Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 500 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.9
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 5.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 500 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.9
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 5.6
Hotel Mevlana Located at N.Z.Voorburgwal 160, , Amsterdam.
Hotel Mevlana
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 SJ N.Z.Voorburgwal 160
68% 500
52.3744054 4.8912361
Hotel Mevlana
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
7.1

The bedroom was panic attack inducingly small. 5 beds in a single room is beyond claustrophobic. The bathroom stank of urine all the time. The location was perfect and the staff were super kind and very helpful. If you need a place to JUST crash, for a couple of nights, then this is it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
7.7

EXCELLENT EXCELLENT LOCATION. Staff not overly friendly, but I would definitely stay there again for location! Everywhere within walking distance

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
9.7

The staff was excellent. And the accommodation was very clean and confortable. It is very well located.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • imogenrees
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
8.9

Awesome for the night I was there. It rained so it wasn't hot at all on the top bunk. Good position. probably depends on who you're bunking with but I was alone and out most of the time and thought it was fine! Good value for money, probably not the best as a solo traveller if you're trying to meet people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

dear guest, thank you for your review and best wishes!

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
2.9

La posizione è l'unico aspetto positivo dell'ostello. La struttura è scadente e si è costretti a muoversi in spazi davvero angusti. Le scale sono scomodissime in quanto presentano una pendenza ai limiti del possibile, e il personale è spesso scontroso. In più i prezzi sono troppo alti per la scadente qualità dei servizi e della struttura. Mai pagare con la carta una volta lì in quanto aggiungono un sovrapprezzo del 5% sul totale da pagare. Davvero deludente.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
6.6

This hostel packs as many beds as they can in the tiniest room I have ever stayed in. There were five beds in a room that should have had MAX two. Not a good place for meeting people as there is no real lobby. 24 hour reception was nice. Location was amazing. Toilet made me feel dirtier and shower was meh. Also, there was a BABY next door who was nonstop crying. It really wasn't a bad stay because it was very short and I ended up liking the people in my room, but you pay for location, thats it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
5.4

Muy caro para lo que es. Bien ubicado si, pero es solamente una cama en un cuarto muy apretado y nada mas. Lo unico que se rescata mucho es la perfecta ubicacion. Pero su pueden ir a otro con la misma ubicacion y de mejor calidad, vayan a ese. Deberian adaptar los precios a lo que ofrecen.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
4.6

El personal no fue amable. Sólo hay un baño y una ducha por piso y tienen olor extremadamente malo. Fueron poco comprensivos con una situación que tuvimos. No me gustó para nada y no lo recomendaría. Lo único bueno es la ubicación.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thanks for your review. We understand that you were a bit angry because we did not cancel your booking. However, We have to make it clear that you made a booking for 4 nights and did not let us know about the cannaltion until one day before check in. We have our 48-hour cancellation policy which can be found in your booking confirmation, so there is no way we can cancel your booking at that time.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
3.7

I would not recommend staying here unless you are desperate. The location was good but that's about it. The facilities are poor as there is only one shower and one toilet per floor which had to be shared between 4 dorm rooms. When I arrived at night the showers stunk of urine and there was never any hand soap in the toliets. There is little atmosphere as there is no common room or area to socialise. You are only paying for a bed when staying here and a ridiculously expensive one too!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

dear guest(s); thank you for your review. we understood the feeling you had, however the higher price depended on the high demand of the summer tourist market. we are sure when you were searching for a hotel in Amsterdam, our price was one of the most competitive one, which is also the reason you booked with us. you checked in in the night time, the hygiene level could be lower than you expected since the shower and toilet was shared. we might not be one of the best hostel in amsterdam area, but we are still improving to be it. regards

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
7.1

The location is great. Not so great: Internet never worked in my room. Very cramped rooms, one bathroom and one shower per floor. Break-your-neck stairs. Most hostel goers were young/partiers. It's definitely a hostel--NOT a hotel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.