Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 660 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.2
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 5.7
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 5.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 660 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.2
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 5.7
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 5.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
4.3

El personal es muy mal educado, no lo recomiendo a este hostel... Y el lugar no concuerda en nada con el elevado precio que pagué. No lo recomiendo.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

The housekeeper went to your room at 10:30 am on your check out day. after 3 hours around 1:00 pm you checked out without returning the key. even you already knew that check out time is before 11:00 am. in addition, put all your bags on the table at our lobby area and sitting there for the whole afternoon. not only bcz of you late check out, you emphasized all the time that you did not know you had to check out, what a silly excuses. i am the receptionist who checked you out, i am telling the true story. wish you good luck.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
4.9

Les chambres ont beaucoup trop de lits ! On dirait un train couchette, et nous avons changé de chambre 2 fois en 3 jours sans aucunes raisons ! vraiment pas top pour le prix.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
6.9

Only stayed for one night so as to fly out early the next morning from Schiphol - fairly typical for Amsterdam hostel prices(aka pretty pricey for not so much). Lockers for only 4 of the 6 beds in the dorm, and the room i was in was basically in the attic, which made carrying bags up very difficult - I'm sure this would be equally difficult if you were trying to get up there after a night out on the beers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Bangladesh, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2017
8.0

It was ok . I am also going to stay in next month .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2017
9.1

Stayed at Mevlana with my three friends while interrailing. We were sceptical before going due to the reviews but our doubts were soon put to rest after we arrived. The staff were hospitable and very friendly helping us with all our qualms and queries. The atmosphere was great and we managed to make a lot of friends just by sitting outside the front of the hotel. It was also central to everything. Not a luxury destination but a great hostel experience for the keen, cheap and cheerful traveller!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

dear guests, thank you so much for your review, we are looking forward to serving you again, hopefully soon!!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
6.9

Had a great time, but all due to the other people staying in the hostel. The rooms were terrible, and only one toilet and shower between 4 rooms. As a result of this people spend most time sitting outside with the other people staying. The location however, was honestly incredible. If you're looking for great location and not spending too long in the room then stay here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
6.6

Bon séjour et hôtel très bien placé. Mais personnel désagréable c'est dommage

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • XantheFT
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
6.0

Was very central, we walked everywhere. But no communal area to meet other travellers and not a social vibe. Definitely don't stay here if up you're travelling alone. Beds were clean and comfortable but rooms a little cramped and toilets kind of smelled. Hot showers! WiFi was bad. Friendly staff.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
4.6

Pure sauna - extremely small space for a dorm.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • fxmilano1548
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

Mi sono trovato molto bene !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.