Hostelworld.com

House Inn Backpacker

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 28 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 28 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.9
House Inn Backpacker Located at Calle Piura 520 Miraflores - Lima, , Lima.
House Inn Backpacker
Peru
Lima Miraflores Calle Piura 520 Miraflores - Lima
76% 28
-12.1159493 -77.0323991
House Inn Backpacker
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
8.9

Very close to beaches, restaurants and shops. Staff were very friendly and welcoming, even though we arrived very early in the morning we were let in and had hostel rules and breakfast routine explained. A really relaxed hostel, I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
8.3

Ottima qualita-prezzo, location mediocre, ottimo internet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 март 2016
9.7

Jose was so kind and was beyond helpful, there was another man and a girl that were so helpful as well, I wish I could remember their names. I believe the service of the staff is what makes it or breaks it. And they went above and beyond! I stayed in the 6 bed dorm. The kitchen was nice, and coffee in the morning was fantastic. The wifi worked well, and the hostel had a nice vibe to it. The location was stellar, and could walk to parks, restaurants, the beach, and paragliding available nearby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 март 2016
6.3

Cheap and located near the centrum of Miraflores. The dorm smelled urine the whole night we spent there without being noticed. No toilet paper available.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 март 2016
4.3

Las fotos engañan el lugar se mucho peor, al llegar la reserva no era el dormitorio que bookeamos y no tenían explicación para esto. Los dormitorios tenían mal olor, terminamos moviéndonos a otro hostel! No entiendo el puntaje de este lugar pero fue una mala idea ir, no lo recomiendo! No vayan!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
12 март 2016
8.9

Great location in Miraflores next to some cute little restaurants. Ten min walk to the Cat Park. =) Super helpful staff. Wish there was a little more room in the dorms. Not a lot of floor space for packs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 март 2016
5.4

Even though it says that breakfast is included, they mean that only tea or coffee is - no food for breakfast! In order to have some bread and jam you have to pay a supplement. I thought this isn't straight shooting! Moreover, my matress wasn't very confortable since in the morning it would keep "my hole" for quite a time. The staff is weird and very loud. Around Peru I had better experiences and better service for the same price, but I guess for the capital you get what you pay for!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2016
8.3

Clean facilities and nice rooms. Very friendly staff - always happy to help and do things for you.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.