Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 106 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 106 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
Hotel Molinos Located at c/ Molinos, 12, , Granada.
Hotel Molinos
Spain
Granada 18009 c/ Molinos, 12
89% 106
37.1731890 -3.5931180
Hotel Molinos
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
8.9

Really nice hotel. Nice/helpful staff, it's obviously not a hostel, so don't expect to meet anyone.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
9.1

Staffs were very kind and helped me stay comfortable. Breakfast not included, but you can get newly baked croissant and coffee for 3 euros.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
8.0

Very nice staff and close to Alhambra, bars and restaurants. Room was quite small for two people. Would have enjoyed my stay much more if wifi reached the rooms, especially as two people who are traveling; we need the convenience of Internet in order to plan our next trips. If wifi is only going to be in the lobby, they should at least make the lobby into more of a lounge area so we can comfortably sit there whilst we use the Internet.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ewatts17705
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
9.1

The hotel is very clean and in a great location. It's a nice place to spend siesta and in walking distance from everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
8.0

Great clean hotel. New furniture and design. Very good for the price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
10.0

No tengo nada que alegar!!! Ha sido el mejor lugar que he reservado de Europa junto con Barcelona. Muy amable el personal, super atento, cualquier duda que uno tiene no hay problema en preguntar. Para ser un hotel, la calidad y el precio están impecables. Además, lo bueno es que está muy central y gran parte de las cosas quedan cerca! Muy recomendado si uno quiere ir a pasar unos días a granada

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
8.9

Very good staff and rooms are great, very clean and services daily. Excellent value for money. No wifi in the rooms would the only negative but free downstairs. Good location to walk to Alhambra. Slightly longer walk for bar/restaurant areas. Recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gargeug9785
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
9.7

The room here was fantastic and the location even better. It took us only 15 minutes walking to get to the Alhambra, which was great as we had a 8:30 entrance to the Nazrid Palaces. The staff was very nice and helpful. Wish we could have spent more time here as the surrounding area is teeming with great things to do, especially food-wise.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
7.4

Super Lage zur Alhambra und Tapas/Essen gehen. Parkplatz ist ca. 300m entfernt. Zimmer sind sehr klein

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
9.7

THe hotel was well situated, close the Alhambra and main attractions. The staff were realy helpful and responsive to our needs ie sorted a twin room and helped us with tickets for a visit to the Alhambra as well as booking our forward travel tickets. Infact the staf member really went above and beyond what we expected as we usually just sort everything ourselves. The room was clean and we had a little balcoy which over looked the street. A visit to Las Alpuhurras (?) recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.