Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 125 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 125 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • msadriennet3064
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
7.7

Nice place to stay. Best for couples and groups because it can be hard to meet people. In between Mykonos town and Platis Giaglos but easy to catch a 10 min bus ride in either direction.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2017
9.4

Overall, Hotel Jason was a nice place to stay. I walked to Mykonos town every day which was about 30 minutes. A walk to Psarou was about 20 minutes. There are buses that also bring to Mykonos town and Psarou Beach every 30 minutes as well from this location. Just wave them down. I booked a single bed ensuite, and the room was super cute! The bathroom was clean and simple. The shower area was a bit tight but doable for an average sized person. Warning: Breakfast is not free!! 9 Euros!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2017
8.9

El hotel está muy bien , solo que recomiendo alquilar alguna movilidad, porque para ir a otras playas que no sea platis gialos hay que tomarse un colectivo al centro y luego hacia la playa que se quiere ir ...está muy bueno que t buscan o llevan al aeropuerto o puerto .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rajiv_kamra
  • Индия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
9.4

It was perfect. Staff was very good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2017
9.4

I stayed in the (one?) single room which was just fine for me. Very clean room with outside space with table, chairs and a place to hang wet beach clothes. I really enjoyed having a shower big enough for an adult - the only one I had in 5 weeks of travel in Greece and Italy! The bus stops right out in front, there are restaurants and a grocery store close by and a nice big pool area which you will appreciate if you don't want to spend 20-90 (yes 90) Euro for a beach chair and umbrella everyday.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
10.0

Loved Hotel Jason! It's a bit out of town but the bus runs quite frequently and is easy to use. There was a miscommunication (on my end) when we arrived for pick up from the ferry but Maria handled it and was able to get us picked up quickly and for free! They also took all of us to the airport for free. Loved Hotel Jason, great place for the money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • loleiniw6048
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
9.7

A lovely hotel. The pool is great and I loved having my own little balcony/patio. Close to some restaurants and the supermarket. I only stayed one night in order to catch a flight, and the friendly staff organized picking me up from the port and driving me to the airport the next day. The room itself was basic but had everything I needed and was great value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tompittwood4266
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
9.4

A very good price for a hotel that had everything we needed. Having the pool was fantastic and Maria was very friendly. The pick up / drop off at the airport / port were also much appreciated. To get to Mykonos Town or Plati Gialos (for the beaches), you need to take a bus. It runs every half hour, stopping at 2am and costs €1.80 per person at the time of writing. We would certainly stay here again if we return to Mykonos. Many thanks to Maria and everyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 май 2017
10.0

The staff was amazing. Really helped having them pick you up at the port. When we got to the hotel all the information was given to us. Was an overall great experience. Very clean and nice place to stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
5 май 2017
8.9

Super hotel, très propre. Le transfert gratuit du et vers le port est très apprécier!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.