Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Tokyo Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 33 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 33 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
Hotel Tokyo Palace Located at Near Fort, Airforce, Chouraha, Dhibba Para, Jaisalmer.
Hotel Tokyo Palace
India
Jaisalmer 345001 Near Fort, Airforce, Chouraha, Dhibba Para
89% 33
26.9097311 70.9129845
Hotel Tokyo Palace
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • h-braun
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
9.1

Good and very cheap dorm, without a bathroom. You are going to use the bathrooms in the lobby area of the hotel. Desert safari was great and we payed a reasonable price. Overall very good service, super nice staff, although we seelpt in the dorm ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
8.9

Staff went above and beyond d to help us and always had a smile for you. The pool area is pretty small and doesn't smell great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Окт 2016
7.4

Very nice but NOT A HOSTEL! Has a dorm room but it's a dingy basement with no AC and single beds crammed in under a noisy fan. When I was shown it I immediately asked to upgrade to a deluxe rooms which was actually very nice. Clean, big and comfortable. The pool is also nice, if a little cramped. And rooftop restaurant is good and has lovely views of the fort. But again its not a bar/common area you'd want from a hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • LauraDve
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Окт 2016
8.3

Nous n'avons pas logé dans l'hôtel (petit problème de dernière minute, mais nous avons eu une chambre de luxe a l'hôtel d'a côté pour le même prix donc on ne dira rien ;)). Sinon, sur le Tokyo Hôtel Palace, on peut dire que c'est très beau. L'intérieur est magnifique, et il y a un restaurant en rooftop qui donne sur une vue vraiment sublime de la ville. Les repas sont bons, et vous pouvez trouver de tout types de nourritures. En général, c'est très bien!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
8.6

Nice place, walk distance from the main attractions in the city. The restaurant at the roof top is very good and have a nice view of the fort!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2016
10.0

Incredible value for money, everything you could have asked for was there and the staff were so helpful. Can't recommend this place enough

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
9.1

I stayed here four nights in a private room which was really nice and such good value. The staff is super nice and and very helpful and the facilities are great. The rooftop restaurant is nice and makes good food I went on their 2 day 1 night camel safari. Didn't seem to be that "non touristy" as they said though (several groups at the same dune and random people walking up from close by villages. The length of it was fine as you do get sore from riding. Overall it was an okay tour.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
10.0

Just perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
9.7

By far my best stay in India. Let's be honest, they have a swimming pool. The rooftop restaurant serves great food and the chef Randjeet Singh (sorry if I mispelled) is just lovely! The hotel is very well maintained and decorated, and Daniel is your safe bet if you want to have a great time in Jaisalmer (he's the friendliest person I've met on the road). Go ask him for a desert tour or any information regarding locals, because that guy knows everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.