Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HotelHotel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 998 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 998 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 март 2017
10.0

I live in Portland and often take small trip to Seattle. I have been doing this for the past 4 years and I always stay at Hotel Hotel. I love the location, the gorgeous hardwoods, and the staff is always so friendly and helpful. The new remodel to the kitchen is a huge bonus. And the bathrooms are always so clean. Thanks for another great stay!! I

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 март 2017
9.1

People, location, and cleanliness was great. There isn't much area for socializing, so don't expect to be able to hang out. Breakfast was a bit disappointing. Kitchen featured a broken stove and an overfull fridge - cooking isn't easy and Seattle food tends towards the expensive.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • travelingt0m5022
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 март 2017
7.4

The hostel itself is nice and in a good location. Only stopped by the common area once, but there wasn't anyone hanging out (for social atmosphere). A large number of the guests on this particular weekend were there for a conference and middle aged. I don't know that they had any understanding of hostel etiquette. They behaved as if they were the only ones there making lots of noise, turning on lights, practically yelling in the hallways. Not the hostel's fault, but maybe remind guests courteous

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2017
8.9

Great hostel in Fremont. 15 minutes by bus to UW on weekdays and right off other major bus routes. Biggest problem was the lack of outlets in the rooms. Outlets were all on one side of the room and the lighting wasn't great at night either. Bring an extension cord and you'll be fine. There is noise from the street every night but it wasn't a problem for me. Breakfast and the kitchen were amazing. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
9.4

This was my second stay here. Great location, Freemont is an awesome area for food and culture. Great hostel to pick if you're driving- can park cars in the streets close by for cheap and free after 8pm. They remodelled since I was there last and the kitchen/ dining room is great now and good free breakfast too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
10.0

Great hostel and neighborhood! The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Bpitt259
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
10.0

Second time staying at Hotel Hotel, and I couldn't be happier. The location is in a more locally populated neighborhood, so you get a real experience of Seattle. The staff is very helpful and friendly, and the facilities are always clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
8.0

The hostel is a bit far away from the downtown as you have to take the bus to go there. Despite this not-so-good location, the staff are helpful and nice, and one of them helped me to take my heavy luggage down the long stairs when I left. Just a reminder, there is no lift in the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
10.0

Great spot and funky neighborhood. Convenient and cheap uber from downtown and Capitol Hill. The rooms are clean and spacious and the staff is friendly. Great little pizza spot and bar next door with lots of local beer and spirits.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
10.0

It was a good hostel to stay a while. Because I came in winter, not many roommates, the public bathroom is not rush at all. It is sitting on a good location, close to bus station and there are some restaurants and bars. It’s about 15mins by bus to downtown. The housekeeping cleans room everyday. They serve easy breakfast as well. There is a pizza bar downstairs which is loudly at night, so I recommend you guys to take earplug in case. ALSO take a Outlet Extension Cord for who has many devices.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.