Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 478 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 5.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 478 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 5.6
Hotel Mevlana Located at N.Z.Voorburgwal 160, , Amsterdam.
Hotel Mevlana
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 SJ N.Z.Voorburgwal 160
68% 478
52.3744054 4.8912361
Hotel Mevlana
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.0

It worked great as a base of operation. It's a really odd building that helps add to the charm of the whole experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
6.9

Very well located... Staircase are way too steep... One has to be carefull everytime either stoned or sane ... Staff is good and helpful... Rooms are quite small and so are lockers... But overall good place if u dont get any other option so near to dam square

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
6.9

It was a pretty good place to live in. I live on the highest floor and had a great view of the city center. I had a 5 mixed bed but the other four happened to be 4 London girls on vacation, so it was a little awk , but I survived. One thing I must complain is the lack of wifi signal at the highest floor. Each floor has a wifi router, but only the 4th floor (highest) doesn't, and connecting to the 3rd floor wifi is slow and useless.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my 4 day stay in a 6 bed dorm.. Staff were very nice & helpful people and try to respond to every request or fix issues or give directions.. Toilet and shower were clean, with hot water. My only issue was getting my big suite case up and down the very steep stairs.. but I've been told it's in most old buildings in Amsterdam. Also, different people in the same dorm have had different prices. plan ur trip early. Overall, I recommend H. Mevlana. I would stay there again myself..😃

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
6.9

Pros: It has a perfect location in the center of town + good value for money. Cons: The day before I was supposed to check out one of the employees locked himself into our room and woke me up at 10am and asked if I was checking out. The guy above me said it was he who was checking out and left. The employee then started making the bed above me by standing on my bed, right by my head. I found this extremely rude. Other than this episode, my stay was enjoyable. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
8.9

Small hostel but in good shape, location is super ideal for a city break. Staff is friendly, especially Lei. I was scared for the preivous bad reviews, however for me it's a good stay at hotel mevlana.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
8.6

Very friendly staff in a great central location close to everything! Rooms were clean and beds were comfy, however the rooms could be very warm at night even with window open. Could have better social areas but for the price was a great stay! Would recommend and stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
5.7

Overall not a bad place to stay and I had a pleasant stay. With that said I do have a few concerns. The stairs: while not something that the building can fix (they come with the territory in Amsterdam) the stairs are steep and could be hard to get up on the best of instances. People should take notice of this before booking. no common room: why the hostel has no common room (but rather a little used public restaurant) is something I do not understand. There is no place to go in the hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
7.7

We decided on this hotel only a few days before coming and was everything all right.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
6.6

Staff were great. But room was small and bed had stains on it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.