Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 112 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 112 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.4
Hotel Moderno Located at via F.Corridoni 103, , Pisa.
Hotel Moderno
Italy
Pisa 17 56125 via F.Corridoni 103
85% 112
43.7079585 10.4019643
Hotel Moderno
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
7.7

Das Personal war sehr freundlich und das Ambiente sehr familiär. Ideal nur für ein oder zwei Nächte,da die Umgebung sehr laut ist.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jroskowska344
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2016
8.6

The hotel was fine, staff very friendly and the location is very convenient, however in shower room someone smoked cigarettes and everytime when I went there I could smell it. Beside this the hotel is ok to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
10.0

Bien situé à 5 minutes à pieds de la gare. Accueil chaleureux de la part du personnel. Grande chambre, propre. Déjeuner : rôties, confitures, yogourt, céréales et café. Une belle surprise pour un hôtel 2 étoiles!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 март 2016
7.7

The same staff was incredible nice and helpful! The location was next door to the station which was perfect since my luggage was heavy. Easy to walk to the sites or hop on the bus (you can buy a ticket on the bus!) The only down side was my room smelled like someone had smoked in there years ago and they could never get it out. The towel was not clean and had stains on it. Pisa has a lot of mosquitoes in the spring so opening my window for fresh air was a bad idea :(

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2016
8.0

Hotel moderno was a great place to just sleep and shower. Wasn't really great for anything else, but we only needed it for that anyway. Also the wifi kept cutting in and out in our room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Февр 2016
9.4

I stayed in a hotel room that had a sink with a shared bathroom outside. I just stayed for one night because I was traveling from Florence to Pisa by train and would be flying out the next day. The location is conveniently very close to the train station, about 2-3 blocks. It was nice to have a private room since I had been staying in hostels. The place felt clean enough. Wifi mainly on the bottom floor but best in the reception area. Light breakfast with toast, yogurt, and coffee was perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Февр 2016
9.7

A internet não funcionava bem no quarto. O café da manhã estava delicioso, com ótimas opções! Obrigada

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Edison121212
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Февр 2016
6.0

Room smelled not quite as if someone smoked cigarette in it, but rather as if someone desperately tried to get rid of the smoke smell with too much air freshener, creating a deadly concoction of an even worse stench. The owner was nice but his daughter was less than accommodating. Looking for just a bed and you have a numb nose? This is the place, I suppose.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.