Hostelworld.com

Hotel & Hostal Berakah Copan

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 141 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 141 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
Hotel & Hostal Berakah Copan Located at 1 block North of Central Park, , Copan Ruinas.
Hotel & Hostal Berakah Copan
Honduras
Copan Ruinas 00504 1 block North of Central Park
87% 141
14.8402449 -89.1554072
Hotel & Hostal Berakah Copan
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 март 2016
7.7

Lovely staff, quite a relaxed atmosphere. Good kitchen although only 2 jobs were working when I was there which was a bit annoying. The only big annoyance was I think someone forgot to clean the bathrooms a couple of times because the showers were pretty grotty, but the rest of the place was clean! Nice breakfast too, and very helpful staff for booking trips and days out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 март 2016
10.0

Muy amable todo el personal, las instalaciones limpias, los baños muy amplios y limpios (lo importante) sin duda recomiendo este lugar, esta hecho para todo tipo de viajero, ya sea como llegar de mochilero ó en plan familiar

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 март 2016
9.4

I liked this hostel - it was good value, close to the town centre and the staff were friendly and helpful with organising trips. There was a lovely balcony/communal area upstairs from reception. There was also a simple breakfast included each day. I felt that security could probably be improved by having more lockers. I also had a couple of times when there was no water available in the bathroom in the building I was in but I was able to use one of the bathrooms in the other building instead.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • olinybalam
  • Мексика, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 март 2016
9.1

The hostal is mainly to spend a couple of days while going to Copan, but personnel was helpful and polite

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2016
5.1

No locks on any doors, the staff could not answer basic questions and the water/electricity did not work three times in the two days we were there. I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2016
8.6

Nice hostel, but can be a little noisy in the rooms so bring ear plugs. Would stay there again. Has good lockers and hammocks and decent internet. Very well located and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Февр 2016
9.7

The staff was so kind and helpful! Fully stoked kitchen. Block and a half from the square and market. I would go back for sure

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
16 Февр 2016
9.1

Os funcionários são atenciosos. Só os utensílios da cozinha estão bastante gastos (pratos , talheres e geladeira ) estão na hora de trocá - los. A localização é ótima.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
25 Янв 2016
10.0

Very nice!!! First time in my life I've seen a hostel with an oven!!! The staff is so nice, the rooms and bathrooms very clean. Very good Wi-Fi!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Янв 2016
10.0

Excellent and very friendly service by both Raquel and Jolanda at the front desk. A simple breakfast was served every morning, and provided a good venue for getting to know fellow travelers. I had the room next to the front desk, which you could hear. However, that did not prevent me from taking a nap in the afternoon and everything was quiet by a little after 9 in the evenings. Good bed, hot water, wifi, and places to plug in electronic devices. An enjoyable three nights 3 day visit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.