Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.3
Хорошо 47 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.0
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 5.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.3
Хорошо 47 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.0
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 5.7
Hotel Poma Milan Located at Via Archimede 75, Milan, Milan.
Hotel Poma Milan
Italy
Milan 10 20129 Via Archimede 75, Milan
63% 47
45.4656448 9.2164346
Hotel Poma Milan
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
2.0

in the day of the reservation around 9 am I received an E-mail telling me that my card wasn't working, I went down to the hostel, and the desk lady told that the reservation was cancelled and there's was nothing to do about it, my deposit was lost, so I try and get another room and they didn't had any, this 5 hrs early to check in hour, call the back to find out the card is working and no attempts to charge anything had happen that day, so they stray dump me! And lie about it to my face. rip off

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
4.3

Die Heizung funktionierte nicht. Es war kalt. Und es gab nur dünne Bettlaken, die man sich in einem 1,40 m Bett teilen musste. Für diese müsste man noch 5 Euro pro Person zahlen.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
4.3

First when you arrive they will require a 5 year deposit for each person. Although it is written in the small letters os teh reservationit is ridiculous. If it is mandatory to pay that why not includ in the reservation? The wifi only works in the reception. It is ridiculous considering they say they have free wifi for you. Finally the bathroom was disgusting and the room had a strange smell.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Дек 2016
8.3

Dortoir propre mais Le chauffage n'était pas allumé donc on en plein mois de décembre il fait bien froid, Heureusement quon a demandé des couvertures en plus parce que la couverture d'été des lits ne nous aurait pas suffit 😉

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
4.6

The only good thing in this hotel-hostel was the stuff.They are really kind and helpfull both receptionists and cleaner.We had to pay 5 euros per night for sheets and they don't change them every night,but every three nights.They didn't say that to us.All day long the room was cold because they don't turn on the heater.The beds are really close and really old.It's definetely bad choice!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
6.3

Hotel Poma was a bit pricey to begin with, and the costs kept adding up. With the obligatory linen fee and the city taxes, the price increased by €10-- and the quality was not even close to what a €30 hostel should be. We were in a room for 6 but there were only 2 double beds & 2 single beds so 2 strangers had to share a bed. There were no lockers to keep our luggage in and the rooms were left unlocked because no one received a room key. Reception was nice & it was clean but not worth the money.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
3.4

The place is the worst. We spent 1 night in it with girls in the room. The whole night was spoilt like crazy. Girls were hanging around us and personally I paid some extra 5 Euro to share the bed with unknown person, however I was with my friend(2 people in total). It's not worth it , we could find a place 100 times better than this. There must be rules about discipline inside the room, but no one even follow the simple human rules. NO! NO!NO!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
6.9

This hostel was just OK. It's pretty quiet and not as close to the city center as I thought. It's about a 35min walk to the train station, and a 25-30 minute walk to the Duomo, but there's a metro stop nearby. I don't remember reading this on the listing, but there is a REQUIRED EXTRA 5€ linen fee on top of the city tax and the amount they charge. Just FYI. And also, no lockers in the room, and the door to the room does not lock b/c they "only have 1 key." But otherwise, it's livable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
8.0

Ich bin da nicht gewesen , ich habe das vor 72 storniert

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
5.4

Friendly and helpful staff and good location, but do not recommend. Room was covered in mould (bathroom ceiling covered entirely, the bedroom had several patches too). Changed rooms with no problem; 2nd room was mould-free but the bathroom smelled odd and there was no seat on the toilet. I was only there for 2 nights and already having changed rooms I stuck with it and didn't complain again, but I was surprised these rooms are offered to people. "Breakfast" was a pre-packaged chocolate brioche.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.