower leaked everywhere, and room was pretty dirty, but happy overall!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
9.1

Nice place with comfy rooms and a great kitchen. 30 seconds walk from a big supermarket, and the well stocked kitchen meant we self-catered often. it Was quiet when we were there, but I'm not sure the communal area would be a great place to relax anyway. Staff were friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
8.0

Nice place, great location, we happened to be the only people there that night, but the person at the reception was amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • eglasrud6041
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
10.0

The only hostel in La Fortuna with a splendid view of the volcano. Other ones have views of restaurants and buildings, and mine was completely unobstructed. However, the best thing by far was the staff, who were extremely helpful and friendly. I came for the cheap room. I walked away with new friends, wonderful photos from my room, and great memories.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 март 2016
10.0

They were very helpful and kind. We had a clean room and wifi. It was a great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 март 2016
5.7

The location was great, next to station/supermarket/main square, however the place and the rooms are not very clean and up to date - a few cockroaches going around - and a persistent smell of damp in the common area and rooms on the ground floor. Staff was helpful but not outstanding,

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 март 2016
5.7

Very old and sticky! The kitchen was never really clean and the room was something like wet the hole time. In the morning it was really loud (other guests, streets, animals). But it is next to a great supermarket and the bus station.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2016
9.7

Our stay at the HOTEL DORTHY was a very nice and comfortable. The location was perfect because it was a little out of all the busy and someone's loud tourist. Walking distance from the grocery and bars and cafes. The room was large and comfy for my 2 grandsons, son and myself. We has a very quiet room. The bathroom could have been a little cleaner and the sink pipes came loose a couple of times. The staff at pleasant and informative. We stayed 2 nights and I would recommend HOTEL DORTHY. Mkj

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2016
5.4

PROS : Good central location, quiet street, good security. CONS : Bugs in the room, slow wifi, staff whistyling 5am in the morning, cold coffee, small fridge.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.