Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Dorothy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 249 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 249 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.2
Hotel Dorothy Located at 200 mts south from the central park, San Carlos, Alajuela, La Fortuna.
Hotel Dorothy
Costa Rica
La Fortuna 21007 200 mts south from the central park, San Carlos, Alajuela
75% 249
10.4684764 -84.6445346
Hotel Dorothy
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
6.6

Hotel has good location near the bus stop even if it is not directly downtown. Really quiet at night but impossible to het a good night's sleep because of the springs int the mattresses. I had two beds, slept one both. Slept poorly. My room had a small window so it felt a bit claustrophobic. Common space is an outdoor terrace and that is the highlight of this place. Hot water shower Kitchen basic but user friendly. The staff is very welcoming and helpful and that i really appreciated.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
9.1

Although the building is old and some rooms are not perfect, the owner is doing his best to make guests comfortable. He is very friendly and helpful. When I asked for a different room he immediately moved me to a better one. The hotel is in a good location and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
7.1

The room was very secure, and the location was nice. The room was kind of dirty, and our room did not have bug screens on the windows, unlike the other rooms we saw there. We couldn't leave the room light on long at night or else the ceiling was covered in mosquitoes. The light in our bathroom did not work, and pieces of the ceiling fan chipped off at high speed while we were sleeping under it. The staff knew about these facilities problems when we checked in, but did not fix them

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
9.7

We absolutely loved this hostel. The staff were helpful! Especially Robert, he made our stay in La Fortuna really fun with his knowledge of the area. Could have been a little cleaner but great overall!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • daniel_erkander8829
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
5.1

Many of the higher ratings of this place are quite old, I can imagine the maintenance was better then but now it's lacking completely. The rooms are dirty, the bed sheets are stained and there is mould in the rooms. There was water leaking from the room next door and it got all our stuff wet. Fortunately the staff is very helpful and customer focused. The prices for the tours are very good, they have great discount.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
4.0

This was easily the worst hostel I have ever stayed in. The location is decent, the staff are nice enough; but the rooms were VERY dirty. My bed sheet had some dirt on it, and I saw a small red dots on it so I questioned whether it had bed bugs. I decided to just stay, but woke up the following day and got killed by bed bugs. There is no social atmosphere to speak of either. It's location is ok, about a 2 minute walk from the centre of town. Overall not a good experience.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
6.9

El hostel es viejo pero esta bien, la ducha y la cama muy bien. El inconveniente que tiene es que es muy viejo y la cocina deja muchísimo que desear... quizá una limpieza a fondo a la cocina y una pequeña reforma subiría varios puntos la valoración.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Дек 2016
7.7

Leider waren kleine Ameisen auf meinem Bett, aber die haben wenigstens nicht gebissen. Die Toilettenspülung lief ständig und der Duschhahn tropfte durchgängig, bei geschlossener Badtür hat man das aber nicht mehr gehört. Gegenüber dem Hotel gibt es einen Supermarkt, mit allem was man braucht. Eine große Straße ist recht nah und dadurch wird es morgens ab 5 Uhr recht laut. Zum Busbahnhof läuft man 5 Minuten.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Дек 2016
7.7

Near downtown. Balcony with lots of birds and a beautiful view of the volcano. Some rooms can be pretty noisy because the hotel is close to the highway.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
7.7

Convenient and right price. If you are looking for zero frills, close to Town and bus station this is it, but bring your umbrellla!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.