Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Majestic

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 496 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 5.3
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 5.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 496 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 5.3
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 5.8
Hotel Majestic Located at 4, rue du Cheval Blanc, , Montpellier.
Hotel Majestic
France
Montpellier 34000 4, rue du Cheval Blanc
69% 496
43.6074306 3.8771332
Hotel Majestic
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
6.9

aircondition would be nice

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
8.3

Good place for a one or two night stay. It has a good location in the city in terms of transit or exploring the sights. I not too sure about wifi and there could be more appropriate accommodation for the solo traveler (three beds??)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.4

fantastic location right in the heart of the city and very affordable with your own room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
7.1

It is nice to have a room to yourself but there was only one toilet per floor. The showers werent clean at all and the shower room smelled bad. The location was great though, close to the station and in the middle of the city center.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
9.7

Loved this place! Both the bedroom and the bathroom were spacious, and it is located just off a main street and within a short walk of Place de la Comedie. Nice people running the desk. Only complaint was the minor renovation going on outside our door while we staying there. Otherwise, we had a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • xmajlo
  • Словакия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
5.4

Location is great, near historical centre. Staff was helpfull. But there is no wifi on the top room, there is smell in room and other area, cleanliness was pure. Breakfest was ok.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • KaanRobert
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
6.3

Decent for a cheap one night stay in montpellier, its a good place to lay your head and the staff are helpful but I would only recommend a 1 or max 2 night stay here.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
9.4

For a basic, cheap hotel in a good location you couldn't fault it. There's no lift and no towels, but if you want those things, go somewhere else and pay for them!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
5.1

The staff are very friendly and helpfull and the price are good. But the rooms and everything else isnt that good. But you pay what you get for i guess!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
9.4

I LOVED Montpellier and Hotel Majestic was great. I will say that I think they might use a chemical treatment on their mattresses, or maybe something was being painted, so there was a smell. However, everything was pretty clean and the bathrooms were especially. The staff was super helpful and very nice and they gave great advice. I would live in Montpellier in a heartbeat, and I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.