Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HotelHotel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 852 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 852 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
HotelHotel Hostel Located at 3515 Fremont Ave. N., , Seattle.
HotelHotel Hostel
USA
Seattle Washington 98103 3515 Fremont Ave. N.
91% 852
47.6510866 -122.3500643
HotelHotel Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

This is a great location. Many food options with a market close by. If you are travel by car there are parking lots within walking distance $10/night with UPark.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.6

This is a fantastic hostel in the heart of Fremont. I had a great stay and because of the hostel staff's recommendations ended up enjoying the local offerings more than just the typical Seattle tourist stuff. The only complaint I have is the hostel-owned pub downstairs. 3 out of the 5 nights spent in hostel, the pub played music too loud, over any legal limits, way pass midnite. As our room was just above the pub our floor literally shook because of the base and there were also rowdy patrons.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
10.0

Great location out of downtown. Lots of shops around the neighbourhood, quieter area. Stayed for one night in a private room and it was great. Nice exposed brick walls and lamps which added a nice touch. Free breakfast was included - fruit, toast, cereal, coffee etc. All in all A+

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.7

Une excellente auberge j'ai rarement vu une auberge aussi propre et bien conçue. Le personnel est accueillant et le quartier est génial.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
8.0

The Hostel was nice and clean, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. Both the dorms and bathrooms were hygienic and comfortable. You sometimes have to wait a few minutes to enter a bathroom in order to shower etc. There are a few restaurants, a supermarket and other shops around the corner. The bus station with buses going directly into downtown is just a minute away.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
9.4

Great staff, location, amenities. Everything. The action died off early Friday eve. Made for a subdued yet relaxing eve before Saturday work.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
9.4

Had a wonderful time in Fremont! Excellent staff that will make u feel @ home and make sure you get to visit the best places ! The hostel is very clean and the free breakfast is definitely a plus ! The only "negatives" points would be about the small kitchen and the lack of a few extra bathrooms but eh! U will get used to it ;) thanks again to everyone there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
10.0

Lots of beautiful people. Welcoming atmosphere, nice interior, fantastic location! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
10.0

By far one of the best hostels I've stayed in. My friend and I booked a private room, and we were impressed by the cleanliness of both our room and the hall bathrooms. Hostel is looked pretty much in the heart of Fremont, with many cool restaurants and art pieces in walking distance. We strongly recommend having a car if you want to tour other parts of the city, like Downtown. We were able to park for free on the street.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
9.7

Wir haben uns in diesem Hostel sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Nachbarschaft ist super mit vielen Bars und Restaurants. Die Mitarbeiter waren super freundlich und die Atmosphäre war toll. Man lernt sehr schnell neue Leute kennen. Das Frühstück ist auch ok, sogar mit frischem Obst. Außerdem ist es super sauber. Eines der besten Hostels in denen ich bis jetzt war!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.