Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Majestic

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 500 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 5.1
  • Чистота 5.4
  • Оснащение 5.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 500 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 5.1
  • Чистота 5.4
  • Оснащение 5.4
Hotel Majestic Located at 4, rue du Cheval Blanc, , Montpellier.
Hotel Majestic
France
Montpellier 34000 4, rue du Cheval Blanc
67% 500
43.6074306 3.8771332
Hotel Majestic
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
6.9

Chambre propre, personnel très acceuillant. Cependant les toilettes au palier étaient dans un état minable (le matin, sans doute à cause de voisins turbulents).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
6.0

+ nice staff, central location, cheap prices, nice breakfast - 1 toilet (no sink, mixed genders) for 1 floor, 2 showers (old, moldy ones) for 3 floors, really noisy, furniture is old, room wasn't really clean & smelled musty

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Беларусь, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
2.0

Avoid this hotel because they are the fraudulent. When i came to the hotel and found out that they canseled my booking because they couldn't preauthorise my credit card but according of the conditions of my booking I had to pay during my staying. The receptionist at once began to scream on me but after proposed me the room for 45 € instead of booked 27 . Finely I left without accomodation in very criminal town. That's why this hotel use the double payment practice and have very rude stuff.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
6.6

Staff was very friendly and helpful. As people have said before, it is very centrally located and if you are passing though for a night it's fine. The sheets were clean but the mattress and walls of my room were pretty filthy. It was a private room with a sink inside but a shared toilet and shower. There do not seem to be a lot of affordable housing options in Montpellier, so I would stay here again. Be prepared that this is a hotel and not a hostel, I did not even see the other guests.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
6.9

aircondition would be nice

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
8.3

Good place for a one or two night stay. It has a good location in the city in terms of transit or exploring the sights. I not too sure about wifi and there could be more appropriate accommodation for the solo traveler (three beds??)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.4

fantastic location right in the heart of the city and very affordable with your own room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
7.1

It is nice to have a room to yourself but there was only one toilet per floor. The showers werent clean at all and the shower room smelled bad. The location was great though, close to the station and in the middle of the city center.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
9.7

Loved this place! Both the bedroom and the bathroom were spacious, and it is located just off a main street and within a short walk of Place de la Comedie. Nice people running the desk. Only complaint was the minor renovation going on outside our door while we staying there. Otherwise, we had a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • xmajlo
  • Словакия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
5.4

Location is great, near historical centre. Staff was helpfull. But there is no wifi on the top room, there is smell in room and other area, cleanliness was pure. Breakfest was ok.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.