Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
6.0
Хорошо 48 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.5
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 5.1
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 5.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.0
Хорошо 48 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.5
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 5.1
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 5.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
4.6

Good location- about 25 min walk to the Duomo although the area itself wasn't the nicest. You had to get buzzed into the building by the person working the front desk but we were not able to lock the door to our room which felt a bit unsafe. The room was very cold and the sheets were thin so my friends and I found it uncomfortable to sleep at night. The bathroom wasn't clean and the shower only had a curtain which caused the water to go everywhere. Not terrible but not worth the price we paid.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • slow8745
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
4.0

한국인 여러분 이 숙소은 절대 오지 않으시길.. 케리어 펼칠 공간도 없을 정도로 좁습니다

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
4.3

Die Heizung funktionierte nicht. Es war kalt. Und es gab nur dünne Bettlaken, die man sich in einem 1,40 m Bett teilen musste. Für diese müsste man noch 5 Euro pro Person zahlen.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
4.3

First when you arrive they will require a 5 year deposit for each person. Although it is written in the small letters os teh reservationit is ridiculous. If it is mandatory to pay that why not includ in the reservation? The wifi only works in the reception. It is ridiculous considering they say they have free wifi for you. Finally the bathroom was disgusting and the room had a strange smell.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Дек 2016
8.3

Dortoir propre mais Le chauffage n'était pas allumé donc on en plein mois de décembre il fait bien froid, Heureusement quon a demandé des couvertures en plus parce que la couverture d'été des lits ne nous aurait pas suffit 😉

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
4.6

The only good thing in this hotel-hostel was the stuff.They are really kind and helpfull both receptionists and cleaner.We had to pay 5 euros per night for sheets and they don't change them every night,but every three nights.They didn't say that to us.All day long the room was cold because they don't turn on the heater.The beds are really close and really old.It's definetely bad choice!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
6.3

Hotel Poma was a bit pricey to begin with, and the costs kept adding up. With the obligatory linen fee and the city taxes, the price increased by €10-- and the quality was not even close to what a €30 hostel should be. We were in a room for 6 but there were only 2 double beds & 2 single beds so 2 strangers had to share a bed. There were no lockers to keep our luggage in and the rooms were left unlocked because no one received a room key. Reception was nice & it was clean but not worth the money.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
3.4

The place is the worst. We spent 1 night in it with girls in the room. The whole night was spoilt like crazy. Girls were hanging around us and personally I paid some extra 5 Euro to share the bed with unknown person, however I was with my friend(2 people in total). It's not worth it , we could find a place 100 times better than this. There must be rules about discipline inside the room, but no one even follow the simple human rules. NO! NO!NO!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
6.9

This hostel was just OK. It's pretty quiet and not as close to the city center as I thought. It's about a 35min walk to the train station, and a 25-30 minute walk to the Duomo, but there's a metro stop nearby. I don't remember reading this on the listing, but there is a REQUIRED EXTRA 5€ linen fee on top of the city tax and the amount they charge. Just FYI. And also, no lockers in the room, and the door to the room does not lock b/c they "only have 1 key." But otherwise, it's livable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
8.0

Ich bin da nicht gewesen , ich habe das vor 72 storniert

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.