Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.4
Хорошо 85 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.2
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 6.1
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 5.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.4
Хорошо 85 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.2
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 6.1
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 5.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
8.0

Hôtel propre, personnel très serviable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
3.4

To even say there was security in hotel poma, would be the grandest understatement. Upon arrival there is no safe location to deposit bags before check in, and even worse there are no lockers in any of the rooms. If you can believe this, upon asking for a key to lock our room, we were shocked and aghast to be told: 'don't worry, it's already open'. We lay in bed that night, fearful that someone could stumble into the room at any second. Aside from this, the shower barely works. Appalling.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
7.4

This hostel was OK. Not like your typical hostel, this one is very small and very private so you don't really see much people around. There was no lounge area to hang out it. Air conditioning costs extra which is not listed, for a hostel was a bit in the pricey side for what it was. I would stay here again if prices were lower but that's about it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
5.7

The room was nice and clean, no free aircon made available though (which is a no go, especially when there is an air conditioner in the room that is working). Don't rip people off with that when ist 35°C ! The court yard was filthy and muddy. There was no kitchen (one has to use the scarce facilities of the "bar"). The staff was friendly but unhelpfull. I handed over the money for my stay and was denied a reciet upon demand. There are no keys for the dorms, so the doors are always unlocked :(

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
4.9

No locker, no hot water, air con is controlled by the reception (you can't turn on/off or change the temperature) and is only turned on by the payment of 5 euros per day. We paid for one night and even though when I woke up at 3am it was turned of. Shower is horrible and the water goes every where making a little pool in the bathroom. You need to pay 5 euros per night for the bed sheets, what WAS NOT MENTIONED when I booked it.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
5.7

Milan is probably quite expensive everywhere but we still didn't get much for our money. This is a good hotel for travellers as it's basic and reasonably comfortable. We didn't like: - the hidden linen cost of 20€ (5€ pppn), - having to hand the key in when we were out (the explanation given was that the key ring was too heavy!) When we removed the key ring they still insisted it be kept at reception. - the room was really small and in need of some basic TLC (walls were dirty/scuffed)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
5.7

This hostel has extra charges upon arrival. It's €5 a night to have sheets on the bed which is a complete joke. When I offered to use my own they said it wasn't possible. The room is always unlocked and there is only one key kept at reception so your belongings are not locked up. There are no lockers. The breakfast is €5 but is a waste of money much better off going to the Pam up the street and grabbing some things. The rooms are big and clean, the beds are not uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2017
3.4

No recomendaría este hotel a otra gente. Para empezar el día de la llegada solo nos dejaban pagar en efectivo, lo que nos pareció extraño ya que normalmente en los hoteles siempre te deja pagar con tarjeta. Una vez en la habitación no nos dieron las llaves ya que solo había una para las 6 que compartíamos la habitación, por lo que tuvimos que pedirlas para dormir con la puerta cerrada, si no quedaba abierta, nos cobraron por las sábanas, incluso por el aire condicionado, en fin no volvería.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
8.0

super bien aunque no te dan llave del cuarto pero en realidad es muy tranquilo esta centrico y bonito

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
3.7

The rooms are dated and dingy, very basic. Have to pay to use the air-con, and wifi comes at a cost of 5 euros a day. You have to hand in your key every time you leave the building, so you are never in control of the security of your belongings. Staff were reluctant to help, and continued to be on their phones whilst they helped you. 30min walk to the sights, area is nice if you want to feel like a local in Milan. I would NOT recommend this hotel to a young solo female traveler.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.