Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel & Hostal Berakah Copan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 179 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 179 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
8.3

Hostel staff very friendly and helpful. The rooms are really cramped and there aren't many bathrooms available. They do have an ice outdoor area with hammocks. I would recommend it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 май 2017
6.9

We were in the room in the building where reception is. The room was far too small, we didn't even have room to put our bags next to our beds. The receptionist pushed us to get the shuttle out of Copán to La Ceiba but there are much cheaper ways to get there (they will lie to you and tell you there's no other way). We got public transportarion to La Ceiba for much cheaper than the $40 shuttle. The communal areas are nice though -pool table, hammocks and a nice vibe.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
24 май 2017
7.1

Cockroaches in the fridge. The main property is cleaner than the property next door with the pool table and kitchen. Lady at front desk pushes you to take the shuttle but the public bus can take you to la ceiba.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 май 2017
5.7

The main reason for my rating being so low is that the entrance to the hostel is open at all times with no one on the door and the dorms rooms don't lock either. There are lockers to store your valuables but I still didn't feel very secure staying at this hostel. Facilities are basic, bathrooms and rooms could have been cleaner, but staff are very friendly and helpful. Also in a good location for the main plaza and the ruins.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
8.0

Very relaxing hostel and nice staff. Loved having access to a kitchen and pool table!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
2.6

This is a terrible hostel. One of the worst I've stayed in actually. Kitchen and bathrooms are constantly dirty and I don't think were ever cleaned in my 3 nights there. There was no hot water available despite the hostel claiming they had it. The dorm rooms were completely packed so there is no room to move and all the beds are ridiculously close to each other. I must mention that there is one guy who works there who is a great help unfortunately I don't know his name. Do not stay here

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
8.6

Lovely place, helpful staff, good location I would stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
7.1

An easy place to stay for a stopover night. We were traveling from Antigua to Utila, and this was a comfy spot. Our room was a converted hallway, and very strange. But we slept comfortably. Cold showers, no breakfast, but VERY friendly and helpful staff made it worth the stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
8.9

The staff were really nice and friendly and its in a great location with a cute terrace, but there are 2 parts to the hostel and one part is just open to the world during the day, anyone could come in and there weren't enough lockers for everyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
6.0

Nothing stood out except for the good location. The receptionist who checked us in was SO pushy towards us booking the next tourist shuttle out to La Ceiba. We asked about local buses but she insisted they didn't exist. They obviously do (CasaSola), yet she still tried to tell us that they don't run often or directly to la Ceiba (both lies, of course). It was clear she just wanted the commission. The rooms were also very cold at night & the "security" gate to the building was open all day long.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.