Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel da Galé**

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 171 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 5.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 171 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 5.6
Hotel da Galé** Located at Largo dos Lusadas, Cerro da Piedade, , Albufeira.
Hotel da Galé**
Portugal
Albufeira Algarve 8200-178 Largo dos Lus�adas, Cerro da Piedade
69% 171
37.0884853 -8.2597392
Hotel da Galé**
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.0

El personal muy atento! pero no dispone de mini bar y las instalaciones son obsoletas!!! hay que cambiar los baños!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2016
3.1

Angekommen und dann war doch kein Zimmer frei. Ein Entschuldigung an der Rezeption war alles. .Die im Hotel nebenan hat uns dann ein Zimmer und Taxi in der Nähe organisiert.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2016
3.7

no outlets in room except for TV.. black mold in the bathroom. my room had no a/c, was hot as hell and anyone could have jumped in my room from outside when I open the window.. little privacy.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
7.1

direi non male x il prezzo che ho pagato...certo bisogna essere allenati x fare 50 scalini tutti i giorni ...sono stata bene tutto sommato ho fatto anche attività fisica...altro che palestra:-)))poi i gabbiani facevano da sottofondo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
8.9

Great location, 7-10 min walking to the beach and Albufeira city centre. Pool water is bad, I didn't like it at all, but with the beach so close who needs a pool! :) Great view from the bar and pool. Breakfast is very poor! You got cereals, apples and oranges, bread and butter and coffee or juice. But ok, it's a 2 stars hotel. Staff was great, friendly and helpful. Very clean place. I loved it in the overall! It's a great place to be while in Albufeira, specially for its price and location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
2.6

We arrived at the hotel and were showed our room. Everything was damp and musty. The closet smelled so bad it was clear there was mold in the walls. The bathroom was worse with visible mold in the Grout of the tiles I have an allergy to mold so we asked to check out immediately. Management was not helpful at all in is trying to recoup some of our 3 nights paid.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
9.7

The location of the hotel is great and the staff is super friendly and helpful! I would definetely stay at Hotel da Galé again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • karenfeeney512992
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2016
8.6

Room is basic but we had a nice balcony with sea views. Staff very friendly and helpful. We asked for a table for the balcony and extra pillows and they arrived quickly. Could have done with a few more hangers but we managed. Breakfast was good and it was lovely to eat it on the rooftop terrace with great views towards the beach. All in all excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2016
8.0

Hotel agradável, quartos grandes, piscina, linda vista e um staff muito simpático. Por outro lado, o ralo do banheiro cheirava muito mal, o quarto duplo tinha apenas uma tomada, não tinha ventilador, wifi e o café da manhã era bem ruim. Pelo valor, ainda vale mais do que pagar o mesmo em um hostel, mas um hotel tão bonito mereceria passar por esses reparos simples.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2016
2.0

Habe schon mehrmals so ein Formular ausgefüllt und diesmal bewerte ich alles als äusserst schlecht, da ich immer noch keine Wiedergutmachung erhalten habe. Wir haben für 3 Nächte bezahlt, jedoch nur eine Nacht dort verbracht, da es in unseren Augen unzumutbar ist, dass wenn auch nur einfaches Hotel, die Bettlacken mit einem grossen braunen Fleck beschmutzt waren bei unserer Ankunft! Ausserdem stinkt es schon beim Empfang nach Katzenurin und Schimmel. Es war überall schmutzig und lotterig.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.