Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.2
Хорошо 483 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 4.6
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 4.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.2
Хорошо 483 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 4.6
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 4.5
Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare Located at 34, rue de Tauzia, , Bordeaux.
Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare
France
Bordeaux 33800 34, rue de Tauzia
62% 483
44.8293991 -0.5590000
Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • GregorFernbach
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
5.1

Solides billig Hotel. Keine Armosphäre, nichts ausgewöhnliches. 2 Betten, 1 Dusche. Zum Schlafen ganz gut geeignet. Alles andere braucht man nicht erwarten.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
3.4

The roo. Was a bit disorder and dirty. I has to pay 2,eutos more because of city's tax. The breakfast is not included

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
2.9

Dirty room, only a pair of light working, had to disconect the fan in order to charge my handy, only a single plug in the whole room. Had to wait in order to do the check-in from 14:00 to 14:20 at least even though I had already said that I was going to be there from 13:00 onwards.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
7.1

Like a review I read before choosing this place a guy said its like staying on a boat and it really is. The room is quite small like a boat cabin and nautical themed. The bathroom was rather poor and due to no longer having a shower curtain the whole bathroom got soaked which was inconvenient. The staff were very polite and helpful though and the room was cleaned every day. This hotel is in a great spot next to a tram stop, in walking distance too. Cheapest hotel we could find near city centre

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
9.4

Great spot within walking distance to the city center. Facilities were fine despite some people saying it's like a boat, just a raised platform getting into bathroom. New linens and towels every day. Cool they have a bar in case you need alcohol while markets are closed. Only thing have to leave keys every time you leave. not a big deal in my opinion. Great for the price if you are sharing a private room

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
7.7

The staff was friendly and great. I also got wifi in my room even though it said wifi only in the lobby. Overall i was satisfied and it was super close to the TGV St. jean station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
4.3

The hotel is located in a very ghetto area of Bordeaux. However, it is very near the train station. The whole building is not very clean and a bit creepy. The room smelt like fresh paint and the strong smell gave me a headache. One of the bed broke when we first sat on it. The room was exceptionnaly tiny. It was impossible to shower without soaking the whole bathroom because the curtain didn't close. The breakfast was not included. The wi-fi is only available in the lobby.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2016
6.9

Ok value for money - some rooms quite beaten up, though

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
2 май 2016
7.1

Does the job, don't expect too much

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • billcowie8631
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
4.9

If you pull up in front of the Star, gear down and floor it. The only thing going for it is location, two blocks from Gare Bordeaux. Lucky there was a good size window to open to air i out.that was my first and last stay in that Little gem.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.