Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.6
Хорошо 708 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 5.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.6
Хорошо 708 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 5.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
6.3

We stayed in the 8 bed room, it was super super small, lockers were very small and you could most def smell all the body oder in the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2017
4.3

Hotel Mevlana was one of the worst hostel I ever been. The entry looks like a fast food, rooms are really small, beds are bad quality and the host do the strict minimum.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

dear guest, thank you for your review. we have totally no idea what you mean "the host do the strict minimum". check in time is after 2pm, not the time whenever you arrive.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2017
4.9

As a young girl I was placed in a room with my friend who was also a young girl as well as a seedy old man who was very creepy. When staff realised how creepy he was and asked him to move rooms he begged to stay so they let him stay? I thought this was outrageous. I also saw mice throughout hostel. Dissapointed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, sorry for your experience at our hostel. the room mates we arrange for each guest is a random arrangement. we apologise again for this inappropriate decision from our staff.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2017
6.6

Genial ubicación. Habitaciones muy estrechas, escasa limpieza, un único baño para 8 personas, que combinaba ducha y váter. Sin duda, si no se quiere nada más, lo mejor la ubicación.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2017
9.1

Great location friendly staff pretty basic but very enjoyable stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you so much for your review, and looking forward to seeing you again at our hostel!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
6.3

I only recommend you to stay 1-2 nights. The location was great because it was in heart of Amsterdam. Cleaness was right good, but the room was too tight for six bed. Also it was really sticky and uncomfortable to sleep. The receptionists were really friendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Авг 2017
8.3

For Amsterdam the price is fair (20€/night in a 6 people room), but still very expensive. Position is awesome, personal kind and efficient. There's not much "common space" to meet people, but there is some still (plus bar area open until 1 am) and the stairs are narrow with elevator (I had 3 heavy luggages and it was painfull to climb up the third floor). The ratio toilets and showers/people was low, but in general I had a nice stay, I would reccomend the hostel

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you so much for your review, and looking forward to seeing you again at our hostel!

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2017
6.9

Subir la maleta es todo un reto, preferible dejarla en el cuarto de maletas al lado de recepción. Hay un baño por piso así que armaste de paciencia, y por lo mismo no se encuentra tan limpio. En los cuartos hace bastante calor. Pero tiene una ubicación perfecta.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
7.7

Location is great and the staff is unhelpful. Although I didn't appreciate the unsolicited massage I got from one of their cleaning staff. The rooms are small, but include a sink which is really nice. Beds were reasonably comfortable. For Amsterdam this was pretty affordable, especially given its proximity to Adam Square. Stairs are treacherous, I don't recommend this for people with low mobility.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2017
8.3

The hostel was easy to find, and the staff quite punctual. There is a closed room to keep your baggage. The stairs are quite small and very steep, so good luck with a big suitcase. Otherwise the room was clean and nice, as well as the private bathroom (in our case).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×