Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

House Inn Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 39 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 39 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.1
House Inn Backpacker Located at Calle Piura 520 Miraflores - Lima, , Lima.
House Inn Backpacker
Peru
Lima Miraflores Calle Piura 520 Miraflores - Lima
74% 39
-12.1159493 -77.0323991
House Inn Backpacker
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
5.7

They didn't accept credit cards and the breakfast was not included unlike what's stated on the website. There weren't enough lockers for everyone in the room.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • colshickman9244
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
7.4

Good Wi-Fi, hot showers, safe and close to the main Miraflores touristy area. The staff member on my arrival was a decent chap

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2016
5.4

Mattresses were very uncomfortable you could feel whole wooden bed underneath. Fake advertisement. They'll tell u totally differemy thing that in the website. We had to fight for our breakfast as in the website the hostel was offering it and when we arrived they told us that we didn't have breakfast at all. Also we wanted to stayed one more night so one of the staff told us that it wasn't any problem with that and guess what happend next day? We have to leave! Staff were very rude

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
6.0

Definitely a good location, however, staff are mad, not in a good way. Kitchen was good and showers were ok, wifi was strong.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2016
8.9

立地は少しわかりづらいかもしれません。ミラフローレスの繁華街から少し遠いですが歩いて20分くらいです。 スタッフは英語が話せる人とスペイン語のみの人がいますが、いずれのスタッフも親切です。 時々トイレットペーパーが切れてることがあります。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
7.4

Its ok. Not the best atmosphere and the staff does not speak much English. Although they let me check in early which I really apreciated. Has a kitchen, dining area and the best where ok. Quite small rooms. Had hot showers which is quite a luxury in Peru, I would say.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
8.9

Very close to beaches, restaurants and shops. Staff were very friendly and welcoming, even though we arrived very early in the morning we were let in and had hostel rules and breakfast routine explained. A really relaxed hostel, I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • abelgrc
  • Перу, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
8.0

Buen lugar

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
8.3

Ottima qualita-prezzo, location mediocre, ottimo internet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 март 2016
9.7

Jose was so kind and was beyond helpful, there was another man and a girl that were so helpful as well, I wish I could remember their names. I believe the service of the staff is what makes it or breaks it. And they went above and beyond! I stayed in the 6 bed dorm. The kitchen was nice, and coffee in the morning was fantastic. The wifi worked well, and the hostel had a nice vibe to it. The location was stellar, and could walk to parks, restaurants, the beach, and paragliding available nearby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.