Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.3
Хорошо 499 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.7
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 5.2
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 4.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.3
Хорошо 499 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.7
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 5.2
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 4.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2017
6.3

No air conditioning - room extremely hot One plug so choice between charging phone or basic fan No wifivapart from an hour in the lobby Room very very basic

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
4.3

Mauvaise impression générale. Entretien défaillant. Papier peint décollé, peinture des mûres sale, manque des latte au lit, odeurs de cigarettes dans la chambre, meubles cassé et le reste à l'avenant. Je me croyais dans un logement social.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2017
3.1

It was a pretty bad experience, lights were out in the corridor to the room, room was tiny, beds were tiny singles that slid along a bench, there were slats missing from the beds, cigarette burns on the sheets, bathroom was built into the room and looked like it was straight from an old camper trailer, had issues with the water and with flushing the toilet, no wifi in the rooms only in the lobby. Staff were lovely but wasn't much of a saving grace.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 май 2017
4.6

I think we got stuck in one of the only crappy non-smoking rooms, so I guess I can't speak for all of the rooms. I did a really good job of avoiding going in the bathroom, but I couldn't avoid the beds that seemed like they weren't quite clean. I slept on top of the comforter and put something over the pillow. The wifi was only accessible through the lobby hot-spot which was inconvenient. Was glad that I only had to spend one night here.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
4.0

FINGER WEG von dieser schmutzigen Bruchbude! Nicht nur das Haus selber sondern auch das Zimmer war in einem desolaten Zustand. Die Bettwäsche war schmutzig, die Tapete blätterte ab und ein Kaugummi klebte an der Wand. Außerdem war der Lattenrost des einen Bettes gebrochen und kaum noch vorhanden. Das Zimmer war winzig und die Abstand zwischen den beiden Einzubetten betrug dadurch nur 10 Zentimeter. Das Personal war nur bedingt freundlich und sprach kaum Englisch geschweige denn Deutsch.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
6.3

The room itself was adequate. The sheets and blankets had cigarette burns on it and the bathroom was small. There were exposed wires in multiple places and the hallway seemed like it came out of a horror movie. The lights can be turned on if you press a lit up button on the wall. The only saving grace from this hotel was the friendly staff and delicious breakfast spread. I was expecting more from the money I spent.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
6.3

Wifi is not great, didn't work on my laptop (authentication problem) and signal for phone was weak in room (stronger in lobby). Furniture is falling apart a little bit. Location, prize and staff were nice though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
8.9

Good hotel, very good location. Interesting design. No wifi in the rooms and limited time in the lobby. No breakfast. Price okay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.