Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.2
Хорошо 54 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.0
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 5.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.2
Хорошо 54 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.0
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 5.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 март 2017
5.1

it was a weird environment. Staff did not give me any keys for the room, so I did not know if my bag was 100% secure or not. Location: have to get a bus to come back, which is fine for me. Breakfast was paid and not very enchanting. Bathroom didnt have towels.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 март 2017
6.9

The staff were incredibly friendly and did their best to help me in any way they could. I didn't receive a room key, the only security was to buzz people in the front door. There was no communal area and the hostel is quite far from the city centre and somewhat hard to find.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 март 2017
2.0

Malisimo . Es caro. Para ser hostel. No aceptan tarjetas de credito. El wifi es pesimo. Y la recepcionista tiene muy malos modales. La habitacion no podia cerrarse. Ni siquiera habia lokers para guardar nuestras cosas.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 март 2017
6.9

5€ for linen not included in price? Ridiculous. Hotel is OK but definitely not if it comes for a price. I needed to pay 30€ more apart from the price which was shown during the reservation. NOT COOL!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review and to satisfy you, we have gave you a free breakfast that actually costs 5 € per person per night.

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2017
10.0

Qualità prezzo ottimo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
10.0

It's an amazing place , calm , quiet with very helpfull stuff .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
4.6

Good location- about 25 min walk to the Duomo although the area itself wasn't the nicest. You had to get buzzed into the building by the person working the front desk but we were not able to lock the door to our room which felt a bit unsafe. The room was very cold and the sheets were thin so my friends and I found it uncomfortable to sleep at night. The bathroom wasn't clean and the shower only had a curtain which caused the water to go everywhere. Not terrible but not worth the price we paid.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • slow8745
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
4.0

한국인 여러분 이 숙소은 절대 오지 않으시길.. 케리어 펼칠 공간도 없을 정도로 좁습니다

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
4.3

Die Heizung funktionierte nicht. Es war kalt. Und es gab nur dünne Bettlaken, die man sich in einem 1,40 m Bett teilen musste. Für diese müsste man noch 5 Euro pro Person zahlen.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
4.3

First when you arrive they will require a 5 year deposit for each person. Although it is written in the small letters os teh reservationit is ridiculous. If it is mandatory to pay that why not includ in the reservation? The wifi only works in the reception. It is ridiculous considering they say they have free wifi for you. Finally the bathroom was disgusting and the room had a strange smell.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.