Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Majestic

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 513 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 5.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 513 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 5.4
Hotel Majestic Located at 4, rue du Cheval Blanc, , Montpellier.
Hotel Majestic
France
Montpellier 34000 4, rue du Cheval Blanc
68% 513
43.6074306 3.8771332
Hotel Majestic
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
4.9

It's really a budget hotel! Bathrooms were dirty and had mold. There was no toilet paper. The place reeked. Tv was broken. Credit card machine was broken so I had to get cash from an ATM and pay the fees. Location was good, but for the price I should have gotten an airbnb instead. Staff was ok but not that friendly. Would not repeat!!! Would only recommend to crack addicts and illegal aliens.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Дек 2016
6.9

Points forts : TGV pris facilement. L'hotel est tout près de la gare, de restaurants, du polygone avec office du tourisme, et des tram. Chambres agréables. Conseils pour visiter. Bémols : Pour des toilettes propres, il faut aller au rez-de-chaussée. En habitant au 4ème et dernier étage, sans ascenseur... Il y a peu de toilettes dans l'hôtel, et elles ne sont pas nettoyées assez régulièrement. Sans papier toilettes ni savon, on ne peut même pas nettoyer nous mêmes. Telévision en panne.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Алжир, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Дек 2016
9.7

Tres bien

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Дек 2016
7.7

Zeer basic, maar proper en goed onderhouden, goed bed. Dat je vr zo'n prijs i h hart v montpellier kon verblijven vond ik fantastisch.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
6.6

Os quartos são colados uns nos outros, sem nenhum tipo de isolamento acústico. Você escuta literalmente tudo o que acontece ao redor, nos quartos, e até mesmo na recepção (mesmo ficando no segundo andar). Muito barulho, difícil de dormir. Desorganização e mal humor de um dos funcionários que me colocou em um quarto diferente do que eu havia reservado, me fazendo ter que rearrumar minha mala e mudar de quarto no dia seguinte. Apesar disso, eles me deram um quarto melhor do que o que eu reservei.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
30 Сент 2016
7.4

Good hostel. Smelt funny cause of the bathrooms and showers. I didn't shower while I was there for two days chase it smelt so bad in the showers I don't think it would have helped me to shower. Beds and rooms were clean. Wifi was okay for the most part and the staff was awesome.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
6.9

Chambre propre, personnel très acceuillant. Cependant les toilettes au palier étaient dans un état minable (le matin, sans doute à cause de voisins turbulents).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
6.0

+ nice staff, central location, cheap prices, nice breakfast - 1 toilet (no sink, mixed genders) for 1 floor, 2 showers (old, moldy ones) for 3 floors, really noisy, furniture is old, room wasn't really clean & smelled musty

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Беларусь, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
2.0

Avoid this hotel because they are the fraudulent. When i came to the hotel and found out that they canseled my booking because they couldn't preauthorise my credit card but according of the conditions of my booking I had to pay during my staying. The receptionist at once began to scream on me but after proposed me the room for 45 € instead of booked 27 . Finely I left without accomodation in very criminal town. That's why this hotel use the double payment practice and have very rude stuff.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
6.6

Staff was very friendly and helpful. As people have said before, it is very centrally located and if you are passing though for a night it's fine. The sheets were clean but the mattress and walls of my room were pretty filthy. It was a private room with a sink inside but a shared toilet and shower. There do not seem to be a lot of affordable housing options in Montpellier, so I would stay here again. Be prepared that this is a hotel and not a hostel, I did not even see the other guests.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.