Hostelworld.com

HotelHotel Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 769 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 769 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
HotelHotel Hostel Located at 3515 Fremont Ave. N., , Seattle.
HotelHotel Hostel
USA
Seattle Washington 98103 3515 Fremont Ave. N.
89% 769
47.6510866 -122.3500643
HotelHotel Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
10.0

I stayed at both HotelHotel and City Hostel and they're both fantastic hostels. The staff was super friendly and they all seemed to enjoy working there. Breakfast was good: a buffet of cornflakes, toast and spread, fruit, coffee and tea. There's only one toilet/shower per bathroom, and I always found a free bathroom. Pretty awesome for a travellers' hostel! Fremont as a location was actually quite nice because it's got its own vibe. Recommend staying on a Sunday for the Flea Market.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
9.7

Super!! The staffs are the sweetest persons, they answer all your questions and more! It's an awesome place, really secured and most of all, really really clean! If ever I go back to Seattle, I sure know where to sleep!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
9.4

The prefect hostel - great price and atmosphere. Amazing and helpful staff. Very clean with tasty breakfast. Comfortable bunk beds, clean and very spacious bathrooms. Located in a quiet but very interesting neighborhood- the only downside is the distance from downtown but there are plenty of buses so it wasn't that much of an inconvenience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
10.0

Such a great hostel! Staff were amazing and the hostel was clean, modern and super tidy. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
10.0

This was the second time that I stayed at the Hostel. It is extremely inexpensive for short stays or long stays. My family live in Queen Annes area of Seattle. Pricey for close location to stay, but with the Hostel in Freemont it takes but 10-15 to drive over. Fun, friendly, helpful staff. Opportunity to meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
9.4

The staff and cleanliness put this place over the top only issue was the shaky bunk beds but other than that it's in a great area and the staff was pretty cool and helpful with anything would recommend anyone to go

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
8.6

I have no real complaints about this hostel (unless location from downtown would be a problem for you). The staff were nice, the hostel was clean, and the vibe was low-key. My only real problem was that the lockers were barely big enough to fit my backpack. Beyond that, I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
10.0

Great Hostel, in a great area! Can definitely recommend to stay there :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Lora2
  • Канада, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2016
9.4

We have stayed here many times. We love Seattle. It's so great to have a hostel in Fremont. A smaller, groovy place with quick access to downtown. Great decor, and the new pizza place downstairs rocks. Well done!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • laura_robertson38
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
29 март 2016
9.7

I had a good stay here and would definitely recommend it. It's very clean, staff are great, comfortable beds and good facilities. Even though it's a bus ride into town the neighbourhood is lovely. My only complaint was the noise from the bar below. Loud music until very late at night. Luckily with earplugs it didn't disturb my sleep too much. But even with the noise I'd stay again. Thanks hotel hotel :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.