Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 110 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 110 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
Hotel Jason Located at Glastros PO Box 323, , Mykonos.
Hotel Jason
Greece
Mykonos Cyclades 84600 Glastros PO Box 323
91% 110
37.4251672 25.3333353
Hotel Jason
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
10.0

Well, it is the second time i stay in jason hotel (and i am from Brasil, really far from mykonos) and i just love it!!! Everything: The Staff of the hotel is wonderful. They pick you in the port and they are very helpful; the location is also perfect in my opinion.. It is either close to town (20min on foot) either to psarou beach (15 min); the hotel is also beautiful, confortable, safe! I definetly would recomend it!!!!! Next year i will be back!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
9.1

A great, family run hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Perfect location between Mykonos town and the party beaches, relaxed atmosphere and clean rooms. Would definitely go back, great value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • diegool_86
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.7

Nice and confortable place to stay in Mykonos. The pick up / return to the airport is precious specially if your flight arrives / departures early in the morning. The staff is more than friendly, there is almost a familiar environment which I appreciate it. The price for the services they offer is more than fair. Just wanna say Thank you for the lovely time I had there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
10.0

Es un lugar muy agradable, acogedor, limpio, tranquilo y el personal que lo atiende es muy amable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.7

We all thoroughly enjoyed out stay at Hotel Jason. The staff we're great, very welcoming, organised airport transfers for us and even helped us seek our lost luggage. The hotel is exceptional clean and we would all highly recommend. Location was a little bit away from the Mykonos buzz but if you hired scooters or quads it was so easy to get anywhere and was good not be caught up in the middle of it all, given we went during peak season.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
9.4

Amazing team and fantastic Hotel. The only downside was that it was a bit far from Town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
9.4

This place was amazing and relaxing. Maria is a wonderful human being who offers the most humble price on the island of Mykonos. The bus stop is RIGHT across the street from the hotel so it is easy to get around. Beautiful pool, beautiful rooms, and you are not getting a better price somewhere else.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
9.7

Just such fantastic value for money on this expensive island

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nielsth
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
10 май 2016
9.7

A comfortable, clean and pleasant place to stay. Location isn't too bad, considering the free pick-up that Maria provides and the busstop in front of the hotel that makes it easy to get to Mykonis Town as well as the beach. While I imagine the place being mostly booked with families in high season, it's a nice and affordable place for younger crowds / backpackers to spend a night or two as well. Awesome pool!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.