Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HotelHotel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1030 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1030 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 май 2017
10.0

Very cool and clean Hostel in a fancy area. Also very nice staff. They offered me breakfast when I arrived although I booked only the upcoming night. Sad that I went there for only one day, but maybe not the last one.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
8.9

Great location, really friendly staff and nice amenities...only downside, the mixed bedrooms are a bit unaired which might become a bit of a problem in the summer

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
10.0

GREAT! - looking forward to staying there again in Seattle

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 май 2017
10.0

Highly recommend, the best hosteling experience I have so far!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • johnrodezno995
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
10.0

Great location, friendly staff, and humble lodgings! Would definitely stay again and/or recommend to friends 👍🏽

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • retyrd607655
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 май 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay, I had driven my van to Seattle & chose this hostel location instead of the downtown hostels so I could park on the street free & easily. The area was safe, had many fun places to eat & drink, little shops & services. The staff told me which bus & where to catch it to get downtown. The buses ran often & late into the night just a block & a half from the hostel. The hostel staff was very nice & helpful & the whole hostel was very clean but quite dark.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 май 2017
10.0

I love this place, warm welcome and beutiful atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
3 май 2017
9.1

Good free breakfast and nice cosey and clean dorms. Really helpful staff and good overall facilities

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
9.4

良いと思います。シャワーも熱いお湯出てます。毎日清掃されて綺麗です。場所は中心地から、ちょっと離れてるけどダウンタウンに行くバスがたくさん出てます。hostelの周りも好きです。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
9.4

My stay was great! I stayed in was the 6 bed, all female room. It was dorm room style w/ bunk beds, but enough room for everyone. The staff and accommodation was great, my onlu complaint is that the location on Fremont seemed to be very confusing for any of my Lyft drivers to find. The intersection is weird and 3 out the 4 Lyfts I took during my stay had trouble locating the place. The neighborhood is lively with a few places nearby to eat and drink. I'd definitely stay again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.