Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Dorothy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 256 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 256 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
5.1

Staff was not very friendly, rooms and common area weren't very clean, price charged was comparable to much nicer hostels in the same area of town.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
6.6

Front desk staff was helpful and friendly. Bathroom in room was dirty (shower indicating that it hadn't been cleaned since last guest; stained sheets, etc.). Price was good. I would stay there again if all the other budget places were full (as they were for us on this night). Close to bus station and grocery stores, short walk to downtown restaurants.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
9.7

Bon hôtel bien situé proche du centre commercial et de la station de bus, avec en prime vue sur le volcan arénal de la terrasse et de certaines chambres !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
8.0

Buen opción si quieres pagar poco.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ramihalinen7413
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
7.7

Very nice and helpfull staff. Room was bit gloomy and basic.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
6.6

Hotel has good location near the bus stop even if it is not directly downtown. Really quiet at night but impossible to het a good night's sleep because of the springs int the mattresses. I had two beds, slept one both. Slept poorly. My room had a small window so it felt a bit claustrophobic. Common space is an outdoor terrace and that is the highlight of this place. Hot water shower Kitchen basic but user friendly. The staff is very welcoming and helpful and that i really appreciated.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
6.9

Dorothy had friendly staff and is easily located. It is an ok stay, but the atmosphere in general is not very inviting.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • tksch4211
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
8.0

Basic hostel near the city centre. Staff was very helpful, knew everything about activities and oranized them for us. Staff was the best during our stay in Costa Rica.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
9.1

Although the building is old and some rooms are not perfect, the owner is doing his best to make guests comfortable. He is very friendly and helpful. When I asked for a different room he immediately moved me to a better one. The hotel is in a good location and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
7.1

The room was very secure, and the location was nice. The room was kind of dirty, and our room did not have bug screens on the windows, unlike the other rooms we saw there. We couldn't leave the room light on long at night or else the ceiling was covered in mosquitoes. The light in our bathroom did not work, and pieces of the ceiling fan chipped off at high speed while we were sleeping under it. The staff knew about these facilities problems when we checked in, but did not fix them

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.