Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.3
Хорошо 1,355 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 5.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.3
Хорошо 1,355 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 5.5
Hotel Giovannina Located at Via Dante 113 , , Venice Mestre.
Hotel Giovannina
Italy
Venice Mestre 30175 Via Dante 113
63% 1355
45.4836775 12.2352436
Hotel Giovannina
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
8.3

Bien que cet établissement n'ait qu'une seule étoile, c'est une bonne surprise. Le personnel est sympathique, les chambres et les sanitaires sont propres, la chambre est nettoyée tous les jours. Il y a un restaurant chinois juste en dessous de l'hôtel, cela fait un peu de bruit si on dort la fenêtre ouverte (il fait chaud dans les chambres mais il y a un ventilateur). Sinon l'hôtel est bien situé, à 5 minutes de la gare et de la gare routière, mais le quartier n'est pas très engagean

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
7.4

Pros : Good location : it is very close from the train station (3minutes walking). You can go to Venice in train or bus. It's a hotel more than an hostel. Not expensive. There were two fans in our room. We let the keys at the reception during day so we could not lost them. We found easily a free place to park the car. Cons : Main room was ok, but the bathroom was small. The neighborhood was not great. We did not feel very safe. Ofc, nothing happen. It was just a stupid feeling.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
4.6

Worst wifi in any hostel I've stayed in. They advertise as being in Venice but are a 15 min bus ride away. No kitchen facilities except microwave and small, run down bathrooms

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
4.0

This hotel was a nightmare. It was situated in an isolated location and we had a very bad experience returning at night. We felt all the time that we were going to get robbed. In fact, one night around 9pm we saw a man stealing a group of people. The atmosphere was scary all around and all the time. I do not recommend it.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • JamieP24
  • Уэльс, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
5.7

Decent enough if you only want to stay the night. We arrived late and left early so had minimal time in the room, which was good as it was old and tired looking. One of the windows didn't lock closed but we were on the first floor so it wasn't really a security problem. Luggage storage is on the floor in reception which I was a bit uneasy about.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
7.7

Para una noche que pasé sostuvo bien. Hay un autobús que lleva y trae de Venecia. Correcto.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
6.6

El hotel está ubicado muy carca de la estación de trenes y de buses de Mestre, lo que es una gran ventaja a la hora de viajar a Venecia u otros lugares. El chico de la recepción nos atendió muy amablemente y nos explicó cómo llegar a Venecia y qué cosas hacer allí. Las habitaciones son un poco viejas pero están bien para pasar unas noches. Le faltaría casilleros individuales y un lugar específico, con llave para dejar el equipaje cuando se hace el check in.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
7.4

Good hostel but not great. The hot water was broken when I was there so the showers were cold. No real lobby to hang out or meet people in. It was close to the train station to get to Venice though

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Smallproblem
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
6.6

No elevator, and wifi was spotty.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
5.4

I was expecting a room better than that small without any facilities, no tv, air conditionner was not working, shower not too clean, room smells Bad and you need to let the window open all the day and the night...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.