Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 447 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 5.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 447 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 5.5
Hotel Mevlana Located at N.Z.Voorburgwal 160, , Amsterdam.
Hotel Mevlana
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 SJ N.Z.Voorburgwal 160
67% 447
52.3744054 4.8912361
Hotel Mevlana
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
18 май 2016
6.3

Perfect location. Stairs pretty sketchy when you've been drinking. Small rooms with only small lockers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
7.7

Posizione perfetta praticamente in piazza,un po' caro rispetto ai servizi..ma Amsterdam è così

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

dear guest(s); thank you so much for your review, and looking forward to seeing you again at our hostel!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
2.6

Personnel pas du tout sympathique. Faites attention à votre réservation : problème de compréhension sur leur site. Je vous le déconseille vivement.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
6.0

La cosa che ritengo più importante è la pulizia, soprattutto quando il bagno è in comune tra più stanze. Qui il bagno viene lavato tutti i giorni ma non abbastanza bene e c'è sempre puzza. Alla fine abbiamo preferito lavarci nel minuscolo lavandino in camera piuttosto che fare la doccia. Ci hanno chiesto una cifrata per tre notti in una ca,mera con letto a castello. gli asciugamani erano gia macchiati quando ce li hanno dati. L'unica cosa positiva la posizione centrale.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2016
10.0

The service was very nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

dear guest(s); thank you so much for your review. we were glad to host you at our hostel. we wish you the best in the future! thank you again for your full points review!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
6.6

Es un poco antro, pero bueno... está super bien ubicado. Y para estar 4 dias pues no esta mal

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
5.1

Please note it is 7-10 Euro cheaper to walk in and not reserve. I was there on Kings day and it was half empty so dont worry about no vacancy. Staff is pretty nice and offered a free beer

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

dear guest(s); it's not always like this way- walk in is cheaper than reservations. we were suffering a low occupancy rate this year during the kings day.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
5.4

The good: The room was clean. The location was great. The bad: The stairs are very narrow and steep. I had money stolen from within the locked locker in our locked room and my friend had a joint stolen from the side table next to her bed (still in a "locked" room). I had to file a police report. The staff seemed to be constantly popping into our room, often without explanation. We were told the locks would be changed but they never were. Also, there were only 3 outlets for a 4 person room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

dear guest(s), sorry for your bad experiences and we apologize. we are always doing our best to secure our hotel and our guests. however in a real living world, bad people are everywhere and unavoidable. sorry again for what you have suffered, wish you best.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
7.4

The woman on the desk was more than happy to help with any problems but the gentleman didn't seem to care. We booked a private room with ensuite which was fine but expensive so unsure what main dorms are like. Location was superb, literally across the road from Dam Square and walking distance to every tourist attraction u would want to visit. Would stay again

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

dear guest; thank yo for your review and we look forward to seeing you again in our hotel!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
9.4

Great place to stay if you are looking for a hostel which is in the city center! Staff is always nice and willing to help. Service is great and has no problem checking in or out. Good access to major streets and public transportation as well as major landmarks. Worth the price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.